[Resolved]  Passport — passport not received

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Respected sir/Mam i have submitted my passport documents on[protected] and even i have not received my passport you are kindly resquested to take an action against it my file no. lk[protected] and my dob is[protected]

yours faithfull y

mohd irfan

This is Arun Partap applied for the PassPort in Delhi
I hav been waiting for Passport from 04/11/2008. Police verification had done one 15/11/2008.But status of passport on the internet is shown "
"File Reference Number (DLH-Z[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available"

Pls Help Me !!!
i have applied for issuing me a new passport inliew of my old passport which has been expired vide application no CHDZ15398608 at distt. passport collection office patiala on dated 19/08/2008.
kindly intimate me the status of my application.

OM PARKASH BANSAL
47 Bachitar nagar
patiala 147001
I had applied for a fresh passport on 10th October 2008 in person at dehradun office. I was called for police verification on 22nd October 2008. and was told that the new passport will be delivered at my given address within 25days. Now it has been more than a month but I havenot received it yet.
FILE No. DDNAOO884808
your kind intervention is requested.

passport not received — passport applayed in march but not recieved

ref: w370076
name: kolar rajesh babu
application date: 13-03-08
sir i have applaied my passport in march and my police verification also completed, but i dint recieved my passport please provide me asearly as possible.i have given so many complaints but i dint recieved any feedback.plz give me feedback
respected sir
i bhupendra singh s/o anand singh janoti palari, bageshwar has submitted my all documents and LIU report has been completed. report has dispatched on date 08/09/2008 from bageshwar. my reference no is DDNA 00533908. i could not received my passport.
please confirm me what the matter is.
thanking of you
I have applied for passport on[protected] at Passport Cell, Aluva, ernakulam district. Police Verification was Done on first week of november.Its been 50 days from the date of application, I did'nt get my passport .My Acknowledgement No.Z726941 .Please check it out the matter as early as possible. Hope you will do the needfull in the matter.
yours faithfully
yoosuf khan.
phone : [protected]
home :[protected]

I have applied for my My Daugther's Passport (Reneval) in Tatkal on 29.10.2008, And for your knowledge there is no response on your phone service and i haven't received the passport till now I demand an explation in writting. If you people take 1 and half month for Tatakal its waste appling, Find the details of the online enquiry status

File Reference Number : HYD-C[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : HADIYA KHAIR Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Passport has been granted and is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.

I once again remind you to let me know the satus as i am delaying my travel trip only and only because of you people's mistake.

Sultan Arif Iqbal
+[protected]
Passport not recvd yet.
Respected Sir/Madam,
I applied for passport on 11th dec 2008 in Tatkal schem and my ref file no: C00319508 from Lucknow Passport office. On the internet i always happened to see Police report has not been recieved. It was urgent for me.
Please kindly respond to my complaint. Please help me on this issue.
please reply me as early as possible.
Thanking you sir/Madam.
Raju Lal
File No.LKOC00319508
Application Date[protected]
Application Place-Lucknow Passport Office
i ved prakash dubey my file no is N004690 REG NO 540 has been dispatched but not yet received
so please dont ignore this because it is very urgent.
despatch DATE 1/1/2009
i applied passport on 27/march/2008 my ref file no N004690 FROM THANE PASSPORT OFFICEit has been dispached on 1/1/2009 but not yet received. i request you to kindly reply as soon as possible. it is very urgent for me. please reply me as soon as possible. ved prakash dubey.
My name is PRABHJOT KAUR d/o TIRATH SINGH ADD. DASHMESH JADI BUTTI BHANDAR, NEAR CHURCH OF GOD VILL. BUTRELA SECTOR 41B CHANDIGARH, I applied the passport in month july 2007. But I has been yet not received my passport.Please send my passport as soon as possible.My passport file no.is missplace.
I applied for my passport in the month of sep. 2008. I send my application by hand on 08/09/2008.
After that there is no communication from your side and I still not received my passport also.
Please let me know the present status of my passport as I need it urgently.
Sir I also do not have my File no-LKOB01732708, so if possible provide me the same also.

OLD PASSPORT NO-A3051188 EXP.DATE[protected]
FILE NO-LKOB01732708
KEYNO-[protected]
DATE -08/09/08

[protected]@rocketmail.com
Phone no-[protected]

I am Manish Ramesh Patel had applied for the passort as on[protected] on the Residentail Address 30 Ganesh Krupa Building, 4th Floor, OPP Sangli Bank Society, Ganshyam Gupte Road, Gaondevi, Dombivili West Mumbai Dist Thane Maharastra.

With the reference to the above details we didnt get the papssport till date, All the routine police enquiry had completed & the passport is delivered to the above mentioned address by the Register Post from the Vishu Nager Post Office. But Unfortunatly no one is not available at my Residence & i didnt able to collect the passport from the post office & the said passport had return to Worli Mumbai Office.

I went worli office twice but didnt get the Passport.

Please sugguest the chances of getting the same passport Or Should i apply for new one by mentioning the above reason.

Please do the neeful at the earliest.

my name is pawandeep, i have applied for passport six month ago. MY FILE NO IS JALZ00020708.i applied through "suvida centre". sir i want to say that i did not recieved my passport from six month, i have already re-enquired from enquiry office then they told me that your enquiry report is not submitted. after i go to SSP office and enquired and i found that my passport report forword to passport office and your passport will getting soon. from that time 2 month passes away i still not recieved my passport. but today[protected] when i enquired the report says that FURNISH YOUR OLD PASSPORT FOR REFERENCE ALONG WITH ATTESTED PHOTOCOPY OF PASSPORT. I here want to explain that i have not recieved any passport then how can i submit my old passport and attested copy. i want answer immidiately.
my name is pawandeep, i have applied for passport six month ago. i applied through "suvida centre". sir i want to say that i did not recieved my passport from six month, i have already re-enquired from enquiry office then they told me that your enquiry report is not submitted. after i go to SSP office and enquired and i found that my passport report forword to passport office and your passport will getting soon. from that time 2 month passes away i still not recieved my passport. but today[protected] when i enquired the report says that FURNISH YOUR OLD PASSPORT FOR REFERENCE ALONG WITH ATTESTED PHOTOCOPY OF PASSPORT. I here want to explain that i have not recieved any passport then how can i submit my old passport and attested copy. i want answer immidiately.
I have applied for passport on 27th Sep 2008, after that i did not received any acknowledgment from Passport office. I applied at Passport Mela at KAKINADA. Police Enquiry is also completed and still now i didnj't get any letter or passport from VISAKHAPATNAM PASSPORT OFFICE. And i don't know my application number also to know my status on Passport website.

Please do the needful to send the passport as soon as possible.
I have applied for passport on[protected] in speedpost office patiala vide recite no. EE[protected]IN. My police verification has been done by punjab police patiala.but i have not received my passport yet on my present and permanent address.
My file no. CHDW51482007
My Key no. [protected]
please send my passport as early as possible

I Machavarapu v n k Prasad, applied for my passport(File reference number:A047043) on 27th Jun 2008.All other formalities have been completed but not received the passport till date.

I could request you please look in to the issue and get it resolved as soon as possible.

M V N K Prasad
hi
i am sridhar rudra
i applied my passport on[protected], and the police enquiry is also finished. Later i checked the status on the net and showing that ur passport will be delivered 25th may08 but after few days i received a letter saying that " PLEASE FURNISH COPY OF SCHOOL CERTIFICATE/BIRTH CERTIFICATE IN PROOF OF DATE AND PLACE OF BIRTH DULY ATTESTED BY GAZETTED OFFICER WITH NAME SEAL OF GAZETTED OFFICER. IN CASE OF ILLITERATES AN AFFIDAVITE AS PER ANNEXURE-F OF THE INSTRUCTIONS ATTACHED TO THE APPL. MAY BE FURNISHED DULY ATTESTED BY A FIRST CLASS MAGISTRATE.

PLESAE FURNISH THE PROOF OF STAY AT GIVEN RESIDENCE ADDRESS FOR THE LAST ONE YEAR SUCH AS PHOTO COPY OF RATION CARD OR MRO CERTIFICATE WITH EXACT PERIOD OF STAY OR COPY OF VOTERS IDENTITY CARD OR BANK PASSBOOK COPY WITH ONE YEAR RUNNING ACCOUNT DULY ATTESTED BY GAZETTED OFFICER WITH HIS NAME SEAL "
please tell me opinion
thank
i am going to passport office
submit Residaence address and Ration card and voters identity card also
school and birth certified him
finished
ok

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information