Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Philips India — after sales service issue - tv installation pending from two months "complaint number: gha[protected] and gha[protected]"

Please don't close my complaint without providing resolution because i am not getting any response.

There are no steps taken by the company. I am calling customer care again and again but their support team is not responding. I have already provided service request number provided by customer care but action from them.

I have multiple emails but no response.

Below i am pasting the emails.



From: gaurav, anurag
Sent: 18 january 2019 13:27
To: 'corpcomm. [protected]@philips.com' ; 'philips. [protected]@pemail.in' ; 'philips. [protected]@pemail.in'
Subject: tv installation pending from 2 months - escalation - 4. Response required.

Hi philips india,

Gha[protected] – closed by your engineer. I told engineer that tv installation needs to be done but i also need bolt on which tv is installed. But your engineer never visited and closed the ticket.

Gha[protected]- again closed by your engineer that customer refused to pay installation charges. However, i have not received single call.

Service lead number provide by customer care is switched off “[protected]”.

I am going to upload the post in social media about your services and will complaint against you in consumer forum.

Worst part, i have not received even single reply of my email.

If philips india doesn’t provide after sales service then should stop selling product.

Tv installation is pending from two months.

Thanks,

From: gaurav, anurag
Sent: 12 january 2019 11:42
To: 'corpcomm. [protected]@philips.com'
Cc: 'philips. [protected]@pemail.in'
Subject: re: philips: referance number 60-[protected] [ ref:_00dw0cp29._5002x2kz8ye:ref ] - escalation

Hi philips india,

My request for tv installation is pending since two months.

1) first request – logged the call via customer care. I told engineer that tv installation needs to be done but i also need bolt on which tv is installed. But your engineer never visited and closed the ticket.
2) 31st dec 2018 – logged complaint via web and they directed my request “philips. [protected]@pemail.in” but no response.
3) after 4 days i sent the reminder but no call.
4) today i am again escalating it.

Can you please do the needful?

Thanks,

From: gaurav, anurag
Sent: 04 january 2019 15:49
To: 'consumer care support'
Cc: 'philips. [protected]@pemail.in'
Subject: re: philips: referance number 60-[protected] [ ref:_00dw0cp29._5002x2kz8ye:ref ]

Thanks for forwarding it.

Can you please provide me escalation matrix because there team is not good. For example: like samsung, lg they will not give correct answer.

Last time without installation and providing the alternate option they close the ticket.

Regards,
Anurag gaurav

From: consumer care support
Sent: 31 december 2018 17:48
To: gaurav, anurag
Subject: philips: referance number 60-[protected] [ ref:_00dw0cp29._5002x2kz8ye:ref ]

Dear consumer

Thank you for writing to philips.

This is with reference to your e-mail dated 31st december 2018, enquiring about the support required for your television.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that as your mail has come to a non-tv department hence we have forwarded your mail to the concerned department.

For further support on television you can call at[protected]Prefix state capital std code) (Standard charges apply) from mon-sat between 9am to 9pm and on sunday 9am to 6pm. Or send mail at: philips. [protected]@pemail.in

Our primary objective is to address your concerns at the earliest and to ensure satisfaction. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again.
Please note: do not remove the reference string which is present in both the subject as well as at the bottom of this email. For example: reference string will look something like this: '"]".

Yours sincerely,
Philips consumer care
Contact us:

Now you can buy online from philips
https://www.buy.philips.co.in/
You can also contact us by phone, email or chat. All our contact information in www.philips.co.in

Internet communications are not secure and therefore philips cannot accept legal responsibility for the contents of this message.

Ref:_00dw0cp29._5002x2kz8ye:ref
Updated by anurag gaurav, jan 18, 2019
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 18, 2019
I provided all the details. Hope you can help

Complaint Status


[Jan 18, 2019] Philips India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Philips India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    1420
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    405
    Philips India Phone
    +91 22 6691 2000 [Mumbai]
    +91 80 4189 0000 [Bengaluru]
    +91 44 6650 1000 [Chennai]
    Philips India Address
    9th Floor, DLF 9-B, DLF Cyber City, Sector 25, DLF Phase – 3, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT