Last updated Nov 16, 2023
Complaints 304

File a complaint to Plethico Pharmaceuticals

Having problems with Plethico Pharmaceuticals ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Plethico Pharmaceuticals customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Plethico Pharmaceuticals

Plethico Pharmaceuticals Phone Numbers

+91 73 1242 2885
+91 73 1242 2881
+91 73 1242 0938

Plethico Pharmaceuticals Website

Plethico Pharmaceuticals Head Office Address

A.B.Road, Manglia
Indore
Indore District
Madhya Pradesh

Plethico Pharmaceuticals reviews & complaints page 11

Parag Banik

Non payment of Fixed deposit amount

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Samiksha/Mangesh/Plethico FD Team - Any update on the below fixed deposit refunds. It is more than a year now and I am still waiting. Someone please lodge a police complaint or a case for tis FD Receipt# 9343 1st Holder:- Pradip Kumar Saha Banik Nominee:- Gouri Banik Deposit amount:- Rs 25000 Maturity amount:- Rs. 36, 167 Date of deposit:- 23/07/2011 Date of maturity:- 22/07/2014 interest payment:- Cumulative Category:- Senior...

Sir, The cumulative fixed deposits Nos. 26076 & 26077. for principal amounts of Rs. 25000/ each due on 19/5/2014 are till date unpaid. Please help expedite the redemptions as the funds are needed urgently for medical reasons. Thanking you. Malhotra....
nitantb
from Morbi, Gujarat

PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED OF FIXED DEPOSIT RECEIPT

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I have invested Rs 30000/- with Plethico Pharmaceutocals on dt[protected] for the period of 36 months. On maturity date I send it to their Registered agent M/S LINK INTIME INDIA PVT LTD Bhandup west Mumbai through Registered Post but till date there is no news for payment from either by the company or by the agent. Even Link Intime is not replying our querry and not even company. When RBI has given them a licence to collect Fixed deposit...
ahujamanojs

FIXED DEPOSITS REDEMPTION

We have one fd # 16880 dtd 19.03.2012 with maturity on 18.03.2015 for Rs. 40, 000/- in name of Shyamlal Sewaram Ahuja Another FD # 17881 dtd 19.04.2012 with maturity on 18.04.2015 for Rs. 40, 000/- in name of Manoj Shyamlal Ahuja. As per the information available with us, we have not received interest for last four quarters nor we have received the maturity proceeds, which got expired on 18.03.15 & 18.04.15 respectively.I had mailed...
harsharansingh

Non receipt of maturity amount

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat

I had made an investment of Rs 50000 in Plethico Pharmaceutical fixed deposit on 25 Jul 2011 and the maturity date was 24 jul 2013 . I made this investment through Bajaj Capital Office Rajkot with FD receipt No. 9383 in public Category and it was cumulative scheme for 24 months. It is in my name-HARSHARAN SINGH. Tell me the status of my FD at present. The original documents were send more than one year back through Bajaj Capital for maturity...
iamsdas
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non-Receipt of FD Maturity Payment

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I had invested Rs 50000.00 on 19.05.2012 for 36 months which was due for maturity payment of Rs 71288.00 on 18.05.2015. I had sent all documents to the FD Registrar Link Intime-Mumbai one month before maturity. But till date no payment has been released. I have sent reminder to Link Time as well as email to Plethico but no response....
kamal bhasin

MATURITY PAYMENT of Rs. 40,000/- plus Interest against FD Receipt No. 18307

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Sir, The above subject Fixed Deposit for Rs. 40, 000/- (Rupees Fourty Thousand only) has matured on 29.04.2015. Original FD Receipt No. 18307 duly discharged for refund of payment on maturity has been submitted to your Indore office by hand on 23.03.2015. I have not received the cheque for Maturity amount of Rs.40, 000/- plus Interest for the period 01.07.2014 to 29.04.2015. I am a senior citizen and request for your personal intervention...
sha_rad_s

Payment not received on maturity of FD

Dear Sir / Madam, This is to bring to your kind notice that my mother was holding an FD in Plethico Pharma of Rs 2.25 Lakhs ( FD no. 8996). The said FD got matured on 19 / 07 / 14. Regret to state that we were not given the Quarterly interest on this FD due on 30 / 06 / 14. Also, even after submission of the Original FD to your Mumbai Office, we have till date not received our Original payment. I know this matter is not related...
arun_mushroom

Refund of money Fixed Deposit

I put rs 35000 in fixed deposit with Plethico Pharmaceuticals and the fd got matured on 10.04 2015.I did not get any interest for the year 2014-15.I have submitted the fd to bajaj capital but they are telling me that company is not returning money.May i request the Plethico Pharma to stop harassing and return my money immediately. Kindly help... Arun K Gupta...
PKUG

FIXED DEPOSIT AMOUNT & INTEREST NOT RECEIVED

FIXED DEPOSIT RECEIPT NO.25098DT:7.2.13 SHAREHOLDER CATEGORY, CUMULATIVE SCHEME FOR RS.40000/- MATURITY DATE 06.02.14 MATURITY AMOUNT 44802/- SO FAR WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PRINCIPAL AND INTEREST AMOUNT. MY PARTICULAR ARE AS FOLLOWS: NAME: APURVA GUPTA JOINTLY WITH: UMA GUPTA ADD:C-233, GALI NO.9, BHAJAN PURA, DELHI-110053 MOBILE NO.[protected]...
PKUG

FIXED DEPOSIT AMOUNT & INTEREST NOT RECEIVED

FIXED DEPOSIT RECEIPT NO.25099 DT:7.2.13 SHAREHOLDER CATEGORY, CUMULATIVE SCHEME FOR RS.40000/- MATURITY DATE 06.02.14 MATURITY AMOUNT 44802/- SO FAR WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PRINCIPAL AND INTEREST AMOUNT. MY PARTICULAR ARE AS FOLLOWS: NAME: UMA GUPTA JOINTLY WITH: PIYUSH GUPTA ADD:C-233, GALI NO.9, BHAJAN PURA, DELHI-110053...
Nikhil Sheth

Non Payment of Principal and Interest of Rs. 1 lacs

We have not received the principal of Rs. 1, 00, 000. for our fixed deposit in the name of my father Jyotindra B. Sheth. I matured on 0106/2014. They have also not paid any interest for the delayed payment. Company has got no intentions to pay. Company is not even considerate on the money of senior citizen like my father. We also to carry out surgery of my mother but company i snot bothered about it....
rsak
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand

NON PAYMENT OF FIXED DEPOSIT MONEY ON MATURITY

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I am providing details relating to our FDRs (all Non-cumulative) with your company for your reference. All the two fixed deposits were made during July – August, 2011. I surrendered the original F.D Certificates on 26.06.2014 for encashment as per due dates of maturity of these FDRs. Till writing this letter no payments have been received by me or my wife for the FDRs from any of the your company nor there has been any communication....
nagnath
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

Non Receipt of Interest & principal amount of FD's

Dear Sir, This is with reference to my two FDR's ( FDR NO.14239 & FDR NO.14235 ) in the names of Jagdevi N Mangrule & Nagnath M Mangrule for Rs.41000/ each which have already matured on 29/11/2014.But so far we did not received any payment for these FD's. I reminded them several times on company mail & also phone calls.But could not get assured reply for the repayment. If the co. do not have a repayment capacity, they should not accept...
srrbatra
from Jamnagar, Gujarat

NON RECEIPT MATURITY PAYMENT OF THE FDR

GIVE PAYMENT SCHEDULE OF FOLLOWING FDRS AS PAYMENTS HAVE NOT RECEIVED THOUGH FDS ARE MATURED. FDR NO. MATURITY DATE MATURITY AMOUNT [protected], 000=00 [protected] 144668=00 [protected] 36167=00 [protected] 36167=00 [protected] 72334=00 [protected] 36167=00 [protected] 36167=00 [protected] 36167=00 [protected] 125452=00 [protected] 200000=00 [protected]...
SCHMEHTA

PLEASE SEND URGENTLY MY FD AMOUNT AND INT AMOUNT LAST ONE YEAR

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dear sir I have no receive ecs in june 2014 fd int. My fd amount 75000/- and why are you delay of quarterly interest ? Sir i m small invester and i want a regular interest because our schedule on that amount Fixed. My fd no. 14274= 40000/- and 17035=35000/- I request to you sir give me immediately june 2014 and after sept 2014 quarter interest. Sanjay mehta [protected]......

hi, I have written several letters to the company and also mentioned this problem on several forums but I am yet to receive any communication as to when the company will start to refund the money. Response to this is very much appreciated...
GANESH_PL

Non Payment of Interests

Sir, Plethico Pharmaceuticals Fixed deposit, 3 Years term, FDR No. # 24306, Deposit date # 26/11/2012, Maturity Date # 25/11/2015, Deposit amount # Rs. 25000/-. Interest payment # Quarterly. FD in the name of my wife G. KUMARAVADIVU. Last "4" quarterly Interest payment not yet received (June 2014, Sep 2014, Dec 2014, March 2015). Please do the needful action and please advice them to credit my Interest amount as soon as possible . Thanking...
Address:Surat, Gujarat

I have invested following amounts in Plethico Pharma Fixed Deposits Schemes for my Parents and wife. I have Submitted documents for refund of FD’s amount. Fd’s are matured but no communication from Company. Quarterly Interest is also pending for Bharatkumar and Jyotiben shah Fd’s. Kind intervention is required to get back the invested amount. 1. Bharatkumar C Shah - Amount 36000 - (Issue date 14.10.11 and Due date 13.10.14)- Fd...
Aravind Guruvayur Krishnan

Non-Receipt of Principal & Interest - Matured in June & September 2014

I had invested in Plethico Pharma FD's which got matured in June & September 2014. Even after following it up with them for more than 10 months through email & through call, I had not received any communication regarding the repayment. I am Super Senior Citizen (84 Yrs) & I survive on the interest on these Fixed Deposits. I am currently in need of funds to meet my Medical expenses. Details of my Matured FD's...