ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  PayUMoney — I have made the payment ,but merchant not received the funds struck in ibibo web PVT LTD

I have made a payment of 70000 inr to my merchant on 7th April 2021, During the payment it was redirected to ibibo web pvt Ltd gateway and the payment success. But my merchant not received the payment and it is not refunded to my bank account also. Initially I thought will be refunded, now I am getting scared as it is 17 days already. Attaching the screenshot for your reference. Please resolve ASAP.

Reference ID:[protected]

UTR Number :S77274901

Transaction Date :07/04/2021

Total Amount:70, 000.00

Thanks and Regards

Kiran kumar setty

+91-[protected]
I have made the payment ,but merchant not received the funds struck in ibibo web PVT LTD
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
May 7, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Received the refund
Apr 23, 2021

Complaint Status

PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Apr 25, 2021
PayUMoney Customer Care's response
Hi Kiran,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the PayU ID if the transaction was processed through PayU so that we can assist you better.

We'd dvise you to share the below details with us via https://help.payu.in/ and we shall assist you further.

• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Team PayU
Apr 25, 2021
Updated by Kiran kumar setty
Created a ticket NP[protected], I am sending the details below . A transaction was done from my end on 07/4/2021 to my merchant austropay using my unionbank netbanking .But it went to ibibo web pvt ltd .After that it ddnt credited back to my bank account or to my merchant .So in this case i will not be having Payu transaction id . I am attaching the bank statement .Please check the date 07/04/2021 from the transaction details of 70000 in the statement . When i am clicking on the perticular transaction it is shoiwn that the amount credited to IBIBO WEB PVT LTD (account number :[protected]) My Bank Account Number :- [protected] Transaction Date :[protected] Transaction Amount :- 70, 000.00 Biller : - ePAY/To:IBIBO WEB PVT LTD/[protected]/ Bank Reference ID:[protected] UTR Number :S77274901 Mobile number:+91-[protected] mail id :[protected]@gmail.com Thanks & Regards Kiran kumar setty

Apr 27, 2021
Updated by Kiran kumar setty
As Pay u confirming that the amount refunded on 16/04/201 .But i didnt receive the credit yet .ANd that to in the refund reference number section is NA .Please check this on high priority

Verified Support
Apr 28, 2021
PayUMoney Customer Care's response
Hi,

We would like to inform you that the refund has been processed against the PayU ID: [protected] on[protected] with Bank Ref no.[protected] and the same will get credited into the source account within 5 to 7 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday, and bank holiday) from the date of refund.

Kindly contact the customer support team of the card/account issuing bank, in case the amount is not credited to the account within the mentioned time

Regards,
Team PayU
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Hi,

We regret to inform you that we are unable to find the transaction at our end. Please contact the merchant or your Bank and provide the PayU ID if the transaction was made through PayU so that we can assist you better.

Regards,
Team PayU
Kiran kumar setty's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 27, 2021
I have received the reply from PAYU like this .Can you please give me the refund reference number based on the below .

Dear Customer,

Greetings from PayU!

We regret the inconvenience this may have caused.

We would like to inform you that the refund has been processed successfully for the PayU ID: 12688738179 on 16-04-2021 against the Refund Reference Number 514002706.

Bank usually takes 5-7 working days to credit this amount to your account (excluding Saturday, Sunday & national/bank holiday).

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    PayUMoney
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    2693
    Pending
    429
    Resolved
    1332
    PayUMoney Address
    7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT