[Resolved] PVR Cinemas — no service proper at cinemas

 
4 Reviews
Nanded, India
 Abdulnaeem khan on Jun 20, 2018
I am watching movie race 3 at pvr cinemas nanded no ac working and sound properly in audi 3 and no proper cleaning service at audi 3 at time 10.45 pm so please take actions against on this it's very problem to seat and watch the movie for without ac at audi vry prblm to see the movie our seat numbr are q row 9 to 12 seat at last row so we have pay the amount 670 total so please take action
Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-07-21 04:01:30

Complaint Status


[Jun 20, 2018] PVR Cinemas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Abdulnaeem khan Jun 20, 2018
Please we .cant watch the movie till now no update by any employee at PVR cinemas nanded
Verified Support
PVR Cinemas Customer Care's response Jun 20, 2018
Dear Abdulnaeem khan,

We request you to share your contact number and email ID on [protected]@pvrcinemas.com for further assistance.

Regards,
Team PVR
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Respected sir
Yesterday i watch movie Race3 at 7:30 pm .during intervel i order a combo of rs 320 .the payment is done by debit card and payment of two combos are debit from my acc i.e rs 640 while we taken only one combo so its a humble request to sort out this complaint.thebill is attached with this complaint.I will be very thankful to you.
PVR Cinemas Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Jyoti brijesh,

We request you to share your contact number and email ID on [email protected] for further assistance.

Regards,
Team PVR
Missed Bose Headphones from PVR Baggage Counter Hitech City Hyderabad
PVR Cinemas Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Upendra Jonnada,

We request you to share your contact number and email ID on [email protected] for further assistance.

Regards,
Team PVR
I accidently booked 4 movie tickets in PVR Velachery Grand Mall, Chennai for friday.I actually want it for saturday. Is it possible to reschedule the booking
PVR Cinemas Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2018
Verified Support

Dear asha Cv,

We request you to share your contact number and email ID on [email protected] for further assistance.

Regards,
Team PVR

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    1072
    Pending
    18
    Resolved
    548
    phone
    +91 88 0090 0009
    location
    61, Basant Lok,Vasant Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    PVR Cinemas - no service proper at cinemas