QNET Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 2, 2025
Complaints 1275

File a complaint to QNET

Having problems with QNET?

File a complaint and get it resolved by QNET customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

QNET reviews & complaints page 26

Junuck
Sep 22, 2021

Refund (Betrayal)

1.3 years from today my relative told me about a job in which he is working that there is an opening in his company and he suggested my name because i have enquired him about any vacancies anywhere. For the Job i have attended the interview where they told something whithout even disclose the name of company. Later i asked him about the job he told me that it is a digital marketing job and it will be easier to me since i am computer fluent....
KavyaReeny
Sep 21, 2021

Hello team,

I am here to complain about a distributor in Qnet. She is my friend and she registered me into Qnet by taking 3lakhs from me. I was misleaded in this process in investing money in QNET and never get direct answers from the upline person. So i am not at all satisfied to do this business. I borrowed money from outside and invested into this. When I asked them about the money they sent me photo of the purchase. I am shocked to see that receipt. It was a tour package purchase. I have no idea about that. I am not even aware of how they made the purchase. They provide all the wrong information in customer name, Information, address and email ID(Please find the attached screenshot for order ID and other details) I am also attaching the conversation of my friend where she sent me the product receipt with date and time. She sent me on 19th September on my pressure. She made the purchase without my knowledge. Later I came to know that the registration to Qnet is free. They cheated me without telling me any rules or terms and conditions. See the bank statement attached where I transferred money into her account. Her name is Lakshmi Teja it reflects as sponsor ID in my registration mail(copy attached). In purchase receipt they have provided all the wrong information. Customer name is not mine customer address is not mine and phone number is wrong and email is not mine. They have used Indian phone number with wrong ISD code. The IR ID of my sponsor is IN346743. My Upline ID is IN958178. If I purchase for myself why I would purchase with wrong name and address? This is thr proof that they made wrong purchase in my name. Please take appropriate action against them and please refund my amount to me. I suffered financially and mentally because of them. They did this cheating with planning. Now when I call them for refund they are not Responding properly. Please register my complaint and proceed. Please find all the attached copies of my transactions my PANCard and product receipt and screenshots. Anticipating your co-operation in this regards.

Lanka Kavya
Sep 21, 2021
Not yet resolved
QNET customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SainiM
    from Gurugram, Haryana
    Sep 19, 2021

My friend and upline misguided me with the wrong information about business

A friend of mine My Upline Mr Maharudra Rambhau Dhakne, his senior uplines, Jyoti Pal and Mr Balram Yadav invited on a zoom call meeting & explained me like it's a business without any information of network marketing that they as a group of 8-10 members do it which is basically a ecom that ties up with products manufacturing companies & needs to attain an authority rights basically kind of a license for which I have to pay appx (Rs2, 20,...
    VigneshAriies
    Sep 14, 2021

As a dear friend of mine My Upline Mr Vijayendran & his senior upline Mr Dharmadurai invited on a zoom call meeting & explained me like it's a business that they as a group do it which is basically a ecom that ties up with products manufacturing companies & needs to attain an authority rights basically kind of a license for which I have to pay USD2950 appx (Rs2, 40, 000) to avail post that I ll be eligible to do business with them. Upon the trust I had with him I transferred the money to his account.

My current Product " Tripsavr Pro " Order No DN5918029 dated 24/07/2020 was purchased without my knowledge & giving manipulated wrong address of 6/75 Perumal Koil Street Thillaiyadi Tamil Nadu 00000 JAMAICA, using my Upline Debit/Credit Card.

No information was passed to me & no name of Qnet/Vihaan/Tripsavr was told till 1 & 1/2 of month purchase.

Once I came to know about the business model I wasn't interested but already the One month buy back period has surpassed.

So kindly I request to refund my money.

My IR ID :
    IN248616
    PAN AXEPV0651P

Vignesh Packirisamy

Sampathgsm
      from Erode, Tamil Nadu
      Sep 13, 2021

Address: Erode

I was joined this business with referral to my friend Upline Arunkumar(IN345566)( Phone - [protected]).He haven't enclosed any information regarding the company and work.He and his uplines brain washed me and made me to pay Rs.400000.During welcome session they have enclosed few information but not completely and by that time i came to know i was trapped.So i have requested for refund in qnet support today (13/09/2021) and ordered/registered date is (19/04/2019).Also products that was not directly ordered by me and it was done by one of his team Anbumani.Now i'm asking my friend to return back my money.But he is saying he purchased a Qnet Tripsavr Vacation Package.But i haven't use that vacation package till now and I don't want that package and I need the complete Rs.400000 amount invested back.Kindly Help on getting my money back.

So I request you to consider this mail as a refund and help me get my refund as soon as possible.

Name : Sampath.K
      IR ID : IN971208(IR ID)
      Mobile no : [protected]
      Mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com

VigneshAriies
        Sep 13, 2021

As a dear friend of mine My Upline Mr Vijayendran & his senior upline Mr Dharmadurai invited on a zoom call meeting & explained me like it's a business that they as a group do it which is basically a ecom that ties up with products manufacturing companies & needs to attain an authority rights basically kind of a license for which I have to pay USD2950 appx (Rs2, 40, 000) to avail post that I ll be eligible to do business with them. Upon the trust I had with him I transferred the money to his account.

My current Product " Tripsavr Pro " was purchased without my knowledge & giving manipulated wrong address of 6/75 Perumal Koil Street Thillaiyadi Tamil Nadu 00000 JAMAICA, using my Upline Debit/Credit Card.

No information was passed to me & no name of Qnet/Vihaan/Tripsavr was told till 1 & 1/2 of month purchase.

Once I came to know about the business model I wasn't interested but already the One month buy back period has surpassed.

So kindly I request to refund my money.
        My IR ID :
        IN248616
        Sep 14, 2021
        Updated by VigneshAriies
        Additing Contact Details
        Vignesh P
        Mob No [protected]
        Pan card AXEPV0651P

Sivasheryl
          from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
          Sep 8, 2021

My upline introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it is a E-Commerce business.
          My upline brain washed me and made me to pay 1.45 lakhs. Also products that was done by one of his team upline.
          Even in the middle i have asked that this type of business is not E-commerce and still he insisted you will get success and didn't tell the business type. Now i came to know the real business model.I am not interested in this kind of business.
          So i request you to consider this mail as a refund and help me get my refund as soon as possible.
          My product details are mentioned below:
          Order number. Date. Amount(USD)
          DN6015599. 06/10/2020. 1280

Looking forward to hear a response from your side.

Sivaranjani S
          My IR-ID : IN986676
          PAN card : HAXPS6303G
          Aadhar number :[protected]
          Mobile Number :[protected]
          Sep 08, 2021
          Updated by Sivasheryl
          Please refund my money

from Thiruthuraipoondi, Tamil Nadu
            Sep 8, 2021

Address: Tiruvarur, Tamil Nadu

My friend upline(Upline ID)he haved t enclosed any information regarding the company and wor.she and her uplines brain washed me and made me to pay Rs.235500 duraing welcom session they have enclosed few infarmaction but not completely and by but time I came to know I was trapped. so i gave requstede for refund in qnet support today (07.09.2021)and ordered registerde date is (25.10.2019).al so products that was not directly ordered by me and it was done by one of her team upline (top upline)it casts totally Rs.235500price.know asking my friend to return back my mony.but he is saying except training amountRs(2000)remaining amount will be returned I havent attended any training and i need tha comlete RS .235500 amount invesed back. Sub :Refund requeset for (IR ID IN929295) NAME. K.ARAVINDHARAJ, MOBILE NUMBER: [protected]

dineshmba2791
              Sep 7, 2021

My friend introduced me in this business without any information of network marketing, said E commerce Business with 4.2 Lakhs as investment.

even the middle i have asked that this type of business is not E commerce and still he insisted you'll get success did not tell the business type until the refund period .

And registration happen early of 14/Jun/2021.

Middle of time i was asking refund, they were said it's not possible to give refund. Time period is only 7 days for refund.

There is no Legal Document are Not Provide.

And I am totally Brain washed.

Requesting to take action on company and my upline. Aa they didn't show their IR ID also at the time of zoom meeting

My IR ID: IN299432.
              Email. [protected]@gmail.com

Abhishek220287
                Sep 6, 2021

Address: Ashraya layout. Mahadevpura

One of my friend took amount from me for business. He hide everything about business and told lie.
                When i came to know he is doing QNET. I asked my Money back from that day he absounded. No response on calls and email. Can you please help me to get my hard earned money back from qnet frauds

Anjvasu
                  Sep 5, 2021

My friend introduced me in this business without any information of network marketing, said E commerce Business with 2.5Lakhs as investment.

even the middle i have asked that this type of business is not E commerce and still he insisted you'll get success did not tell the business type until the refund period .

And registration happen early of 08/Jun/2020 and Purchase done on 02-Oct-2020. after four month. .

Middle of time i was asking refund, they were said, all cash was converted to E Cost .not possible to give refund.

There is no Legal Document are Not Provide.

And totally Brain washed.

Requesting to take action on company.

My IR ID 707376.
                  Email. V.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Sep 5, 2021
                  I have not received E mail or Phone call from the company. But Complaint saying resolved. Again i have raised re complaint . with in a Minute, Complaint is solved. Might They done automatically Kept resolved email adders. There is no email form the company And There is no Phone calls from Company.
                  Bro have u received the money? What is the current status

Tp vengat
                    Sep 5, 2021

I was recently joined this business with refeeeal to my friend upline(IN916983)he haved t enclosed any information regarding the company and wor.she and her uplines brain washed me and made me to pay Rs.334675 duraing welcom session they have enclosed few infarmaction but not completely and by but time I came to know I was trapped. so i gave requstede for refund in qnet support today (05.09.2021)and ordered registerde date is (17.05.2018).al so products that was not directly ordered by me and it was done by one of her team upline (top upline)it casts totally Rs.334675price.know asking my friend to return back my mony.

Sub:Refund Request for
                    IR ID:IN721520

Hi sir /maam,

I recently started the business with the referral of (NATARAJAN)(IN916983).while the referrer din"t explain me fully about the business and just now come to now the real business model .im not intrested in this kind of business

so i request you to consider this mail as a refund and hel me get my refund as soon as posible

my product details are mentioned below

IR ID (IN721520)
                    Date:17.05.2018
                    amount IR RS:.3, 34, 675

Looking farward to hear a respons from your side

(name:T.vengatesan)
                    IR ID-(IN721520)
                    pan card number:AVRPV7150N
                    Mobile number:[protected]

Mohan Vky
                      Sep 4, 2021

My distributor ID ( IN746877 )

I have been ordered the product on 30/07/21 still is not delivered yet . I don’t need a product I planned to buy a different product from outside, so kindly refund my exact amount and the product name Dazzling combo one (Alphine neo + crusader SS) I been attached my PAN Card proof and mail screen shot. Please do the needful as soon as possible.

On 25th August I raise the mail regarding refund and I called to Qnet they said your product
                      will be deliver soon.And I said ok and gave reply mail like (Dear team, there was some miscommunications because of my products delivery. I want to continue the business. Kindly do not proceed with my Distributorship cancellation. And kindly ship my products back to me.

I request you to nullify my product cancellation request.)Please do refund my money as soon as possible.

And today I raise again the refund request and you reply like we can’t able proceed refund.Kindly do need full and refund asap.

Mohan Vky
                        Sep 4, 2021

I have been ordered the product on 30/07/21 still is not delivered yet . I don’t need a product I planned to buy a different product from outside, so kindly refund my exact amount and the product name Dazzling combo one (Alphine neo + crusader SS) . Please do the needful as soon as possible. My distributor Id IN746877

Singlebun
                          Sep 4, 2021

Qvi club membership scam

My IR ID IN530299, cheated me with a lot of dreaming words, his IR ID is HE121913, which convinced me that it will be an online e-commerce work with friends and family.
                          They sold me QVI club membership worth 2.5 lakhs to me which was useless. They made us brainwashed by different dreams. Also with different flight tours like Malaysia, Bangkok, etc. And also I had to attend associations in any malls or anywhere else for product discussion,...
                          SamuelRajkumar
                          Sep 4, 2021

Upline misguided and No solution from company

PFA, for proof(fake mail id & mobile number used in my name) and attached the whatsapp chat the date they shared gmail credentials with me and call recording..

Two YEAR AGO MY FRIEND / Upline (DIVAKAR) ASK ME TO START THE BUSINESS WITH HIM FOR THAT HE ASK ME TO INVERSE 2 LAKH RUPEES. I ASKED HIM WHAT BUISNESS YOU ARE DOING ". HE SAID" YOU CAN'T UNDERSTAND IF
                          I TELL TELL YOU NOW, MY SENIOR PARTNER...
                          Gugesanvenkat
                          Sep 4, 2021

My friend / upline introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it is a E- commerce business with 2 lakhs 80 thousand as investment.

Even In the middle I have asked that this type of business is not E- commerce and still he insisted you will get success and didn't tell the business type until the refund period

Requesting to take action again the company
                          My IR I'd- IN 391222

Shilpa.kulshrestha
                            Sep 1, 2021

Hi, I was recently joined this business with referral to my friend Suresh Arora. he haven't enclosed any information regarding the company and work. he and his uplines brain washed me and made me to pay RS.230000. During welcome session they have enclosed few information but not completely and by that time I came to know I was trapped. So I have requested for refund in qnet support today (23/08/2021) and ordered/registered date is ( 10/Jul/2021). Also products not recieved till now. Also products that was not directly ordered by me and it was done by one of his team upline (top Upline). It costs totally actual price230000. Now I'm asking my friend to return back my money. But he is saying except training amount RS 230000 remaining amount Will be returned. I need the complete RS.230000 invested back. Kindly help on getting my money back.

IR Name: Shilpa Kulshrestha
                            IR ID. IN822778
                            Order No.DN63182803

Mob No

Kesavan palanisamy
                              Sep 1, 2021

I was recently joined this business with referral to my friend Upline(IN345586). He haven't enclosed any information regarding the company and work. She and her uplines brain washed me and made me to pay RS.2, 50, 000/-. During welcome session they have enclosed few information but not completely and by that time I came to know I was trapped. So I have requested for refund in qnet support today[protected] and ordered/registered date is[protected]. Also products that was not directly ordered by me and it was done by one of her team upline (top Upine). It costs totally RS.1, 61, 750/-. Now I'm asking my friend to return back my money. But he is saying except training amount RS.5000/-remaining amount Will be returned. I haven't attended any training and I need the complete RS.2, 50, 000/- invested back. Kindly help on getting my money back. I am not interested in this kind of business. I do not like this product and i am not used this Product.

So I request you to consider this mail as a refund and help me get my refund as soon as possible.

List of Product Purchased:

1) Chairos Signature Cardinal Black (HSN Code-9102)- Rs. 1, 61, 750/-

Total amount : 1, 61, 750/ INR

Kesavan P
                              IR ID- (IN700279)
                              PAN Card Number : CSWPK7882A
                              Sep 06, 2021
                              Updated by Kesavan palanisamy
                              Dear sir/Madam,
                              I have not get any response from your side. I am in Emergency situation. If my money is not refunded. I will plan to suicide. Its my situation. My upline did not tell return policy. I invested 2, 50, 000/-.

Kesavan P
                              IR ID- (IN700279)
                              Oct 04, 2021
                              Dear sir/Madam,
                              This is follow up mail. Kindly resolve my issues.
                              Nov 24, 2021
                              This is serious to say .kindly take immediate action to this company. I will plan suicide . I cant manage my financial problem. Kindly refund my money. Action taken to up line Arunkumar M.

I request you to consider this mail as a refund and help me get my refund as soon as possible.

Kesavan P
                              IR ID- (IN700279)

BarkaviC
                                Aug 31, 2021

Greetings of the day.

I have attached the complaint document. PFA, for your reference.

Ref.: CVN[protected]Case No: CVN[protected] CRM:[protected]

This is my IR ID- IN341701

I recently joined this business with a referral to my friend upline (IN835825). She hasn't enclosed any information regarding the company and work. She and her uplines brainwashed me and made me pay RS. 80, 000/-. During the welcome session they have enclosed a little information but not completely and by that time I came to know I was trapped.

Moreover, the Mobile number and Mail id which I gave was- [protected] and [protected]@gmil.com. But I don't know why my upline gave the fake mobile number and mail Id to open the Qnet virtual office. In the invoice also some other mobile number and mail Id was mentioned instead of mine which I gave to my upline. Also, in the invoice details the mobile number and mail Id was mentioned wrong which was not my mistake.

Product details:
                                1. Chairos Florette GP (wrist watch)- (VHN[protected]Rs. 64, 950/-)
                                2. Nutriplus Skin Health- (VHN046550R)- (Rs. 3920/-)

I don’t need the above products anymore. And the product was brand new without any damage and I didn’t even use it. Please take it back.

I have attached invoice details, chat details, money transaction details to my upline and mentioned my valid mobile number and mail id. PFA, for details.

Note: I don’t even know whether my Qnet virtual login was activated or not. My upline didn’t say anything about it. Once after getting the money from me, I came to know about her true nature. Before giving the money many times I asked whether I want to add anyone to develop this business but she refused and said it’s not like that. I believed her but now she is forcing me to add anyone. So that you can earn money. I would have requested the refund policy before 30 days from the date of invoice but I received the product only two weeks ago. Please understand my situation and do the needful.

Barkavi C