Complaints 208

File a complaint to Pepe Jeans India

Having problems with Pepe Jeans India ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pepe Jeans India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Pepe Jeans India

Pepe Jeans India Phone Numbers

+91 22 3378 0100
+91 22 3378 0200

Pepe Jeans India Website

Pepe Jeans India Head Office Address

Trade View Building, Kamla Mills Compund, Gate No 4, 3rd Floor, Near Bombay Dyeing Showroom, Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Pepe Jeans India reviews & complaints page 5

PáUl PrithvírAj
from Kokrajhar, Assam

mis behaviour from a sales girl

Address:788001

I had such a bad experience today when i went to the outlet of pepe jeans at goldighi mall of silchar for shopping.. While checking out their collections of jeans my t shirt got torn by a table covered with iron sheet which they have put on the right side of their entry door, after complaining about the table the sales girl said that "apko koi sense nahi hai kya table ke samne aake kapra dekh rahe hai, aur table company ne diya hai to company...
Bhui
from Katra, Jammu and Kashmir
Oct 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 21, 2021

complaining about leather jacket

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180005

I brought one leather jacket (Black color) from your outlet in wave mall jammu in 2016 but now my jacket's leather is peeling off from front and both arms.. I'm really disappointed as i wear it only 2-3 times and now i see itz damage👿

As i have also one mote leather jacket from other company and i bought it 4 year back but still it's look like brand new....
Srikanth Vootla

product damaged

Address:Medak, Andhra Pradesh, 502205

I have bought a pepe jeans quadro pant at chandanagar in the showroom. I am months time the pant tore under the zip i have all the bill etc. When i went to the showroom the label is changed from pepe jeans to brand blue.
The show room is closed what should i now do with the torn pant worth rs3500/-. I stay very long and the service at the branch stated is very very bad. They make false promises and cheat the customers....
Address:422403

I brought 2 pape jeans (Blue color) from pape outlet in empress city mall nagpur 440018,

From first wash the color of jeans is going everytime and jeans color is fade now.

I bought jeans just 2 months before on 28 march, and i am not expecting this type of issue if i bought branded jeans by paying 2500 for each.

I am living in mumbai now and its difficult for me to go to nagpur...
Subhash Ji

pepe geana london faulty t-shirt

Address:Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335501

I was purchase this t-shirt 16/06/2018 with invoice no 000250 at this time its length was ok but now when i wash it & wear then it's length was full increase look like as shirt. This products was very bad i can't believe this i purchase this t-shirt with amount 899/ but it's look very bad at this time. I purchase pepe product first time and i totally disappointed. So you are requested please change /refund my money....
Sricha P

pepe jeans & t shirts bought from central ahmedabad is defected

I bought a pepe jeans from Ahmedabad "Central "from the fresh collection but the color of the pepe tag got spread on the complete jeans. It spoiled the jeans completely.

Another T-shirt bought from central mall ahmedabad, the color faded in one wash.

Again One pepe t shirt bought from patna central, got defected and get a hole in 2nd wash only....
ssrishti89

store complaint - r city mall

We visited your showroom today in r city mall, asking for assistance with demins and upon walking towards to the rack, there were long, rustic, sharp screws installed on them. They tore my expensive uspa shirt and gave 1 degree cut on my arm.
This episode happened all in front of the sales person. Upon bring this pain and agony i went thru couple of mins back, manager was called to share my pain agoby, he ignoringly decided not to...
kanan karwa

jeans bought from central store mumbai

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

Dear team

I am in connecting here with baharat joshi who sits at kandivali growels 101 mall at central store.

Some 6 months before i bought pepe jeans and in the second wash i realised that its brand tag looses its colour and that spoiled my jeans and infact other clothes along with it.

I came to central on 23/2/18 and they issued me goods acknowledgement note no 473.

They...
Harshbhatia81

complain about denim bought online from myntra

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141015

Dear sir/ madam

Hi, this is harsh bhatia from ludhiana (Punjab), india.

Would like to share with u that i bought a lt blue jeans of pepe jeans brand from myntra online portal (Order no is[protected]-8154801).

For my surprise, in the first wash color of leather logo badge bleeded & color of the same spread around logo badge & on waist area. Although i washed it as per care instructions but...
Rahul-k
from Firozpur, Punjab

poor quality of jeans / leather loop of belt releasing color

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160055

I purchased jeans of pepe brand
After few washes the leather loop of belt releasing color which affected whole jean now there is dark yellow everywhere on the jeans

Quite embarrassing to wear it totally waste of money

I contacted the seller but he wasn't able to help me on this,

Really disappointed, looking for solution here

Attaching images too (Spots are looking light...
BALA RIJI

poor quality of jean

Address:600020

I have bought a jacket on 20/8/17 from pepe jean chennai - adayar. (Since i am behind the shop for long time). The color
of the leather logo strip staining out and it has spreaded through out the pant.

It cost me rs 2500 each pant. This is very embarrassing. i bought three pant of which 2 pants has stained out . I have followed washing instructions indicated on the cloth. I have dry cleaned it once from an authorized...
Tejas gosavi

colour losing

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

Tag of my jeans is loosing colour and that why my panda is gating colour mix. I am regulagar customers of pape jeans i want service for this i don’t having bill and record of purchasing pls help for this my 3 jeans having same problem pls help me for this. Leather tag of my jeans’s getting vanish that why my new brand jeans gating colour shade store is not available on that location for complete...
vicky1212
from Kuju, Jharkhand

colour wearing away of a jacket

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800001

I have bought a jacket on 27/11/17 from patna central mall. The color of the jacket is staining out. There is red patch all over the jacket in about 2 months.
It cost me rs 4300. This is very embarrassing. I have followed washing instructions indicated on the cloth. I have dry cleaned it once from an authorized shop. I request a replacement of the same....
Zushan Ali
from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

wrong fit.. misleading

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530020

My mom bought a slim fit jeans from the store near by (Vizag central) and and they gave her parallel instead of slim fit. This is not happening at all
. They fooled her.. Absolutely not happening. I realy on pepe jeans and this really disappointed me.. Plz plz look into it. I request u.. Plz plz... This is the product description
Style : pimd2000031
Sryle desc : avyv
Col/wash: lt-used
Mrp : rs.3199
Month...
dk802313
from Bihar Sharif, Bihar

pu leather jacket defective item

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800005

I purchese a pu leather jacket 10 days before after purchasing, i went on a trip. When i reached there open jacket for wearing then i found it is completly defictive. After coming my home town first i went its showroom where purchese it. After narrate this whole incedent. Then he not agree for exchanging. Plz quickly resolve my problem.

Regard
Harish kumar
Mandeep Rawal
from Rampur, Uttar Pradesh

stained jeans needs to be replaced

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Hi there,
I purchased a jeans in the month of june which got stained after first wash because of the label. I got it replacedfromthe store but again it got stained. I went to the store again but this time they said they can'treplace it and they will revert back after escalating this matter in company. I never receiveda response from them. After repeatedfollow up they told me to register complain online.
I requestyou to kindly...
farazahmed.safi

pepe jeans fabric defect & stitching out

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

This is to inform you that i have visited your pepe store bombebazar meerut on 8-8-17 and i bought couple of product from your brand
I m wearing jeans and jeans got defects with in 3months only issue is stitching out from many place
I won’t expect this such a pepe brand
Rest two product is still good and wearing on regular basis but only this jeans got stitches out

I m sending...
Hardik w

colour from back tag is fading

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I, hardik wadhwani from surat gujrat, india bought a jeans from one of your shoroom at central mall, surat. I found colour from your tag at the back (At the top) is fading and because of this my jeans with few others clothes were spoilt. I found stains from the colour of tag on most of my clothes (Including jeans) when i was washing it.
I am expecting a replace for this jeans.
I hope you will reply to the problem as soon as...
Karan Kalsi

stains from back side leather tag

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I bought new denim of pepe jeans 3 months back from stanmax, netaji subash place, new delhi @2500rs. After 5 washes, i noticed that the back side leather tag color is coming out and staining whole denim with rusty color. I am very disappointed with the denim quality of pepe jeans.

Karan kalsi
santhoshlive1
from Ayyampettai, Tamil Nadu

stains from back side leather tag

Address:626123

Seriously very disappointed, i didn't expect this kind of complaint from world famous pepe jeans brand. Stains from backside leather tag which stitched in belt loop, while washing stains spread to other brand (Blackberry) pant which was brought on 2 days back (A very new pant)

Because of this pepe jean, wasted my blackberry pant too cost of rs.2395/- roughly and that pepe jean band rs.3500/- roughly.
Total amount loss...