[Resolved]  Pv Solutions — demanding money rs 5200 and threatening through their lawyer

This is to inform you that i am vinod singh, from uttarakhand. I was searching for part time job in quikr and applied for some data entry work. Then i got a call from m/s pv solutions, aurangabad, maharashtra for form filling job and then they ask me for my address proof. Then they sent me a agreement paper which has opened after otp sent by them which i have signed by me and also send by whatsapp my voters card photo for address proof for getting the job and they also told me to say yes of all the questions when verification department of our company ask you for the job and i did the same. On completion of the said date i completed my work and submitted the same. Now their mobile numbers were turned off and then after 2 days their lawyer (Shubham aggarwal, contact number [protected]/[protected]) called me and said that i have not submitted the work, then i again send the pdf (The work i have done). Then they send me the qc report in which the errors are not matching with the work i have done. Now they are threatening me to pay the amount of rs 5200 through their lawyer (Shubham aggarwal). When i asked for the company cin number to verify the company they again started threaten me to pay the amount otherwise they file a case against me.

I will not give any payment to them by fear of etc.

Please do the needful and proper investigate against them.

Your faithfully,

Vinod singh
Aug 24, 2019
After submitting the complaint, I got the email from consumer helpline([email protected]) regarding the details and contact number of the company(PV SOLUTIONS). They (consumer forum) helped me to face out this fraud case and acknowledged me that the company will not call me and contact me again. And the consumer forum team is so helpful to me they called me and assure me that the case is resolved peacefully. Thanks a lot for this effort for us. We are very thankful to you(consumer forum).

Pv solutions fake company hai or mere sth vi unlog ne Paisa ka demand kiya bt hmne ignore kiya to case krne ki dhamki dene lge don't worry it's fake company and koi contact krna chahta hai hmse so call me eight two seven two zero one two nine two five