Claimed

PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Complaints & Reviews

3.3
Last updated Jul 6, 2022
Complaints 1662
Resolved
1057
Unresolved
605
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to PureIT / Hindustan Unilever

Having problems with PureIT / Hindustan Unilever?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PureIT / Hindustan Unilever customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
PureIT / Hindustan Unilever
Customer Service Contacts

PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Websites

PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Head Office Address

Unilever House, B. D. Sawant Marg, Chakala, Andheri (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400099

PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Phone Numbers

Toll free
1860 210 1000
111
83
Phone
+91 92 4310 0100
66
61

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 92 4610 0100
43
32
Fax
+91 22 3983 2413
ADVERTISEMENT

PureIT / Hindustan Unilever reviews & complaints(1662)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

My purit machine had been problem since two weeks i had complaint and sent mail to Mr. Srinivasan M, Service Head – India but no is responding to mail literally i am facing problem about this service.

Please help me on resolve issue.
My No:[protected]
PureIT / Hindustan Unilever customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hello Sir,

    I am Bhaskar Mani Kiran from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh. Recently my Pureit copper+ water purifier was a problem. The problem is, my purifier is on but water is not dispensed and also red blue green lights are on simultaneously every minute. So, I called Srikakulam service provider Mr. RAVI. They sent technician BALA KRISHNA to my home. Bala Krishna checked my purifier and replaced the adapter then my purifier...
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    I m pharmacy shop owner Shaurya pharmacy opm Amlai shahdol. I purchased horlicks from kripa traders but unable to return as they are refusing to accept as they left frenchise..pls help
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I bought vim concentrated gel from a nearby store. After washing the dishes with this, the dishes have a strong odor. And this smell affected my hands as well. The stench remained even after washing for a long time with another soap. It has not expired. Probably the whole product in this batch will have the same problem....
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Dear Team,
      I got opened Glow & Lovely Advanced packet which I purchased in DMART CEREBRUM, CEREBRUM TOWER NO.3, B/H MARIGOLD ADLABS, KALYANI NAGAR PUNE-411014

      Date of the Incident :19/06/2022
      Description: -Fair & Lovely (Glow & Lovely) cut cream packet found
      Desirable Resolution of My Complaints: - Request a refund as well as transportation charge also same good product.

      Contact Detailsbr...
      +4 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Water is completely not flowing from the tap and immediate service is needed. Poor response from the company because I have registered complaint several times to the company long before 1 week. Worst customer support and service....
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      I am writing this complaint with a hope that some sensible officer would look into the same and take a required action.

      Our Hindustan pureit Marcella is just 2 years old and we were not given any service which are covered under warranty.

      When we ourselves requested for a visit as some indication was coming on our machine, then we were asked to change the whole set of candles and filters and they took 4500.br...
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      We have bought pureit water purifier
      6yrs back paying 24000/

      Every year we have maintenance of approx 7k to 8k
      Nov11 SP enterprises had come for service and adviced us to go for AMC by paying 6100/-, , , which we bought
      Service executive told us adapter and motor has become weak and will change in AMC is done.

      After all the replacements are done executive say machine is faulty and we will pay 3000/- buy new water purifier
      PureIT / Hindustan Unilever customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        I am us using PURE IT Ro Max water saver RO+UV+MF ECO recovery technology from past 9 months and it doesn't work properly, in every three months it stop working. Yesterday I raised a complain on Pure it WhatsApp helpline because my device is showing red indication light and water taste is not coming. So they took a time of 8AM TO 11 AM on 01/06/2022 to visit my home but no one came to see my device then I called on Pure it helpline number...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Team, i purchased a PureIt product ayear back worth of 20, 000 and exactly after a year it stopped working and the support team says Yes that's how it works. We need to change some filters which is 5000 rs.

        It's like 25%of the original product you have to invest every year.. Why this is not mentioned while purchasing.

        How legit is this business, 25% of the total product value cost for one single part and mandatory to change every year.
        PureIT / Hindustan Unilever customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          I ordered germkil set for classic g2 RO on 16.05.2022, After just 1 day it started problem again, low filteration, raised complaint within 7 days on 20.05.2022, technician visited and told that it will be resolved, he will return other day, he never returned but suddenly i got text that my complaint hasbeen resolved from pureit(shocked),
          On 29.05.2022 i raise the complaint again but i was told i will be charged rs300 for the complaint...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          We have Raised complaint on 2nd May for re-installation of MaxWater Saver (Mineral + RO+UV +MF) Water Purifier at my new address. Your service engineer visited my place on 12th May & told us UV lamp in not working properly. He told that he will visit in next 1-2 days for replacement of filters but till date nobody visited to replace the same.

          From Last 3 4 days, we have called so many times your Talegaon center, but they are...
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          I own Purit Mrvela RO, in last 5 years 2 times PCB has been replaced, HULL ROs are pathetic, in 4 years twice they have changed PCB, once Motor, now today they told me that adapter also needs to be changed. in today's date only RO body is not changed otherwise everything inside has been changed/replaced.
          PureIT / Hindustan Unilever customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Hello,

            I am using Marvella RO +UV water purifier from last 5 years. Before 18 days, it stopped working. I have registered complaint with customer care on 13th of April 2022. But till date 28th April 2022, no service has been provided. I need service at immediate basis.
            Details are as below.
            Name: Anupkumar Lahoti
            Model: Marvell RO + UV.
            Address: House no.5, 1st Floor,
            3rd main Road, Brindavan...
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            12 April complaint by till now technician not visited
            PureIT / Hindustan Unilever customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              1 st time complaint then technician come after 3 months later.
              2 nd time complaint 1 months later they solved problem.
              3rd 12 April complaint but till now no technician visit.
              r.o purifier not filtering water
              PureIT / Hindustan Unilever customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Water dispensing issues, I have called numerous time and spoken to care team from Pureit and no resolution

                worst response
                PureIT / Hindustan Unilever customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear avinash chabbria
                We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We always keep our customers at the forefront. Please call our helpline number [protected]. Alternatively, you may also provide your contact details at pureit.[protected]@unilever.com we’ll surely assist you.
                Regards,
                Jeshna,
                Team Pureit
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have purchased HUL Pure IT Filter on the date 7th Jun 2021 and since then I have been getting issues with Filter and have registered more than 8 Complaints on monthly basis with HUL, below are the Complaint Numbers registered.
                  The problem is : Filter suddenly stops working and every single time, the same technician visits and resets the filter however there is no permanent solution.
                  I have 2 kids in my home and had to be with Un-Filtered water for those days and this could cause a health hazard.

                  If the problem is with the Filter then HUL should replace it as it's still under Warranty.

                  Complaint Details :
                  CO[protected]
                  CO[protected]
                  CO[protected]
                  CO[protected]
                  CO[protected]
                  CO[protected]
                  CO[protected]

                  Could you please help as I am really Frustrated with the Kind of Service from HUL?
                  PureIT / Hindustan Unilever customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear pappubhaiya agrawal,
                  We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We always keep our customers at the forefront. Please call our helpline number [protected]. Alternatively, you may also provide your contact details at pureit.[protected]@unilever.com we’ll surely assist you.
                  Regards,
                  Jeshna,
                  Team Pureit
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    Pureit / Hindustan Unilever — Substandard after sales services and not clear inflation services.

                    Dear Sir,

                    With reference to subject line I hereby want to complaint about the services provided and response from local service provider is really disappointing.

                    I was using Eureka Forbes Dr. Aquguard but because of i put my trust on Indian brand but now I am really very disappointed with the answers that I am getting from local service provider.
                    I have purchased Pureit Eeco ultima RO+UV+MF. Whenever...
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear sir,
                    On dated 21/03/2021 I have bought water filter Ro from electrocity guwahati
                    Which was found not as per the standard the water quality drawn out of it is not as per the prescribed standard and not even potable so for that reason I want the replacement of the filter with a new one, no one is listening to me on the call ao I want either refund or replacement with a new one, kindly launch a complaint of fraud against the owner of the shop Electrocity Guwahati.
                    Thanks.
                    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Anshul098999,
                    We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We always keep our customers at the forefront. Please call our helpline number [protected]. Alternatively, you may also provide your contact details at pureit.[protected]@unilever.com we’ll surely assist you.
                    Regards,
                    Team Pureit
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit