[Resolved]  Personal — Upgradation of sbi fastag kyc, no response from sbi after many requests

Address:No-13, 1 A Cross, Dhanalakshmi layout, virupakshapura, vidhyaranyapura post,

My SBI fastag ID is: 34161FA[protected]DC1AO. The fastag is due for upgradation of kyc, and recharge of fastage is blocked by the bank due to the said reason. I have been uploaded all required documents to sbi (helpdesk.[protected]@sbi.co.in) on 28.04.2021. Yet I did not received any information from sbi nor my kyc has been upgraded. So far I have made many requests to help line through phone (sbi helpline ph:[protected]) and even many emails but nothing is help to ease my problem.
So how can I run my vehicle without recharging fastag?

Kindly take action against the sbi bank fastage department and arrange to upgrade it immediatly.
Thanking you sir, with regards.
May 19, 2021
I have been paid Rs.200.00 to VO Technologies (votechnologies44@yesbank) from my account through Union Bank of India vide UPI transaction ID - 111220028277 via Google pay Google Transaction ID CICAgOC4yeyXZQ Transaction dated:22 Apr, 2021 at 20:28. This transaction is made in connection with upgradation of SBI fastag kyc upgradation. But this ediot VO TECHNOLOGY people did not even attempt to move my records submitted to them. I am very much disappointed by this company, I have paid in my hard earned money. I want to get back this amount with intrest and the stringent action should be initiated on this company, as they should not attempt to make fraud to the innocent public and no public should loose their hard earned money by paying such a fraud company. The company must teach a better lesson, please go through the reviews of the company you will find many people loose their hard earned money with this company. Please initiate action against the Director and other people working in this company, I will take this issue to the P.M. Office as well the Law Ministers, and Industry Ministry.
May 19, 2021
Updated by Keshavarao_kadam
How can this complaint marked as resolved? What is going on Sir?

No-13, 1 A Cross, Dhanalakshmi layout, virupakshapura, vidhyaranyapura post,