[Resolved] Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] — Wrong meter reading against CA No. [protected] complaint no. may be provided

 
3 Reviews
Amritsar, Amritsar District, Punjab, India
 anupam panesar
Respected Sir, I am using electric connection against CA No. [protected] at H.No. 201 A Street No. 7B Jujhar Singh Avenue Ajnala Rd. Amritsar. I got inflated bill of Rs. 4540/- for the reading Pre. 9042 and curr reading 9704 (consumption o[censored]nit shown - 662) on Mar 2017 bill whereas the reading the meter depict is 9104 which was erroneously recorded as 9704. Apart last 6 months consumption is much less as I am not living in the said premises for the last 6 months after demise of my husband further my wards are not living with me. I have scant means of earning and this inflated bill of Rs. 4540/- is unwarranted.
Please provide help and got meter reading again. Waiting for correct bill. Thanks : Anupam Panesar (email [protected]@gmail.com Ph. No. [protected]

Wrong meter reading against CA No. 3001483390 complaint no. may be provided
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 4, 2017
Sir, I have not in receipt of revised bill in case the complaint is honoured against the said CA No. 3001483390. Please help at an early date and issue revised bill

anupam panesar
[email protected]
Ph. No. 9988113834
Updated by anupam panesar, Mar 04, 2017
Sir, I have not in receipt of revised bill in case the complaint is honoured against the said CA No. [protected]. Please help at an early date and issue revised bill

anupam panesar
[protected]@gmail.com
Ph. No. [protected]
Updated by anupam panesar, Mar 07, 2017
Kindly provide feedback
Updated by anupam panesar, Mar 08, 2017
Kindly provide feeback
Updated by anupam panesar, Mar 18, 2017
No action till date. please provide revised bill
Updated by anupam panesar, Apr 06, 2017
After a long waiting and even personal visit to electric office at Amritsar, my repeated request turned into failure and I am not in receipt of any revised bill till date. I even requested the official to visit for meter reading so that revised bill be issued but of no avail.

I hope you would listen to my humble request and issue revised bill.
regards, Anupam CA No. [protected]
Updated by anupam panesar, Apr 30, 2017
Till today not in receipt of revise bill from yr side.
Updated by anupam panesar, May 02, 2017
Respected sir, no one came for meter reading to correct my bill till date. Even personal visit to your office prove no fruit ful results. I am felling ambarrased due to non care of my complaint of wrong reading and claim of high bill. Please help to resolve the problem . Anupam
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Meter is not working... From last few days...

Account no [protected]
Name of consumer BALDEV SINGH
this department is wrst, all are thugs.
uneducated and illitrate staff is working who don not have enough training. no matter how many times you go to this department to resolve your matter but no one give any attention
even SDO of local chheharta elec. department so rude and threaten the senior citizen, cancer patient to cut off her meter if she would not pay over cherged bill which was their staff mistake.
this department is just extortion and tartgeting to loot the money from customer to meet its target of collection .
no matter is their staff mistake or any other threatening way to collect the money.
there is no consumer watchdog to controll this department monoply.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    1574
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    32
    phone
    +91 17 5222 5230
    location
    F-2, Shakti Vihar, PSPCL, Patiala, India
    Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] - Wrong meter reading against CA No. 3001483390 complaint no. may be provided