Claimed

PVR Cinemas Customer Care Contacts

1.7
Last updated Apr 11, 2024
Complaints
2428
Resolved
787
Unresolved
1641
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to PVR Cinemas

Having problems with PVR Cinemas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PVR Cinemas customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
PVR Cinemas
Customer Service Contacts

PVR Cinemas Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 88 0090 0009
356
246

PVR Cinemas Website

PVR Cinemas Head Office Address

61, Basant Lok,Vasant Vihar
Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110057

PVR Cinemas Social Media

PVR Cinemas Working Hours

Monday 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday 10:00 am - 12:00 am

PVR Cinemas Company Representatives

PVR Cinemas Overview

Latest complaint Show was cancelled but Refund not Received has been filed on 11/04/2024. Latest Resolved Movie ticket money deducted but not booked was resolved Oct 6, 2023. PVR Cinemas ranks as the #1 most complained about among Cinema.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with PVR Cinemas. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent PVR Cinemas reviews & complaints(2428)

V
Vanshika Mehul Rajparia
Apr 11, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
PVR Cinemas Customer Care
Service available

PVR Cinemas — Show was cancelled but Refund not Received

Address:Akurli Road, Kandivali East, Mumbai, India, 400101

I had booked a show at PVR Growels, Kandivali East, Mumbai. Due to technical issues, the show did not start and the manager took pictures of our ticket saying we will receive a refund. IT HAS BEEN 4 DAYS BUT NO REFUND HAS BEEN OBTAINED. Can you please look into it so I can get refund as soon as possible.

Date - Sunday 7th April, 2024
Show time - 9:00pm, Screen 1
Seats #s - L5, L6
2 tickets - amount 583.36br...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
sai lalith
Apr 3, 2024
Apr 3, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 3, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
PVR Cinemas Customer Care
Service available

PVR Cinemas — The movie was cancelled due to power fault in theatre

Address:9/278,5th street,nagalakshmi nagar,chennai-600126

In pvr aero hub ill book godzilla X kong movie but on time in theatre they will tell " the show was canceled due to electric power default " ill travel long distance to that show so pvr cinemas to refund the ticket cash and ill want extra composite charges for my travel...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
R
rgour
Mar 29, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
PVR Cinemas Customer Care
Service available

PVR Cinemas — Refund not initiated 393.44

Address:Indore

Hello There,
I was trying to book ticket through INOX PVR app on 21 Jan for Main Atul hoon movie my first translation got failed For Rs. 393.44, and i tried again and i booked successfully but my 1st transaction amount still pending i called number of times on your customer care number[protected] i always got assurance you will get your amount with in 7 days but as per your calendar still 7 days not completed actually more than 2...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy