Patanjali Ayurved Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 25, 2024
Complaints 1741

File a complaint to Patanjali Ayurved

Having problems with Patanjali Ayurved?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Patanjali Ayurved customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Patanjali Ayurved reviews & complaints page 52

Megharaj Sheelvanter
from Malegaon, Maharashtra
Jun 23, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

First of all i was soo soo proud of patanjali just because it was the only indian company which gave the well established fmcg company a run for their money. But the other day i bought ghee pack of 500gms. And when we started using it we found change in taste, it was mixed with dalda. Then i console myself that even patanjali is just another company which is running behind money instead of giving quality product.
Patanjali Ayurved customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Order no.[protected]
date. 13-06-18
AWB no.[protected]

sarivadivadi - qty-3 - Rs.235 ( already paid).

address: Smitha T, Chaitanya, Athavanad-PO, Malappuram, Kerala- 676301

mobile: [protected].

6 days over. No mails from Patanjali. Status showing In transit...

Pl. update urgently.

Apurva Kaushal
    from Bithur, Uttar Pradesh
    Jun 22, 2018

Address: Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh, 285001

नमस्कार मैं उरई जालौन का एक आम दुकानदार हु जो कि 90 प्रतिशत पतंजलि के माल की बिक्री करता हु । लेकिन अब हमारे शहर मे पतंजलि चिकित्सालय वाले होल्डिंग जगह जगह टांग रहे और लिख रहे है कि बाजार मे नकली माल बिक रहा है सिर्फ हुम् असली माल बेच रहे है और 10 प्रतिशत तक कि छुट भी देंगे । अगर पतंजलि को आम दुकानदार से व्यापार नही करवाना है तो हमे इस तरीके से बदनाम, बेइज्जत, चोर साबित क्यो कर रहे है पतंजलि वाले आम रिटेलर जिसने पतंजलि को आगे करवाया आज उसका पुर्णतः इस्तेमाल करने के बाद उसके साथ ये भेदभाव क्यो कर रहे है पतंजलि के बाबा रामदेव शर्म आनी लगी है मुझे बाबा रामदेव जैसे लोगो पर क्योकि ये भी मतलबी है मैं तो 2 4 माह मैं पतंजलि का व्यापार की जगह सब कंपनियों का माल रखूंगा और इनका सिर्फ कुछ प्रोडक्ट ही रखूंगा । आज इनके काम मार्जिन देने और चोर, बदनाम किये जाने के कारण इनका काम छोड़ रहा हु 5 साल मेहनत करने का अच्छा शिला मिला मैं जन सम्पर्क करुगा और पतंजलि का बहिष्कार करुगा हुम् आज 10 है कल 100 जरूर होंगे और अब आप क्या मदत देते है ये भी देखते है, और इनके अधिकारी 3 से 4 है और वो कोई बात नही सुनते सब बेकार है email ID - [protected]@gmail.com
    Patanjali Ayurved customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hemashree Bisht
      Jun 21, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

We have bought this shakti mini mogra basmati rice (Fluffy rice) on 17 june 2017 from anand ayurved centre, bg-6, 26-a, paschim vihar-110063 and the shopkeeper's mobile number is [protected] and [protected] and his name is praveen.
      The problem is that there are many red and white worms in the rice and the quality of the the product is disgusting. Please change this product as soon as possible otherwise we won't be buying any product from patanjali.
      I had ordered some product from patanjali online shop which order no. Is [protected] and payment also deducted from my account but they said that order cancelled due to failed transaction. What can i do

the quality of the rice product is not good - Comment #3134767 - Image #0

Simpal Vashisht
        from Patiala, Punjab
        Jun 19, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I m a regular buyer of ration from Patanjali. On[protected], I bought ration. I cooked Rajma Sharmili twice after that. But it was raw both the times after cooking. I don't know what happens to Rajma. What should I do now? Because it is not a less amount to be ignored.
        So kindly help me in this matter.

Shop name is Patanjali Mega Store, Kitchlu Nagar.

Kindly do needful for this.

Raunak Sharda
          from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
          Jun 18, 2018

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

Sir I have shop of patanjali swadesi Kendra and name is Maheshwari Enterprises I have some items of cosmetics and food items are expired . Distributor is not taking expired items of both division and not giving proper response . Distributor name is ayushi agencies and dhanvantri sales and nakoda sales and we have talk them they are not taking and telling there is no policy of returning goods in this company. Goods are expired and we have huge loss. So sir please take expired items as soon as possible and tell to distributor also. Contact no:-[protected]

Rajiv Routh
            from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
            Jun 18, 2018

Address: Ganderbal, Jammu and Kashmir, 191202

On 1st of June, 2018 I had bought a 500gm Patanjali Honey from Srinagar (J&K) Residency Road Shop, an authorized Patanjali Product seller. After that I used 2 spoons daily for 3 - 4 days. After that I was out of town for 14 days and was not able to use it. To my surprise, when I returned from outstation on 14th June 2018, I tried to use the honey, however, the honey was completely in a state of wax cooled crystals and with very bad smell.
            This is the product, Baba Ramdev is selling and making fool of innocent people. I checked it, the honey is full of sugar and wax crystals and is dangerously injurious to health. I will also lodge a police complaint against Baba Ramdev who has cheated crores of Indian innocent people and still selling this product. Photos attached which are self explanatory. One can easily understand the quality.
            Apart from it, his beauty products like Saundrya Face Cream and all face wash products are completely dangerous. My wife used this product and she developed black patchs on the face. Me too had the same effect. Baba Ramdev is able to cheat people without any fear because of his political connections.

Amitks1613
              Jun 17, 2018

Address: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh

I purchased the 5 kg patanjali aata from om mart chhindwara pincode 480001.. I raise the complaint at customer care also hence aata which i purchased was not usable, there were lots of "keede" i got a call from patanjali for replacement but still no one visited to me.. Purchase date 9th june.. I will raise this in media if will not get satisfaction. Regards amit sharma [protected]
              Jun 17, 2018
              Updated by Amitks1613
              If you require pictures for the same, then please let me know. I will share
              Biscuit सही डेट का नही मिल रहा ओर डीलर ओर डीलर बोल कर जाता है कि आपको माल इस बार सही डेट का मिलेगा फ़ोटो भेज रहा हु देख लीजिये ओर जिपर से डेट मिटाई हुई है उस अगले डीलर ने ही साफ की है डेट ऑफ पैकिंग

Contact for me

atta not good - Comment #3131724 - Image #0
              atta not good - Comment #3131724 - Image #1
              atta not good - Comment #3131724 - Image #2

Simisaini
                from Bhogpur, Punjab
                Jun 16, 2018

Address: 147001

Respected sir/madam
                I am simranjit singh of patiala punjab. I had visited your patanjali's doctor at leela bhawan patiala. I asked him to give me medication of a prolonged fever. Even on asking to give me patanjali's jawar nasak kawath he gave me some another medicine know as pachanamrutham kashayam. We need that doctor to be struck off from rolls if they can't give us better medicines of patanjali
                I just buy a patanjali soyabean oil 5 litre can on 18 june 2018 and it has a offer of free dant kanti toothpaste that was expire on 5/18...

about your doctor's treatment - Comment #3133546 - Image #0

mishukr1988
                  from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                  Jun 16, 2018

Address: Gaya, Bihar, 823001

Sir what a worst thing patanjali has done in market. You are launching one product in two rates in same markets in same place by your samridhi card. And also giving 10 percent extra rebate on each and every product how it possible. And how mannage our business swadeshi kendra. We are facing such a big problem with customer. They are ready to fight with us but they didnot know your such a worst business policy. Arogya kendra chand choura is spreading wrong news in public and giving big discount. Take step other wise remove patanjali from open market.

vicky biker
                    from Barpeta Road, Assam
                    Jun 14, 2018

Address: Golaghat, Assam, 785621

Hello i am from golaghat district (Assam)
                    I just want to know that do u give the authority to sell other chinese product instead of selling patanjali items.
                    Actually, one day i have visited the store named was patanjali ayurvedic to buy some genuine patanjali products, but the owner was selling all chinese products instead of patanjali items, i asked where is the genuine products then the man told that this is the open market and we can sell any chinese products in the name of ramdev, actually he was bluffing the customers. Please i want you to reviee and take serious action
                    The shop address: tennis club complex
                    Ramdev store, golaghat town, assam
                    Pincode-785621
                    Jun 14, 2018
                    Updated by vicky biker
                    Hello I am from golaghat district (Assam)
                    I just want to know that do u give the authority to sell other Chinese product instead of selling Patanjali items .
                    Actually, one day I have visited the store named was Patanjali ayurvedic to buy some genuine Patanjali products, but the owner was selling all Chinese products instead of Patanjali items, I asked where is the genuine products then the man told that this is the open market and we can sell any Chinese products in the name of Ramdev, actually he was bluffing the customers . Please I want you to reviee and take serious action
                    The shop address: tennis club complex
                    Ramdev store, golaghat town, Assam
                    Pincode-785621

hami@tanu
                      from Phagwara, Punjab
                      Jun 12, 2018

Address: 140103

I under the name of firm nohria ram satpal o take dealership of patanjli gramodyog but from last one year i am not doing work with this company. I am demanding my refundable security amout 21000 from this pathetic company from one year and fulfileed all formalities not one time but many times but not any answer from this company. Shame on this company and on lala ramdev who cheat people shame on you mr ramdev

mantosh garga
                        from Amritsar, Punjab
                        Jun 11, 2018

Address: 151103

R/sir

according to company rule, food and non food distributor should be different in a town .But in bathinda and rampuraphul-151103, punjab. Both division distributor is same having different names. This is clear fraud to company and retailers.B'coz patanjali have huge range of products so same person have not possible to maintain all products and providing good service in market.
                        Name of disrtibutor: prem kuamr vipan kumar and rohit trading co. In bathinda
                        in rampuraphul: aggarwal agencies

jehangirsmody
                          Jun 7, 2018

Please refer to your mail (reproduced below) regarding my complaint regarding Patanjali Ayurved. [ID: 1958421]

consumercomplaints.in
                          May 16 to me
                          Patanjali Ayurved Complaint Status Update [ID: 1958421]
                          Greetings.
                          Your complaint has been forwarded to Patanjali Ayurved Ltd. customer service. You should receive a reply from the company representatives within several days.

Please login to your account to view and update the status of your complaint.
                          To view your complaint on ConsumerComplaints.in click here

We sincerely hope your issue will be resolved as soon as possible!

Kind regards,
                          ConsumerComplaints.in Team
                          We are here to help

I am very disapointd to inform that even after my updating the status on your portal on May 30, 2018 regarding Complaint Status Update [ID: 1958421] till date no action has been taken by Patanjali.
                          J S MODY
                          Jun 20, 2018
                          Updated by jehangirsmody
                          Pl look into complete history of my Complaint [ID: 1958421] first posted on May 16 th and subsequent follow ups and Updates.

It seems Patanjali is taking the Customers for granted. They are also not paying any heed to Indian Consumer Complaints Forum.

I am very disappointed to inform that even after my updating the status on your portal on May 30, 2018 and again on June 6th, regarding Complaint Status Update [ID: 1958421] till date no action has been taken by Patanjali.

Is there any role of Indian Consumer Complaints Forum beyond notifying Patanjali Ayurved customer support about the posted complaint?
                          What does the Forum do when Patanjali takes Consumer as well as the Forum for granted and does not take any action?
                          J S MODY

Raj56@
                            from Karauli, Rajasthan
                            Jun 4, 2018

When i was start use this kesh kanti hair oil after few seconds in my hair was fall. I was massage in my hair gently after few seconds in i was see my hair is fall down when massage in hair i m shocked to see it what is this it's not original product it make all persons fool and cheat with her on this product is write that it working with 100% no hair fall and prevention for white hair or gray hair... What rubbished say
                            Jun 4, 2018
                            1st- I want claim on it 2nd -i want take action on patanjali to sell wrong and cheapish product 3rd- cancel to sell this product and ban it for life time and licences confiscated 4th- test it again this oil in lab

ajaaay
                              Jun 3, 2018

Address: 400075

I used this roll on thing by patanjali just for once, it burnt the whole area of my forhead where this thing was used, how could a ayurvedic thing can act as a acid on skin??? That to with a product of a well known company like patanjali. It will be dangerous to use patanjali products if this things happen, a strict action should be taken asap.

Virender Roy
                                from Bihar Sharif, Bihar
                                Jun 3, 2018

Without permission put advertisement on my house wall (Pictures attached)
                                Please remove from my wall.
                                And paint my wall as previously my wall.
                                I don't want any mark at my house wall.

Your advertisement team not taken permission or not paid single money for advertisement.

Please remove or i go to court.

Rakesh kumar
                                Jhandpur, bihpur
                                Bhagalpur, bihar.
                                Hi would like to inform you that I purchased your product from Durga Patanjali store Sector-35 Noida. But they don't accept the payment by Credit car/debit card. only accept the cash so request to you please avail the cashless facility.

Praveen kumat

Fckc
                                  May 31, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Sir i have an outlet in dehradun by name fakir chand kishan chand kanwal road sir l many times request to disturbtrs about the expire goods but they do not take any action for it not i have stopped many items for sale of yours company there is very poor feed back in regarding expri good i have also tell to company person which are appointed her about the expri but no action has been taken
                                  Sir the same case is with our shop.

Sir I'm running a retail shop of patanjali products from last 3Years

We sell almost every product of patanjali..EXCEPT Medicines (cos they require a doctory prescription)

I Buy All Patanjali materials from My almost all Local Patanjali Distributers
                                  With Proper computerized Bill ..

[ During In the last 3 years of My Shop...No Distributer Ever helped me to Return some of my expired products...with im unable to sell]

Now over the 3 Years
                                  We have almost 2 LAKHS Worth of Patanjali Products..Which Are Out Of Date ...Every Distributer Denied to return it...saying that returning is Not Their Policy .

Now I'm currently in Huge Loss

We are Going to Close Our Shop Soon..

from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                    May 28, 2018

neem kanti big soap

Address: 422101

We r regular user of patanjali products since launching. We r using most of the products. Nowadays there is soil in neem kanti soap big size. This is really very much important thing that you have to get quality control over this issue. We used 3-4 soaps regularly but the same problem. Hence please guide where i want to replace the remaining quantity. Please keep watch in ur quality control department that such things can't happen again....
                                    S D Srivastava
                                    May 28, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I am a small retailer in lucknow chinhut as dayal enterprises, i have purchased on box of dant kanti tooth paste through m/s new maha laxmi 1/166 vibhav khand gomti nagar lucknow (Gstn no 09affpg1422g1zw). I got one piece defective as the same was got open bu side crimped and some material was out from the side of crimp. I visited to the above distributor to replace the defective piece but he refused to replace the same and got shocked when he said that there is no policy of baba ji for any defective piece replacement. I want to know that is there any such type of policy for not replacing the defective items? If so then i will not deal in future in your product, otherwise please ask to above distributor to replace the defective item. The mobile number of new maha laxmi is [protected].
                                    May 28, 2018
                                    Updated by S D Srivastava
                                    Photo of defective piece is is uploadede

I purchased a box of patanjali wheat grass from a local shop. But when i opened it, its seal was already broken. I tried to return it, but the shopkeeper is saying, it is supplied like this from the source factory of baba ramdev. This is a very terrible thing that your company is giving already opened products to consumers.

refuse to replace the defective manufactured piece of tooth paste by m/s new maha laxmi traders 1/166 vibhav khand gomti nagar lucknow - Comment #3117948 - Image #0

NEW YOK
                                      May 26, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110022

I am the regular customer of patanjali alovera juice. But your retail shopkeeper in satyaniketan newdelhi near nanak pura gurdwara sellers different company alovera juice some bottles look like patanjali alovera juice bottles. This area is villagers lot of people uneducated they got cheated in your brand. I am attaching pictures of alovera bottle and that guy name amit his contact number [protected]. Kindly inspect his store and save customers from get cheating
                                      Balakrishna hegde