Pay Point India Network Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 6, 2023
Complaints 123

File a complaint to Pay Point India Network

Having problems with Pay Point India Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pay Point India Network customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pay Point India Network reviews & complaints page 2

Rameshkumar9159
Apr 26, 2021

Address: Perundurai via, Uthukkuli taluka, Kunnathur

As I want to change my upi id in my paypoint retailer app
Pay Point India Network customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address: Patiala

Dear sir please check my pay Point of India super Distributor I'd ko AK Distributor steal another super Distributor
    Distributor mobile number [protected] username U8AUPAAR [protected]@gmail.com
    Support request done Donot resolve please solve And mapping as soon as possible
    Pay Point India Network customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dipon Nath is doing fraud with pay point India business.dipon Nath Collect from me 30000/- but I received in my inventory only 17500/-.i am going to complain against Dipon Nath.i have all call recording and legal documents
    All issues solved

Shivaji Deshmukh0716
      Feb 1, 2021

Address: B' Wing 108 / 109, Everest Grande, Mahakali B' Wing 108 / 109, Everest Grande, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400093 Maharashtra - India [email protected] +91 22 4050 8888 / 4068 8088

Hello Sar my name is Shivaji Deshmukh
      register number [protected]
      retailers Shree technology
      issue date 25/01/2021
      AEPS withdrawal request Amount 3000/
      UTR no[protected] Processing
      AEPS Their Payment Not Transferred To My Account Showing Issue Pending Payment/Processing
      screenshots payments

sheikh raju
        Jan 25, 2021

Address: Jama Masjid Chowk Barshitakli Dist Akola Maharashtra 444401

Before two month ago I have paid Rs. 5000/- to pay point India through Mrs. Vanita but I could not found my Id Password till now.
        Your customer care number is also seems fake because it is any time busy even I call continiously two hours.
        When yuor company has taken Rs. 5000/- from me than your compny must issue my password as its responsibility.

vbcsillod
          from Amravati, Maharashtra
          Jan 16, 2021

Address: VIJAY BABURAO CHAVAN , SHRIKRISHNA NAGAR SILLOD TQ SILLOD DIST AURANGABAD 431112

I have paid Rs.26100/- for SBI CSP Point and Complete Shopee Product In Oct 2018. But I dont receive any type of SBO CSP ID or other thing from Pay Point India. After making too many call and emails to Pay Point India's Representative there is no response from their site. So I want My Complete Paid money return.

Vijay B Chavan

nikhil multiservice
            Jan 5, 2021

Address: Pay Point India Network Pvt. Ltd 'B' Wing 108 / 109, Everest Grande, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400093 Maharashtra - India [email protected]| +91 22 4050 8888 / 4068 8088

Sir i was purchase the service of mATM from Paypoint India Pvt.Ltd.of rupees 5500.00 on date 10.12.2020 & order id is 96332.Multiple time contact to the company executive and also company authorized inquiry no about product delay. company not give any proper reason and any reference no of product delivery .When i request to cancel the service company executive said your request not processed and nothing reply on request call, whats app, inquiry no.If online complained organized on its portal they closed without any proper inquiry with me as subscriber.
            Respected sir i want refund, as customer i am suffering from mental harassment and i demand punished for company for its bad service with customer.

Address: Sant Janabai Nagar Gangakhed

I have sent money to your account accidently through Paytm upi transfer with RRN[protected]
              Jan 22, 2021
              I have received my money back to my account Paypoint has nice staff and they care about their name and prestige they will always help yo as much as they can
              Jan 03, 2021
              Updated by [email protected]
              Your ac no is [protected]

Lalan kumar Yadav
                Dec 12, 2020

Address: AT-KAHALGAON NTPC

Csp ke bahane 40000 Libya abhi tak ni repfond ni kiya h pay point ne 45 days me repfond ho jayega pay point ka number [protected]
                My contact no [protected]

Hussain Alam
                  Nov 5, 2020

Address: Sayyar international

Dear sir mera name Hussain alam village maheshra sundargawa bettiah bihar ke rahne wale hii sayyar international yek office hii maharini baag delhi me wo mere se dubai bhejne ke bahane 20000 rupeya leliya or nahi dubai bheja nahi paisa diya bolte hii to kahta hii jao jo ukhadna hii wo ukhad lo or mera number block kr diya hii or dubai chala gaya hii uska name hii nawaz khan or uska watsaap number hii [protected] please help me mera number [protected]

Shambhukumarsangam
                    Oct 24, 2020

Mera name Shambhu Kumar h
                    Maine is company me bank csp k liye apply kiya tha or waps mujhe call aaya
                    Jisme mujhe sab ki jankari mila or form fill kar diya lekin btaya ki 3000 thousand rupya lagta h maine kaha thik h or maine unke bank account me bhej diya fir mujhe kisi karan se bataya jara tha ki or paise lagega mane isi tarah rupya bhejta gya or bad me pta chla ki nahi ye galt h tab tak maine 16700 rs.bhej diya tha
                    Jab unse refund process puchha to btaya ho jaega but refund charge 5000 thousand lagega to maine kaha thik h
                    Jo aapka charge h wo le lijiye or banki refund kar dijiye lekin aisa kuchh nahi hua
                    Please action this metter
                    +17 photos

sayeed1212
                      from Badlapur, Maharashtra
                      Oct 15, 2020

my name is "SAMEER SAYEED MAHATAB ALI"
                      i am having a retailer portal of PAYPOINTINDIA
                      my company name is "SAMEER ENTERPRISES"

i am doing a business of mobile e recharge by portal name: PAYPOINTINDIA.
                      for this business daily i have to deposit cash in bank account of PAYPOINTINDIA portal, and after cash deposit i have to send the deposit slip to PAYPOINTINDIA account section, for my limit upgradation.

My problem is that on 13/10/2020 near at 2:40 PM, I have deposited cash rs 1000/- in cash deposit machine, attach to ATM.

as usual when i deposit cash in cash deposit machine, i always got a recipt of cash deposit,

but this time i dont recieved any slip of cash deposit,
                      now i am facing a problem of limit upgradation since PAYPOINTINDIA account section is asking for deposit slip for TRANSACTION/REFERENCE
                      NO.
                      without TRANSACTION/REFERENCE NO. limit will not be upgraded.

from my side i have requested bank to issue a deposit slip with TRANSACTION/REFERENCE ID mentioned in that,
                      but bank has denied for this, since i am a third person.
                      SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE TAKE AN ACTION IMMEDIATELY.
                      THANK YOU.

MOBILR NO: [protected]/[protected]

Anilm1234
                        from Umri, maharashtra, Maharashtra
                        Oct 1, 2020

Address: At Post Umri Tq Umri Dist nanded

Ani Sainath Mutkutwar email id
                        Mobile No [protected]

Shatrughan Korde Patil
                          Sep 30, 2020

Address: Talni Pra Narsi Tq Sengaon Dist Hingoli

Dear sir, mam,
                          Today i received call from pay point company & told me for alsending my documents for take a distributor ship in free to me
                          Please confirm me such call from your company or fake...
                          Waiting for your reply

Ajithkv
                            Sep 17, 2020

I came across a reward of rs1999/- on my phone from payU. It was to be be credited to my account, but it was taken from my account. 3 times this happened before I understand the fraud. Payments was through g pay and I have the receipts.
                            Please help me to recover the whole amount of rs5997/- from them
                            Sep 17, 2020
                            Updated by Ajithkv
                            An example of the fraud is here.After the first step, go to the 2nd step wanting to claim the reward . But on the top it shows from my account to some one else. If it is not noted the amount pay from my account.

Sep 18, 2020
                            Updated by Ajithkv
                            Address
                            PayU Payments Pvt Ltd
                            - 9th Floor, Bestech Business Tower, Sohna Road, Sector 48
                            Gurgaon / Gurugram Haryana, 122004
                            The company is PayU Payment pvt.ltd. .Forward the complaints to them.
                            Address of PayU payment Pvt ltd.

Reward fraud - Comment #3736371 - Image #0
                            Nothing happened so far.

PRASHANT NAWGHARE
                              Aug 31, 2020

Sir i have the all pyement done from sbicsp center from 70, 000 rs but 3 day are not call fro my regards maneger pizz help with me

Aug 29, 2020

Address: Village and Post Amari Block Koilsa Azamgarh Uttar Pradesh

I have taking CSP throughPaypoint and I have paid all amount as company tell me. After finalized all step they want traveling charge of 23562 but I didn't paid. Gues I want to tell you don't join with paypoint.

nitinlokhande08
                                  Aug 28, 2020

Address: Pay Point India Network Pvt. Ltd 'B' Wing 108 / 109, Everest Grande, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400093 Maharashtra - India

I had applied for SBI CSP and made payment of Rs. 15000 /- on dated 27/12/2016. At the start company employee said it will take max 1 month for whole procedure but they didn't provide me CSP ID till more than 1 year was passed. Then i requested to refund my money but they didn't responded to my request and avoided my phone calls. I had all the call records with call recordings, emails and payment receipts and documents as a proof. Now i want my money refund so please refund me money. I am attaching the payment receipt which i have.

Brahmaputra Valley
                                    Aug 21, 2020

Address: Pay point india

I become an super distributer?
                                    I m md Jahirul islam belongs to Dhubri Assam.
                                    Please contact numbers guwahati area manager

Damini Saurabh Gaur
                                      Aug 12, 2020

Address: Imli Bazar 32, anupshahr bsr,up,India,Asia, Earth,solar system,black hole,universe

I had applied for csp and submitted 25200 rupees regarding it but now i want to exit due to lack of money so i want to give up the procedure and want my money back. What is the procedure?
                                      Please reply as soon as possible

kalpesh marathe
                                        Aug 7, 2020

My paypoint retailer id is not logging in dekstop.
                                        Please solve my problem.

Kalpesh marathe