Prajay Engineers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2020
Complaints 5

File a complaint to Prajay Engineers

Having problems with Prajay Engineers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Prajay Engineers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Prajay Engineers reviews & complaints(5)

arroju swathisree
Nov 11, 2020

Address: Prajaycity apartments, Miyapur ,near Satyabharathi function hall

Having a huge issue with street dogs in our locality. There are almost 15-20.
It's really an issue at night.
Prajay Engineers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

anibharadwaj08
    Nov 14, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

Prajay megapolis.phase 2, cheaters dey have cancelled my flat after 2.5 yrs and gave a post dated cheque of the amount paid initially and after waiting for 6 mnths i get a letter that your post dated cheque is invalid...we will give u another cheque. These people are cheatin and not even returning the initial amount paid leave apart the interest and the rent they promised.Can someone help me to get my money back...

KISHAN PRASAD KANCHI
      Nov 9, 2015

Address: 501505

Hi, Prajay Engineers, Hyderabad, claim as the best builders but incapable of finishing the amenities. The promised date was in 2013 and even till date they don't have a committed dead line to finish the amenities. Solar Fencing promised around the community was Pending, Swimming Pool (forget about it), banquet hall ... very far to imagine. The amount was collected during the time of issuing possession letter, but they are not committed to finish the amenities. I don't know how would they complete the rest of the ventures. Not sure whom to consult to raise this concern legally, Even if we approach court, do we have chances to win? Kishan Prasad, 51A, Prajay Gulmohar, Kuntloor, Hyderabad.

garganuj
        Mar 29, 2012

This is to inform that on my wife Name -Nidhi Garg , I have booked studio apartment( Apartment no: 204 /496 & 497 in Prajay water fronts ( One of the project of Prajay ,Hyderabad ) .As per the agreement total cost of the property is 10 lacs .

Last total installment paid by us was 2.95 lacs .

Since we have not got the pocession of the said project in lieu of the agreement , we have given request for cancellation to the Budiler in Jan ,12 and requested the concerned to refund the amount .

On this the builder has acknowledged the request but till now we have not recieved any intimation on the refund from the builder .We are regularly doning follow up but it is all going into wain .

We request your way forward on the same .

Rgds

Anuj Garg
        (m)[protected]

Ravi
          Feb 24, 2010

Prajay Engineers has started Venture called Prajay Enclave , near Turkaplly.Three years back they started ,they collected full money,Still they have not completed.
          Now they started prestigious venture Prajay water front near the same venture.In brochure published for the Water Front they deliberately not included Prajay Enclave.This helps them to make sure new customers would not visit the Prajay Enclave which is in shobby condition.
          Now at the time of giving posession they are asking for more 5 lakhs or so extra for no reason, the reason they give is all nonsence, please give us suggestion what action could be taken on this.
          To answer your question, do not pay extra, as per the agreement only they can charge, else talk to them, they come down, consult a lawer.
          They can not do illegal things.
          RAJAY ENCLAVE has done another tricky thing, with the village they did some setting and now they are saying every year residents have to pay close to 9 thousand property tax, nowhere we have this high tax, even in hi-tech city we are staying in a apartment and paying close to[protected] rs tax per annum .It is under HUDA limits they say, now where to ask for more information and help.