Punjab National Bank [PNB] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 4889

File a complaint to Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Having problems with Punjab National Bank [PNB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Punjab National Bank [PNB] reviews & complaints page 184

arvind9760
Dec 2, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226005

Very very poor service

I submmited my car no-up - 32 gt-7937 on 21 nov 2016 for insurance claim, branch office sunny toyota at kanpur road lucknow, sunny toyota employee told me your car we will be ready within 4 days. on 28 nov 2016 i called to mr. vijay srivastava to know the status of my car but he does'nt received my call i call him upto 3 o'clock from morning 10 o'clock after that i went to show room and meet him he said your car will be delivered on 01 dec 2016 at 03 o'clock but car will be delivered at 06:30 pm after waiting of 3 hrs. when i checked i found that back bonat of car was not properly set and damaged

Regards:-
Mr. arvind yadav
Mob - [protected]

Email - arvind. [protected]@gmail.com
Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mcsntpc
    Dec 2, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Following are same instances of personal experience in this branch -
    1. Branch is said to be complete computerized but online deposit of money in ppf a/c is not permissible.
    2. For passbook entry of money deposition, one has to visit branch on next day or there after.
    3. 20th nov'16, i (Sr citizen of 68yrs age) have been to bank for deposit money in ppf a/c and has confirmed by 3-4 persons standing at closed gate for crowd management together person sitting on counter inside the gate gate for helping in filling the forms. After this i waited in queue for 1.5 hr the person at window refused to deposit old currency note. On inquiry with manager shri bansal told that there are frequent of circular are being received daily he forgot to inform staff in reference. Had it been told at the first instance i would have not got unnecessary pain standing more than 2 hrs in queue.
    4. Again today i. E, 2nd dec'16 even though depositing counters were practically with meager rush, but person who came for depositing has to wait outside for hrs. And inspite of 3 gate one for exit and 2 for entry for general public and sr. Citizens+ladies. The exit was being done through the gate meant for sr citizens and ladies with opening gate by 2' that too a chain about 3' higher from ground level and every sr citizen and woman has to enter with half bending forward. What is this tamashaa? This was very inhuman and troublesome senior citizens with old age problem just like back ache, spine issues etc.
    5. The bank manager shri bansal is behaving just like a king sitting in his chamber and has told me that nobody will die with this action. This is very arrogant remark and view of a branch manager, managing the branch.
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Namr -ranvir singh
    Father name-bhagwat sarup
    Nomine name-champa devi
    A/c no.[protected]

Mismanagement at indirapuram (ghaziabad) branch. - Comment #2609336 - Image #0

balkrishan11
      Dec 1, 2016

Address: Kotdwara, Uttarakhand, 246149

The branch manager cum principle information officer,
      Punjab national bank, kotdwara,
      Kotdwara, uttarakhand-246149.
      Email: [protected]@pnb.co.in

Information required:
      1) status report of our application for rehabilitation / revival of our sick unit

2) prescribed complaint form –required.

3) required the name, designation, postal address, email id & telephone number of the zonal office/ officer pertaining to the pnb, branch kotdwara

4) required the name, designation, email id, postal address of appellate authority in respect of pio, pnb kotdwara.

1) status report :
      We had submitted our application for revival & rehabilitation of our sick unit. we sent the application by post to the branch manager, mr. neeraj kumar on 18.05.2015. the postal tracking report shows that our application was delivered to the branch manager on 23.5.2015. we sent a number of reminders through emails as well as registered post. a copy of our application (for revival) was also forwarded to the br. manager, pnb by the gm, district industries centre, kotdwara, in january, 2016. mr. neeraj kumar, the then br. manager did not take any action, what so ever. we put up our grievances in this matter, to mr. neeraj kumar, the br. manager. instead of taking any action on the application, he served the company with a notice under sarfeasi act, on 05.05.2016 and we had to pay the entire amount rs. 23, 37, 160/- to the bank.

In arranging rs. 23, 37, 160/- to pay to the bank, our unit became sick, all the more. then, in the new circumstances, we reviewed and revised the project. the revised revival application was sent to the gm, dic, kotdwar for forwarding the same to the bank for the further action. a copy of the same was delivered to sh. raj kumar dhiman, the new br. manager, pnb for immediate action. the manager/ bank has not cared even to acknowledge the same and we presume that no action has been taken so far. we want to know the action taken by the bank and present status of the application. we request you to, please, provide us the same.

2) complaint form-required:

Aggrieved by the inaction of the manager, pnb kotdwara, we want to file a complaint for the redressal of our grievances and requested the branch manager vide our letter dt. 25.10.2016, to provide us the mandatory prescribed complaint form. we also sent emails reminder on 7.11.2016 and on 10.11.2016, but we have not received any reply from the manager. we request you, to please, provide us the prescribed complaint form/ performa.

3) the particulars of the zonal office/ officer:

We requested to the branch manager, pnb-kotdwara, to provide us the information regarding the name, designation, telephone number, email id and postal address of the concerned zonal officer and the circle officer for redressal of our grievances. the branch manager has not provided us the same. we request you to please provide us details of the zonal office/ officer pertaining to pnb, kotdwara.

4) the particulars of the appellate authority (first & second under the rti act, 2005):

We requested to the branch manager, pnb-kotdwara, to provide us the information regarding the name, designation, telephone number, email id and postal address of the concerned appellate authority (first & second under the rti act, 2005) pertaining to the pnb, branch kotdwara, but the branch manager has not given the same. we, therefore, request you to please provide us the details of appellate authority (under rti act, 2005).

Applicant

Bal krishan gupta

Pratyushh
        Dec 1, 2016

Address: 110066

I've been contacting punjab national bank since a year now because my existing card can't be verified while making online payments or for essential services like UPI payments etc.
        So far they've been telling me to take a screen shot of the problem and send it to them on their mail address [protected]@pnb.co.in
        I've done it all and it's been over a year since I am facing this issue and when I call them and tell that it doesn't work what they tell me to do, they tell me to do the same thing again and again without being supportive at all and I get no reply from them even after doing what they told me to do...this morning they told me to do whatever I want to because they can't help me. This is extreme profanity I've ever heard from any customer care and being a customer I can't do anything about it.
        My account number is [protected] and ifsc is PUNB0740200 I was charged ₹98 for shortfal rec I dont know what does that mean and my account is maintained time to time so please help me to get my refund and avoide deduction in future.

Sardar VikramJeet Singh
          Nov 30, 2016

Address: 125113

My money is deposited in branch of pnb bank but they are not giving it to me as i goes there they says that they don't have currency in their bank. How can they said to me? Thats not their money. As i saw the bank on[protected] was open at 12:10 am for peple in que and it was announced at 1:30 pm that bank dont have much cash. There were only 50 to 60 persons only in line but they announced so soon of cash empty. How the cash from a bank can be soon be finished.
          Something is wrong going inside bank in between bank employees and third parties. I want to know the daily cash limit of bank to serve.
          Our local branch pnb (IFSC CODE-PUNB0250400) staff misbehave wuth people and abused them and dont work properly...
          Plz do somthing in this mtr and be helpful in favour of people...
          And when we deposit cash in terms of 500/ & 1000/.rs. notes they dont deposit it
          Till date passbook not issued by PNB bank
          in month of Nov2016 i opened SSA account with PNB bank for my daughter and then i completed the process of sukanya samridhi account opening . they give me just account No only. how can know which is this .

Sachchida nand Srivastav
            Nov 30, 2016

Address: 274001

Account holders name sachchida nand srivastav saving account no.[protected] se dated 27/4/16 ko pnb orientel health insurance policy lia mere account se rs 7940/-above didcot ft 27/4/16 ko he ho gaya but policy aaj take issue nahi hui bm se complen karne par next week kaha kar tal dete hai abhi last week bhi gaya tha to kal dekhege kaha dia aur return kardia
            Nov 30, 2016
            Updated by Sachchida nand Srivastav
            Pnb a/c no.[protected] sachchida nand Srivastav se Rs 7940/-above dates 27/4/16 ko he deduct ho gaya per policy nahi issued hui b m se complen Larne par koi jankari nahi hai hone par aapko bata dege bar bar complane karne par neraj ho jte hai

Bitzz
              Nov 30, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700104

Mr. Bitan Basu Roychowdhury with acc.no [protected] (Branch: Sec 5, Salt Lake, kolkata) has tried to add money in paytm via this bank account. The transaction was shown failed but the money has been debited from bank. It has been about 10 days from the transaction date.The debited values of money are rupees 1300 and 100 respectively. The incident was on 20th November, 2016. Please do take care. Thank you.
              My account details as follows .it cant recieved any neft /imps payment for last 4 days.
              ac name-infolake
              Ac type-current
              ac no.[protected]
              branch-m.g road
              city-porbandar
              ifsc code-PUNB0376700
              pl do hurry because this type issues harm our company images and monetory losses also.

Rajinder Kumar Gupta.
                Nov 30, 2016

Address: Jind, Haryana, 126112

Respected Sir

I am one of the account holder of our bank .i have send many mails for the re-opening of my a/c no.[protected](Rameswar Dass Arun Kumar ) but perhaps no reply has been recieved by me .But without query my account has been blocked due to which i am not able to make any transaction and had suffered huge loss in my business . so I request you to give a prior Solution as soon as possible . your's fatithfully

Rameswar Dass Arun Kumar
                New Grain Market, Safidon
                Distt Jind (Haryana)
                Mobile no [protected]
                Nov 24, 2016
                [email protected]'s response
                my contact no is [protected] and [protected]
                The error is showing..you are not accessable or cookies disabled or session expired

sujeet0139
                  Nov 30, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110089

i have complain many times through telephonic on toll free no.Executive lock my complain & told it will short out within 24 hour .But till now issue not solve .
                  I have call many times but not get proper response.
                  Please solve my issue soon .
                  Issue .I have lock my complain regarding OTP (One tome password)I not receive OTP when want to transfer money or Want to do On line shopping ., ticket etc.When i take money through debit card .massage received but during net banking not received.
                  My detail are .
                  Name :Rupendra sharma
                  RegisterMobile:[protected]
                  email:sharma.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Account no :[protected]
                  Security guard is not at atm at noida sector _63

Vishallarge
                    Nov 29, 2016

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

My father is a senior citizens while deposit in bank they are demanding id proof copy.this acount is their personal account and they have their passbook with them but they are not consider anything.even when my father aadar card number is
                    attached with this account. Their is no any Kind of notice Regarding this in bank. Their senior officer are Also not doing anything in this matter if this is compulsory then Why there is nothing notifications like thing.

Rajend271
                      from Sirhind, Punjab
                      Nov 25, 2016

Address: 125053

vikram kumar s/o sh partap singh vpo bhattu kalan, distt fatehabad haryana. I have education loan to do b.tech from this branch in 2014. That time my signed blank check book submitted by this pnb branch without any information. Now I didn't complete my degree.but many time this branch manager presented with rude behaviour and arresting, beat to my old parantes. This branch manager give any time attacking warning. He hired a lawyer for this process. This manager prepared false report. His lawyer issued a false letter, which attached with this. The lawyer said we have 315432 Rs KCC loan date on 30.09.2016.which is false. His Another said that i submitted cheque no. 572241 date 12.09.16 for 60000 Rs. In[protected]. This is completely false. I want to see this video on this date.

SoI want start my repayment but first I want back my sign cheque book with voice of justice.I want reply for above wrong reporting and others above mentioned problem. This branch is responsible for any attack on my family.
                      Pls consider this branch wrong, cheated, pnb law modification, my parantes attack warning case. I hope u will accept my request.

Thanks & regard
                      Vikram kumar
                      Bhattu kalan
                      Fatehabad
                      Haryana
                      Nov 25, 2016
                      Updated by Rajend271
                      Vikram
                      Nov 29, 2016
                      DIPESH kumar rohit's response

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — Fraud assistant recruitment shyam kumar branch code 730200

Please enqary the shyam kumar s/o harendra singh. vll - jhitkahiyan po madarna dist vishali bihar, wetting exsam thumbs impression, signature and interview thumbs impression different. shyam kumar not appear the written exsam. iska exsam kisi aur ne diya hai. please check forensic laboratory expert. ye galat kiya hai iska enqary kijiy.

prudentconsultants
                        Nov 24, 2016

Address: 160062

To dated : 23/11/2016
                        The manager
                        Reserve bank of india
                        4th floor, sector 17
                        Chandigarh.

Subject : complaint regarding the manager punjab national bank, municipal bhawan, sector-68, sas nagar, district mohali (Punjab) for inefficient and unprofessional behavior extending inconvenience with unethical work culture & favoring few specific account holders in regards to cash disbursals and making plain refusals with loads of excuses to the rest of the clients/account holders

Enclosed please find an attachment in respect of my complaint regarding the no cash slogan being continuously blown by mrs. Archana gupta manager of punjab national bank, municipal bhawan, sector - 68, sas nagar, mohali (Punjab) who has/exhibits/practices inefficient and unprofessional behavior extending inconvenience with unethical work culture & favoring few specific account holders in regards to cash disbursals and making plain refusals with loads of excuses to the rest of the clients/account holders.
                        Moreover, i would like to ask that in continuation to government of india’s notification no. 2652 dated 08/11/2016 in regards to the withdrawal of legal tender status of ` 500 and ` 1000 denominations of bank notes of mahatma gandhi series issued up to 8th november, 2016 and further as on this day and date every account holder is entitled to withdraw overall limit of ` 24000/- (Rupees twenty four thousand only) a week from his/her bank account, then how could above referred/mentioned bank manager mrs. Archana gupta get a special unquestionable right and power to fix the limit of the account holders regarding the withdrawal one deserves despite having ample/adequate amount of cash at that moment with-in bank-cash-custody/in cashiers possession? Who empowers her to do such acts and reject even the first person standing in the withdrawal - line having withdrawal-cheque of overall limit of ` 24000/- (Rupees twenty four thousand only) a week from his/her bank account…. And make him feel like a helpless individual at the mercy of the said bank manager mrs. Archana gupta who may allocate any figure may be ` 6000 or ` 8000 whatsover etc.. Etc.. And the said account holder has a choice either to accept or reject…. Doesn’t all this sound like that the so called account holder/holders have to beg with wide open arms in front of arrogant/unprofessional bank managers like … mrs. Archana gupta?
                        Under whose guidance/orders/instructions such actions are executed by such irresponsible and rude bank managers like mrs. Archana gupta?
                        Is this reserve bank of india or punjab national bank, itself, which gives this kind of liberty/freedom/ autonomy/ sovereignty to such arrogant and misbehaving bank managers like mrs. Archana gupta who can do anything of its own?
                        Are there any specific/special norms/guidelines framed by reserve bank of india for the special employee, mrs. Archana gupta working as manager with punjab national bank, municipal bhawan, sector-68, sas nagar, district mohali (Punjab)? If yes, then i would like to know.
                        Hope that reserve bank of india shall definitely look into the matter and take the necessary action, since it has been declared “overall limit of ` 24000/- (Rupees twenty four thousand only) a week from ones bank account” by the reserve bank of india/finance minister/honorable prime minister and if the said commitment collapses due to the arrogance/unprofessional attitude of the said bank manager mrs. Archana gupta, who has the sovereignty in regards to the cash disbursements …who will get what out of the total available cash at the branch... Isn’t this a mockery? She has no right to say/convey/address through/on the basis of her position, to the account holders “ either take what is offered by the bank or leave ”……
                        I being a citizen of india, hereby would like to ask rbi/finance minister/honorable prime minister that government’s one step towards the better economy of india is again not enough to create better level of professionalism/ethics/customer satisfaction…. Etc…etc…
                        I dully understand that the present stage can’t be termed as emergency, but may be few people like bank manager mrs. Archana gupta make the helpless account holders carry and experience the feel of emergency……..

Looking forward to the timely reply and action.
                        Sharda sharma
                        W/o late sh. Om sawroop sharma
                        R/o house no. 782, first floor,
                        Sector – 78, sas nagar,
                        Mohali (Punjab)
                        Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        Mob: +[protected]

Copy to :
                        [protected]@rbi.org.in
                        [protected]@pnb.co.in

Copy of the complaint made to punjab national bank's customer care

To dated : 22/11/2016
                        The manager
                        Punjab national bank
                        Municipal bhawan,, sector – 68, sas nagar,
                        District mohali (Punjab).

Subject : bank manager mrs. Archana gupta’s inefficient and unprofessional behavior extending inconvenience with unethical work culture & favoring few specific account holders in regards to cash disbursals and making plain refusals with loads of excuses to the rest of the clients/account holders.

Mrs. Archana gupta,

I, sharda sharma w/o late sh. Om sawroop sharma r/o house no. 782, first floor, sector – 78, mohali (Punjab) having savings account in your bank, would like to bring the following into your kind notice :

(A) that i have been visiting your bank’s branch for the last five working days.

(B) that there are another three accounts from my family with your bank’s branch.

(C) that i could not fetch even a single penny from your branch.

(D) that you always had the excuses regarding the cash availability.

(E) that even today ie.. 22/11/2016, i visited your bank’s branch at 11:40 am and requested for the cash withdrawal but you had the routine reply “ there is no cash” and continued extending multiple lame excuses like… “ there is no cash, but our educated and decent clients do understand our limitation ”

(F) that the final statement was “ we/our branch gets only 2, 50, 000/- (Rupees two lakh fifty thousand only) as cash for the disbursement to the customers/clients/account holders.

(G) that for your above statement as per clause no. (F), i do have two account holders who are the witness to above statement of yours.

(H) that first of all, i have four accounts in your branch as per above clause no. (B), who is eligible enough to get/ask for/ demand rs. 24, 000/- (Rupees twenty four thousand only) against / on account of each account of mine and my family members accounts with your bank’s branch, but could not get anything more than vague / fuzzy / blurred reply…… [ as mentioned above vide clause no. (E) ]

(I) that i would like to know and understand what does mrs. Archana gupta mean by “ there is no cash, but our educated and decent clients do understand our limitation ”? Does she mean that the account holders who come to the branch everyday in search/need of the cash in the quantity, the said account holder is eligible-for, gets the label of being uneducated and indecent after the account holder extends the instant - rejection to the said lame excuses and illogical logics, of so called manager mrs. Archana gupta who doesn’t have the capability of differentiating between serious business of banking industry and popcorn selling.

(J) that does mrs. Archana gupta want to convey such things as above mentioned vide clause no (I), on the behalf of honorable prime minister sh. Narendera modi and give the evidence of her such unwanted/unacceptable special skills grafted/implanted/developed and of course practiced on the lines of skill india campaign launched on 15th july, 2015 but filled with loads of irresponsibility factor and finally makes the clients/account holders understand the real interpretation of the skill india campaign narrated and delivered by the so hardworking/sincere, dedicated/efficient manager mrs. Archana gupta, of punjab national bank, municipal bhawan,, sector – 68, sas nagar, mohali (Punjab) …….. Skill india ….. Skill punjab ….. Skill pnb …. Its all about making excuses on the behalf of the higher authorities…. The bank is allotted a very negligible amount to be further disbursed to the clients/account holders……. Its all about showing arrogance to the account holders who expect honesty, politeness, rightful assistance from the so called service industry ie…. Banking sector… from the name/brand/institution beyond any comparison ie…. Punjab national bank???

(K) that i would ask for and demand the bank record and verify/witness/observe the so called fact/statement given by the so called manager.. Mrs archana gupta as above mentioned vide clause no. (F).

(L) that i hereby further request the higher authorities to go for the detailed enquiry on the said serious statement/excuse by mrs. Archana gupta as above mentioned vide clause no. (F), and make the detailed observation and analysis, that despite the long and lengthy statements/declaration/assurances by honorable prime minister sh. Narendera modi and apex authorities of reserve bank of india, the so called manager.. Mrs. Archana gupta, her said branch is not allocated funds more than rs. 2, 50, 000/- (Rupees two lakh fifty thousand) and on some days she fails to get even a single penny, to be disbursed and extended further to the clients/account holders, whereas every account holder is entitled to withdraw maximum of rs. 24000/- per week and the said branch of mrs. Archana gupta which hardly gets rs. 2, 50, 000/-, one can understand that such branch can’t satisfy even twelve account holders asking for their weekly maximum permissible limit of rs. 24, 000/-. Isn’t this a big question mark on the reputation of one of most reliable names like punjab national bank?

(M) that the said branch is allotted maximum of rs. 2, 50, 000/- (Rupees two lacs fifty thousand only.). Isn’t this amount a blow on the face of all the account holders having their accounts with your said branch????

(N) that after i leave the said bank’s branch at 1:30 pm on 22/11/2016, with bag-full of excuses given by mrs. Archana gupta, i come across a client who gets the cash withdrawal after my departure, from the same branch in the presence and supervision of said bank manager mrs. Archana gupta and the same can be proven with the actual, realistic facts/evidences. How she can go for her own choice and wish on the subject of cash disbursement to equally eligible account holders?

You are hereby advised/requested to look into the matter at the highest priorities and let me know when such irresponsible manager of punjab national bank learn and start practicing and executing the deeds in the true professional manner and add respect to the prestigious names like punjab national bank.

Moreover if the reasonable visible action is not initiated, the matter shall be taken to the higher level in the association with the print and electronic media, in cooperation/ coordination with other government agencies/departments to look into such malfunctioning/misappropriations executed by manager of the said reputed bank…punjab national bank.

Waiting for the instant timely action –

Sharda sharma
                        W/o late sh. Om sawroop sharma
                        R/o house no. 782, first floor,
                        Sector – 78, sas nagar,
                        Mohali (Punjab)
                        Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        Mob: +[protected]

Copy to :
                        [protected]@rbi.org.in
                        [protected]@pnb.co.in

shivanshi srivastava
                          Nov 24, 2016

I hv filled my specialist officer form nd as my internet banking is through punjab national bank i hv done my payment through this my 612 is deducted but no acknowledgement has come from the bank of final form submission ... i hv again done payment for my form submission again money is deducted.. now there is no acknowledgement has come not mymoney has returned i hv done my first payment on 23 nov and again today morning ... please reply wahat is going on
                          When i'm loging in mobile banking OTP is not receive but all other otp is receive like transection, net banking and notification on my register mobile number.
                          Only mobile banking otp is not receive.
                          Ac no-[protected]
                          Name-abhijeet dubey
                          I have applied for atm from last Friday but still not getting my otp message

Sadeeshkumar S
                            Nov 24, 2016

Address: 560010

I got a call from ICICI customer call[protected] Pankaj) at 12.15pm (17.11.2016). He told me we saw the transaction details posted in consumer complaint, (15 days back someone misused my credit card & transaction made of Rs.19500). So we are return back to you the amount in your account. So we want to confirm your debit card & credit card number (16 digit). So i given the number after it debited Rs.12000 from debit card & Rs.14000 from credit card.

After i blocked the debit card & credit card. And i gave the complaint in ICICI bank. They didn't helped me to find that transaction.

Amount transferred to Paytm (Rs 12000) & ONE97 Comm (Rs 14000)

I got the transaction details (details attached)

Punjab National Bank,
                            A/c No. : [protected]
                            IFSC code : PUNB0474700
                            Registered Mobile No. : [protected]
                            Txn ID : [protected]
                            Order ID : [protected]
                            Amount : Rs[protected], 5000 & 2002)
                            IP address : 103.240.233.197

Please provide the A/c holder name.

Kindly hold the amount in account itself.

As of now he debited Rs. 45500 in my account.

Kindly help me to get back the amount / Suggest how to get back the amount.

S.Sadeeshkumar
                            सर 22/11/16 को मै pnb bank' silvassa' dadra&nagarhavili ' pincoad. 396230 से मै self check से 2000rs निकालने गया तो मुझसे अाधार कार्ड का फोटो काफी जमा लिया अौर blank excange form पे साइन लिया. Why किया ये सही है।
                            Sir. Pnb bank my account no [protected] and my account open 4 month ago I got a new atm I am not issue my pin no and got me new atm pin no

Mahesh73
                              from Dimapur, Assam
                              Nov 22, 2016

Myself Rupam kumari Chaudhary account no . [protected] approaching to your aghoriya bazar processor colony branch Muzaffarpur Bihar today ie 22/10/2016for making DD favouring sainik school nalanda. All staff ware available there but refused to issue DD reason that staff nahi hai DD nahi banega. I requested that I will give you one hour or two hour but no body hear my voice. Firstly I don't want to give them my address but after refusal I said them my husband is also a banker and he is manager of Dena Bank Begusarai branch. I call my husband and he also request and said that due to demand of PNB or SBI DD so that my wife approach your branch otherwise problem is not at all. This is very sad to say that after so many request no body ready to help me.

I don't no the name of employee or officer whom I approached. By it is very sad to inform u that no body help even a bank staff members family.

After all I requested u to punish the particular staff because they paches the bank image to provide bad service.

Kindly inform me the results of complain.

Rupam Kumari Chaudhary
                              A/c no[protected]
                              mahesh73 [protected]@gmail.com
                              [protected]/[protected]
                              As per RBI rules one customer exchange 4000 rs. Per day, but punjab national bank don't give 4000, bank employees give only 1000 rs to customers but form submitted written by customers, after bank timing in evening exchange money 100000 do 80000 lo new note back door, PNB SAHASWAN DISST. Badaun
                              We are from ellanthakunta karimnagar telangana.your bank hear.wiyh branch code 2856000 .here the branch maneger not taking the dopist.pls take action

Gaurav12327
                                Nov 22, 2016

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

My name is gaurav sharma.
                                Account no.-- [protected]
                                Branch name-- cinema road, ajmer, rajasthan.
                                I am very disappointed with the services of pnb branch of cinema road, ajmer. My account was opened in 2015 and from that time branch does not give my pin till today. i go to the bank many times but result is nothing.
                                Branch gave my atm card after some round to the branch but without the pin.
                                I can't deposit money due to this.
                                Please send my pin on my registered address.

gargmin
                                  from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Nov 22, 2016

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305901

I am trying to call on toll free no. [protected]/[protected] since last one hour and wait for your costumer care officer but no body attend my call.

S. L. AGARWAL
                                  M/S. GARG MINERAL & CHEMICALS
                                  76, GANDHI NAGAR, AJMER ROAD,
                                  BEAWAR - 305 901 (RAJASTHAN)
                                  PHONE:[protected]
                                  MOBILE:[protected],[protected]
                                  E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com - [protected]@yahoo.com
                                  Web Site: garg-mineralandchemicals.com

If you want feel happiness in your heart please visit and join www.heartfulness.org
                                  Nov 18, 2016
                                  rampravesh choudhary's response
                                  NO ETHICS
                                  Your bank has unmannered and uncivilized employees like road begars are working with your firm PUSHING WOMEN PEOPLE UNMANNERED PEOPLE

mohangarg40
                                    Nov 22, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122050

As per RBI guidelines after demonetization scheme, you can deposit any money in your account inlcluding Jan-Dhan account. But PNB Manesar (Gurgaon) Branch mis-behaved and refused to take the money in Jan-dhan account in excess of Rs. 49, 000 without showing any circular or proper justification from their side. they harrased me a lot. We stand hours in queue and they simply refuse after getting number.

Gurnam Pathania
                                      Nov 22, 2016

Cheque status

Address: +91

Greetings of the day

This is Gurnam. I have claimed over pf withdrawal. So when I checked the status of payment with pf department than they assured me that they have been forwarded the cheque to bank on 11.11.2016. A/c no. [protected]
                                      Cheque no- 125703
                                      Kindly let me know that how long you take to make it process.
                                      Kindly be assist

Gurnam singh...
                                      dev_p82
                                      Nov 22, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Dear sir i am satya dev ex cpoaof from indian navy. I would like to bring it to your kind notice that my daughters marriage is fixed on 23rd nov 16 and i dont have any cash with me neither new nor old.
                                      As per prime ministers notification the parents can take new currency upto 250000/-
                                      i went to the manager and asked to issue me cash for the same but the manager and senior manager said we have yet received any circula from the head office till saturday 19 th nov 16.
                                      My son is in shiping he git some dollars, i eequestes chief manager to exchange the same with new currency and chief manager said we can do that but you need to deposite in the bank. But after depositing the dollars in the account chief manager said we cannot give new currency more than 6000/-.
                                      Sir we are asking our money landed to the bank, we are not asking any favour or loan from the bank.
                                      Sir i need to pay small vendor bills in cash and also need cash for some ceromonial purposes, vendor are not ready to work without payment.
                                      The manager is not honouring the prime minister notification and on top of that making false statements.
                                      I personnaly met on 19th nov 16 at 1430 hrs with chief manager. The chief manaher pnb nehru ground faridabad main branch to help me, chief manager said that we have not received any circullar till now. Today i càme to know that the bank has received the circular i made a complain to the customer vare pnb operator mr prashant kumar pandey said that the corcular has been already closed now, on further enquiry with him i found that the circular was issued on 18 th nov in the morning and was closed on same day 18th nov 16.
                                      Pnb customer stating that the circullar was ussued in the morning on 18 th nov and closed same day in the evenimg and chief manager stating that they have not received any circular till 19 th nov 16. I doubt that there is some manipulation by managers. Finally if some miss happening happenong in mybfaugjters marriage i will held responsible to pnb bank, chief manager pnb main branch nehru ground and manger main branch faridabad. I would request zee tv to highligjt my issue so that i can ceromonise my daugjters marriage peacefully.
                                      Thanks and regards.
                                      Satya dev
                                      ex cpoaof indian navy
                                      mail id - [protected]@ yahoo.Com