Complaints 3467

File a complaint to PhonePe

Having problems with PhonePe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PhonePe customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PhonePe

PhonePe Phone Numbers

+91 12 4678 9345

PhonePe Website

PhonePe Head Office Address

A 25, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area, South Delhi
New Delhi District

PhonePe reviews & complaints page 33

On 6th Aug i have transferred rs.22100/- to merchant bank a/c, and the transaction also successful. But till now its not credited to the receiver's account. Contacted customer support of phone pe and raised ticket no[protected]. But today i checked the ticket status it was resolved.. Transaction no p2108061833425854884846. But issue is still pending. Kindly look into the issue it will be a great help.

Thanks...
ratnadeepdipke
Aug 24, 2021

Transaction successful but not credited another

Address:Ramakrishna Nagar, Akola Road Hingoli 431513

Transection Successful but amount not credited another account refunded my money back in My Account...please...
Pranjal Garg
Aug 24, 2021

Fraudulent - not crediting cashback and fake promises.

Sir, I have a phone pe account .Sir, i reffered and made phone pe account for two numbers. Followed all the steps as per refer and earn. But, i didn't get Rs 150 cashback. Phone pe support is replying that you got the cashback. Sir, I shared all the details and screenshots on call, in message about history that there is no cashback received for the number. But, they are replying with the same answer. Sir, please help me to get the cashback....
service.
Aug 24, 2021

Payment refunds

Address:Delhi
Website:quicksell.co/s/247-customer-service-in-india/customer-care-number-8902071520/fpt

Phonper customer care[protected]
all problem solved payment releted pendng amount refunds...
Jeeva JJ
Aug 23, 2021

Amount deducted but not credited

Address:344, A.S.K.T. Subramaniapuram Colony, 1st Street, Sivakasi

I, ve book a ticket in IRCTC through Phonepe but the transaction failed and the amount was deducted. After 3 days I've received a message from phonepe that the amount was refunded to your account. But till now the amount was not credited to my account, only the message was given by the Phonepe....
Bhupeshsaigal
Aug 23, 2021

Money transferred in other bank account

Transaction was done on 20th August of amount 2499 through phone pe but the amount was not credited to my account it went into some other account which does not belong to me, so revert back me the amount 2499 in my account...
shyamalh2011
Aug 23, 2021
Aug 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2021

Phone pe account block reg

I purchased 2.69 grams gold on phone pe. When I want to sell part gold from it. Suddenly my account has been blocked. I cannot open phone pe any more. Contact phone pe customer care they told for security reason the account has been blocked. And it will take 05 days for unblocking.
Can't understand what security reason bought the account closed.
Requesting to please open my phone pe account as soon....
Lalan18
Aug 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 23, 2021

My amount is not credited in my paytm payment bank account

My amount is not credited in my paytm payment bank transcation date[protected]...
Sankhasuvra
Aug 22, 2021

Phone pe money credit problem

On August 21 I bought digital gold from phone pe via mmtc cap.After one day I had been tried to sell gold but after process initiation it shows that the status is pending. I'm in serious trouble amount does not credit yet to my account. Please help me out. I really need this money...
Aman Kumar Mehta
Aug 22, 2021

Amount deducted but not reflected in SBI fastag.

I rechared Rs 300 through phonepe in my SBI fastag but the amount is not showing in the fastag wallet.How will i get my money back....
irfan@123
Aug 22, 2021

Transactions issues

Transactions successful but payment not receive marchant 's bank...
Naveenking
Aug 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 22, 2021

Money transfer pending from two days

Address:Vkota Bharath nagar

On Friday morning I transfer money to my friends.20000 but it on pending in my account amount debited but customer are not created what to do it s an emergency please rectify sir...
razik sokilla
Aug 21, 2021

Amount debited but not credited to beneficiary account

Address:phone pe

Amount debited rs 2000 but not credited to beneficiary account...
Surajj _09_k
Aug 21, 2021

Fraud my money

This Ford person mobile number [protected]

My contact number -[protected]
Please help me sir...
OAR
Aug 21, 2021

Amount not Transfer

Address:DNo:43 3 51 6 Visakhapatnam AP India

Transaction ID: T2108191211320118118020
My payment of Rs. 99, 999/- is not Transferred to the concern bank account and come back to my account. Pl. rectify the problem as early as possible.
Attached the screen shot of payment details
TTRao
Visakhapatnam
Andhra Pradesh
India...
Hello, I am totally dissatisfied with the phonepe services. I have never seen in my life such kind of confliction. As transaction was done of rupees 500 out of wallet. I made the payment to chemist. I selected the option store in phonepe app then searched chemist to pay the amount out of wallet. first i sent rupees 1 and got the successful message of payment. then sent rupees 500 and asked the merchant that have you received payment which...
margamvm
Aug 19, 2021

Fastag recharge

Amount got deducted for SBI FASTAG recharge but did not reflect in the FASTAG account.
UTR:[protected]
Kindly refund the amount....
Mitron Ka Thikhana
Aug 19, 2021

My 5000 stolen by otp

My no. [protected] Registered with phone pe
Was asked to add 5000 in wallet for a small loan verification
And then otp asked by exucutive
I told otp no. Then 5000 was taken out immediately.
Now I want my refund ..
[protected] executive number...
My Transaction Id T2108120053234047845158...
Mella Vijaya Kumar Mella
Aug 19, 2021

Refund of failed transactions

An amount of Rs 44000/- has been transferred from [protected] at 0316 hrs on 16.08.2021 to [protected].
It shown that Transaction failed and amount will be reverted back in 3 to 5 days. Transaction ID was T210816516060808701458.
Amount deducted from account and not reached to the account back.

In view of the above, you are requested to refund the amount at the earliest....