Last updated Nov 16, 2023
Complaints 304

File a complaint to Plethico Pharmaceuticals

Having problems with Plethico Pharmaceuticals ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Plethico Pharmaceuticals customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Plethico Pharmaceuticals

Plethico Pharmaceuticals Phone Numbers

+91 73 1242 2885
+91 73 1242 2881
+91 73 1242 0938

Plethico Pharmaceuticals Website

Plethico Pharmaceuticals Head Office Address

A.B.Road, Manglia
Indore
Indore District
Madhya Pradesh

Plethico Pharmaceuticals reviews & complaints page 12

Anil Kumar 5556

Non Refund of Principal of Rs. 50000/= & Interest

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I had placed an amount of Rs. 50000/= towards Fixed Deposit in Plethico Pharmaceuticals against which an FDR No. 23770 was issued to me. The subject FD had matured on 03.10.2013 and I had submitted the FDR in original in September-13 duly discharged seeking refund of my money. After submitting the FDR, I have not yet received the proceeds of this FD till date despite my calling your office atleast 8-10 times & also sending...
rampalr

Non payment of Principal and interest on FDs

FD 9177 Due On 20th July 2014 for Rs 2, 50, 000 fvg. Renu Rampal and Rajesh Rampal FD 14736 Due on 13th December 2014 for Rs 25, 000 fvg. Priya Rampal and Rajesh Rampal Principal is outstanding alongwith interest at 12% payable quarterly since 30th June 2014....
HITESH R AJMERA

F.D AMOUNT NOT RECIVED

Fixed deposit of Rs.50000/-, matured on 9/05/2014 FD receipt no.2740, . FD certificate duly discharge sent to the registrar of the scheme Linkintime India Ltd. Mumbai -400 078, by by hand delivery on 09/05/2014, vide recipt No.14000. Till the date matured payments not reached....
sandeep kandoi

Fixed deposit re payment

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir, I have an FDR with M/s Plethico Pharmaceutical Ltd, which get matured on[protected], but the company is not responding any thing for re-payment. A copy of said FDR is enclosed, your kind intervention is required to get back the invested amount....

My FD no. 2689 of 06/05/2011 for Rs.25, 000/- was due on 06/05/2014, I had not received my principal amount plus interest amount of Rs.11, 167/- My another FD no. 15366 of 14/01/2012 for Rs.25, 000/- was due on 14/01/2015, I had not received my principal amount plus interest amount of Rs.11, 167/- I request you to look into the matter immediately and send me the cheques of both FD and interest amounts....
pruthul

Fixed Deposit Default

On our FDR 25709, 26611 and 27120 with Plethico, interest is unpaid since 1/4/2014. Plethico does not response to our mails and telephone calls. The Mumbai office is shifted to a shopping mall where only a peon is available. The Plethico management intentions do not appear to be genuine and we don't rule out Plethico going under liquidation....
Vijay kap

Maturity amt not recd

Dear sir, I am a senior citizen had invested in Plethico Pharma fd on 11th April, 2011 & 9th April, 2011 my fdr no are 252 and 227 my deposit is matured in the moth of April 2014. I have called 5 to 6 times in fd department of Plethico, they always say that delay is my 3 monrths but the interest and principal till date nothing has been recd . How can a fd companies can do this to investor, there should be some strict law behind...
Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I am senior Citizen & 71 years old. We have placed fixed deposit (FD Receipt No. 11078) in your company on 26/08/2011 for Rs. 30, 000/- @ 12.50% for the period of 36 month. Maturity Date was 25/08/2014. We have already submitted original FD receipt but till date we have not received the maturity amount....
madha godse

Non receipt of FDR and interest for last one year

REF: FDR NO - 17962, Amount of FDR- Rs 1, 00, 000/-, Date of Maturity 22nd April 2015 Subject:- Non Receipt of interest on FDR- Plethico Pharmaceutical Ltd. Non receipt of repayment of FDR with Plethico Pharmaceutical Ltd. We have invested in fixed deposited with you as per details above. We have not yet received interest for the period 1.4.20144 to 30.04.2015. The deposit is due for refund on 22/04/2015, for which We have...
SUMAN KAMBOJ

NON PAYMENT OF FIXED DEPOSIT MONEY ON MATURITY

I have fixed deposit of Rs 25000 vide receipt no.16051 dt 08.02.2012 which matured on 07.02.2015 but so far the maturity proceeds have not been paid.The discharged receipt has already been sent to company by speed post on 17th Jan'2015. No satisfactory reply is given on telephone. The company is not responding the emails. Kindly llok into matter. Regards, SUMAN KAMBOJ, Mob:[protected]...

I am a 66 year old retired Senior citizen and my mother is 88 years old, our 2 fD's of Plethico Pharmaceuticals LTD ( fd no 9038 & fd no 12202) matured on 27/7/2014 & 19/09/2014 respectively. We had submitted the fd's well in advance to receive the maturity amount, but till date nothing has been received. Repeated follow up has been done with the company, by sending them letters, but no reply till date when we will receive our...
Madhusudan Veeraraghavan
from Aluva, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non return of principle and in interest of FD

i have invested fd amount of 100000 which had matured in nov 14. till date there is no news as to when i will recieve my money back. can i get the details of some one higher up in the hierarchy of plethico who cna give me some clear cut answers . My mail id is [protected]@vsnl.com and my phone number is [protected]. rgds, madhusudan...
ramakantgnayak

Fixed Deposit matured on 22/05/2014 not yet repaid by the Company

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am a senior citizen 69 year old. I had placed FD of Rupees 5, 00, 000 with Plethico Pharmaceuticals Limited on 23/05/2011 vide FD Receipt no. 4841 for 36 months which has matured on 22/05/2014. Despite several reminders company has not yet repaid my FD. Company is not attending to written letters and phone calls. I do not have any pension and I am depending on interest income only for my living expenses and medicines. I request...
atulshah

FD Maturity Amount not received

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

My name is Chandulal M Shah (89 years), my FD in Plethico Pharmaceuticals has been matured on 29th May' 14 but I have still not received my amount. I have mailed many times to their customer care but have not received any kind o[censored]pdates. My FD scheme: CUMULATIVE, No: 5061, amount is Rs.200000 and maturity amount is Rs.289336 I am in urgent need of money but they are not giving updates as in till when will be getting it. Please do the needful....
Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

My FDR with Plethico got matured on 23rd June 2014, and surrendered the same for maturity payment 9 months back, I am yet to receive the total maturity amount as well as I am following up with their Indore and Bombay office multiple times but without any concrete answers, I am senior citizen and invested my hard earned money but nothing has been done so far, request your help in getting the maturity amount at the earliest FDR No: 22184,...

Dear Sir, I am holding two different Fixed Deposit Receipt in my name Hasmukh K Kachalia and my wife's name Geeta H Kachalia for Rs.40000/- each.First one issued on27/06/2012 and maturity on 26/06/2015 and second one issued on 19/05/2012 and maturity on 18/05/2015, vide Receipt No.21017 and 19162.We have received interest upto Jan, Feb, March, 2014 on 09/05/2014.after that we have not received any interest from the company and no correshpondence...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My FDR with Plethico got matured on 26th April 2014, have surrendered the same for maturity payment 6 months back, I am yet to receive the principal amount paid as well as the interest warrants for the last 2 quarters in 2014, request your help in getting the principal atleast paid back to me at the earliest FDR No: 2361 FDR Value: 40, 000/- Thanks Ramesh S...
Riya Sukhlecha

FD money not paid on maturity

My fd is due for more than 4 months and there is no repsonse from the company. FD receipt no.- 12750 in the name of SANGEETA SUKHLECHA deposit amount:- 25000 Maturity date :- 06/10/2014 I want to get money as soon as it is possible as I'm i urgent need of the it....
vasudevan D
from Mangalore, Karnataka

FDR NO 1233 DT. 19.4.2011 FOR RS 2 LAKHS.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

D.Vasudevan. 57 Abaya, 1st Main rd, Amarjyothilayout, RT Nagar PO. Bangalore.560032. Please refer my above said FD for Rs 2 lakhs (Rs two lakhs), which was routed through Bajaj Capital Limited, Bangalore with an assurance of maturity amount with interest on19/4/2013. It is almost two years the company neither refunded my amount nor responded to my several letters. In the hope of getting this money I have borrowed money for my daughter's...
ruwala

non receipt of fixed deposit maturity payment

I the undersigned smt Panna kirit raigagla holder of Fixed Deposit have not received maturity payment since last 6 months . A s i am in urgent need of finance I request you to settle the payment at the earliest. As i have to meet some exegencies in near future you are requested to send the payment at the earliest ....