Complaints 1741

File a complaint to Patanjali Ayurved

Having problems with Patanjali Ayurved?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Patanjali Ayurved customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Patanjali Ayurved

Patanjali Ayurved Phone Numbers

+91 13 3424 0008
+91 13 3422 7444
+91 13 3426 5370

Patanjali Ayurved Website

Patanjali Ayurved Head Office Address

Department eCommerce, D-28 Industrial Area
Haridwar
Haridwar District
Uttarakhand

Patanjali Ayurved reviews & complaints page 3

Brajendra kumar Srivastava
Apr 22, 2022
Apr 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 25, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Patanjali 2 kg Atta

Address:rangiya tiniyali, near SBI atm, Rangiya, Assam - 781354

मैं रंगिया, असम में कार्यरत नागरिक हूँ | मैंने 20/04/2022 को बाज़ार से पतंजलि का 2 किलो आटा का पैकेट खरीदा था | घर आकर पैकेट खोलने पर उसमें सफ़ेद कीड़े थे और पैकेट की भीतर जाले बने हुये...
anil_1981
Apr 12, 2022
Apr 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 14, 2022

Poor quality of awla canddy and misbehave the owner of patanjali store on chatnag road jhushi prayagraj

Address:Chatnag road jhushi prayagraj

I have purchased the awla canddy but when open it. The clour of candy is whitish and poor taste. When I went to complain about canddy the patanjali store has shoutly refused me and said no return policy is available pl take action against the patanjali store chatnag road jhushi prayagraj (upper Jim hai aur bagal me need day)...
Naveen nagar Naveen
Apr 6, 2022

Patanjali honey par bahut trust tha Lekin bilkul bakwas

Address:Haryana panipat

Honey ki qlty kesi hai open krne ke 3 din bad se jama pda h......
Apr 6, 2022

Arjun Amla juice

Address:Mill road doiwala chhetri mohala doiwala

Expiry date ApR/2022...
Sampat kanwar
from Makrana, Rajasthan
Apr 5, 2022

Aloe Vera bathing soap

We are using your products for many years it was really good but from 1 month your pantanjali alovera bathing soap was smelling wierd its not good as it was . So plz do something for it...
Lokpatil
from Dhule, Maharashtra
Mar 29, 2022

Related Expiry product

Address:OM Super Market Kasare,tq.Sakri,Dist.Dhule, Dhule, Maharashtra

I am From Om Super Market Kasare, tq.Sakri, Dist.Dhule 424310.
Our Expiry product not pick Patanjali Agency please help....
sam_mits
Mar 21, 2022

Ayurvedic Medicines

Address:Haridwar

I had purchased Ayurvedic Medicines on 09-MAR-22 worth Rs 1095, Order ID # [protected] from Patanjali Ayurved and had paid with my credit card. I am suffering from ulcerative colitis and my doctor advised me not to take these ayurved medicines since I am already under allopathy diagnosis.

Hence on 11-MAR-22 I sent an email to the customer care asking them to cancel my order and give me a full refund. However on 12-MAR-22 they...
ShyamThakur
Mar 21, 2022

Samridhi card not working while payment

Dear patanjali

when i am placing order using samridhi card then it's not working. i have enough payment in my card but it is showing this issue - Purchase transaction failed.Your stanid is : 000477...
Sinjith Kk
Mar 19, 2022

Doodh biscuit

Address:Kerala, thrissur

IT seems that, essence of milk is much more in patanjali DOODH biscut, , it tastes not to eat, packed on 12.2.22/11.08.22 B, BG22/JO?, From kerala, thrissur,...
drbram
Mar 19, 2022

Order Item Missing

This IS With Reference To My Ticket ID-OM[protected] ON[protected] IN Which One Item Dental Cream MISSING .COMPLAINED VIA 10 EMAILS, CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER 12 TIMES BUT NO ONE LIFT THE PHONE &AUTO DISCONNECTED....
Impu anand
Mar 17, 2022

Patanjali Franchise store

Address:Vivekananda nagar, Mysuru, Karnataka, 570021

I am Impu (23, Female) .We purchased 'Divya Dhara' from a Patanjali store near by. The owner gave a damaged one which we noticed in the parking . When we went to ask a different product he blamed us for the damage . Even before this when we asked for scanner he just threw it at us very rudely.
After some heated arguments he started denying his actions and mentioned that we are here to buy because we have don't have choice. He mentioned...
VANDANA NAMBIAR
Mar 14, 2022

Patanjali haridwar fake account taking money

Address:HARIDWAR

DATE: 12/03/2022
AMOUNT Paid : 49000/-
Payment Reference No.[protected]
from my BANK - ICICI BANK LIMITED
AC NO.[protected]
BRANCH : LANDMARK BRANCH
TYPE OF ACCOUNT ; SAVINGS
TIME OF PAYMENT : 12.04 NOON, 12TH MARCH 2022

Above is the details of the payment made towards booking for 7 days stay at Patanjali Ayurveda Ashram in Haridwar for 3 family members. I have paid the...
VIRAJ Phade
Mar 11, 2022

Distributor expiry settlement

Address:mahavir path akluj

Regarding transfer goods payment pending & expiry settlement pending,

parijat agencies akluj
[protected]/[protected]...
veadant kumar gupta
Mar 9, 2022
Apr 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 14, 2022

Money paid but order not delivered not the money returned

I had ordered some products through order me app of patanjali ayurved on date 19/05/2021 they did not delivered my order of order no 833762 and on contacting there support they say talk to our courier partner delhivey and on contacting them they say that your package is been damaged please contact patanjali for money return and from patanjali they didnot solve the problem neither they deliver the order nor they return the amount which is...
Siddesh Dube
Mar 7, 2022

Patanjali Distributor Agency Fraud

I got a call from number [protected] claiming that I am offered a Patanjali Distributor License Agency. They demanded 25000 ruppeess and I transferred to their bank account

Account number - [protected]
IFSC - SBIN0012228
Branch - Haridwar

Later they demanded again some money and I became suspicious. And came to know that I am conned with 25000. Rupees. Kindly ttake appropriate...
Aniketdeshmukh
from Khopoli, Maharashtra
Mar 6, 2022

Found insect in product

I found insect in your ashwagandha powder ..i am going to file a complaint against your company....
Arunendra Chauhan
Mar 4, 2022

Rice Bags

Rice bags में लटकाने वाला हिस्सा थोड़ा लंबा होना चाहिए ताकि मोटर साईकिल में आसानी से लटकाया जा सके और सब्जी वगैरह लेने के लिए use किया जा सके। आपको शुभकामनाएं।।...
yogesh ajmera
Mar 3, 2022

Santati sudha tablet

I purchased product of Patanjali named santati sudha from Patanjali store but when I open the container I found only 30 tablet but on the container it’s written 60 tablet inside it’s second time so I am complaining please look it to the matter and do needful
Thank you...
Riddhi Karn
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
Mar 1, 2022

About the Shopkeeper's rude behaviour

Address:Badarpur, M B Extn

I am Riddhima, resident of Badarpur(M.B Extn). Today I went to a Patanjali store near me to buy facewash. I asked for orange facewash, the boy who was sitting there did not responded. I waited for a while then a man sat besides that boy responsed 'Arey 45 rupee ka hai' rudely. He made me feel inferior in front of him.
I m a consumer...if I wanted to saw the facewash ingredients, MRP, Exp date..he have to show me. This is an emotional...
Pursuit of Happiness
Feb 27, 2022

J0a3GYZPTVLxBb Transaction ID - Money debited but order not placed

Address:Haridwar

I have made a payment today afternoon on Order me, money is debited from my account but order is not placed yet.no confirmation or message or email I received....