Plethico Pharmaceuticals Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 13, 2025
Complaints 280

File a complaint to Plethico Pharmaceuticals

Having problems with Plethico Pharmaceuticals ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Plethico Pharmaceuticals customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Plethico Pharmaceuticals reviews & complaints page 6

Anashdoss
Sep 13, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453771

Fdr 27333 matured on 13th july 2015 for rs. 1, 50, 000/-, and another fdr 27194 matured on 23rd may 2015 for rs. 1, 00, 000/- not been paid the matured amount till date. I am a senior citizen waiting for the money for our family monthly expenses.

It is being two years gone there is no answer from the pelethico officials.

My email is [protected]@gmail.com
Plethico Pharmaceuticals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear sar i jamnaben jadvji chavda invest in plethico pharma ltd my fdr no-10788 deposit date[protected] deposit amount 200000/ rate of interest 12.50% 36 month maturaty amount 200000/ today[protected] i have not recovered my maturaty amount and interest

myappa
    Sep 12, 2017

R. Ganesan & mallika ganesan, very senior citizens
    Fixed deposit no.8255 dt 6.7.2011 for rs. One lakh, matured on 5.7.2014
    Maturity amount not paid
    Fixed deposit no.15459 dt 20.1.2012 for rs. One lakh, matured on 19.1.2015
    Maturity amount not paid
    We are very old couple needing medical treatment and finances for the same, repeated attempts to contact them have not been successful, after initial assurance from them that they will refund the maturity amount, no action to honour their assurance, we earnestly request them to return our money
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Benigna
      Aug 23, 2017

Ref:fd 14772 maturity: 13.12.2013

It is very sad that the government of india is sitting tight and doing nothing to alleviate the
      Sufferings of senior citizen who have invested their hard earned money with plethico pharmaceuticals, merely based on the advice given by brokers who are also to share the blame in this dirty game. With the high cost of living, senior citizens and retirees look for little more interest to budget their monthly expenses since they cannot depend on banks alone who pay very little interest on their limited savings.
      We are hoping and praying that the government, or the ministry of finance, or the company law board will come with some solution to help us out immediately.
      Modiji hope you are aware of our pitiable situation. Please do something to help us out.
      The captioned FDR is for Rs 40, 000 for a 3 year period. Maturity Data 28-6-15. Holder Name: Gajanan Sardesai is a 85+ year old senior citizen.
      Issue: Company has stopped paying quarterly interest from 1-4-2014. The principal alongwith interest needs to be paid back immediately

Manohar12
        Aug 2, 2017

I have fixed deposit with plethico pharmaceuticals.

The receipt no is 7316 with deposit amount of rs. 25000 whose maturity was due on 23/06/2014.

I have till date not received the amount.

Please arrange to pay my amount as i need it.

This is second compliant for the same matter and no resolution has been made.

This is like harassment for receiving my own money.

Mldembla

Ghali V P Rao
          Jul 6, 2017

Fdr # 10237 deposit date :05/08/2011 for 3 years maturity dt: 04/08/2014
          Fdr amount 3 lakhs (Three lakhs) @ 12.5% pa quarterly payable

Name : ghali venkata purushotham rao r/o hyderabad

Mobile : [protected]

Action required: please settle maturity payment of 3 lakhs
          Original fdr duly discharged sent thru agent m/s bajaj capital

Interest has not paid since may 2014

I am aged 73 years and under gone bi-pass surgery 7 years ago and may need medical help

I request to settle the matter soon

Ghali venkata purushotham rao

Email; [protected]@hotmail.com
          Date[protected]
          Dear Sir/ Ma'am

This is in regards to your query related to your FD investment. We totally understand your concerns and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
          The court hearings are going on for repayment issues. The company is fighting case of liquidation in Indore High Court. Kindly note that the matter now stands adjourned to 26/07/2017 for further proceedings.

We and our legal department are keeping a track on the status of the Indore High Court proceedings. Some legal proceedings are still going on and the same will take some more time.
          Also, we have shared the relevant details on your e mail id in this regard.

For more details, you may write to us at [protected]@bajajcapital.com so that we can assist you further.

Team,
          FD Client care
          Bajaj Capital

Manohar12
            Aug 2, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 400066

I have fixed deposit with Plethico Pharmaceuticals
            The receipt no is 7316 with deposit amount of Rs. 25000 whose maturity was due on 23/06/2014.

Please pay my amount as I need the money.

It has been more than two years and I am waiting for my money. And there are notifications like complaint too short.

Kindly arrange for my money.

Ekansh Mavalankar
              May 20, 2017

Address: 400104

we are retired defense persons and senior citizen our fixed commutative deposits:
              FDS NOS:
              11515, Sukhdev Singh
              11516, Kaur bhupinder
              11517, Bhupinder Kaur
              11518 Kalvinder Kaur
              of Rs 40000/- each + interest not yet received from your company so far, please revert mobile number [protected], Land line:[protected]
              capt sukhdev singh
              I have fixed deposit with Plethico Pharmaceuticals
              The receipt no is 7316 with deposit amount of Rs. 25000 whose maturity was due on 23/06/2014.

Please pay my amount as I need the money.

ctalathi
                Apr 18, 2017

I have not got the refund after confirmation from your office that it will be given by 31st March 2015. Now March 2016 is approaching and it's more than 18 months after maturity, I have yet to get the refund. I have now attained age of 88. I am unable to understand why such a listed Company harassing investors.

It's high time and I am really worried of my money now. At the age of 89 I don't have any other income source and was depending on this FD.Once again I request you to send me the amount with interest today.

suvansharya
                  Apr 14, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452003

My F.D.R no is 2881 (puja arya). I have fixed deposit of Rs. 250000/- .The company is neither paying interest nor the maturity proceeds of deposit. I have contacted many times but have not received any resolution for the same. i am having serious financial problems. I am requesting you to return my money with interest.
                  I'm waiting for your response

yours sincerely

PANKAJ ARYA

A-275 DERAWAL NAGAR
                  NEW DELHI 110009
                  CONTACT NO:[protected], [protected]

Josephine Dipak
                    Apr 1, 2017

I have invested Rs. 75, 000.00 as a fixed deposit (Sr. Citizen Category) vide FD receipt no. 3963, Dt.[protected].

Recently I got paralyses attack so I am in urgent need of money so it is my humble request that refund me the payment.

I am enclosing herewith FD receipt for your ready reference.

Vinodrai V. Dipak
                    Fallowing Fixed Deposits of Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd maturity and interest amount of my family members is not received and awaited:
                    11516 Kaur Bhupinder
                    11517 Bhupinder Kaur
                    1158 Kalvinder Kaur
                    11515 Sukhdev Singh
                    Request necessary earliest

Nemani Rao
                      Feb 26, 2017

Address: 500061

I am a senior citizen aged 67 and have invested all my life saving in FD . I and my wife have serious health problems and unable to meet even the medical bills. In this old age even the family has abondoned us. Kindly help to get back my money before we die. I have the company several times through phones, mails etc. But no response. The govt.of India through SEBI, RBI, ROC, CLB, SI FO and other agencies should take serious action and put the top management/promotors behind bars and do justice to SR.citizens immediately.
                      Fd no.11605 amounting Rs.40000/00 matured on/9/14 N J Sadhwani
                      Fd no.5076 amounting Rs. 25000/00 matured on 29/5/14 Haresh N Sadhwani
                      Both Rss unpaid till today .

anand grover
                        Jan 29, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 110064

Sir the above mentioned FD was done on 20/4/2013 for 24 months. No interest have been paid for the FY 2014-15. and after that maturity was due on 19/4/2015 but no intimation till today. Inspite of lot of phone calls emails speed post no response is given by the company. Please help us as we are small investors and purely surviving on interest income.

Paresh59
                          Jan 13, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

FDR No.: 13694 in the Name of Rupa Paresh Parekh :- for Principal Value Rs 100, 000/- matured on 11.11.2014 -Maturity Value Rs 142, 576/- . No refund /remittance towards maturity value is received till today in spite of our several reminders.
                          FDR No.: 13283 in the name of Paresh M Parekh HUF :- for Principal Value Rs 100, 000/- matured on 21.10.2014 -Maturity Value Rs 142, 576/- . No refund /remittance towards maturity value is received till today in spite of our several reminders.

E-mail: ca.[protected]@yahoo.com
                          I do not received payment, of maturity value till date

mihir65
                            Jan 2, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 400031

Plethico fd non receipt of principal plus interest last 3 years as per following details.
                            1) mihir manek & neela manek rs 100000 28.03.2012 to 27.03.2015
                            2) mihir manek & neela manek rs 30000 13.02.2012 to 12.02.2015
                            3) mihir manek & neela manek rs 80000 21.08.2012 to 20.08.2015.

In 2015 handed over fds via bajaj capital to plethico pharma.
                            Please advise via return email.

Mihir manek
                            Cell [protected] and email [protected]@gmail.com
                            Dear Mr.Manek,

Greetings from Bajaj Capital !!

This is in regards to your FD investments. We wish to inform you that in Plethico Pharmaceuticals Limited, as per the update, Court Hearings are still going on in Indore High court. The company is fighting case of liquidation in Indore High Court and seeking extension for repayment from NCLT, Ahmedabad.
                            The subject matter is listed before the Hon'ble High Court on 06/12/16, wherein The Hon'ble Court has directed Plethico to disclose the status of Fixed deposit holders.

The next date of hearing is 06/01/2017. We shall inform you accordingly.

For any further clarification, you may write to us at [protected]@bajajcapital.com or call us at our direct line number :[protected], ext : 214/261/509.

Client Care Team
                            Call : [protected] (for MTNL/BSNL subscribers)
                            [protected]subscribers of other operators)
                            E-mail: [protected]@bajajcapital.com
                            Visit : www.bajajcapital.com

pgnath
                              Nov 30, 2016

I am holding FD of Rs 1.20L which got matured during April 2014 which remain unpaid for more than 21/2 years.I have been continuously interacting through phone and asking them to repay with interest But no action has been taken so far.They simply attribute to funds problem.Being an MNC, they should have arranged funds form some other means to resolve this crisis.
                              FD receipt no.: 25484
                              Category: senior citizen
                              Scheme : CUMULATIVE
                              Deposit date: 26/03/2013
                              Deposit amount: 25, 000/-
                              Rate of interest: 12.50%
                              Period: 36months
                              Maturity date: 25/03/2016
                              Maturity amount: 36, 167/-
                              My family has 3 Fds in this company. We have yet to receive our principal amount. Each time we call we are told we will get it by march of last year. Pl advise as we are retired people and need our money.

nvravi
                                Nov 28, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 600078

Dear Sir /Madam

I had three deposits with the company bearing nos. 27239, 27238 and 26954 for 30K, 30k and 40K respectively which matured on during June / July 2015. Despite surrendering the original deposits after duly discharging, there are no signs of repayment. There are no responses to the mails also. How can I lodge a complaint for non repayment of deposits. Appreciate support. Thanks
                                Ravichandran N V

SHRAVAN JAIN
                                  Nov 27, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

Frd no-20939 matured 24.6.15 rs.35644.00 name-shravan jain
                                  Fdr no-26304 matured 12.5.16 rs.45624.00 name-shweta jain
                                  Fdr no-24465 matured 17.6.16 rs.43400.00 name-usha jain

Above three fdr matured but after several reminder through mail no reply where received from co's end neither received any payment.

Kindly help us to release to our payment as early as possible.

Nov 27, 2016
                                  Updated by SHRAVAN JAIN
                                  Frd no-N 72129dt:14.3.2014 rs. 39000.00 matured 14.3.15 rs.39000.00+ interest name- chandra bhushan jain
                                  fdr no-C83454 dt:28.5.2013 rs. 36000 matured 28.5.16 rs. rs.50584.00 name-shravan jain & shweta jain

above two fdr matured but after several reminder through mail no reply where received from co's end neither received any payment.

kindly help us to release to our payment as early as possible.

Pallikala Manohari
                                    from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Nov 4, 2016

Address: 453771

I am an old, sick, ailing, bedridden senior citizen woman of 94 years of age. i had invested my entire life time savings of rs.30 lakhs. as fixed deposit 22701 dtd[protected] in the company, ms. plethico pharmaceuticals ltd. the interest derived from the fixed deposit is the only source of my survival in my advanced old age. the company, ms. plethico pharmaceuticals ltd. is not paying the contracted interest from march 2014. the fixed deposit 22701 dtd[protected] matured more than 13 months back, ie., by 10/08/2015. the company, ms. plethico pharmaceuticals ltd. has not refunded the principal amount of the fixed deposit even after maturity 11 months back on 10th. august 2015. i have to undergo immediate surgery for the cancer which is in very advanced stage threatening my survival. for this i need my money illegally held up by ms plethico pharmaceuticals ltd. (bse:532739)

susi1958
                                      Nov 3, 2016
                                      Feb 10, 2023
                                      This thread was updated on Feb 10, 2023

Repayment of fd

I had deposited fd for rs 60000 which matured in april 2014. But till date the amount has not been repaid. Also the original fd receipts has been sent to the company. I had sent close to two dozen mails to the company but no response.
                                      I had sent them the goi notification for filing criminal case. No response. Looks like a willful defaulter. Fdr no.7508. The company had promised to repay all the fds by 2016. As per the balance sheet...
                                      14 other people found this review helpful
                                      14 found this helpful
                                      hrsmurthy
                                      Oct 24, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

24 October 2016
                                      Ref: FDR No.11870/71
                                      I have invested in Plethico Pharmaceuticals Limited Company’s fixed deposit during September 2011 vide above referred deposit receipt. This deposit was matured on 15.9.2014 and I have requested for redemption. The original FDR has been sent to the company for refund on maturity.
                                      The Company in their letter dated 21.1.2014 have indicated that due to financial crisis, they will arrange refund only after two years from the maturity date.
                                      It may be noted that two years have already been completed since my deposit matured. But I am yet to receive my deposit amount with up-to-date interest thereon.
                                      I have financial constraints and in need of this fund urgently.
                                      I request you to kindly arrange for the refund of my deposit with up-to-date interest at the earliest.
                                      Yours Sincerely
                                      SREENIVASA MURTHY H R