PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 905

rajesh17692
Apr 14, 2015

Dear Sir, I have raised my ticket number of times for recharge not successful, amount deducted from my account and also refund not have. so, kindly pls. help. List Of Tickets since 07/04/2015 :- Hi Rajesh! We have received your request for Recharge of Airtel Digital TV DTH [protected] of Rs 200. Airtel Digital TV is taking time to recharge your number. Since, we are yet to receive final confirmation from Airtel Digital TV, your recharge is in pending state. Usually, it takes about 2-3 hours for operator to process such order and you will receive SMS and email on confirmation. In case if order gets cancelled, we will be happy to refund this amount in your Paytm wallet Questions? Please write to Ticket #[protected]: Re: Your Recharge of Airtel Digital TV DTH [protected] is under process Hi RAJESH CHAUHAN, Thank you for writing in to us. Your ticket no is[protected]. We will get back to you at the earliest. Thank you for your patience. Paytm Care Team RAJESH CHAUHAN, Apr 8, 12:09: Dear Team, still recharge pending and also reversal not done in my wallet. On Tue, Apr 7, 2015 at 10:30 AM, Paytm <[protected]@paytm.com> wrote: Regarding your experience with Paytm Ticket #[protected]: Want My money reverse in my wallet zendesk.admin, Apr 13, 18:36: Hi there, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We had a technical problem at our end, which has since been rectified. Your recharge should have been successfully delivered by now. In case it has not been delivered, the amount will be transferred to your Paytm account within 24-48 hours and will be available for immediate reuse. We hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let us know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes, Team Paytm Ticket #[protected]: Want My money reverse in my wallet Hi RAJESH CHAUHAN, Thank you for writing in to us. Your ticket no is[protected]. We will get back to you at the earliest. Thank you for your patience. Paytm Care Team Ticket #[protected]: Rajesh Chauhan Hi RAJESH CHAUHAN, Thank you for writing in to us. Your ticket no is[protected]. We will get back to you at the earliest. Thank you for your patience. Paytm Care Team RAJESH CHAUHAN, Apr 9, 10:44: Ticket #[protected]: Re: Your Recharge of Airtel Digital TV DTH [protected] is under process still not resolved Ticket #[protected]: Re: Your Recharge of Airtel Digital TV DTH [protected] for Rs.200 was Successful Hi RAJESH CHAUHAN, Thank you for writing in to us. Your ticket no is[protected]. We will get back to you at the earliest. Thank you for your patience. Paytm Care Team RAJESH CHAUHAN, Apr 7, 11:06: recharge showing successful but not showing in airtel d2h account On Tue, Apr 7, 2015 at 10:30 AM, Paytm <[protected]@paytm.com> wrote: Transaction receipt Order no: #[protected] Tue Apr 07 2015

shubhamrathore87
    Apr 14, 2015

I have purchased a Seagate Expansion (S TBX[protected] TBPortable External Hard Drive (Black) from PayTM on 31 March 2015 (Order no.[protected].I have applied a promocode considering a deal where I was supposed to get Rs1500 cash back, as per PAYTM policy this cash back was to be transferred in mywallet within 24 hrs, however till now I haven’t got the above mentioned cashback in my wallet. Despite of many reminders and complains at PAYTMc ustomer care forum, my request has been closed without resolving my issue. I put up two request via request id[protected] and[protected]. Now PAYTM has get back to me and claim that i have not applied any promo code and not eligible for cashback. However i have applied but their system is not reflecting the same. Its PAYTM fault not mine, and now i want to return the product, however they are not responding now.

GauravGaba
      Apr 14, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hello, Yesterday at 04:21 PM, I got an intimation message from PAYTM that an amount of 2911/- has been transferred from my PAYTM wallet by some one named "Ranchor Das Chanchar". I even called PAYTM customer care and they just recorded the message. But I have n't got any replies/call from PAYTM. I want someone from PAYTM to look into the matter. This is a matter of Privacy of customers being hacked by PAYTM. Kindly look into the matter and get it resolved. Otherwise, I will file a case of fraud against PAYTM.
      Apr 14, 2015
      Updated by GauravGaba
      I just checked my PAYTM wallet and noticed that the whole amount(2911/-) has been transferred from PAYTM wallet. I just want my money back at any cost.

kshitiz singla
        Apr 14, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Dear sir, , i placed order for i phone 6 16 gb gold, ORDER NO. [protected] Apr '15 10:13 am i entered the promo code but after placed the order promo detail will not show on this ORDER NO. [protected], so please tell me the benefits of promo code will i get or not... Ticket #[protected], Ticket #[protected] these are two issues i m having but there is no response from customre care ... or from paytm service. Thank You kshitiz singla [protected] [protected]

Prit Ranjan
          Apr 14, 2015

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I have made a recgarge and recharge got failed. But for this I have not got refund for the failed transaction. LOGIN ID :- [protected] EMAIL ID :- [protected]@gmail.com Order id :[protected]. Amount :- Rs. 352 Date of tranaction :- 13-Apr-2015. You can also check as I have attached the screenshot for failed transaction and 2nd screenshot for amount which has been debited.

vinodrathee
            Apr 14, 2015

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

Dear Sir We bought a Samsung SA -91 Power Bank 2600 mAH (White) against order no[protected] dated 07/04/2015 But this product is not working properly. Please guide the procedure to replace it or refund my payment. The Samsung service centre said this product is not of Samsung. This is only copy of Samsung. This is not geniun. Regards Vinod Rathee [protected]

We bought a Samsung SA -91 Power Bank 2600 mAH (White) against order no[protected] dated 07/04/2015

But this product is not working properly. Please guide the procedure to replace it or refund my payment.

The Samsung service centre said this product is not of Samsung. This is only copy of Samsung. This is not geniun.

Vinod Rathee

Gurras
              Apr 14, 2015

My order number is[protected]. I have order a bag on 03/04/2015. Order history is showing that order is delivered. But i have not received any order. It is requested that please resolve this issue and give me an address of office of paytm.

Djain's
                from Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
                Apr 13, 2015

Address: Jhalawar, Rajasthan

order no.[protected] ... sir hmne samsung 16 gb class10 memory card (48mb/s) order kiya tha bt hme samsung 16 gb class 6 (24mb/s) memory card receive hua... plz tell me about this order solution ...plz snd me same order as class 10 samsung memory card.

jitendra bora
                  Apr 13, 2015

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

sir, I jitendra bora recharged my Vedeocon DTH NO.73682490 on 13/04/15 at 1700hrs through PNB gateway internet banking and my DTH was not recharged but the same amount was deducted from my account.so, I request you to either recharge my DTH or refund my amount me back.
                  I also suffered this type of problem. It is a money making fake recharge

saifullajawed
                    Apr 13, 2015

RESPONDING AND NO ONE IS CALLING TO ME 100"S OF REQUESTS TILL NOW NO ONE TRANSFER 9999 MONEY IN MY ACCOUNT I PAYED 49618 THRU CREDITCARD AND 318 THRU PAYTM WALLET BUT I RECIEVED 39618 IN CREDI CARD AND 318 IN PAYTM CASH WHAT ABOUT THE 9999 RS, DEPOSIT IT PLS, 100S MAILS NO RESPONSE PLS DEPOSIT MONEY, 25 DAYS MONEY GTO STRUCKED WITH U PEOPLE 10000 IS BIG AMOUNT FOR ME PLS DEPOSIT PLS MY ORDER ID IS[protected] PLS DO THE HELPFUL

jineshsheth
                      from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                      Apr 13, 2015

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

As per my return request of my order number[protected] american tourist beg before 12 days still no one came to pick up it. i have given complain with this ticket ids:[protected] and[protected] but still no positive feedback got. so kindly help me to give my reufnd back as soon as possible.

Maheshbabu.addala
                        Apr 13, 2015

Order no : #[protected], I have ordered shoes on 02 April 2015 from paytm.com but I have received Damage product on 6th April 2015. I have requested to replace my order on the same day. I had receive auto responded email, and said get back to solve your query within 48 hrs. On 6 April 2015 paytm care asked me the product images and type of damage, then i send the pictures of product. But no response from paytm care then after.After few days after i compliant through toll free number of paytm regarding product there is no response.I didn't received any information from paytm. I given complaint many times to paytmcare. But no response from them. Paytm just offering huge discount to sell out all worth less, totally horrified with my first purchase with paytm.com Please don’t trust this fraud company, they will eat your money by offering half amount of cash back or 50% discount

AMANJAIN29
                          from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                          Apr 13, 2015

I WANT TO CHANGE SHIPPING DELIVERY ADDRESS OF MY ORDER NO. #895018490

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Hello, My name is Aman jain And my item order no is. #[protected] By miskate i write a wrong pincode number or city name.. So, this is my request plz change my shipping address My new address is: AMAN JAIN 15-B NEW PREM NAGAR INFRONT OF GREEN FIELD SCHOOL NEAR SAI TEMPLE PHOOLBHAG GWALIOR- 474002 MADHYA PRADESH MOBILE NO. [protected]...
                          16 Comments
                          pankaj7619
                          Apr 13, 2015

I purchased a power bank and a apple charger and both turned to be fake. I asked the company to get this taken back and till now no refund has come . Every day I send mails to them and no refund, only false assurances are given to me. I am seriously thinking of filling a fir now with police

Kalyani A
                            Apr 13, 2015

Hi, On 6th APRIL, i booked ticket from Bangalore to Tanuku and the amount got deducted but ticket not booked. Please find the transaction details below, Please revert the amount as earliest possible. Order Id:[protected] Bus Ticket (OAFTMJ) from Bangalore to Tanuku on[protected] But yesterday i could see status as "Payment Requested" (In Yello) with transaction number and all, but today the same is showing "Ticket Cancelled" (In Red). Please look into it and how come it show as canceled because it's a problem from your side. If i cancel then only i should see as cancelled. Here the PAYTM amount (120 RS/-) got returned and i used it in the next transaction. But on Bank statement i could see two transactions. Please credit the amount 981.91 as it is because i didn't cancelled ticket related to this transaction. Ticket itself not allocated from your side. Please do the needful and please find the attached images related to it. Immediately i booked one more ticket and which got booked correctly. Please let me know if you need any more details to proceed further. I am keep on following up on this but no proper response. Please do the needful

nithin ss
                              Apr 13, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I have bought a iphone 6 on Paytm with order no:[protected] on 1/4/2015 and as per the offer i have to get ₹10000 as cashback on paytm wallet. They have later said me to upgrade the wallet to get the cashback and i have also placed a request for upgradation but there was no further action on the request. I think they are doing this purposefully sonthat they need not provide the cashback.please take severe action towards paytm.

mdazar100
                                from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
                                Apr 13, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I have booked bus tickets from Ernakulam to Coimbatore and Coimbatore to Cuddalore few weeks before for travelling on 2nd April. On the day of travel I was waiting for my bus. But when I contacted the travels they told that the bus ha been cancelled. I did not get any message or call regarding this. Due to which I have to miss my vacation. And also my another bus. I was trying to contact Paytm. The customer care is busy always. I am also not able to cancel my tickets. I want my full money back. I am really very much disappointed with the service. Please reply back at least for this mail.

pradyumnaprusty
                                  Apr 13, 2015

Wrangler Sky Blue Cotton And Spandex Jeans (Size-30) was buying on 1st april. The delivery day of my order has been 12th april but today also my item is not delivered on my adress. and i was tracking my order but some problem for tracking my order.Few days ago i was buying a mixture grinder and the mixture grinder was canceled by paytm.if order is not delivered by paytm then why show the product on his site.

mehul pateliya
                                    from Gandevi, Gujarat
                                    Apr 13, 2015

I received different product from Paytm so ii return product manually on 6 th April as paytm requested.. And product was reach on 9 th April.. But I don't receive any refund.. My order worth of 325 rupees..and courier charges of 100 rupees

Ramesh Cbs
                                      Apr 13, 2015

Dear Sir /Madam, I am a small middle class person, And i suppose to travel on 31st march 2015 to my home on a emergency work, I booked the ticket on same day morning, I didn't get any confirmation till 7.30pm on that day from bus, I only got paytm.com that bus ticket is confirmed . But i called VINAYAKA TRAVELS at 7.30pm, they told me because of Telangana government is charging from today we are cancelled all the buses and you will receive your money in 7 days to the account, for that i need to contact paytm.com.From then I am calling and sending mails to Paytm.com, They are simply saying we will get back to you, they are just escaping from this issue with customer's money. I cannot go to court because even i don't have money to pay to the layer, So kindly Pls take some action and kindly do the needfulORDER NO. [protected] Mar '15 9:07 am Bus Ticket (OAA4SC) from Hyderabad to Singarayakonda on[protected] Qty: 1 | Sold By: PAYTMBUS Rs 368 Booked and Emailed BUS75Success. You will get a cashback of Rs 75 Download Invoice MESSAGE No actions available at this time Subtotal Rs 368 Order Total Rs 368 PAYMENT DETAILS Payment of Rs. 368 is received by Paytm ! CC Transaction No [protected] Rs 368 PLS DO THE NEED FUL THANKS & REGARDS, RAMESH BABU PASUPULETI [protected]
                                      worse