QNET Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 16, 2025
Complaints 1285

File a complaint to QNET

Having problems with QNET?

File a complaint and get it resolved by QNET customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

QNET reviews & complaints page 14

Wajahath Ali
Aug 24, 2022

Trip Saver

Qnet - REFUND request and IRship cancellation
Wajahath Ali M A
Wajahath Ali M A - IN263146
PAN NUMBER- ADPPW3771L
Mobile no not mentioned due to misuse of the same.

I have been made to invest in Qnet investment by giving improper/incorrect knowledge of this company and its investment. I have been mislead...
ranga1981
Aug 23, 2022

Address: 7/1, Venjatasamy nagar Ganapathy,

I was joined in the Qnet business in last year 6th Aug2021. my IR Number:IN 261702 with (my referral of ) my friend and EX colleague ( Photo attached). he did not explained about the Qnet business during the meeting his upline brain washed me and made me to pay 4, 00, 000 rupees to start business with him, after signing up during welcome session they have enclosed few information and they purchased accommodation package that also not enclosed me but he asked me to follow him to earn money, I followed him for last one year i did not earn money so far. I take a decision to quit from the business i informed to my referral but he asked me to come for meeting with his uplines they are convincing me to continue the business but i refused . I need refund since i have taken personal loan for this investment.
QNET customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 27, 2022
Updated by ranga1981
NO response from QNET.

Sandhyar123
    Aug 22, 2022

Address: #32,14 ,cross verrappa reddy layout hosa road, electronice city post

Hi this sandhya

The person name gautham had cheated 260000 asked refund he was taking time and he upscounded.

Your ID Number: IN793818
    Order No: DN49435580 Transaction Date: 23/FEB/2018 00:06:30
    Receipt No: RG02678162 Transaction Description: REGISTRATION (Payment Waived)
    Sponsor IR: IN451821
    Sponsor Name: GOUTHAM R
    Customer Name: SANDHYA RAJARAM
    Residential Address: 438, MALLAPPA REDDY ROAD KORMANGLA BANGALORE BANGALORE BANGALORE KARNATAKA 560095 India (Vihaan)
    Shipping Address: 438, MALLAPPA REDDY ROAD KORMANGLA BANGALORE BANGALORE BANGALORE KARNATAKA 560095 India (Vihaan)
    Shipping Contact No.: [protected]
    eMail Address: [protected]@GMAIL.COM
    Transaction Summary
    Item Number Product Quantity Total Amount
    1 IR Registration 0.00
    Placement Information
    TC Placement IR ID No. Placement TC L/R
    001 IN451821 004 L
    002 IN793818 001 L
    003 IN793818 001 R

Muhamed ashraf
      Aug 19, 2022

Address: Vihasn direct selling India limited ,Banglore

Hi Sir/Mam,

I recently started the business with the referral of (RIYS PULIKKAPARAMBIL ID: HE635282) Mob:[protected], They didn't inform that it’s based on chain business, they informed that it’s just marketing and E.com Business like amazon.

Later after making the payment it came to know that its chain business they ask me to make my friends or relatives to invest. After one month I told them to refund the money I am not interested to the business, later they explained you will earn 5 Cr in 5 years with a chart and forced to continue with this business.

So I decided to Quiet from the business, I tried many times to get refund from my upline was explained to my upline also am chasing last three months but they regret my request.

After researching on google, I came to know that this business is a complete MLM business. And as per the national consumer forum, New Delhi, this company is involved in lots of suspicious activity. And there is no permanent office address in Bangalore. I have taken a loan from the bank for this fraud business. I am not interested in doing any type of MLM business and selling expensive products to our middle class society. So, I decided that I want to quit this MLM business. Please cancel my IRship immediately and refund the money (INR - 5, 90, 000 – Five Lakhs ninty thousands rupees) in my account. I have attached all the necessary documents: Pan card, Aadhar Card, item receipt, cancel cheque, bank details for your reference.

Now my eye have critical issue which can’t able to continue this business, I need to do immediately for that I asked money from Riyas Pulikkaparambil Upline, but his answer was same come with me sit with me I will make earning to you, this same word he told Jan month also when I told not interested with this business, but till now I didn’t earn single rupee from him.

He is cheated me, till now he didn’t explained what kind of business this was. I don’t know why he hided and pulled me to join in this business.

My IR ID-IN989730- attached mail as IR ID, Cash receipt, Whats up chat

We request QNET team to resolve this issue and refund the money for me.

Muhamed Ashraf (UAE)

Mob: +91 [protected](R)

Mail:[protected]@GMAIL.COM

goutham karhik
        from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
        Aug 18, 2022

My upline (sathishkumar) introduced me and my friends to this business without any information of network marketing saying it is a E-Commerce business

Even in the middle i have asked that this type of business is not
        E-commerce and still he insisted you will get success and did not tell the business type until the refund peroid

Requesting to take action again the company

1.IR ID -IN353055 (Ganesan) - 1, 75, 000 lakhs
        2.IR ID - IN986910 (Alagarsamy) - 2, 25, 000 lakhs
        3.IR ID - IN936710 (Arun Ganeshwaran) - 1, 70, 000 lakhs
        4.IR ID - IN740796 (Sundarraj) - 73, 000 thousands
        5.IR ID - IN816810 (Kazhuvaraj) - 2, 20, 000 lakhs
        6.IR ID - IN910085 (Yossepu) - 1, 40, 000 lakhs
        7.IR ID - IN562018 (Vasanthkumar) - 2, 85, 000 lakhs
        8.IR ID - IN704720 (Karuppasamy) - 1, 03, 550 lakhs
        9.IR ID - IN235545 (Vetrivel) - 1, 50, 000 lakhs
        10.IR ID - IN681709 (Murugan) - 1, 40, 000 lakhs
        11.IR ID - IN767280 (Divakar) - 2, 00, 000 lakhs

Elavalagan.AM
          Aug 17, 2022

Address: Dharmapuri , Tamilnadu

My upline told me that he have started a new business and he will make me his business partner if i invest on the buisness .

Then without informing me anything about what business he joined me in q net .he never told me the company name or anything.

Q net registration is free but for the invested amount i got one travel package which is of no use to me .

I have not used that .it's still fresh...
          i invest 8 lakhs last 5 years i am struggling for this issues
          If you have not gotten your funds back, you can still get it back. I invested with this same company a few months ago but to me I believe I got scammed until I contacted offshoreresolve.com to get my money back from them, you can also contact this company to advise you on what to do.
          Crimebranch.com's reply, Aug 29, 2022
          Dear,
          We got your email. Please forward evidence by Whatsapp on7295890621. Never share your personal information and never download any app.

Crime branch
          Hyderabaad

fasil kangadiyil
            from Ottapalam, Kerala
            Aug 12, 2022

Hi, I am writing this to you regarding the Fraud and misleading happened with me from QNET IR, or So called my up line. My IR NO- IN652896 Mr MUHAMMED JAMSHEER, misguided me about this business and took 4 LAKH from me. Even in the middle i have asked that this type of business is not e commerce and still he insisted and said you will get success. And didn't tell the business type until the refund period, Requesting to take action against company. After this they informed me about this MLM business. I ATTACHED FUND TRANSFER DETAILS & HIS ADDRESS DOCUMENTS… May I request you to please Help me, I’m in trouble, I’m facing the bank foreclosure, my family depending only me, I’m helpless now, please I want refund ….
            Qnet defraud me too, I try every thing including the refund option and nothing! I call, number busy every time, until I contact offshoreresolve.com, they help get my money within 2 days, contact them before it is too late.

Won##
              Aug 11, 2022

Dear Sir /Ma'am
              I have been recently joined this business through my high school friend .I joined because of Trust to my friend. She introduced me this business as e-commerce like Amazon . During my training session my trainer told me to fool my sister to join this business . Without telling anything about this business.As soon as I transferred the money they purchased the product without my knowledge from indian portal and global portal from the Qnet site .I asked to my upline and senior I got a mail from Qnet purchased .They told me its a gift from the company . I've read out all the terms and conditions, business plan they are not following according to company
              policies and I didn't find any gift policy .
              I've been misleaded by your upline referral IN 744309 and the senior partners.
              I don't want the products which they have purchased . Please refund my full amount in my personal account not to my upline account .I have taken a loan to joined this business. Because of my financial conditions I cannot continue the business. As soon as I came to know about the refund policy I mailed for the refund to the concerned department I didn't get any positive answers .I tried calling to Qnet global portal contact its been busy all the time .
              I request higher authority to look into this matter and do the needful .
              Expecting an early refund from your end .
              I was also fooled into transferring money but I was lucky to contact offshoreresolve.com, my experience with the recovery company was very good. you check them out yet?
              Won##'s [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 18, 2022
              Hi I've recently contact the Offshoreresolve.com .Did they asked the bank details ? Did you provide ?

Meera5
                from Digboi, Assam
                Aug 8, 2022

Victim of QNET

I have been made a victim of QNET by one of my friend.

Who took advantage of my pathetic condition o[censored]nemployment, depression and lure me into this business by promising good returns and job .

She never mentioned thee naammeof the company or the work involved.

But it was only after I gave her thee money an she registered me into this I was made aware of the name of the company and it's working...
                Sachin Krish
                Aug 4, 2022

My upline told me that he have started a new business and he will make me his business partner if i invest on the buisness .

Then without informing me anything about what business he joined me in q net .he never told me the company name or anything.

Q net registration is free but for the invested amount i got one travel package which is of no use to me .

I have not used that .it's still fresh .

After refund period over. He's telling me what buisness this is., I'm not interested in such business .

So i mailed the q net support center an network integrity department regarding refund but they are saying that refund time period is over .

They are rejecting my refund request even after i submit all the evidence of the misguide done to me .

Please i request the honorable ministry to take action and help me get my refund amount and cancel my IR status.

Im not willing to do this business.

My IR number is IN 266765

My upline IR number is IN275389

My upline introduced me to a business without giving any information . He tol DME that it is a e commerce platform, cost optimization project so and so ..

Even After investiment, after when the refund period is over only he's telling me the nature of this business.

He never told me about refund process before .

When I'm asking him only he's telling no i can't do it ... refund time is already...
                  raviranjanpatna249
                  Aug 3, 2022
                  Dec 28, 2022
                  This thread was updated on Dec 28, 2022

Cheating and Misguidance by QNET

I am writing this to you regarding the Fraud and misleading happened with me from QNET IR, or So called my upline.

My IR NO- IN854205

Mr Suryakant Sharma, Ankit Kumar and Bijendra Kumar misguided me about this business and took 2.24 L from me. After this they informed me about this MLM business.

They created the different email id saying this will help you in this business,...
                  Balaji Ramasubbu
                  from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                  Jul 27, 2022

Address: Manyata Embassy Business Park, Beech, REGUS CENTRE ,Ground Floor E 1, Dr Puneeth Rajkumar Rd, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560045

Hi Sir/Mam,

I have recently started the business with the referral of (Name: Pradivi Raj, ID: IN268039). While the referrer didn't explain to me fully about the business and just now came to know the real business model. I am not interested in this kind of business. I am completely cheated. They didn't inform me that it’s based on chain business, they informed me that it’s just marketing and E.com Business like amazon.

I am waiting for your response, pls send my refund amount. I do return all purchased products.
                  So I request you to consider this mail as a refund and help me get my refund as soon as possible.

The below products are received in recent days.

tem Number HSN Code Product Quantity Unit Price Before GST GST Rate Total GST Amount Total Amount
                  1 6911 Oritsu Aristo (21-piece Dinner Set) 1 56, 303.57 12.0% 6, 756.43 63, 060.00
                  2 9102 CHAIROS CHRONO+ BLUE 1 49, 974.58 18.0% 8, 995.42 58, 970.00
                  3 9102 Chairos Sprint Gents 1 49, 974.58 18.0% 8, 995.42 58, 970.00
                  4 9102 Chairos Signature Opus Couple SS 1 145, 508.47 18.0% 26, 191.53 171, 700.00
                  tem Number HSN Code Product Quantity Unit Price Before GST GST Rate Total GST Amount Total Amount
                  1 0902 Nutriplus Celesteal Apple Cinnamon Tea x 2 1 1, 580.95 5.0% 79.05 1, 660.00
                  2 0902 Nutriplus Celesteal Kahwa Tea x 2 1 1, 580.95 5.0% 79.05 1, 660.00
                  3 0902 Nutriplus Celesteal Rose Tea x 2 1 1, 580.95 5.0% 79.05 1, 660.00
                  4 0409 Nutriplus Monofloral Honey-Moringa 500g x 3 1 2, 771.43 5.0% 138.57 2, 910.00
                  5 2938 Nutriplus Natose Basic Pack 1 1, 500.00 18.0% 270.00 1, 770.00
                  6 0901 Nutriplus Qafe 1 1, 677.97 18.0% 302.03 1, 980.00
                  7 1513 Nutriplus Virgin Coconut Oil Basic Pack 1 2, 028.57 5.0% 101.43 2, 130.00

My Total Amount Paid : INR 375000 (Three lakhs seventy five thousand rupees)

Looking forward to hearing a response from your side. Help me get my refund as soon as possible.

I have attached some documents for your reference.
                  I want money urgently on some family issues.Pls help me...

Balaji R
                  IR ID - IN358144
                  PAN Card Number - BYCPB3030Q
                  Mobile Number - [protected]
                  Reg email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                  Aug 29, 2022

Joewrites
                    Jul 27, 2022

Hello team,

My IR id is HN320631.
                    I was misled by my uplink in investing money in QNet. I didn't have enough information about the process, the way of income generation and refund policy prior to subscription of the product.

Request you to take action and raise the refund of my money.

Balaji Ramasubbu
                      from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                      Jul 26, 2022

Address: QNET India Vihaan Direct Selling India Pvt Ltd, Ground Floor, E1 Block (Beech), Manyata Embassy Business Park , Outer Ring Road, Bangalore – 560045

Hi Sir/Mam,

I have recently started the business with the referral of (Name: Pradivi Raj, ID: IN268039). While the referrer didn't explain to me fully about the business and just now came to know the real business model. I am not interested in this kind of business. I am completely cheated. They didn't inform me that it’s based on chain business, they informed me that it’s just marketing and E.com Business like amazon.

I am waiting for your response, pls send my refund amount. I do return all purchased products.
                      So I request you to consider this mail as a refund and help me get my refund as soon as possible.

The below products are received in recent days.

1 6911 Oritsu Aristo (21-piece Dinner Set) 1 56, 303.57 12.0% 6, 756.43 63, 060.00
                      2 9102 CHAIROS CHRONO+ BLUE 1 49, 974.58 18.0% 8, 995.42 58, 970.00
                      3 9102 Chairos Sprint Gents 1 49, 974.58 18.0% 8, 995.42 58, 970.00
                      4 9102 Chairos Signature Opus Couple SS 1 145, 508.47 18.0% 26, 191.53 171, 700.00
                      1 0902 Nutriplus Celesteal Apple Cinnamon Tea x 2 1 1, 580.95 5.0% 79.05 1, 660.00
                      2 0902 Nutriplus Celesteal Kahwa Tea x 2 1 1, 580.95 5.0% 79.05 1, 660.00
                      3 0902 Nutriplus Celesteal Rose Tea x 2 1 1, 580.95 5.0% 79.05 1, 660.00
                      4 0409 Nutriplus Monofloral Honey-Moringa 500g x 3 1 2, 771.43 5.0% 138.57 2, 910.00
                      5 2938 Nutriplus Natose Basic Pack 1 1, 500.00 18.0% 270.00 1, 770.00
                      6 0901 Nutriplus Qafe 1 1, 677.97 18.0% 302.03 1, 980.00
                      7 1513 Nutriplus Virgin Coconut Oil Basic Pack 1 2, 028.57 5.0% 101.43 2, 130.00

My Total Amount Paid : INR 375000 (Three lakhs seventy five thousand rupees)

Looking forward to hearing a response from your side. Help me get my refund as soon as possible.

I have attached some documents for your reference.
                      I want money urgently on some family issues.Pls help me...

Balaji R
                      IR ID - IN358144
                      PAN Card Number - BYCPB3030Q
                      Mobile Number - [protected]
                      Reg email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                      Aug 29, 2022

justus raj
                        Jul 26, 2022

My friend /upline introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing it is a e commerce business with 4 lka investment.
                        Even in the middle i have asked that this type of business is not e commerce and still he insisted and said you will get success. And didn't tell the business type untill the refund period
                        Requesting to take action against company
                        My IR ID IN761552
                        I was tricked to investing, I noticed the investment plan was not going according to plan, I try to call but they don't answer my call. I was luck to have search offshoreresolve.com, they help me get all my money back, you should contact them.

k n reddy
                          Jul 26, 2022

My friend /up line introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing it is a E-COMMERCE BUSINESS WITH 4 LAKHA AS investment

even in the middle i have asked that this type of business is not E-COMMERCE and still you will he insisted you iii get success and did not tell the business type until the refund period

requesting to take action again the company

MY IR ID IN842106

Muhamed ashraf
                            Jul 26, 2022

Address: S / O MISRIYA V , MAYYERI HOUSE , CHELLUR , PAZHUR , NADUVATTOM , MALAPPURAM , PAZHUR , KERALA , 679571

In India Qnet IR are duping and looting people on daily basis by using planned scripted way of showing their knowns and friends a business opportunity and chance to earn 5 crores in 5 years of project in partnership. They lure friends for investment from 3 lakh to 10 lakh to start business and after taking moneybuy products on online store of Qnet portal which are very expensive and useless products. Real purpose is not to sell products online but to induce new IR to indulge in chain business to trap more and more people for earning huge commissions through binary compensation plans. Even after cases going on Qnet in all over India still these agents are continuing this banned business of Qnet agressively.

satheesh6198
                              from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                              Jul 25, 2022

My friend / upline introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it is a E- commerce business with 2.5 lakhs as investment. He have not enclosed any information regarding the company and work. He and him uplines brain washed me and made me to pay Rs. 2, 50, 000. During welcome session they have enclosed few information but not completely and by that time i came to know i was trapped.
                              Actually i was joined 30/01/2020. My ID: IN237246 and my upline name is P.SURESHKUMAR and ID: IN243329. But starting trust my friend fully but he is cheating with my money, because he is not explained properly About this type of business . Two and half years requesting my money refund.
                              Also not explained my tour package valid period . So he made me fool. Requesting to take action against company and that person. REFUND MY MONEY AT THE SAME .
                              Jul 25, 2022
                              Updated by satheesh6198
                              Requsting my money refund at the same . My id is IN237246.
                              Jul 25, 2022
                              Updated by satheesh6198
                              My account number : [protected]
                              IFSC : KVBL0001114
                              By E Satheeshkumar, , MY id : in237246
                              MY PH NO: [protected], MAIL ID: kes.[protected]@gmail.com

Mani Manikandan.M
                                Jul 25, 2022

Address: IN

Pls my money return