Plethico Pharmaceuticals Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 13, 2025
Complaints 280

File a complaint to Plethico Pharmaceuticals

Having problems with Plethico Pharmaceuticals ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Plethico Pharmaceuticals customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Plethico Pharmaceuticals reviews & complaints page 5

alpha2018
Dec 26, 2018

Address: 380015

Company : - plethico pharma ltd
Fix deposit amount :- 30000
Fix deposit date :- 12/10/2012
Fix deposite maturity 11/10/2015
Amount on maturity of fd :- 42773
Certificate no :- 23903

Company : - plethico pharma ltd
Fix deposit amount :- 30000
Fix deposit date :- 12/10/2012
Fix deposite maturity 11/10/2015
Amount on maturity of fd :- 42773
Certificate no :- 23904

We haven't received any amount so far, i am very sorry to say neither the co. Has mailed me nor they have contacted me till date.
Therefore, please look into the matter very seriously on top priority please.

As so many other people like me have escalated to you reg the said company & wish you have taken action on the same.

Pankaj desai
Plethico Pharmaceuticals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rsri1960
    Dec 18, 2018

Address: 560020

Our fixed deposit of rs, 25000/- deposit no. 17407 dated 07.04.2013 is still not paid despite several reminders and waiting for more than 5 years. This deposit was matured on 06.04.2014. Please expedite the amount by pay order to the below address

S. Bhanumathi,
    Flat 002, sowgandhika apartments,
    164, 1st main road, seshadripuram,
    Bangalore – 560020
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Inder Vasudeva
      Dec 9, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Me (Inder kumar vasudeva) and my wife (Mrs. Satish vasudeva) have invested our hard earned money in plethico, however we have received the money back till today. Please see details below and help in getting this long delayed matter resolvedat the earliest.

Fund details below:
      1. Inder kumar vasudeva
      Fd receipt number - 26571
      Amount - rs.25000
      Deposit date[protected]
      Term - 12 months

2. Satish vasudeva
      Fd receipt number - 26570
      Amount - rs.25000
      Deposit date[protected]
      Term - 12 months

3. Satish vasudeva
      Fd receipt number - 26056
      Amount - rs.25000
      Deposit date[protected]
      Term - 12 months
      I am still awaiting for my complaint status. Till date neither I have received my FD amount refunded from Plethico nor I have received any response.
      I am still waiting for my complaint status. Till date neither I have received my FD amount nor I have received any response.

Request for urgent response and resolution

R ranganathan
        from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
        Dec 9, 2018

Address: 641041

Further to my earlier email i am attaching copies of documents for your
        Record and doing the needful. As intimated earlier i am a sr. Citizen having
        Acute heart problems post bypass surgery. My medical expenditure ran
        Into lakhs of rupees. Despite my numerous reminders explaining dire need
        To repay my hard-earned money plethico never cared. Subsequently i took up
        With bench officer, western region ballard estate mumbai for remedial
        Action. I am 82 years and this has given me mental torture. Anyway i am
        Submitting my request to see that i am favoured with a positive result.
        Thanking u

ctalathi
          Nov 30, 2018

Kind attention mr s patel,

I have not got the refund after confirmation from your office that it will be given by 31st march 2015. Now we are in march 2017 and it's more than 30 months after maturity, i have yet to get the refund. I have now attained age of 89. I am unable to understand why such a listed company harassing investors.

It's high time and i am really worried of my money now. At the age of 89 i don't have any other income source and was depending on this fd. Once again i request you to send me the amount with interest today.

Ramchandra talathi

Tony Rathor
            Oct 24, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

I have big amount investment on plethico pharmaceuticals limited.[protected] fixed deposit for rs. 2 lakh has matured on 28.04.2014. Original fd receipt no. 1997 duly discharged for refund of payment on maturity has been submitted. I have not received the payment for maturity amount of rs.2 lakh plus interest. I am a senior citizen. No information available on plethico pharmaceuticals limited company.
            Ss hanspal
            Mob:- [protected]
            This is Punit Paliwal, i have take a FD of Rs.25000/- on 23rd July 2011, which is matured on 22nd July 2014 amount for Rs.35644/-, but, still i dont have matured amount.

Kindly help to this matter please.

Punit Paliwal

F D No - 9348

Pallikala Manohari
              from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
              Sep 28, 2018

non refund of fixed deposit amount even after maturity

Address: 453771

Non refund of rs30 lakhs fixed deposit amount by plethico pharmaceuticals ltd, ab road, manglia, indore, m. P.
              Complainant - smt. Pallikala rajeswari bai, old, sick woman, 94years of age.4-18-11 vuda secure, sagarnagar, visakhapatnam-530045-a. P. Fixed deposit no. Fdr 22701 dtd[protected] for 36 months for rs30lakhs matured on[protected]. Plethico pharmaceuticals ltd did not refund the fixed deposit amount even after several requests...
              Alpana Neogy
              Aug 10, 2018

Address: 122017

Two complaints:
              1. Jayant Lal Neogy (Age 81+), FD Receipt No. 5376 under Senior Citizen Category, Non-cumulative scheme. Amount Rs 2lakhs. Deposit date 02/06/2011 for 36 months. Maturity date: 01/06/2014. Quarterly Interest and Maturity Amount due.

2. Alpana Neogy (Age 71+) FD Receipt No 25105, Sr. Citizen category, Non-Cumulative Scheme. Amount Rs 2 lakhs. Deposit Date 11/02/2013. Maturity date10/02/2016. No quarterly interest paid. Maturity Amount due.

We are very Senior citizens who are dependent on the interest accruing from our savings and our meagre pension. Please return our money and let us live in dignity without having to beg for what is our due.
              Aug 11, 2018
              Updated by Alpana Neogy
              Two fd's not repaid.
              1. Jayant lal neogy (Deposit no. 7155), amount deposited on 11/02/2013 : rs 2 lakhs. Period of deposit: 3yrs at 12.50% p. A.. Maturity date 11/02/2016. Maturity amount rs 2 lakhs. No interest paid. Nor maturity amount redeemed.

2. Alpana neogy (Deposit no. 7156) amount deposited on 11/02/2013: rs 3 lakhs for a period of 3yrs at 12.50%p. A. Maturity amount rs 2lakhs. No interest paid nor maturity amount redeemed.

Please treat this as a special case. Jayant neogy is 81+ and alpana neogy is 71+ years of age, very, very senior citizens. We want to live in dignity. The money invested with you was given in utmost faith to make our retired lives comfortable. We don't want to beg for what is rightfully ours'.

Satbir Singh 98
                Aug 1, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452015

The following fdrs has been sent to plethico pharmaceuticals for maturity and interest payment but till date no payment has been sent by the company even after several reminders.

Please make the maturity & interest payment of the following fdrs immediately.

1 satbir singh fdr no. 8245 matured on 05.07.2014 for rs. 200000.00
                2 jaswinder kaur fdr no. 8237 mature on 05.07.2014 for rs.85000.00
                3 mohan singh chamak fdr no. 16110 matured on 14.02.2015 for rs. 150000.00
                4 jaswant kaur fdr no. 16112 matured on 14.02.2015 for rs. 60000.00
                5 jaswant kaur fdr no. 14184 matured on 25.11.2014 for rs.220000.00.

Jaswinder singh

pgnath
                  Jun 19, 2018

Address: 600092

I have fixed deposit of 1.20l in my wife's name g. Mangalam which got matured on 14th april 2014. Till date i have not received interest and principal. There is no response from them even after 4 years of maturity. Since we are not residing in the city where the company is functioning, we are not able to go and meet them in person.
                  We are from middle class family having lot of financial commitments like daughter's marriage etc.
                  Kindly consider this message as official complaint and do the needful on top priority basis. I also humbly request the company's management to repay my fixed deposit in responsible way.

Namrata Sujanani
                    Jun 1, 2018

Fdr no: 27293 dt: 16/07/2013 due dt: 15/07/2014 maturity amount rs:
                    44, 586/=.

This is to inform u that till today i have not received the maturity amount
                    Of my fdr which was due on 15/07/2014. It is therefore requested to please
                    Send the maturity amount of rs: 44, 586/= along with delay period interest at
                    Your very earliest as i am in great need of money.

Jyotika parkash sujanani

Fdr no: 26720 dt: 04/06/2013 due dt: 03/06/2014 maturity amount rs:
                    44586/=.
                    This is to inform u that till today i have not received the maturity
                    Amount of my fdr which was due on 03/06/2014. It is therefore requested
                    To please send the maturity amount of rs: 44586/= along with delay
                    Period interest at your very earliest as i am in great need of money.

Parkash hassaram sujanani

Fdr no: 26719 dt: 04/06/2013 due dt: 03/06/2014 maturity amount rs:
                    33, 439/=.

This is to inform u that till today i have not received the maturity
                    Amount of my fdr which was due on 03/06/2014. It is therefore requested
                    To please send the maturity amount of rs: 33, 439/= along with delay
                    Period interest at your very earliest as i am in great need of money.

Thanking you and hoping for your early & quick action.

Namrata sujanani
                    Jul 25, 2018
                    Updated by Namrata Sujanani
                    Please update us on the status.

nitantb
                      from Morbi, Gujarat
                      May 14, 2018

Address: 361008

I have invested rs 30000/- as a fixed deposit with plethico pharmaceuticals on dt[protected] fdr due for full payment on[protected], i wrote so many letters to company, i filed complaint to roc gwalior (M p), i wrote a letter to prime minsiter of india, i filed a complaint to hon' president of india for the said matter but no responce from any department, i received a reply from offcicial liquidator that still they have not attached to any property of plethico pharma and allow me to proceed legally in the matter, now what is legally in his terms pl clarify.
                      May 14, 2018
                      Updated by nitantb
                      i have to work only with my amount invested in plethico pharma as a fixed deposit
                      The above fixed deposit of Rs 25000 dated 19.09.12 matured to Rs 31375 place d for three years. The matured date is 19.9.2015. The above FD is duly sent for repayment. I have n't received any reply from them. Please look into this and reply me urgently. Ñ. Please call mob no [protected] r.sundaresh

Mahima Mehta Basu
                        Feb 19, 2018

This is regarding the fixed deposit that i made with plethico pharmaceutical ltd that had matured on 06th july 2013, but has till date not been settled from your end.

There is no response to the e-mails sent enquiring about the status of my money neither are any of your contact no's listed on your registered address or website reachable.

I have sent my original fdr receipt marked to mr. Shashikant patel at your indore office address by registered post asking for settlement of my matured
                        Amount.. But that too has not been acknowledged. The post was sent on 10th jan 2018. This was followed up with email marked to your advised email information on your information pages as well as the intimation that was received by company handling your claims earlier called ' link intime india pvt. Ltd'... Where again there is no response from your companies end.

I am enclosing all the details of the fixed deposit below fyna & information.

Name of depositor - mahima mehta
                        Fdr no - 8434
                        Date of deposit - 07/07/2011
                        Amount - inr 45, 000
                        Date of maturity - 06/07/2013
                        Maturity amount - inr 56, 453.

Please let me know the status & expedite the settlement. This has been really long pending from your end now. Please reach me on my email - [protected]@gmail.com advising the progress on my complaint.

harsharansingh
                          Jan 13, 2018

Address: 180010

I had made an investment of rs 50000 in plethico pharmaceutical fixed deposit on 25 jul 2011 and the maturity date was 24 jul 2013. I made this investment through bajaj capital office rajkot with fd receipt no. 9383 in public category and it was cumulative scheme for 24 months. It is in my name-harsharan singh.
                          Tell me the status of my fd at present. The original documents were send more than two years back through bajaj capital for maturity amount but till this day i have not received the cheque. I belong to a very humble family and iam in the urgent need of money. I have been waiting for more than two years for my hard earned money which i invested in your company four years back on 25 jul 2011 for two years.
                          I belong to defense forces and want my own hard earned money back i had filed a complaint to company law board mumbai bench with the complaint no. 2112/2014. Clb mumbai bench had passed an order directing company to release the maturity amount of my fd on 27 jun 2014 (My serial no. 98) but even then i have not got my money from plethico pharmaceutical company. Please approach the company to resolve my complaint. The addresses of company are

Registered office

A. B. Road, manglia – 453 771
                          Indore (M. P.), india.
                          Tel: +[protected]
                          Fax: +[protected]

Corporate office

L/ 262, lower ground floor,
                          Dreams the mall, l b s marg,
                          Bhandup (W), mumbai - 400 078.
                          Tel: [protected]/69/70 / 71
                          Jan 17, 2018
                          Updated by harsharansingh
                          Still no reply or action taken

CA Deepika Bansal
                            Feb 6, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I had booked two fixed deposit each for rs. 25, 000 in august 2012.
                            The same was renewed in august 2013. Since then no interest, no principal has been received to me.
                            Kindly help me in returning back my money.
                            It has been been 6 years i am waiting. Atleast somebody should reply. There is no source of contact with company. The contact no. on website are not working. No other medium to transact them with.No letter or any reply through any medium has been received from company whether they will give our money back or not.

mk10
                              Feb 19, 2018

This is regarding the Fixed Deposit that I made with Plethico Pharmaceutical Ltd that had matured on march 2015. but has till date not been settled from your end.
                              I have sent my original two FDRs Receipt
                              Atleast somebody should reply. There is no source of contact with company. The contact no. on website are not working.
                              No letter or any reply through any medium has been received from company .
                              I applied for company FD receipt no 19244 dt 12/5/2012 for Rs.50000 and maturity date 11/5/2015
                              I have not yet received the maturity amount inspite of repeated mails.
                              I am a retired sr.citizen depend on such small interest.
                              Req uest to clear the FD maturity amount without further delay.
                              Pss
                              prem shanker shrivastav's reply, May 24, 2018
                              FIxed Deposite receipt no 19244 dt 12/5/2012 not yet received on competion of FD maturity date 11/5/2015
                              Company provided telephone nos are not attended

Kishorsuman
                                from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                Jan 2, 2018

My 4 month salary due in plethico pharma. Long time i request to higher management for my due salary. But not give me any satisfactory reply. I have wait to long time of my due salary. Reply or pletheco management is company are very poor condition so not able to your due salary but company condition is really not poor.
                                Kishor kumar yadav [protected]
                                I have not recd repayment of my two FDRs which has matured in march 2015.
                                I had booked two fixed deposit each for rs. 25, 000 in august 2012.
                                The same was renewed in august 2013. Since then no interest, no principal has been received to me.
                                Kindly help me in returning back my money.

Kishorsuman
                                  from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                  Nov 30, 2017

My salary of 4month pending last 3 year but company management are not resolved my problem. Very bad company exp in my career. Pharma company employe salary due it is very bad. Company position is already good. But salary not give so i request to company management my hardworking and my important time use for company it coast paid me. Because i wait for long time.

Namrata Sujanani
                                    Nov 17, 2017

Fdr dt: 16/07/2013 due dt: 15/07/2014 maturity amount rs: 44, 586/=.

I have not received the maturity amount of my fdr which was due on 15/07/2014. Despite contacting the company several times via email or physical mail no action has been taken and my hard earned money has not been returned.

Requesting the concerned authorities to kindly look into the matter as my earnings are at stake and being a senior citizen i am in urgent need of money.

Navinchandra Modi
                                      Oct 20, 2017

Address: 380001

Sub: non receipt of fixed deposit receipt payment after maturity of 15 months of a senior citizen person
                                      Ref: receipt no: 27022 of public category in cumulative scheme

With reference to the above subject and reference, i have to inform you that after 15 months of maturity of fixed deposit receipt of a senior citizen person the principal amount with cumulative interest amount was not received by mr. Navinchandra chhaganlal modi who is aged at 78 years.

The detail of fixed deposit receipt is as under.
                                      Deposit receipt no & date principal amount of deposit period of deposit rate of interest maturity value of deposit maturity date
                                      Dated:[protected] rs.20, 000/- 36 months 12.50% rs.28, 773/- date:[protected]

You are requested to look in to the matter that the senior citizen person had no other income source and he has to pay monthly medical expenses.

Hence, you are requested to please release the amount with interest immediately.

Nitin modi