Punjab National Bank [PNB] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 4889

File a complaint to Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Having problems with Punjab National Bank [PNB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Punjab National Bank [PNB] reviews & complaints page 10

Rakesh1036
from Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
Jun 28, 2022

Address: Vpo chail chowk teh chachyot distt mandi Himachal pradesh

मैं राकेश कुमार S/O श्री महेंद्र कुमार VPO चैल चौक तहसील चच्योट जिला मण्डी, हिमाचल प्रदेश, मैने अपनी पत्नी के नाम से पंजाब नेशनल बैंक की चैल चौक शाखा में ₹5, 00, 000 की CC लिमिट बनाई थी, और इस CC लिमिट को बंद करने के लिए मैंने[protected] को मैंने [protected] इस CC खाते में ₹5, 00, 000 शाखा प्रबंधक के पास जमा करने को दिए थे, जो कि उपरोक्त खाते में जमा नही किये गए, और मेरे नाम से[protected] को एक फ्रॉड CC बनाई गई और मुझे बताया गया कि यह मेरा करंट खाता है, (जिसका खाता नंबर 058000KU00000861है) और[protected] को मुझे बैंक की तरफ से एक नोटिस प्राप्त होता कि आपको 6, 62, 898 बकाया है और इस पैसे को आप बैंक में जमा करे, और इस पैसे को जमा करने के लिए बैंक स्टाफ के द्वारा मुझे, मेरे परिवार और यंहा तक कि मेरे रिश्तेदारों को भी तंग किया जा रहा है और मानसिक तौर पर परेशान किया जा रहा है, कृपया आप इस पर उचित कार्यवाही कर के मुझे न्याय दिलाने की कृपा करें

Rakesh kumar s/O sh mahinder kumar vpo chail chowk teh chachyot distt mandi Himachal pradesh
Mobile number: [protected]
Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sanjay Barwal
    from Chandigarh, Punjab
    Jun 28, 2022

Address: 447, Block 08, Ward No. 1, Kumaon Nagar, Nayagaon, Distt. Mohali (Punjab)

Cyber Crime has happened with me on[protected]Tuesday) morning at 5:47 a.m. I received a message from PNB Bank, “Your a/c no XXXXXXXXXXXXX803 is debited for Rs. 200000.00 on 12-01-21 and a/c XXXXXXXXX632 credited (IMPS Ref no[protected]. If not done by you, pl. forward this SMS from registered mobile to [protected] to report unauthorized txn and block IBS/MBS. Download PNB ONE. No carelessness until there is a cure.”

I send the same SMS to [protected] at 07:38 a.m. on[protected].

This transaction is not made by me or I cannot receive any OTP message from PNB Bank. My account detail is given below:

Name: Sanjay Kumar Barwal
    Saving Account Number: [protected]
    Bank: Punjab National Bank, Sector 37, Chandigarh

In statement of account, show this entry as below:
    “IMPS-OUT/[protected]/PYTM0123456/[protected]”

I registered complain with my home branch, PNB, Sector 37, Chandigarh, RBI, Sector 17, Chandigarh, Police Headquarter as well as Cyber Cell, Sector 17, Chandigarh, but till date I cannot found justice. Because I have not known any big person like politician or any class one officer. When a fraud take place with any politician, the same police catch the thief (like Arvind Kejriwal's daughter (CM of Delhi) and Capt. Amrinder Singh's (Ex. CM of Punjab) wife). But the sad thing is that there is no justice for simple citizens.

(Sanjay Kumar)
    # 447, Block 08, Ward No. 1, Kumaon Nagar (Near Shiv Mandir)
    Nayagaon, Distt. Mohali (Punjab)
    Mobile: [protected]
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jatin0416
      from Zirakpur, Punjab
      Jun 27, 2022

I want to say this the lien balance is issued for my account [protected]

Badshabth
        Jun 26, 2022

Hi, This is MD HOSSAIN SK, Ive opened a Savings Account In PNB online through video KYC on February 2022. Acc No is [protected]. Its 26 June 2022 till now I didn't get my Debit card or Cheque book or anything else. Ive called customer care many times, visited nearest branch. nothing happned. Only reply they are giving Plz Wait, it'll be delivered.

Mob No [protected]

Gouttam1992
          Jun 26, 2022

Shortfal rec-ach rtn ctrazorpay

I have paying my EMIs in time, but there is a shortfal rec-ach rtn ctrazorpay through which money is debiting from my account. But I want to know about this regards in details. How much money will be charge for shortfal charge....
          Mr. Surinder Kumar
          from CHANDIGARH, Punjab
          Jun 26, 2022

Address: Bareta

Dear sir I have visited the HDFC Bank ATM (Debit card of PNB Bank Bareta, Bahadur pur) on 17.06.2022 for withdraw the money of Rs. 10000/-, but the money was not received. I was visited the PNB barnch too many times, but no one of them guide to me. KINDLY resolve the issue as soon as possible. My account details are given below
          Account no -: [protected]
          Mobile no -: [protected]

kckajal
            Jun 25, 2022

Dear Sir, this is to inform you that the water meter against my KNO-[protected] and water Meter no-CM/L-1298460 from my building parking yesterday i.e 24 Jun 2022 My flat is on IInd floor.
            You are requested to install a new meter at the earliest on the following address:- RZ-243/3B, RAJ NAGAR PT-II, PALAM COLONY, NEGI TENT HOUSE
            110077. MOB NO-[protected]

Ayushverma
              from forbesganj, Bihar
              Jun 24, 2022

My pnb bank account has been freezed without any reason. It says debit freeze account . I didn't understand why this happened to me . But I am not able to make transaction . Pls help me

Vinod1905
                Jun 22, 2022

I had got refund from amazon through upi with refund reference id[protected] on 20.02.2022, 20.02.2022 and 02.03.2022, but i am still unable to get my money credited in my account
                Jun 27, 2022
                Updated by Vinod1905
                Nothing had been heard from PNB yet. Do they really reply or resolve the complaints?
                Jul 15, 2022
                Updated by Vinod1905
                Seems like punjab national bank dont even want to reply. Nothing have been heard from them yet. Is there any way to get my complaint resolved or this service also is useless and fake showing every complaint resolved by PNB.

Vindheshwari Pratap Singh
                  Jun 22, 2022

Address: Pratapgarh UP 230402

My PNB account has been frozen automatically[protected]

kumar gaurav444
                    from delhi, Delhi
                    Jun 19, 2022

Address: delhi

I am have Order the bluetooth headset the order I'd is #[protected].the product cost is 799. I return the product and amazone refund has been successfully processed on 21 march 2022.
                    the money in my account via UPI method but still refund not showing in my accounts
                    here is the refund reference number:[protected].
                    My mobile number is [protected]

Akshat45
                      from Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
                      Jun 16, 2022

Address: Damoh

Damoh k Punjab National Bank mai lunch k naam pr costumer ko wait karaya jata hai ek saath pura staaf lunch k samay gayab ho jaata hai aur kabhi paise jama kr lete hai aur kabhi kehtai hai bahar ka account hai paise jama nhi honge cash counter waale sahi sai kaam nhi karte rbi ki guide line k anusar there is no lunch time in Bank phir bhi lunch k naam pr bank ka pura staff gayab ho jaata hai

samitrohilla
                        from panipat, Haryana
                        Jun 15, 2022

Address: VIJAY NAGAR PANIPAT

Dear i have deposit[protected]x60) in atm deposit machine at ashand road pnb branch panipat but money not deposit at the of successful server error show my money stuck in atm not credit after later 2 days .
                        Jun 17, 2022
                        we self went to bank and resolve personally with bank co-operate.
                        My account no is [protected] Name Amit kumar S/o Parmod kumar

Suyash Dixit
                          Jun 13, 2022

Address: Bhopal branch

I had booked tatkal ticket from irctc, but due to not getting confirmed it cancelled automatically and refund initiated by IRCtC of rs. 1190 but still not received at bank..
                          I contacted them them they deny for the same...Please look into the matter.
                          Jun 13, 2022
                          Updated by Suyash Dixit
                          1 image is wrongly attached.. please refer this instead of electricity bill

rjjr148
                            from JHAJJAR, Haryana
                            Jun 11, 2022

Amazon refund Initiate Date 21/4/22.
                            Amazon Refund Reference No[protected].
                            Amount Rs. 2799/-
                            Paid by Punjab National Bank Account.
                            PNB Account No.[protected]
                            Payment done by UPI.
                            Pls refund my amount Rs. 2799/-

Pratiksha1211
                              from Deoghar, Jharkhand
                              Jun 10, 2022

Address: PNB Deoghar RK MISSION BRANCH

Dear Concern,

I have filled a form and submitted along my documents for opening my saving account in PNB its been more than 1 week there were no response from their end when I went to bank to check the status of my account opening the bank official said it has not been done yet and give my form back to me.

rameshnaidu51
                                Jun 9, 2022

I am a customer of PNB housing loan from 11/2020, initially i was told i will be given an interest rate of 6.9%, but i received a sanction letter with 7.25 interest-rate when asked the respective branch manager said he is going to get this rectified, but inspite of repeated followups for more than 18 months they couldn't get the rate rectified. now this month citing repo rate increase they have increased interest rate to 7.65% on 01/06/2022 and on 07/06/2022 they again revise the interest rate to 8.15% when i call the branch manager he is unwilling to even answer why there is an revision in interest rates.

now i want to move away from PNB which also they are not giving necessary documents.

NGP GAMING
                                  Jun 9, 2022

Address: 15c trivani nagar agra road jaipur

I am book my edyell tws gaming earphones on Amazon then I refund it. By Amazon side my refund is initiated on 5 feb in my bank account then I call in bank but the refund is not come in my account so please do something. Bahut time ho chuka hai abhe takkk koi solution nahe hua hai plzzzz.

Account number : [protected]
                                  Reference id by amazon :[protected]
                                  Mobile number : [protected]

Ghatiya Gamer
                                    Jun 9, 2022

Address: Bihar

Please sir help me FF I'd unban I am not hacker please sir I'd unban I am very poor sir 1 day topup 10rs sir please.
                                    Jun 09, 2022
                                    Updated by Ghatiya Gamer
                                    Please FF I'd unban please sir I am not hacker
                                    Jun 09, 2022
                                    Updated by Ghatiya Gamer
                                    Please sir FF I'd unban please sir I am not hacker

Pankaj Tekriwal
                                      Jun 8, 2022

Address: shakumbhari complex, bhelupur varanasi

A/c no.[protected] opened on 30.04.22, but till today no operation facilities provided by your ravindrapuri branch, so that our many cheques are pending and cash is blocked so we are unable to pay salary to our staff and unable to pay electricity bill, so please open it ASAP