Pigeon India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 7, 2025
Complaints 234

File a complaint to Pigeon India

Having problems with Pigeon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pigeon India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pigeon India reviews & complaints page 11

Soumish
Nov 21, 2020

Address: 116/Kamalpark,Birati,Kol-700051

Induction Oven Error Problem, not woking. Please solve this problem ASAP.
Pigeon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Please contact me in this no. [protected]

akash2156
    Nov 20, 2020

My induction cooktop has stopped been working and whenever we switch it on then the whole light gets off, it seems to be like that some wire got attached with each other.
    Pigeon India Private Ltd is dealing into mothercare & babycare products, the said product for which the complaint has been lodged is not ours, therefore kindly contact the correct company. Please go through our company website for more clarification https://www.pigeon-in.com/

MD. Faiyaz
      Nov 15, 2020

Address: Chakshikra post isauli sultanpur

Pigeon indexen chullha is my fieald
      Jaldi se jaldi mera chullha shi karne ki kirpa karen
      Pigeon India Private Ltd is dealing into mothercare & babycare products, the said product for which the complaint has been lodged is not ours, therefore kindly contact the correct company. Please go through our company website for more clarification https://www.pigeon-in.com/

k68389395
        Nov 6, 2020

Address: Chalera gali number 3 near sombszar

I have call last month regarding my Coker back side half removed customer care team said our representative call and vist but not get any response I call today and they said that will resolve with 2 days you have to mail but once I droppe mail that is showing not in service mail id it's really pathetic service call me and resolve my problem
        Aug 8, 2021
        Nov 06, 2020
        Updated by k68389395
        Updated
        Dec 18, 2020
        Pigeon India Customer Care's response

swati271
          Nov 4, 2020

I have ordered electric kettle from Amazon. Lid has been broken. Can you please let me know how can i get the lid of this kettle.

It is under warranty.

SOM PRAKASH SINGH
            Oct 31, 2020

Address: Som singh, B 7 Uni Homes , Bhatgaon , Raipur CG 492013

My pressure cooker not working properly there is the problem of gas leak and water leak

Abhi262
              Oct 30, 2020

Claim warranty

I want to claim the warranty of pigeon magic mop, the rod is not working as its in the warranty period i want to replacement of it....
              28 other people found this review helpful
              28 found this helpful
              Bhaskar Patnaik
              Oct 29, 2020

Address: New khajuriya, Berhampur,pin 760003 Odisha

My induction stove not working, pl do the needful on urgent basis
              Pigeon India Private Ltd deals into mothercare & babycare products, the said product for which the complaint has been lodged is not ours, therefore kindly contact the correct company. Please go through our company website for more clarification https://www.pigeon-in.com/

Oct 15, 2020

Address: Unit No. 216, Suncity Business Tower, Sector 54, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon, Haryana-122002, India

I raised the complaint on 30th September, in call they mentioned within 3 days technician will come to my door step to resolve the issue.
                Still now there is no one call me and pigeon customer care not answering the call.
                Oct 15, 2020
                Pigeon India Private Ltd deals into mothercare & babycare products, the said product for which the complaint has been lodged is not ours, therefore kindly contact the correct company. Please go through our company website for more clarification https://www.pigeon-in.com/

attinkara electronics
                  Oct 5, 2020

Address: ATTINKARA ELECTRONICS AND FURNITURE,KALARCODE,ALAPPUZHA-688003, 8943353901,8943352712

Pigeon mixi indigo
                  not working

Javed Mir
                    Sep 28, 2020

I have made an complaint on 17th of sep regarding my pigeon glasstop gas stove. Complaint no is 1529065. But till yet I haven't recieved any output. I escalated this call but still no response. Please help me with this immediately. It's been 12 days.

Javed

M Venkatesh Gowda
                      Sep 27, 2020

Address: #28/1 4th cross 6th main Thulsamma layout Manorayanapalya R.T.Nagar BANGALORE 560032

Please provide me a one pigeon enjoy mop stick rod only. Mop head is fine and still I've got super absorb micro fibre mop with bucket. Also please call and inform me the price of the mop rod.
                      Sep 27, 2020
                      Updated by M Venkatesh Gowda
                      Please send me a one and only pigeon mop rod.

chatla murali
                        Sep 12, 2020

Address: Plat No: 101 , SVLN PARADISE, PRIYA GARDEN AREA, ADAVIVARAM, visakhapatnam -530028, 9494421613

Provide service
                        Aug 5, 2021

Indra Singh Dhakar
                          Aug 22, 2020

Address: I-404, Gokuldham Reisdency, Undera, Vadodara, PIN- 391330

Gas leak from the top cover
                          Aug 5, 2021

Aug 21, 2020

Address: Dolgobinda chatterjee lane Namopara purulia 723103

I have purchase pigeon gas stove 3burner on 31st July 2020 but 1burner has gas lick within 8th days. I will call the pigeon service provider but he has not responding.
                            If some accident at our home so total family responseble to pigeon company

So I will request you to solve the problem as soon as possible other wise I have step low and order against pigeon company .

Jk Rana
                              Aug 3, 2020

Address: Flipkart

Sir my sandwich roster just runned only for 2 months. Sandwich roster is not working. I contacted customer care they note my complaint. After 10 days i again called customer care they gave me no. Of engineer i called him many times but he did not come to repair. I again called to c. C but a women tell me to contact manager i asked for no. She spoked the no. So fast that i could not note down. I told her to repeat slowly she again did not stop but rush. And till 5 minutes she kept the phone down and aborted the call.

Worst experience with the customercare representative.
                              I am more disappointed with the customercare representative than the complaint of machine.

Please if possible repair my toster
                              Aug 10, 2021
                              Oct 05, 2020

Nuncy
                                Jul 30, 2020

I bought pigeon products from flipkart and product were not working well within the month.I complaint alot of times to pigeon and flipkart but i never receive any type of solution.It took charges for service within warranty time period
                                Aug 5, 2021

Vicky kumar Paswan
                                  May 1, 2020

Address: Avvai nagar near hari furniture Thiruvanmiyur chennai 600041

When i switched on Pigeon company's
                                  Induction then E0 error message is coming
                                  Aug 5, 2021

sinha23raj
                                    Apr 29, 2020

I purchased the pigeon by stovekraft favourite induction base aluminum pressure cooker with outer lid, 5 litres, silver from amazon.in, and delivered on 03-jan-2020.

The induction base came off within 2 months o[censored]sage (Warranty of 5 years). Really pathetic service. Now because of lockdown now one available to solve my issue.

Amazon customer support provides your mail id to return the product or solve the issue.

Find the attachment of product invoice, p-slip/warranty, and damaged product photo.

Expecting really here with a solution on a priority basis.

Contact details,
                                    Name: rahul raj
                                    Email: sinha.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Number : [protected]
                                    Aug 5, 2021
                                    Oct 05, 2020

Yugal Omar
                                      Apr 5, 2020

I am raising this issue regarding "pigeon favourite ic 1800 w induction cooktop (Black, push button)". I bought this product from flipkart and received on 24th october 2019. Product was running fine till 15th march. Suddenly the fan of induction cooktop has stopped working and i am not able to use to cooktop as it may damage the complete machine. I have tried to contact to customer support team as product came with 1 yr. Warranty but unable to connect with customer care as they are not picking up the call.

Please someone from pigeon customer support team contact me on [protected].
                                      Invoice number # fac7xd[protected]
                                      Order id: od[protected]
                                      Oct 05, 2020