Pickrr — bad quality dress

Address:Devshree girls hostel sarvanand nagar bholaram usrad marg, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

My order no. Id 6089438 .I am regularly trying to contact the executive but unable to contact.The quality of your product is really very bad and if the company will not contact me back, It will be a case of fraud. The complaint will be done in consumer forum against you.please provide me return policy details or contact no. Of PICKRR company so that i can change my product.The reviews of your company are third class and it will lead to serious action against you.

I am not satisfied becouse not same produced. kindly return my money

Hi Team.
We booked 3items in your site, but we received 2items Only yesterday from FedEx courtier.
That 2products quality also is not good.
Now iam trying to return this order.
We aren't able to return this order in your site.
Order#[protected]
Name: Hari Babu
Cell: [protected]
haribabudadadasari's reply, Apr 9, 2019
hi Team,

Kindly respond on my request

Pickrr
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Pickrr Phone
    +91 11 4600 6306
    +91 11 4906 7978
    Pickrr Address
    F-48, Basement East Of Kailash, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Pickrr contact information