PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 809

vishal Ithape
Oct 12, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

PayTM money deducted but no transaction in PayTM generated.This is regarding foodpanda order ID : v9mx-h4ia.

I've transaction details from Bank, Even SMS to prove deducted money.

Transaction details from bank :

Date To Amt.

06/10/2015 PAYTM NOIDA IN 157.00 Dr

patrakamalkant
    Oct 12, 2015

Dear sir, today i had recharged my mobile but it has not yet come.money didn"t came in my mobile.But the money has been deducted from my bank account.. I had recharged my mobile no: Recharge of Vodafone Mobile [protected]. NB Transaction No [protected]. Balance did:t came in my mobile but money from bank account has been deducetd. MY CONTACT NUMBER:[protected] DATE, DAY, TIME- ORDER NO.[protected] Oct '15 8:52 am. so please sove my problem

aashi123456
      from Bangalore, Karnataka
      Oct 12, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

On[protected], I made a booking through cleartrip using paytm wallet. The offer paytm was giving was 15% cashback. I have not get cashback. I raised a ticket for my cashback. The reply I got was that my cashback will come within 48 hours. That was on 26th September. After it did not came, I raised the issue with paytm on their twitter account. That was on 30th september. The reply I got was that it will be credit with 24 hours. The reply came on 1st October. Now it is 12 October. They have lied 3 times now to me. First during booking, they said within 24 hours. Then through email they said within 48 hours. Then through twitter they said within 24 hours. All this while there is no update from any of them. I even said to them that I will complain against paytm but looks like they are not afraid of anybody. They don't care about customer. How many times I have to beg them to give my money. This is harassing behaviour and kind of mental torture from their side. I don't know what to do. I am attaching email conversation, twitter conversation, and conversation that I have to their website regarding this issue. Every Time, they just reply with a single line committing a deadline fo 24-48 hours and then never reply back. These conversations are sufficient evidence of their bad and unethical behaviours and the lies they have told to me. I think time has come for me to ask for a compensation and for a benchmark to be set by penalising them.
      The twitter conversation that I have attached does not show paytm replies. The replies by paytm are attached with this comment.

Cashback in paytm wallet - Comment #2236950 - Image #0
      Cashback in paytm wallet - Comment #2236950 - Image #1
      My ticket number on paytm is Ticket #[protected]

Kiran Pamnani
        Oct 12, 2015

Address: 411027

I tried to book a ticket from MakeMyTrip using HDFC credit card via Paytm gateway on 8th August but the transaction could not be completed due to some issues in MakeMyTrip site. But this amount (Rs.5415/- ) was deducted from PayTm and i cannot see any amount refunded in my wallet till now. HDFC Bank is telling that transaction was successful from their side and gave us the transaction details below: - DATE: 08-Aug-2015 Merchant Name: www.paytm.com Amount: 5, 415.00 Auth Code: 091666 ARN: 74568225220350012215674 We tried to call Paytm but they are telling we you can communicate only through mails for payment gateway issue.So, as we are communicating through emails, after sharing all the information given by the HDFC Bank, in last email Paytm told us that "As i checked and found that there is no deduction your account kindly contact your bank." Paytm Complaint number tel:[protected] And they are not having any phone no for these complaints and now we are also not getting any proper response from email also. They do not display any transaction processed through Paytm Payment Gateway.

Madhuja
          Oct 12, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

Hello Guys, Today I have very bad experience with paytm.com.My ORDER no.is

[protected] under which i placed order for Soft & Sleek Red Suede Strap Wedges.

I ordered for size 7.I received this on 8th October.Really it is very beautiful but it

does not fit to me because it is very small.while my size is 7.I want to replace

thiswith size 9. But Paytm is ready for neither replacement nor refund.While every site gives guarantee for refunding money in case of size issue. This is not proper way of paytm. Paytm is not success to online shopping website, this is fake website.

Alpesh Valia
            Oct 12, 2015

I had recharged for 3G - Docomo for mobile number [protected] on Sep-17-2015 through Paytm. The recharge amount was Rs. 91 with validity of 28 Days. The recharge was successful with Order No : [protected](Paytm order id). But, I received validity of 10 Days only. I have contacted Docomo regarding the same. They say the Rs 91 recharge has 10 days validity with 400 Mb of data. But, in the screenshots I have taken after recharge which shows Rs 91 recharge with 28 Days validity.

pratik8154
              from Bardoli, Gujarat
              Oct 12, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

I and my brother had flight from Ahmedabad to New Delhi so i booked a bus on PAYTM from Rajkot to Ahmedabad Airport by Shree Ramkrupa Travels of 11:45 PM on 4th october.The amount of 700 rupees had been deducted from my account by PAYTM. But when i reached at the bus operators office he told me that they do not have any such bus on this routes so i told him that i have my ticket through paytm for your bus but he denied that he didnt have any such services and it is PAYTM's fault. Due to this i had to rush a lot to find new travel option from rajkot to ahmedabad aiport urgently and i had to pay a lot more to other travel operators. When i wrote my complain to PAYTM they told that the operator denied for refund of money as they as opertor didnt have any such service so i told them that if not operator then you should refund my money as i paid my money to you for bus tickets though i was not able to travel through that ticket as no such bus route exists but then to PAYTM charged me. I demand my refund from PAYTM for bus service which i wasnt provided and for mental harassment and they are denying it. Please file a legit complain against paytm.My ticket numbers are 34185896 and 34186007.

Govind1730
                Oct 12, 2015

Address: 122002

First i received 3rd class product. and next to next day i returned it. and they commit me that i will receive my money within 2-3 days and now 15 days has been passed still they are saying that we need more 2-3 days. this is happen more then 4 time but still they are not giving any satisfactory answer. I exhausted my 600 rs. on call to make him understand my issue everyday and every next available executive. And when i call him they start harassing me when i am asking about refund. Please I just want my money back to me. I followed everything what the want.
                +7 photos
                Oct 13, 2015
                Yesterday i got the mail that he will refund my money by today after noon. But when i called paytm in evening here they again denied for refund. And i have all proves like mail.

Not Refunding my money from last 15 days. Order Id- 1225623139 - Comment #2237708 - Image #0
                Not Refunding my money from last 15 days. Order Id- 1225623139 - Comment #2237708 - Image #1
                what is the pocedure to exchange a product

Lokesh Sethia
                  Oct 11, 2015

It's a scam they overcharge for most of the products then the given MRP and when I reported them about this they never gave me my full money back . They overcharged me 90₹ extra then the MRP on the bottle . Order number [protected] . They are big trickers. First they overcharge the MRP price which is a crime according to law and the. They give discount . That they are not permitted according to law . I am going to submit a consumer complaint against these scammers . Online big scammers and one more thing other websites like Amazon and flip kart were selling it in MRP price but paytm cheater . Suck... The product was matrix shampoo 2 bottles . MRP was 205₹ they sold me for 263₹. In which 13₹ was delivery charge . 250₹ they said the MRP was I have all the screen shots of MRP and there bill for 250₹.

Lokesh Sethia
                    Oct 11, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 160403

It's a scam they overcharge for most of the products then the given MRP and when I reported them about this they never gave me my full money back . They overcharged me 90₹ extra then the MRP on the bottle . Order number [protected] . They are big trickers. First they overcharge the MRP price which is a crime according to law and the. They give discount . That they are not permitted according to law . I am going to submit a consumer complaint against these scammers . Online big scammers and one more thing other websites like Amazon and flip kart were selling it in MRP price but paytm cheater . Suck...

Gyaneshwar Prasad Singh
                      Oct 11, 2015

Address: Samastipur, Bihar, 848101

We recharge our mobile No.[protected] (vodafone) for Rs 352/- on 11.10.2015 through our ATM o[censored]nion Bank of india. transaction failed and money was transferred to paytme wallet. we once again tried to recharge and paid from paytm wallet. but my recharge again failed but my money was neither transferred to my account or in paytm wallet. Transaction ID[protected] Amt Rs. 352/- date of Transaction -11.10.2015

jasmin123
                        Oct 11, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I had ordered MC2844EB 28 L Convection Microwave oven from the Paytm site. The packaging was good. Box not defected from any side but the product inside it was horrible. Oven was damaged from the back side. I provided all the details to paytm care. They asked pics of product and invoice. I provided both the things. Paytm respond as below from the mail [protected]@paytm.com "I would like to inform you that as per policy if you receive damage product you have to contact us within 24-48 hrs but as i checked found the product received was on 16 Sep 2015 and you have contacted us on 24 Sep 2015."(actual policy is o[censored]pto 15days) As packaging was very good so we decided to open it on my brothers wife birthday which was on 23rd Sept. but when we open it we found major damage in it.. For sure vendor only intentionally packed this type of item in box. Product cost is Rs.12564 ORDER # [protected] Delivered On: Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Kindly look into it and solve the issue asap.. Attaching pics here of product.
                        Oct 20, 2015
                        Updated by jasmin123
                        no any update yet.. are u solving complain or not?

vikramjhajha
                          Oct 11, 2015

Refund Issue Of Bus Cancellation

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411038

Hi Team, I have booked two tickets on 7 October 2015. Bus Cancelled by operator immediately but Money not refunded yet. Paytm Customer care team has raised a request #[protected]. I did not get any response from paytm and did not get money also. Request #[protected] Bus Booking Screen shots and paytm response also attached. how to contact with paytm call center.my contact number is [protected]. please help me....
                          ghouse969
                          Oct 11, 2015

This is the fourth time I have received a wrong or duplicate product.
                          I had ordered some different product worth 4k and they ended up delivering a wrong product.
                          Previously I received duplicate products too.
                          Also they keep the customers money till the seller receives the defective product.
                          Also the courier service is like , they do not update.

kartikbathla92
                            Oct 11, 2015

Address: 121004

They announced a cash back offer on dslr camera and i purchased it and paid through my card.. i received the product without memory card .. and also they didn't provide me cash back .. i complaint them 4 times in their customer care .. the worst customer care services i have ever seen..

ramakanta090
                              Oct 11, 2015

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

My order number is ORDER NO [protected] in their application where it is showing buy iPhone at Rs 2000 since it is iPhone i think it is any limited offer so i buy it without reading the description which is present in below, so i order it without thinking anything as i know if it is false then amount will be refundable to my account, but when go the product details it is showing it is preorder not order so i decided to cancel my order but now they are saying amount will be not refundable as it is a preorder Very disappointed with paytm kindly refund my money...please help me regarding on this please call me on [protected] i[censored] required any other clarification Please dont cheat me Rs 2000 is high amount for me may be not for you please do the needful

manis78
                                Oct 10, 2015

Address: 110053

I ordered gym cycle from paytm but the cycle was damaged i requested them to take their product back they asked me to send the images of damaged product i send it many times after then they said that they had recieved.and said it would take maximum 72 hours from 18th sept 2015 but no one take it back then this process remain till 1 oct 2015 then after a huge argue their executive transfer call to super visor then to team leader gourav yadav he assured me to take it back and even said he will inform me withon 2 days when they will take it back and write in his gmail that he will take it within 48 hour then still same processor happens then he again assure him then within 24 hour they will take it and if not then they will give us our refund but still no one is listening us their executives cut our phones and even give the excuse of 2 oct . So i am very much fed up of all these Order no. [protected] Contact no [protected], [protected]

Scbd
                                  Oct 10, 2015

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

Dear sir, Myself vishal nanaware, i have requested return for order for iball headphones on 1st october 2015. But still no one from paytm has come to pickup the order. I mailed them regarding this issue but they just mail me that we will contact you, but no one has called or contacted me till now. So please register my complaint against paytm. My email id : [protected]@gmail.com My no. : [protected] Kind regards, Vishal nanaware

amitzaroo
                                    Oct 10, 2015

Address: 585292

I am having the legion in the paytm from the name of the amitzaroo . On 28/09/2015 my wallet balance was 700 rupees, but suddenly it got vanished today my wallet balance is zero rupees, I did not had done any transition. No call to the customer care number got connected at any time.

Sivaditya G
                                      Oct 10, 2015

Address: Mahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 509103

Paytm has the worlds worst customer care service. I placed an order in paytm to purchase a laptop on 4th Oct, 2015. While placing the order I had applied a coupon amount of 6000 cashback. Order no : [protected] KYC request ID : 95805 I'm suppose to receive the cashback once the seller ships the product. After placing the order paytm people asked me to verify my details since the transaction is amount 30, 000(above 10, 000). They called me and told to keep all my documents ready so that their representative will come and collect those documents on the next day. (received call from +[protected] It has been 6 days, no one arrived, no one responded properly to my queries through email. Now the product has also been dispatched. But nobody has verified my account and processed my cash back. Paytm has the worlds worst customer care service. After multiple mails they had asked me to wait for another 18 days to collect my documents. Such a poor and irresponsible customer care service ever i have seen. Suggestion to future buyers. Never buy a product from paytm if it is more than Rs : 10, 000. Paytm will make you cry after placing the order. Paytm has the worlds worst customer care service.
                                      Paytm has the worlds worst customer care service.