[Resolved] Payumoney — refund money through irctc

 
5 Reviews
Gaya, Bihar, India
 sumit 777#
I have booked two ticket on irctc using my using my visa card but i cancel both ticket on irctc portal its showing money has been refunded back to payumpp but the refunded money has not been credited back to my account. Please look into matter
Transaction id [protected]
Refunded id [protected]
Transaction id [protected]
Refunded id [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 29, 2017

Complaint Status


[Sep 20, 2017] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Sep 28, 2017
Hi,

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the PayU Transaction id to get the status checked.

Alternately you can also contact us at [protected]@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Regards,
Team PayU
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have booked two ticket on irctc using my using my mastercard money is deducted from bank but ticket is not booked.refund my amount to my account or solve the problem to get my ticket confirm.

please check with my transaction id: [protected]
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Yashwant,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• PayU Transaction ID, Merchant ID and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Regards,
PayU Team
Dear sir,
On 23-01.2018, i was booking a train ticket through irctc site & i had choosed payment option via your sites but unfortunately payment deducted by my bank account but ticket is not happen.

Please check below referred transaction id & refund the money.
I am very upset from ur service.
I am attaching msg regarding failure transaction.
As per irctc, i am sharing below details:-
Transaction id:- [protected]
Payment status:- payment requested
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Radhika,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• Transaction ID, Merchant ID and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Regards,
PayU Team
I had cancelled booked ticket on 04/05/2018. The ticket was booked on irctc . Using rupay debit card. It is showing money refunded on payu money but i have not recived any payment in my account. Transaction id is [protected]. Refund id is [protected]
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, May 20, 2018
Verified Support

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Team PayU
DEAR SIR I AM BOOKING IRCTC PNR [protected] Transaction id [protected] Amount Refund to your bank account but my account not recevied my bank Transaction ID S[protected] FN/SHP/[protected]/[protected]/IBIBO WEB PRIVATE LTD AS ON 01 FEB 2019 TIME 11;18 AM) PLS AMOUNT REFUND
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2019
Verified Support

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Team PayU

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    68%
    Complaints
    1698
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1140
    location
    7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Payumoney - refund money through irctc