Complaints 1117

File a complaint to PCMC

Having problems with PCMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PCMC customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PCMC

PCMC Phone Numbers

+91 20 6733 3333
+91 20 2742 5514
+91 20 2742 5511

View more phone numbers

+91 20 27425600
View all PCMC contacts

PCMC Head Office Address

Mumbai-Pune Road
Pimpri
Pune District

PCMC reviews & complaints page 6

vishu_1384
Jul 25, 2022

Waste of time to put complaints here

Requesting all do not waste your time to writing a complaint on this site....
Hemant Dumbre
Jul 25, 2022
Aug 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2022

Alternative to the loud music played by the garbage trucks

Address:A801 Royal Court Thergaon Pune

Similar to garbage trucks (Ghanta-gaadi) in Mumbai, Thane, can we please use the bells to notify the residents about the arrival of the garbage truck?

The loud music they play until the afternoon is very noisy and that creates unnecessary nuisance to the residents.

We often take noise pollution very lightly but it has serious implications especially on young kids and senior citizens.

Kindly look...
Mithilesh Daware
Jul 24, 2022

Chamber choke up since 1 month

Address:Thergaon

There is a chamber in front of Raghvendra Swami Math Thergaon which is overflowing since last month but no one has fixed which is causing foul smell and unhealthy conditions to the people around it. Kindly get it fixed. Chamber is in front of Krishna Medical shop opposite to Raghvendra Swami Math Thergaon Chinchwad...
imar13311
from Malegaon, Maharashtra
Jul 20, 2022

Noise pollution due to Late night work

Address:krystal one ,Chikhali, Pune-411062

We are living in Aishwaryam hamara, chikhali, Pune -411062.We are suffering noise pollution of construction work which is infront of our building.Project name Krystal one, Rama builders.
There is no time limit day night consteuction work is going on.We can not sleep proper and children disturbed in study.Please take action immidiately .solve this problem...
Akshay C Pansare
Jul 12, 2022

Increase in Stray Dogs in Punawale Siddhashila Eela Society

Address:Siddhashila Eela , Terra B Punawale, near lotus business shool

There are too many stray dogs in our Siddhashila Eela (Punawale) locality due to which our kids
feel threatened to walk or play around.
Dogs run behind scooters and create chaos in people or kids who are roaming or
playing in the society. on 10th July 2022 two street dogs were chasing a kid who was playing and riding
bicycle, it was life threating incident.I request
you to please look into the matter...
Address:SR.126/127/5 Bapu Buwaji Nagar Tathawade

I am residing at address SR.126/127/5, FLAT NO-206 VISION STARWEST PH - 2 P UNE CITY PUNE Pune (M Corp.) 411033.
Most of the people are facing issues related to Road transportation especially in these rainy days.

Roads are not at all available in this area and citizens are facing lot of problems to cross the Pothole-ridden and waterlogged road.

In Tathawade plan, we can see road...
Rani Khandagale
from Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra
Jul 7, 2022

Street dog sterilization

Address:Sai park Yamai nagar spandan building dighi pune

Street dog sterilization...
Drive24
Jul 5, 2022

Vehicle arrange for garbage

Address:Endeavour Automation 27,Nimbalkar Nagar,Near Raghunandan Karyalay,Tathawade,Pune

Our office is located in Nimbalkar nagar, Tathawade, There is no timing for garbage collection so we are facing problems with garbage, Please arrange garbage vehicle after 10 am as our office opens at 10 am.
Endeavour Automation
27, Nimbalkar Nagar, Near Raghunandan Karyalay, Tathawade, Pune...
DIPAK KOLHE
Jul 5, 2022
Jul 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2022

URGENT: Dogs bite and bark

Address:Walhekarwadi

Stray Dogs are in large numbers and citizen face many problems such as attacking of dogs leads to an accident near main roads night shifts, children and elderly person lose their sleep due to dogs barking, etc So this article provides the format how to write a complaint letter formally to the competent authority.

I hope you can understand our situation and take quick action...
Parag Mhaske
Jul 4, 2022

Stray Dogs becoming violent in Wakad Pune

Address:Silver Crest Society;Shankar Kalat Nagar;Wakad ; Pune

There are too many stray dogs in our locality due to which our kids feel threatened to walk or play around. And from last few days, some people are feeding them. Dogs run behind scooters and create chaos in people or kids who are roaming or playing in the society. My father got bitten by dog I request you to please look into the matter seriously and resolve it with utmost urgency....
pooka96
from Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra
Jun 29, 2022

Dumping Garbage on Roads

Address:hinjewadi phase 1, narayan nagar

I am a resident of Hinjewadi phase 1. Every day I have to walk through the garbage dump between the city center - kolte patil building to Maahi Dhaba near Radisson blue, Hinjewadi Phase 1, Hinjewadi Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park.
Also, men are found peeing on road.

I request to clean up all the garbage dump on the road so that employees working in qubix sez don't have to take the long route towards office daily....
AGadekar
Jun 28, 2022

Stray Dogs and Illegal Speed-breakers

Address:Palaash 24 apartment, Sambhaji colony, Moshi

I am living in Palaash 24 apartment, sambhaji colony, Moshi. The road that connects our building to old alandi road consists of too many illegal speed breakers. Also, there is a constant presence of a significant number of stray dogs on that road. The dogs cause a nuisance, especially at night when the residents try to get back home at night (after 11 PM). The dogs bark, run after people, and try to bite when the person...
Maheshwari Mhetre
Jun 28, 2022

Group of dogs at chinchwade nagar

Dear pcmc team,
I am resident in, S.No 27/1. Dattray Colony opposite to munjoba mandir Chinchwade Nagar, Whalekarwadi rd Chinchwad, Pune 411033. There are many stray dogs, which are wondering on streets and inside society at night. It makes it very difficult to cross that path at night as all the dogs start barking at the person. It might be fatal if anyone is trapped in the group of so many dogs. There are around 8 to 10 dogs. They...
I live in Sangam Nagar, Old Sangavi, which has a group of dogs in every corner and I'm afraid that they have not been vaccinated against rabies. So i request the Government officials to please do so. Also as an initiative, please sterilize the dogs so they won't give birth to more of them. Also please ask the people living here to not throw food on road, they keep throwing food everywhere and dirtying the road and when asked they'll say it's...
@
@Niku
Jun 18, 2022

Stray Dogs at Pimple Nilakh

There are lot of stray dogs in Pimple Mulakhat.
Many complaints have been flied till now but no action.
These dogs are barking at every vehicle coming in the area. No any delivery or services are provided here because of this.

There have been 2 to 3 incidents till now that people are injured by these dogs
In the night you can't come alone dur to these dogs
I request the officials to look into this...
Anayashital
Jun 16, 2022

Property Tax Transfer Fees

Address:A1203,Greens Society, Empress , Aditya Birla Hospital Marg, Thergaon

Hello, My name is [censored]al Shamrao Chaudhari. We have purchased flat in PCMC Thergaon Area in Year 2020. However due to Covid situation, we were not able to transfer property tax immediately.

In last month, while applying for property transfer, i come to know about huge fees for that. for our said flat, they said we required to pay around 41000 in cash to transfer property tax.

so overall I want to raise two...
Dayasagar sakhare
Jun 12, 2022

There is no dustbin installed in our area-Bharat colony,Rahatni

Please install a common dustbin nearby Bharat colony area.There is no dustbin available in nearby 2Km area and also Kachra Gadi is not coming on daily basis...
Address:Pune PCMC

Can you please let me know how to create groupid for Lawn tennis court booking? We are not able to do the booking because there is no such tab or link wherein groupid can be generated. We have been trying to book the court which is available in Kasarwadi, but since we don't have a groupid we cannot book it.
Appreciate your quick response
Trying since yesterday...
sachin belekar
Jun 3, 2022

Mosquito control system implementation

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am resided at Kesar Tree Town, near Jai Ganesh Lawns, Bharat Mata Chauk, Moshi, Pune. We are facing a problem because there is a bunch of mosquitoes in our area as there is waste water runnel is flowing beside of our residency. So we want you to clean it on priority and also need a mosquito fogging / bug spraying in our residency and near by area.

Kindly look out this issues as it seems very...
AnitaAwari
Jun 2, 2022

Garbage collection near my Society gate and road

Address:GOLDEN COUNTY DATTA COLONY Vishalnagar, Pimple Nilakh 411027

This is happening for the past two months. Garbage collection outside Golden County, Vishalnagr, on DP road, Pimple Nilakh (Datta Colony) - 411027, Near Shivsagar Hotel, is not regular. The area and roads outside my society gate are not cleaned properly. Even if Garbage collection truck comes, the garbage (including tree trunks and leaves, plastic bottles, etc...) are not collected from area outside my building compound and road. This becomes...