Last updated Feb 8, 2024
Complaints 254

File a complaint to Periyar University

Having problems with Periyar University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Periyar University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Periyar University

Periyar University Phone Numbers

+91 42 7234 5766
+91 42 234 5520

Periyar University Website

Periyar University Head Office Address

Periyar Palkalai Nagar
Salem
Salem District
Tamil Nadu

Periyar University reviews & complaints page 5

kumarsc

Provisional certificate has not been received

Address:Periyar University Salem tamilnadu

This is kumar sc M.Sc environmental science may-2019 17PES11330001

Still I am not receiving Provision certificate from the University.
Please refer the attachment and do the needful....
Jith14
from Kotamangalam, Kerala

Mark statement of PhD Course Work Examination not issued

Address:Jithesh Mon Mullool, Research Scholar, Thiruvalluvar Govt Arts College, Rasipuram

I doing phd in commerce from Thiruvalluvar Govt Arts College, Rasipuram. I have successfully completed my course work in 2019 December. As per latest phd regulation of periyar university, Mark statement will be issued to the candidate from the section of controller of examination. I also remitted fee for this purpose. But unfortunately it is not received yet. To get confirmation from R& D section, mark statement is necessary....
Address:g50 1 st floor pocket 10 sec 9 ramprashtha greens vaishali ghaziabad 201010

i am shiva tripathi, I did my Bcom from periyar university in 2012 throw distance learning but i have not received my certificates and degree as of now.
my phone number is [protected].
name shiva tripathi...
Address:G501 st floor pocket 10 sec 9 . Ramprastha greens vaishali 201010

Dear periyar university i have not received my provisional certificate and degree, i will pay all remain fees if any. If you guys will not provide me my certificate so i will file complaint against you.
I m shiva tripathi-[protected]
I am from delhi...
Anandappa. K

Request for Provisional certificate

Hi sir,

It's stated that I have completed my bachelor's degree (B.A Political Science) in the year 2012 from this prestigious institution through Hinala education society, Cuddappah (center code: 1354). Sir this is to inform you that unfortunately I did not take mu 'provincial certoficate' showing mau marks, grade and percentage. This certificate is almost importance for admission in any other institution for higher education....
I am waiting to receive my bachelor's degree since 2013 .I have called the office several times and sent my father several times to your university to collect the degree as I live out of India. Is there any way I can get it from here ??...
B. Bharathi

About marksheet

It's not a complaint, but one doubt I have received my mark sheet in our university but in that sheet the major paper subject is not entered. Is there is any possible to resolve it....
Saranya Gurucharan

I didn't receive my degree certificate

Address:168/161,Govindappa Naiken Street, AVC Plaza , Third Floor, Chennai -1

I didn't receive my MCA degree certificate in PERIYAR university distance education. I finished my course in[protected] batch. But I didn't receive my last semester mark sheets. I also did t receive my degree certificate. I gave complaint letters for the University but they didn't reply for anything. Please take actions....
Mohammed Ghous Pasha
from Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

Professional Certificates

Address:Hno: 2-4-222, Ramnagar Hanamkonda, City : WARANGAl, Telengana pincode 506001

Greetings for the day.
I kindly request you to send my degree certificates or process to get.
Register no: 14UCM14400001, student name: Mohd Ghous Pasha

Mohd Ghous
Hno 2-4-222
Ramnagar Hanamkonda
City WARANGAl Telengana pincode 506001
Mobile: [protected]...
nithin1987
Mar 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 27, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

unable to get bcom degree convocation from pride

Address:PERIYAR UNIVERSITY, Salem-636011, Tamilnadu, India.

I an b nithin kumar, i have completed b.com under my register number b10ucm16320015 in 2011.

The center name: hyderabad college - hiworth education
The center code:1632

I have my cmm and provisional but as the center is closed in hyderabad for many years now and i am unable to get help in claiming my convocation.
Please guide me in applying and getting the convocation.br...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful

I am vijay. I have done my MBA from periyar university in 2014, through saraswathi college in bangalore. I have applied for convocation and provisional certificate 3 years ago in sawaswathi college, but there is no response from college, as all the numbers are switch off.

Now I urgently wanted my convocation for job purpose, so I tried contacting university directly. But there is no response from any of...
Inbaraj Arul

M.Phil., Degree Certificate -Regarding

Address:27/1517 A, Bharathi Nagar, Vazhudhareddy, Villupuram -605401 Cell:9942579698 email:[email protected]

Dear Sir, I completed my M.Phil., (Physics) in Nov-2009 and received my provisional certificate through study center (1339) and applied for degree certificate on the same through study center. Till date I haven't received my certificate. I don't have any copy of proof for applying degree certificate.
kindly give guidance to collectmy certificate....
Margret Evans

Not attending phone call

I was contacting periyar university landline for many times due to fee clarification but they didn't pick up my call...
Address:Salem

My name is margret evangeline. R. I have completed b. Sc zoology 1st year. I paid my 2nd yr course fee but i didn't write 2nd yr exam due to delivery reason. Now i have to apply for 3rd and 2nd yr exams. When i was about to pay my 3rd yr course fee its showing dat i didn't pay 2nd year course fee. Regarding this i have posted many emails. I made a call over enquiry section, it was not picked up. My dd details of 2nd year course fee is 536216....
CHANDRA SEKHAR GUDURU

mba original marksheet and provisional certificate

Address:ammerpet

I am chandra sekhar. G, i have completed my mba (Systems) through distance mode in the yr2010. I have paid the full fee to my distance education center which was in hyderabad. Suddenly, the center was closed, and the principal absconded. Till now i didn't get my certificates, i tried so, many times to study center and enquired about him but not traced. Please help me in this issue how to proceed.

Chandra sekhar....
Address:Dr Imtiyaz Rasool Parrey Ugjan P/O Dialgam Anantnag Jammu and Kashmir India pin 192210 mail address [email protected]

Dear sir i got provisionally selected in course university postdoctoral fellow 2019-20 subject chemistry periyar university. As per joining date on slection letter it was before 11 april 2020. I left from my home town kashmir on 17 march via train but the authorities couldn't allow me to go from delhi onwards due to covid-19 pendamic lockdown first. I return from delhi to my home and send my joining report via mail to registrar and head department...
Address:Bhawanipatna. Pin766001. Kalahandi. Odisha

Register number:b11usk17000001.
Name of candidate:baishnaua majhi.
Dob:[protected].
Centre name:s. S. Academy.
Centre code:1700.
Degree:b. A. Sanskrit....
Address:Tamil Nadu, Salem

Please let me know the procedure for migration certificate as the customer service contact number is not reachable for most of the times. Also I haven't received the hard copy of marksheet....
Kindly provide me the details regarding Degree certificate... How and where I can contact for the same...
yuvasena2323

Degree certificate not received

Address:4-48, THURLAPADU, THURLAPADU

My name is balagani srinivasarao my roll b11ucm16400018 i have passed[protected] i have not recived the certificates...