PhonePe — transaction failure refund

Address:Koratagere, 572138

I have made phonepe transaction on 12.02.2019 at 5:19pm for rs.10000/- bearing transaction id p1902121719130597051985 to canara bank account by debiting of my saving bank account with sbi account. I have entered 12 digit account number instead of 13 digit number, by entering i missed one number. I have received transaction successful message with the above transaction id. However, after verifying, i came to know that i have entered wrong account number. Further, i have been verified with my home bank (Sbi) branch, the amount of rs.10000/- was debited bearing utr no.[protected]. I also confirm with canara bank with that account number which i have entered wrongly, they replied that the account is not valid and there is no credit.
I have contacted to phonepe customer care over phone but i couldn't get any clear reply from them. Therefore, i requst you to kindly verify the transaction and refund the amount at the earliest.
PhonePe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir, recently i registered a complaint to phonepe team to close my phonepe wallet account that is linked in the mobile number [protected], but there is no response from phone pe.pls solve my issue

Hello emergency time me app aise karega to kya hoga 10000 pending me rakha he, appka app bakwas hogaya stuppid logo return dalna werna accha nahi hoga

Transaction successfully.but receiver can not get any money.
Transaction Id:P1904021309505004133581
Can you solve immediately .
Contact no.[protected]

PhonePe
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    PhonePe Phone
    +91 12 4678 9345
    PhonePe Address
    A 25, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area, South Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110044
    View all PhonePe contact information