[Resolved] Priority International — Cheating customer by the name of providing holiday

 
117 Reviews
Pune, Pune District, Maharashtra, India
 Gaurav Sotani
Priority International, who claims to be providing best holiday across India is cheating customer. They have taken Rs.81, 000 from me for 5 years and did not explain me all the details at the time of taking package. Now they say that I have to pay Rs.15, 000 as Annual maintenance charges every year and what they will do is provide hotel and pick-up and drop. Persons involved in this cheating are: Prashant Bansal - [protected] Altamash Momin - [protected] Also at the time of booking they said that the amount can be converted to 24 month EMI without interest. But it is not done yet. I have to convert it by myself and paid penalty for the same. When contacted their credit card department head, he said that he will pay the penalty. But it is also not done yet. The person detail is : Wasim Khan - [protected] Also I want to book a holiday and those guys are not at all supportive. It is my strong advice to you guys " PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT TAKE PACKAGE FROM PRIORITY INTERNATIONAL ". They are not good. Go for MakeMyTrip. They are the best of all.

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 29, 2016
Please reopen the case.
Updated by Gaurav Sotani, Mar 24, 2015
Complaint not resolved. Kindly reopen it.
Verified Support
Priority International Customer Care's response, May 03, 2015
ISSUE RESOLVED BY PRIORITY INTERNATIONAL.
Complaint comments  116 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi,

I believe I have also fallen into this trap and need help to get this resolved.

Have you guys worked out something or something is still being discussed.
I am willing to stand to protest against these guys and have my registration cancelled so that I can get back my money.

Regards,
Praveen
same here..can u hsare ur email id so that we can discuss this properly
vivekmphasis's reply, Aug 9, 2017
me too, victim of priority holiday. do you have any update if they have shut their office and ran.
They are not reachable via email/phone.

you may contact me at [email protected]
Adv JK PATEL's reply, Jan 2, 2018
@Meha: Kindly call me @ [protected]
vivekmphasis's reply, Aug 9, 2017
me too, victim of priority holiday. do you have any update if they have shut their office and ran.
They are not reachable via email/phone.

you may contact me at [email protected]
Guys, pleae mail me, we have a group. We can take this forward collectively.
vivekmphasis's reply, Aug 9, 2017
me too, victim of priority holiday. do you have any update if they have shut their office and ran.
They are not reachable via email/phone.

you may contact me at [email protected]
Hi Vishal here.

Yes they are cheaters. I just filed a complaint against them on Consumer forum. They told me they have tie ups with Taj Gangej in varanasi for Marraige/banquet hall, and when i tried to book, they responded that they do not have any tie ups in Varanasi. Also, they told me that they have tie ups in South with The Leela but they do not have. i can be reached at [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]
Yes you are right Gaurav. They are bunch of cheaters. at the time of selling, i clearly inquired about marraige/banquet halls in varanasi and they came up with names of Taj Gangej and Radission and when now when i tried to book one, they mailed me that they do not have any tie ups with any one in varanasi. Same in case of The Leela, they claimed, that they have a tie up with The Leela in South, but the reality is they do not have any tie ups with The Leela at all.
vivekmphasis's reply, Aug 9, 2017
me too, victim of priority holiday. do you have any update if they have shut their office and ran.
They are not reachable via email/phone.

you may contact me at [email protected]
I have raised the concern on one more Complaint website. I can be reach at [protected]@gmail.com.
Guys, Let's create a group and lodge a complain in consumer court about this chitfund type fake company. they will make money and disappear form the market.

I am also like you guys they are cheating everyone.. I am consulting to lawyer and looking for some proof to put against them so that we all can get our hard earned money back. if someone is already doing this then please revert me on my email address: [protected]@gmail.com

let's start this fight so that people like this they learn a lesson and never come up to cheat people like this.. they have taken around 1lakh from me but when we go and ask for any service they are not responding and not behaving well. had fight with them many time. please drop me email on my group so that we can call each other and make a strong presence to destroy this company. regards Amit
vivekmphasis's reply, Aug 9, 2017
me too, victim of priority holiday. do you have any update if they have shut their office and ran.
They are not reachable via email/phone.

you may contact me at [email protected]
hi
I have also purchased Priority intl membership
and facing the issues. I want to get the money back. Have you raised any
legal complaint in consumer court. We can fight together to get the
money back...
Regards, Anil
My complaint is resolved. I would request all to contact Priority customer service. All the best guys. :)
Hey, I am one of the newest victims. Has anyone got any good review about this company as well? Has complaining in any forum / format has helped any one? I agree with amit09april to start a group to fight against this.
I'm being cheated..
But I would recommend people should go for PI..
But before signing agreement ask following things in written and then only sign it..
1. Provide the list of tie up hotels.. ( As what they show is just fake)
2. Give everything in return Gym Membership is life time or for what specified time.
3. Events they take in a year.
4. Dinner they will say we will give every month, but then it will be clubed with events.. which rarely happens..
5. Ask them the list of hotels and lawns which they avail free of cost only food charges. They may try to change your mind..
6. Check the gift items they provide.. specially silver items :P
7. EMI options thats very cheated one, dont sign agreement.. without understanding it well..
8. Dont give card directly to them.. they will start swiping they we will hurry well.. dont get panic at all..

If they dont fool you for all above conditions.. and giving in written the same moment.. go for it or else deny..
WTF they will do.. but once you sign they can.. ;)
I am also one of the member of priority who is trapped by priority. I have taken membership last year and tried to book for holidays with them twice without any success. The hotel option they provide is very cheap and not worth the money we pay.
I am also planning to take legal route.
Hi friends..

This guys are real cheat & moreover the way the behave is totally unprofessional..
There site never works, they are a group of smart cheaters..Do not get trapped..
This is your hard earned money..

lets get together & file a case against them
hi friends I am been cheated by these guys.
these are group of smart cheaters..They try to make you fool through lucrative deals..& than when you ask for details they don't have anything to share..

Don't waste your hard earned money with these guys..
I am also the victim of these cheaters who promise so much and give nothing. My mail [protected]@gmail.com
Last Thursday they had similar event at Karl Residency Hotel Andheri East. They were connecting me from this phone no. 69990113/ 0114. They called me and many others too collect free assured gifts. But as I was aware about this I went there and asked them for my gift which they denied and told me to attend a 90 min. Session. But I was harsh with them and returned back. There was one more couple who returned along with me. Some stern action should be taken against this cheaters.
Please help me i am also cheated and give money 2, 00, 000 for membership...
my mail id namrta.[protected]@gmail.com
Guys yesterday I took 30 years membership package of Priority international holidays & when I heard the reviews of #Priority international it was literally shocking to me ! i thought it was the best deal ...did I do a big mistake? I am damn worried about my money now ! Do they cheat us or they stand on their commitment...? guys waiting for your reply... I am from #Mumbai !
Guys yesterday I took 30 years membership package of Priority international holidays & when i heard the reviews of #Priority international it was literally shocking to me ! I thought it was the best deal ...did i do a big mistake? I am damn worried about my money now ! Do they cheat us or they stand on their commitment...? Guys waiting for your reply... I am from #Mumbai !
I am also cheated by them, Can we all get together and
And think of some solution to solve it? It will have big effect when we complain in a bulk.
Please let me know your confirmation.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    276
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    16
    phone
    +91 20 6721 2629
    +91 20 6721 2641
    location
    3rd Floor, "Suprem", ITI Road, Aundh, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411001
    Priority International - Cheating customer by the name of providing holiday