Pay Point India Network Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 6, 2023
Complaints 123

File a complaint to Pay Point India Network

Having problems with Pay Point India Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pay Point India Network customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pay Point India Network reviews & complaints page 6

Naeem Recharge
Mar 1, 2017

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 423203

Respected Sir, On 3/12/2016 I transferred Rs.2985 from Money Transfer Agency i, e, Paypointindia.com to my account number [protected] (SBI) but due to wrong IFSC amount could be transferred to said Account. It was transferred to Syndicate Bank, Malegaon Branch. And Then Syndicate Bank transfer that Amount to Pay Point India's ICICI Bank Account via UTR No. P[protected] on 06/12/2016.
Sir my complaint is that my amount Rs.2985 could not be transferred to said Account and it was reversed to Paypointindia.com Bank Account but Agency don't want to refund my money. I complained to Paypointindia.com's customer care where i registered a complaint that number 222950 which is not resolved since more than 30 days. Sir please do something for rectifying the problem
Pay Point India Network customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rbl bank ka csp ke li ye jo aadhar finger print device hai vo agar dispach ho gya hai to jis service se post kiye hai uska docate number send kijiye

sachin more
    Dec 12, 2016

Address: 431517

I am sachin shrirang more at po Bardapur, tq Ambajogai, Dist Beed, state Maharashtra, me apply to your comapny in Date 5 Dec 2015 for sbi csp code to company agent mr. Amit Maheshwri sir, I am payment to Rs 15000 rupes neft mgm bank for your company pay point india, mr amit sir talk to me in two months provide sbi csp code but after one year ago no provide me sbi csp code sir please take the action on my complaints...
    Pay Point India Network customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

amitjaiswal048
      Dec 1, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

I have paid Rs.12500/- in December 2015 to start Sbi Kiosk Banking Service and they told me that in 2 months it will start but today almost 1 year is completing still they are not started my service and now i close my business and told them for refund of my money but still they are not refunded and always says that it is in process. According to them from last 3 months it is in process and now they are not responding of my call.

Amit Jaiswal

Jagadeesh Nagarajan
        Nov 15, 2016

I tried to book bus ticket on redbus but my 1st transaction was failed "[protected]-PAYUIBIBOWEBPVTLTD" but my amount got debited frm my account.
        Since I didn't get tickets I tried again to book ticket and it got booked "[protected]-PAYUIBIBOWEBPVTLTD".

I checked with they said like from their side it was successful and ask me to check redbus they said like we didn't received payment and bank confirmed like process failed in 3rd party (merchant).

Please solve this issue and revert my amount to my account.

Jagadeesh
        Nov 16, 2016
        Updated by Jagadeesh Nagarajan
        Any updates ?
        Nov 18, 2016
        Updated by Jagadeesh Nagarajan
        please let me know the time duration to close this issue

Bhusawalebobby
          from Buldana, Maharashtra
          Nov 15, 2016

Address: 431605

I am recharge on my airtel no. [protected]
          15 november 2016, 10.17 am
          But my recharge is not credit on my no.
          I ask airtel but they telling me u go to the paypointindia service provider
          I am go to the pay point india service provider they tell mi you to to airtel customer care.
          They both will not accepted my problem...
          So plz help mi and resolve my problem.
          Feb 15, 2017
          parinidhi1's response
          My name is rajnikant ghangale mo.no. [protected]
          maine 10 feb 2017 ko 95 ka recharge kiya tha lekine airtel wale kehte hai ke recharge aya hi nahi or pay point india wale kehate hai ke racharge successful, so pls help me
          My name is rajnikant ghangale mo.no. [protected]
          maine 10 feb 2017 ko 95 ka recharge kiya tha lekine airtel wale kehte hai ke recharge aya hi nahi or pay point india wale kehate hai ke racharge successful, so pls help me

Rohitashv singhal
            Nov 12, 2016

Address: 400093

I have got a call from Paypoint India by sales person Datta Kudev for the services. I needed railway services. So I paid the requested amount on 27 Sept then he said that the service will be activated within one month. But the service is not activated yet. when I try to contact to company then he says that contact sales person and when I am trying to contact to sales person then he is not reponding my call when I am trying to call on office number then always he is either out of office or in meeting

rahulsahu1991
              from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
              Oct 22, 2016

Company sales person are cheating with peoples doing fake promises, regarding csp registration.
              Maine ek saal pahle rs. 77500/- company ke sales person vimal shroff ke kahne par paypoint ke account main deposit kiya. Vimal ne ye promise kiya ki within three months apko csp nhi mila to amount return kar diya jayega. Par abhi tak kuchh bhi nhi mila.
              Sir mera name Rohit Singh Nayak hai or Maine sbi ki kiosk bank ke liye Vikrant Kumar ko 17500 rupey 01/01/2016 ko diye the likin Abhi tk hame code nhi Diya gya mera mobile number [protected] hai

Company sales executives doing fraudulent - Comment #2594257 - Image #0

kishanaa
                Sep 12, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 711107

my name is kishan kumar jaiswal. I have given 8000 total money to mr sandip karar for joining in paypoint before 8 month. But till now he is not giving me any response about my joining and even not reciving my calls.
                please, do the needful.
                i am giving total information about him below

sandip karar
                tsm-kolkata
                mob-[protected]
                email-sandeep.[protected]@paypointindia.com

Pay Point India Network — Sbi kiosk banking ko chod nahi mila

Sir ji Maine Vikrant Kumar ji ko 5 January 2016 ko 17500 rupey ka pement Kiya tha Lekin Abhi tk code nhi Mila hai

Fraud - Comment #2606057 - Image #0

arunbala16
                  Aug 19, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

I have applied that pay point india network past one month before., i have applied for retailer for railway ticketing services, i have paid rs. 3500/-, still now that sales executive not response to me. Not attend my calls and not provide the application status., so many times forwarding the mail regarding my application status., still that paypoint not provide the my application status., i want the status of my retailer applications and do the needful

Neyaj
                    from Gopalganj, Bihar
                    Aug 10, 2016

Address: West Champaran, Bihar, 845438

My dear,
                    I am pay point india pvt ltd distributor west champaran, bettiah two mounth join to pay point india pvt ltd, but you service is very bad. Three retailer join, two mounth above two retailer not irctc service start.
                    Company join time is indian all company is pay point india pvt ltd is very fast service.

Name :- neyaj ali
                    Mob no - [protected]
                    E-mail - [protected]@gmail.Com
                    I forgot id and password i try but company wrote email is wrong - [protected]@gmail.Com but my right email id is - [protected]@gmail.Com

siddharth gahire
                      Aug 9, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

I am service holder of pay point india, i am get services about sbi csp & money transfer services etc, when i started the business lot of falut in paypoint services about cash limit, server problem, system failure. After few month when i see the my csp login show the user deleted unabale to login,
                      I am send the problem about this issue to customer. [protected]@paypointindia.Com, but not any response to the customer care. When call to customer care he say your csp is deleted unable to busines. But my question is unable to any notice information company my sbi csp how can deleted without any information call, message or mail. Company not send about information when csp busines not done your csp code deleted.

padi obing
                        Jul 12, 2016

Address: 791120

Dear sir, it is emergency inform u i m forget my password kindly reset it is urgent kindly help me, my shop name is unicorn gsm mobile service centre,
                        my e mail id has [protected]@gmail.com
                        i m mr padi obing, sir i forget my password kindly reset the password. my user id is usm942 and my shop name is uniform gsm mobile service centre
                        Very much lack of communication.

ahuja700
                          Jul 5, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I had applied for pay point india service one month ago, and i got my id after 2-3 days as i paid agency fee. but after getting id their money transfer service is very poor all the time when i tried it shows "service not available".
                          For that i call many times their sales executive dulari shaikh and vimal sharof, they only trying to given me excuses to wait for some time this is network issue it will getting resolve as soon as possible, now its above one month no their sales executive pick my call, if i tried from other no. they are giving me theirb pet excuses "wait for some time sir, its network issue" they only making fool o[censored]s,
                          Also i am not getting my railway id for which vimal shrof commited me to activate railway id with in 20-25 days, but now its above one month
                          Guys dont beleive in paypoint india this is a fraude company
                          And dont ever take their agency
                          User id - ahuja700
                          its a fraud company, dont beleive on them and do not take their agency

firozacool
                            Feb 7, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401501

Dear Sir/madam
                            My user ID-aks276 Name:-Firoz Khan Shop:-Ajmeri kirana stores. Mobile:-[protected]
                            We have registration as on 21/12/2015 in ralways+money transfer services. But till time no any services activate.
                            So we have request to you solve the problem earliest.
                            Firoz khan
                            [protected]/[protected]/[protected]

ktgenservice
                              from Malappuram, Kerala
                              Feb 5, 2016

I am new agent of paypoint india network Agent ID: 59f0e3b3
                              I have loaded Rs.1000 on 5th Feb, 2016 for testing purpose but the money transfer and recharges are not working. I need my money back to my account. Please do the needful

Ravi Kumar Kesharwani
                                from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                Dec 29, 2015

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486001

Sir, my name is Ravi Kumar Kesharwani from angel E reservation Rewa (M.P.) . i submited all of my documents and i paid the registration fee of 7, 000/rs 1month ago. but i am not received irtc login.i send mails And Call daily to pay point employe to several times. but no reply.please provide to me irtc login. id and there r no solution so please give my refund amount my Cell no [protected]

kolasani99
                                  Dec 29, 2015

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, IN0228

Sir, my name is k.s.Durgaprasad from srinivasatravels of vuyyuru. i submited all of my documents and i paid the registration fee of 7, 000/rs twenty days ago. but i am not received irtc login.i send mails to ajaypandey several times. but no reply.please provide to me irtc login. my Email id : [protected]@gmail.com cellno [protected]
                                  Dear Sir/madam
                                  My user ID-aks276 Name:-Firoz Khan Shop:-Ajmeri kirana stores. Mobile:-[protected]
                                  We have registration as on 21/12/2015 in ralways+money transfer services. But till time no any services activate.
                                  That time Mss. Vanitha Sudhakar & Dattaramkudav sir asked this services completed in only 7days. But last 1 month service not started.
                                  And we have many time contact but phone not received . 1 or 2 time call received and asked for 2-3 days started.
                                  We have aprox. 30-40 times contact but phone not received.
                                  Firoz khan

bhupesh kharbanda
                                    May 17, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Team, I bhupesh kharbanda resident of Lajpat nagar chowk lucknow . I own a shop in the name of SAI business center on which i had applied for your pay point clientle . Mr. Tariq on of your ASM had installed and i have yet not received the dongle to start my work and it has been 2 months . Mr. tariq has resigned and since then no one came for the folow up. Please look into the matter urgently else i would lodge a MD complaint and will be forced to take a stringent action . Regards, Bhupesh Kharbanda [protected]
                                    सदर कंपनी हि csp चा नवा खाली पैसे गोळा करते आणि csp चालकांचे कोणते हि फोन इमेल ला प्रतिसाद देत नाही
                                    त्यामुळे सदर कुणीही गरजूवांतानी या कंपनीशी संपर्क करू नये . लवकरात या कंपनीचा विरोधात संगमनेर मध्ये FIR दाखल करणार आहे
                                    Sir, my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                    in pay point my Agent id is 726a2789
                                    in pay point user id is kolasani99
                                    i paid money to your employee ajay pandey for irtc dongle.four months completed.he is not received my phonecalls and my mails.if i complaint consumer court or police deptment.please clarify my problem sir

NIRMALBHADRA
                                      from Dergaon, Assam
                                      Apr 23, 2015

It happened on 24th March 2014 that I have paid Rs 17500 through Cheque for allotment of CSP Code (SBI KIOSK BANKING) and MR SANJAY YADAV OF PPINPL assured me that CSP Code will be provided to me within 20 days failure to which paid amount will be refunded to my SBI ACCOUNT.

But ever after completion of 1 year no CSP CODE has been provided to me till date. The matter has been focussed several times and each time they extended for next month. Al last I have requested to refund the amount but they have cheated me to do the needful in my favour.

NIRMAL BHADRA
                                      CONTACT NO. [protected]

mangeshdalvi
                                        from Nepanagar, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Oct 8, 2014

Address: Hingoli, Maharashtra

Dear Team Please HELP Me, I have submitted already all document last 3 month but not code receive as per our coordinator information code receive 45 days and now every time misguide to me on cell phone i have amount credit 17500 last 3 month but no any information to pay point team. and every time misguide to me so please help me and resolve issue ASAP... Regard Mangesh Chimnaji Dalvi Kurunda Mob- [protected]
                                        customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                        not purchase every time misguide very poor services
                                        last 3 months every day misguide
                                        did you get service now???
                                        Dear Sir/madam
                                        That time Mss. Vanitha Sudhakar & Dattaramkudav sir asked this services completed in only 7days. But last 46 days service not started.
                                        And we have many time contact but phone not received . 1 or 2 time call received and asked for 2-3 days started.
                                        We have aprox. 30-40 times contact but phone not received.
                                        Firoz khan