[Resolved] Punjab National Bank [Pnb] — refund not received my account

 
2 Reviews
Peepal Vala Mohalla kathumar alwar, Alwar, Rajasthan, India
 Rinkujatav on Nov 1, 2019
Sir mane 25 september 2019 ko flipkart se ek gown order kiya that jo mane 1 october 2019 ko return kiya that jiska refund amount 268 h jo ki 7 october 2019 ko refund kr diya gaya h par mere account m nhi aaya h jiska refund reference number bhi flipkart me mijhe de diya h
Or mere account m nhi aaya h
Hi, order id od[protected]. Seller had processed the refund of rs. 268/- to your bank account on[protected] & it should have been credited by[protected], for this order. The refund reference number is nft[protected]gn00003. Please contact the bank's, phone number: [protected]

refund not received my account
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 4, 2019
Not resolve

Complaint Status


[Nov 02, 2019] Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Rinkujatav, Nov 01, 2019
: Seller has refunded Rs. 268 to your bank account on 11 Oct 19 and it will be credited by 18 Oct 19. In case of any delay, please check with your bank using refund reference number {UTRN-NFT[protected]GN00003XXXXXXX}. You can find your bank's customer care number behind your credit/debit card or on their website, Phone Number: [protected]
Updated by Rinkujatav, Nov 01, 2019
Refund not received
Updated by Rinkujatav, Nov 02, 2019
Sir mane 25 September 2019 ko ek gown 268 ki Flipkart se cash on delivery order ki thi Jise 1 October 2019 ko return kr diya tha jiska refund amount 268 mere account m 11october ko credited kr diya gya h pr account m reflect nhi kr Raha jiska refund reference number bhi Flipkart ne mijhe de diya h
Seller has refunded Rs. 268 to your bank account on 11 Oct 19 and it will be credited by 18 Oct 19. In case of any delay, please check with your bank using refund reference number {UTRN-NFT[protected]GN00003XXXXXXX}. You can find your bank's customer care number behind your credit/debit card or on their website, Phone Number: [protected]

Thanks for reaching us. Seller has refunded Rs. 268 to your bank account on 11 Oct 19 and it will be credited by 18 Oct 19. In case of any delay, please check with your bank using refund reference number {UTRN-NFT[protected]GN00003XXXXXXX}. You can find your bank's customer care number behind your credit/debit card or on their website., Phone Number: [protected], Phone Number: [protected]
Updated by Rinkujatav, Nov 02, 2019
Refund not received my order

refund not received my account
refund not received my account
refund not received my account
Updated by Rinkujatav, Nov 02, 2019
Refund Update: Thanks for reaching us. Seller has refunded Rs. 268 to your bank account on 11 Oct 19 and it will be credited by 18 Oct 19. In case of any delay, please check with your bank using refund reference number {UTRN-NFT[protected]GN00003XXXXXXX}.
Updated by Rinkujatav, Nov 03, 2019
We are happy to let you know that the seller has refunded Rs. 268/- to your Neft on 11 Oct 19, 02:30 PM as per standard banking procedures, this amount will be credited within 18 Oct 19, 02:30 PM. UTRN refrence no- NFT[protected]GN00003XXXXXXX,
Updated by Rinkujatav, Nov 06, 2019
Refund not received my account
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Amazon initiated my Refund bt it didn't release in my bank account... Thay initiated it at 4 October...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    2911
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    144
    phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    location
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    Punjab National Bank [Pnb] - refund not received my account