Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 20, 2025
Complaints 125

File a complaint to Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY]

Having problems with Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY] reviews & complaints page 4

Ajit Rothan
Sep 22, 2021

Fraud call

Sar aap payment Nahin Karenge aapki account hold Karke notice Dal Di Jayegi notice ke dauran 256000 pe karna hoga 6 mahine ki Saja Hogi Jiski Riksha aapko Hoga yani ki company aur Bank Nahin Legi

This is the farud man told me...
Kunnu maratha
Sep 21, 2021

Sms job

Address: Banglore

Plz help PMKVY ka naam lekar itna fraud hora h sarkar kaha h huamri ase log jo students ko ulu bna rhe hai...fraud call krke ki apko job opportunity mili hai h PMKVY ki traf se work from home ki and apko company laptop provide kragi etc...and pese kha rhe h log ase sabke ...mere pass bhi msg aya ki opportunity mili h apko job ki ki apke account m itne pese ayenge ye job govt.approved h or pese kha liye mene 1475...plz help us ... account...
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
Sep 18, 2021

Address: Pmkvy

Sir mere pass sms aya job selected n mere se account detail puchi or bola transaction 83.000 ka hua but koi transaction nhi hu amit Kumar and rahul sharma name ka bande tha jo mere 3775 rupaye pay kro nhi to notice kr dunga sir ple help me..
Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sep 18, 2021

Address: Pmkvy

Mujhe pmkvy se msg aya job k perpous se u r selected n mere se account detail puchi or bola ki 83.000 ka transgection hua but mere account Me koi transgetion nhi hua uske bad wo mujhe dhamki de ki 10000 pay kro wanna 48 hours me apko notice bheja jayega pls help me.. thanku
    Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Samanami
      Sep 16, 2021

Address: Patna

Sir mujhe msg k sath call ayaa job k liye .that ur selected for pmkvy .aur aap apna detail mujhe send kro.account k sath .maine send kiye uske baad mujhe msg aaya rs.83thousand credit was not successful ..phir unhone bataya ki aapka saving a/c hone k wajah se nhi jaa rhe paise ..apko bank ko tds charge 3475 submit krne honge ..job maine refuse kiya then wo msg kar rahe h ki mai apke upar notice karunga Mera cheque apke naam se credit ho gyi so apko karna hoga payment ..they forced me to do so...aur apko 2lakh 57 thousand baad me zaama karane honge aur punishment bhi milegi...sir plz help me out of this...
      Same msg and wards they mention to me..

Complaining about fraud.. - Comment #3895275 - Image #0
      Complaining about fraud.. - Comment #3895275 - Image #1

dhirajdivya
        Sep 9, 2021

Address: bangalore

They call me and said u have selected for the job we are depositing 83000/- in your account so u have to buy a laptop and a mobile and rest is your advance salary.
        After that they said u have to 3475 for charges for clearing of chq.When i denied to pay they threaten me so i paid after that they said u hav to pay tds 9500.So please help me if it is possible to get my mo ey back.3475 & 9500.
        Same msg and words .they mentioned to me...

Dishu1993
          Aug 30, 2021

Diksha sharma hi received sms congratulation. Dear customer you ara jobs selected. Pradhan mantra kaushal vikash yojna job. Just join to please cell me - [protected]
          I have been selecetd for a job which i applied on your website.
          He said that i was selected for the job company is providing the funds of 85, 000 in my bank account which will be used to purchase a laptop and a mobile phone. After sometime i received sms that check subject to clearing, transaction not successfull.
          After that he called me stating that my account needs to be reverified from rbi as the amount is over 50, 000 the bank is not accepting it for which i will have to pay rs 3, 250 (3, 000 will be refunded by rbi once the acocunt is verified) in their account (Details provided through sms). He even made me speak to some bank officer who introduced me as the sbi bank manger
          I told them that i firstly try to talk with my bank about that you spoke then he message me their account information via sms but i refuse that today so plz dont ignore it. Immidiate action for that types of master mind fraud people. I also upload snapshot here below of account no. Fraud person who provide me to deposit 3250. And their mb. No. Is [protected]. This information to help for easy to find fraud and sove it
          I want a strick action against such people. Calling from this no[protected] thanks and regards
          19 other people found this review helpful
          19 found this helpful

Vishal Shikharwar
            Aug 26, 2021

Fraud & caution

Address: Amarpura bodla, Bichpuri road shahaganj agra

I got a message that.
            (REGISTRATION FREE) CONGRATULATION. DEAR CUSTOMER YOU ARE JOBS SELECTED. PRADHAN MANTRI KAUSHAL VIKASH YOJNA JOB. JUST JOIN TO PLEASE CALL ME - [protected]
            Then I called on the number given in it, then it said yes sir you have been selected for the job, you have to do data entrywork.
            Then he told me that the company will give you 83000rs so that you have to buy a laptop and mobile phone and a sim...
            +7 photos
            11 other people found this review helpful
            11 found this helpful
            Vishal Shikharwar
            Aug 26, 2021

It is real or fake please tell me
            I got a message that.
            (REGISTRATION FREE) CONGRATULATION. DEAR CUSTOMER YOU ARE JOBS SELECTED. PRADHAN MANTRI KAUSHAL VIKASH YOJNA JOB. JUST JOIN TO PLEASE CALL ME - [protected]
            Then I called on the number given in it, then it said yes sir you have been selected for the job, you have to do data entrywork.
            Then he told me that the company will give you 83000rs so that you have to buy a laptop and mobile phone and a sim card.
            Then it said that the company has prepared the check, I am transferring it to your account, then tell me if the message comes. After transferring it the message came that.
            Dear Customer, AC.XXXXXXX0072 your payment of Rs.83, 000/[protected] Toward CHEQ DEP is pending for the transaction is not successfull. Kindly subject to clearing or contact your Account Manager.
            Then he deposited 1475rs from me to remove this issue, these are the account details in someone's account.
            Mr. DINESH RAJAK
            Account no :- [protected] ( SBI BANK )
            IFSC code :- SBIN0003994
            ( BRANCH - C. V RAMAN NAGAR )

I got the money transferred to this account again a message came from the bank.

Ac XXXXXXXX0072 is credited with 83000.00 is transfer successful but due to
            GST reason your transaction is hold please pay the GST charge 2746.00 Auto Two
            transactions and released your amount within 30 minutes please pay immediately
            thanks®arding

Now he is saying that you will have to pay 2746.00rs more then you will get 83000rs.

He also gave me his Aadhar card, Income Tax department card, and Skill India certificate, but on the certificate, the chairman of pmkvy, Mr. Sourav Kumar Verma's signature is not happening. is this a fraud please tell.
            12 other people found this review helpful
            12 found this helpful

Vishal Shikharwar
              Aug 26, 2021

I got a message that.
              Then he told me that the company will give you 83000rs so that you have to buy a laptop and mobile phone and a sim card.
              Then it said that the company has prepared the check, I am transferring it to your account, then tell me if the message comes. After transferring it the message came that.
              Dear Customer, AC.XXXXXXX0072 your payment of Rs.83, 000/[protected] Toward CHEQ DEP is pending for the transaction is not successfull. Kindly subject to clearing or contact your Account Manager.
              Then he deposited 1475rs from me to remove this issue, these are the account details in someone's account.
              Mr. DINESH RAJAK

A\c XXXXXXXX0072 is credited with 83000.00 is transfer successful but due to
              thanks®arding

Now he is saying that you will have to pay 2746.00rs more then you will get 83000rs.

He also gave me his Aadhar card, Income Tax department card, and Skill India certificate, but on the certificate, the chairman of pmkvy, Mr. Sourav Kumar Verma's signature is not happening. is this a fraud please tell.
              Aug 26, 2021
              Updated by Vishal Shikharwar
              I got a message that.
              Mr. DINESH RAJAK

Ac XXXXXXXX0072 is credited with 83000.00 is transfer successful but due to
              thanks&regarding

He also gave me his Aadhar card, Income Tax department card, and Skill India certificate, but on the certificate, the chairman of pmkvy, Mr. Sourav Kumar Verma's signature is not happening. is this a fruad please tell.
              6 other people found this review helpful
              6 found this helpful

Deepthi Ravva
                Aug 24, 2021

Is it real or fake i want to know. (registration free) congratulation. Dear customer you are jobs selected. Pradhan mantri kaushal vikash yojna job. Just join to please call me - [protected] .

Vivek Ashri
                  Aug 20, 2021

Address: Bangalore

Hko sir i got a msg from pmkvy job ltd and they chaet me and got 13500 from me plz help me

veenu veenu
                    Aug 11, 2021

I am Trainer at PMKVY institute since last year 2020. My complaint is that
                    I have taught a batch and it got cleared this year i.e 2021 but the institute is not giving salary/pay on time till now. And now my batch is completed and I have no new batch ongoing institute is giving me telecalling, office assistant like work and they even haven't allowed me attend ToT training or test.
                    So I what i am saying if this scheme is not fair with students, it is also not fair with trainers also. And there is no place to tell our grievances. Unemployment is so vast that trainers are also a sort of semi-unemployed people. It is very much worse than being unemployed and employed and not getting paid.
                    And when your work gets done then make the person's job so worst that he/she would have to resign.
                    And the thing which is sad is that there is no place where persons like us can tell our grievances.

HP Gaming
                      Jul 30, 2021

I got this message this is true or not please tell me.

Dear Customer, AC.XXXXXXX9495 your payment of Rs.83, 000/[protected] Toward CHEQ DEP is pending for the transaction is not successfull. Kindly subject to clearing or contact your Account Manager.

Jul 30, 2021
                      Updated by HP Gaming
                      Totally fake. Don't get into their trap. They are all frauds they don't give job and your money won't be returned.
                      17 found this helpful

NsonuN
                        Jul 16, 2021

Address: C.v.raman nagar, bangalore

Hi, My name is Navya Hegde. I m from bangalore. One day msg came from these frauds like congratulations your job selected. And they called in half an hour and told no registration fees will be there and it's sms job like that. And asked about address and bank details by sms. And next day they called like your registration done. And from bank we got payment link and now we are in bank we will transfer your money like that. After that asked 3475 rs as bank transfer charge. I sent from g pay to account number:Mr Padman Nag A/c No ~ [protected] ( SBI BANK ) IFSC CODE ~ SBIN[protected] BRANCH ~ C.V RAMAN NAGAR )
                        And I sent amount. After that mr. Amit told that I will give to bank employee your number and he will talk to you and nobody talking in English all are talking in hindi. And bank member told we can't transfer cheque because it holds 83000 so please wait Mr Amit will go and bring 2 cheques like that.
                        Then Amit told to his fake director Mr. Rahul sharma to talk to me he told our Amit came to ask 2 cheque and now you have to pay 9500 extra because for 2 cheque tds or tdc charge will be added. And I asked my friend and gave that money also. And I warned both these people and bank member if my money doesn't comes I will complaint. Then he told no our cheques also stucked and if you don't give 9.5k we will send you notice and your carrier will be ruined like that. Then after that they told we are going bank we received 9.5k like that. In 10 mins I don't know like a super man they went to bank. And they are urging to take money. And don't know always bank member and rbi members will be there with them like they acting. The one fake sms came. I have all proof and his id card of Mr. Rahul sharma.
                        And after 9.5k paying they are telling sms came right from our side so talk to rbi miss priyanka like that don't know it's not conference call also that time I got it's fully fraud it didn't have any relationship with rbi. And that priyanka told gst will be there 17.5k and if you are student you should have salary account so we can't do like that. Then I told no I m working I have salary account like that she told no salary account is related to old company bla bla. I told I will complaint against them. Then she is like acting like a devil told you are giving complaint against RBI that this I told I don't have 17k and all whatever you want to do do like that. And her voice is like alient or cartoon character I asked that also.
                        And they only talked themselves like business person. And she gave to fake director Rahul call he again told give 17k and you will get. And in a day he asked 3 times money. 3475 and 9500 and 17k..but I didn't gave 17k I got to know I told anyway do whatever you want. I don't care about my carrier like that. And I cut the call. Again 2-3 times he called and I picked once. And again asked I want answer in 10 mins are you giving money or not like that.

I have all his number, Id proof, sms everything.

2nd time payment account details:Pmkvyjob ltd. AC NO - [protected] ( SBI BANK ) IFSC CODE - SBIN0003994 ( BRANCH - C. V RAMAN NAGAR )

They should never do this in future like that I wanted to teach lesson.

Mr. Amit kumar- [protected]
                        Mr. Rahul sharma-[protected]
                        +10 photos
                        Jul 17, 2021
                        Updated by NsonuN
                        Again they are calling from different numbers and threatening me i blocked them. They cheated on us in the name of pmkvy and sent fake msgs of money deposit upon that liers telling that we will send notice 6 months you have to be in jail and all. I have all proof and I think they use to think sbi and rbi banks are their home so easily fakely they will contact them. I lost 13_14k because of these people. I want my money back and in future they should not fraud to anyone actually they have to be in jail.
                        Jul 19, 2021
                        Updated by NsonuN
                        Why can't you take action after submitting all evidence, their active numbers and their website, their id card everything.
                        I don't want this to happen with anyone in future so please take action as soon as possible otherwise they will cheat many people with different name and number.
                        Yeh mere Saath bhi hua hai mere bhi help karo
                        12 other people found this review helpful
                        12 found this helpful

Vivek Ashri
                          Jun 29, 2021

Payment fraud

Address: Taraori karnal

Hi i m vivek from taraori distt karnal state haryana
                          I got this msg from AD-PMKVYJ

"(REGISTRATION FREE) CONGRATULATION. DEAR CUSTOMER YOU ARE JOBS SELECTED. PRADHAN MANTRI KAUSHAL VIKASH YOJNA JOB. JUST JOIN TO PLEASE CALL ME - [protected]"

And i call on this nmbr and he said we are deposit a cheque of 85000 in your account and then he said you have saving account and we have to make two cheque of 40000...
                          17 found this helpful
                          Raj yaduvanshi
                          Jun 9, 2021

Address: Azamgarh

Sab jante huye bhi in fraud ko aarest kyu nhi kiya ja rha ye log abhi tak fraud kiye hi ja rhe h

Abhi 3 jun 2021 ko mere paas hi sms aaya h

Please kuchh kijiye nhi to pta nhi kitne log barbad hote rhenge please please

Ckahyap02
                            May 21, 2021

Address: Samriddhi Tower, A-05, Budh Vihar Commercial, Taramandal Road Goralhpur, UP, 273016

I am Chandan Kashyap from Sikkim and I would like to raise my complaint for financial fraud, exploitation of people for self gain, cheating with the students and their team against Sunaina Samriddhi Foundation and its Trainning Partner Sky Birds.

Sunaina Samriddhi started its project in Gangtok, Sikkim under PMKVY in the month of oct2020-8th Jan2021. Project named as Gangtok Rubber Project and 210 students were enrolled for the trainning. Team of Sunaina Samriddhi Foundation visited Gangtok, Sikkim and appointed 4 people including me. Three people namely Mr. Abhishek Kashyap, Ms Sunita Limboo, Ms Dika Prasad were appointed as Teachers. I was appointed as a coordinator.

Sir, I have enough data to support my statement which includes photographs taken by us while taking classes each day, our conversation with Sunaina Samridhi team.

Suniana and its partner had promised to make monthly payments of our salary and when the time came to make the payments they all started to put up excuses and promised to make the payment very soon, not just the salary they did not even pay rent for the premise that was used as centre. This continued for 2 months, Jan 7th, we had coversation with Chandan Sharma over the phone, and he promised to make us our payemt on Jan12th but to our shocking surprise after conducting the exams on Jan 8th, the whole team of Suniana Samridhi along with their Trainning Parters who had come to gangtok to assist during the examinatiin ran away midnight, they took away all of their computers and office supplies in the midnight without informing anyone. This was a huge shock for us and its cheating us and the students.

I have been following up with Suniana Samridhi ever since and have made repeated request for the past 6 months to release our salary and issue of certiicates for the students, they have been igorant and have lied us all the while. Sunaiana Samriddhi has been shying away from their responsibilities and have been very rude while responding. I realized that they do not intent to make our payments and that is when i decided to take action against them

Sir, I am requesting you to kindly take action against such people who have absolutely no work ethics & are maligning the name of PMKVY.

I am writing this letter with hope that you enquire on this matter and take neccessary action Sir. We also want our salary to be released by Suniana Samridhhi Foundation as well the certificates of all the students.

Details of people who were diretly or indiretly involved in this project and all of them who are found negligent and irresponsible. Their names and contact details are:-

Mr. Chandan Sharma, Partner of Sunaina Samriddhi Foundation

contact number:[protected]

Mr Ashish Sharma, Partner of Sunaina Samriddhi Foundation.

contact number [protected]

Mr Pankaj Kumar, Partner of Chandan Sharma

contact number [protected]

Mr Umesh Yadav, Partner of Chandan Sharma

contact number: [protected]

Over the phone guidance with

Riya Sharma, Sky Birds and our first point of contact.

: [protected]

Atik Rahaman, Team of Sunaina Samriddhi Foundation, [protected]

Kopal Goswami, Manager Sunaina Samriddhi Foundation, [protected]

Richa Singh, Vice President Sunaina Samriddhi Foundation, [protected]

Manish Singh, President Sunaina Samriddhi Foundation, [protected]

Address and contact email of Sunaina Samriddhi Foundation:-

www.ssamriddhifoundation.org/

Samriddhi Tower, A-05, Budh Vihar Commercial, Taramandal Road

Goralhpur, UP, 273016

kopal goswami
                            Richa Singh,
                            Manish Singh,
                            Atik Rahaman

Address and contact email of Sky Birds Training Parnters of Sunaina Samriddhi Foundation:-

SKY BIRDS
                            CHANDAN SHARMA (SKY BIRDS DIRECTOR)
                            Ganesh Market, Infront Of Big Bazaar,

jhumri Telaiya, Koderma, Jharkhand

Contact Information:-(Whatsapp +[protected]) [protected]
                            Email id:- [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com

I am attaching few documents, which include images which we had taken while the classes were being conduted, screenshots of email and watsapp conversation.

Thank You
                            +14 photos
                            6 other people found this review helpful
                            6 found this helpful

Cheated by pmkvy
                              May 17, 2021

Address: C.V Raman Nagar , Banglore

I have cheated by pmkvyjob.com company . This company had taken my 15000 money from me. I have all audio from starting to end that is from 13th Ma to 17th May . please contact me on my email for help me out I have some identity car that they have provided me . I have complete voice audio of there Authority And there Mobile no

Harsh.19
                                Apr 24, 2021

Address: Kolkata

Hello sir i am speaking Harshvardhan Gupta. I have a lot of fraud and this work is done with me In Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana. Sir those people told me that one ₹ 85000 will be given in your account But transferred that money to me but it could not come in my account from any region. Then he told me that you should give security. 3475 Something, he got security from me. But even after that money could not come, then he called me and said that you have sent me 9500 rupees. Then those people ask for 9500 rupees from me that you transfer your hundred percent noise, your money will come to you but it does not come even after that. Then those people tell me that they have been trapped in the RBI, then some lady ma'am of the RBI talks to me, she speaks to you again, you should pay ₹ 17500, then after that you will get all the money from you. But it does not happen, then later I can not arrange that much money, then they are saying sorry we will not be able to do anything Sir, now I have lost my money, I am done with me, please I want your help, I will please Help me, please return my money, I am adding your hands, please, Sir, I am not being with anyone who is getting such a piece of fraud. They all have given their ID proof. I send you all ID proofs and send everyone's phone numbers.
                                sir maine quicker.com pe apna resume dala thaa vahaa se muje pmkvy ke name se call aataa h ke apkaa selection hua hai job denge plz stop this froud sir fake hai sab or dmkiya dete hai police ki

Fraud 13000 - Comment #3828238 - Image #0
                                Fraud 13000 - Comment #3828238 - Image #1
                                Fraud 13000 - Comment #3828238 - Image #2
                                7 other people found this review helpful
                                7 found this helpful