[Resolved] PickMe India — Mobile Handset not return back

 
6 Reviews
Kolkata, Kolkata District, West Bengal, India
 dey1981
Respected Sir,

I am Sukumar Dey resident at 54, Tollugynge Road, Near Santi Sangha Club, C/o, Arjun Dey, Kolkata 700026. I have purchase a Samsung Core Prime mobile phone on 21/06/2015 including a insurance from PICKME Doorstep Solutions for one year from date of purchase.

Suddenly my mobile phone damaged on 17/12/2015 time 07:30 pm when I going to home and accordingly I have complain to PICKME regarding insurance.

Firstly the PICKME collected my damage phone after 1 and half month after that they are commitment my mobile phone return back within 3 months.

Now today is 21/10/2016 i.e. month of October but till now I am not received my mobile phone.

I have continue follow-up to PICKME by over phone and they are also every time confirm me sending my mobile by end of the month. Already 6 month complete but I am not received.

Pls help me and resolved that.

[protected][protected]

With best regards
Sukumar Dey
Mobile: [protected]

Enclosed : Insurance copy and Invoice with JOB Sheet of PICKME
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 23, 2017

Complaint Status


[Oct 21, 2016] PickMe India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dada Dalimbe's response, Jan 03, 2017
I want my (I Ball cobalt 3) handset immediately other wise I complaint in Pune District consumer court in 10 January 2017
Verified Support
PickMe India Customer Care's response, Nov 18, 2017
The case has been resolved for the customer Sukumar Dey fro Kolkatta handset was dispatch on 31st May 2017 and customer received on 2nd June 2017...
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Call back me my handset submitted to our company to repair Date 13.08.2016
our custmore care no is always busy
please call back me
[protected]
I give my mobile (I Ball cobalt 3) for repairing in July 2015 .Now in these days I have not get my mobile return from pick me.if company not gives my mobile, l"ll go to in consumer court at least of 10 th January.
From last 2 year i continuously followup but no reply its kind of provide service to customer. if cant bear claim so why you open the company. so i request your don't sell it pride plan. so i can aspect get something return from you or not.
rohan chavan
[protected]
Dear sir now am hangout Plz give my mobile back
Last two years my mobi not received all time u said next week next week bt...
Hi,

My name is Arvind and resident from Pune.I had purchased Samsung Note edge which was stolen on 11/11/2015 and made a complaint and recd the FIR Copy.After the same original FIR Copy, Pickme decleration form, Invoice of the handset, Pick me service provider sim bar form and Pickme Police FIR copy form all attached and handed over to your local representative.

Henceforth i was keepon calling but not able to connect the same.The mobile price was 47500.Still i haven't recd any feedback from Pickme.

With all documents do i need to lodge a complaint or how?my complaint no is [protected].

Pls aproach me on below [email protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    209
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5
    phone
    +91 22 2828 0213
    +91 92 2222 4040
    +91 22 2828 0215
    location
    2nd Floor, A-One Complex, Jagmohan Compound, Dahisar Check Naka, Kashimira, Mira Road (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 401101
    PickMe India - Mobile Handset not return back