QNET Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 2, 2025
Complaints 1275

File a complaint to QNET

Having problems with QNET?

File a complaint and get it resolved by QNET customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

QNET reviews & complaints page 35

ajitkumar5
Apr 4, 2021

Address: 21 fire service quatres west velistreet

They got me 300000 rupees and i dont know it's an mlm company. I got so many prbm bcz of this company. So many ppl searching for me and threatening me. So i need a refund. I cant face problems daily bczof mlm business. I need a normal and peacefull life. In my family everyone not happy about this. If i dont get refund. I will die soon
QNET customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sumita thapa
    Apr 2, 2021

Address: Sumita Thapa, vill po Navada, Dehradun

Close friends are pitching business where the facts of the company were kept hidden. I was told that only upon payment which was in lakhs to start the business n its a registration process. Before submitting money they don’t tell about the company to the prospects. When i investment 2.5 lakhs than only they told to introduce maximum number of family n friends to them for the same process of pitching business to the other prospects. While meeting to my friends I observed the irrelevant facts were putting on the table at the time of meeting n relevant information are still hidden. And as i was againts the practice they slowly sidelined and accused of being non cooperative. It seems to be common practice amongst the representative to use unethical means to collect a sum of money from people who are trusting on them as friends n family. I want my money back as the product was mis sold n not as per the conditions shown by the IR. Hope i will get some substantial reply on my complaint. Further i will share all the details one the complaint take up on right direction.

Ankur latwal
      Apr 2, 2021

Address: DEHRADUN INDIA

The facts of the company were kept hidden.We were told that only upon payment of a certain sum(in lakhs), which was a registration process, the further business details would be disclosed..Even after that, instead of clarifying they wanted us to introduce them to our other friends on the pretext that things will get clearer only by such practical demonstration.In those meetings slowly i observed that relevant information was still not shared.If we attempted we were sidelined and accused of being non cooperative .It seems to be a common practice amongst the so called representative to use unethical means to collect a sum of money from people who are trusting .I will need a full refund of my money as the the products were delivered as a pretext of some business venture.Further details will be provided once i see some sense in this platform.

Sathyanarayan.e13
        Mar 31, 2021

I am sathyanarayan my ID is IN691216 friend of my father, mookambigai her ID is IN310227 introduced me to this business. He just told me that you will be a partner for multination company and need to spend two hours dailys, so that u can earn million in future. He refused to talk about his business, did not provide me correct information and just told me to trust and join. He scheduled my interview with her upline and informed me that I shall have to pay Rs. 2, 50, 000 and they told that if we start any business we need capital and for this business too.

After few days i transferred the money, Suddenly i got some courier from Q net and in that there was a invoice sheet and it was a watch. But the amount was 1, 10, 000. So i did not open the box and message to my upline about this watch, immediately she called me and told that it was a gift from q net for joining the company and not every body will get this gift. So do not worry enjoy your gift.

After that, I was given books to read and some training sessions started. Also, I was asked to watch some videos. This went on for around a month and they told we have 22 days training. In that training too they provide some books and asked to read.

In the traing they asked to talk to my friends and relatives about this business and also training us how to lie about the business and ask them to join without proper information. They told our target is 20 DR and we need to add 20 people in to the business, if we add people only we will get commission and they told that it is priymad scheme. I searched in google it shows under the Direct Selling Guidelines, 2016 and the Prize Chits and Money Circulation Schemes (Banning) Act, 1978, such network marketing schemes are illegal in India.

Then I started researching online and i find that we did not need any investment to join as distributor in q net and also i find that they buyed that watch with my money only. So immediately i called my upline and told that i need to quit the business and return me my money, she convince me to stay in the business and i asked why she lie to me about the watch and asked what u did with my remaining money. After that i asked only she told that my upline bought tourist package. She buyed both these item without my knowledge and i cannot able to login my qnet mail id. The verification going to different moblie.

These IRs are interested in the amount of money the prospect pays because that's what is directly proportional to the commission flowing towards the uplines. They don’t keep things clear and transparent. And, DREAMS is their ultimate target and that's what they try to manipulate you when they say “this business will make all your dreams come true”. The entire process of recruitment is based on lies. I later understood that they are running a scam and are committing fraud with people. They wanted me to add new members into their chain so that they could make commission and profit. Please help me to get back my money.
        Still i did not get any response from your company. Please help me to solve my problem, if you are not giving proper solution then i will take legal action.

Kalai Selvan 1993
          Mar 29, 2021

Fake business details
          Dear sir I joined in a business with QNET by invested 3 lakhs, now i want to relive from the business and i need my refund.

Money scam - Comment #3816861 - Image #0
          Money scam - Comment #3816861 - Image #1
          Money scam - Comment #3816861 - Image #2

Uma_Jaiswal
            Mar 28, 2021

Address: Bangalore

Grievance Details

Original Order: DN36150574 Himalayan Crystal Tri Angle Pendant (July 2014)

Product was Not Delivered.

I asked redelivery of product.

Product was not available.

Vihaan offered an Alternative product, which was of no use to me. I denied for alternative product n asked for refund.

Vihaan agreed for refund but it's more then 1.5 Years I have not received any refund. I have sent them 100s of mail but no reply. called their customers care no but Update.

I have been harrased by Vihaan for more then 1.5 Years.

please help me in getting my Money back.

My Son's Contact no : [protected] .(Ravish)

pls call for any queries.

Regards Uma Jaiswal

mrjassi13
              Mar 27, 2021

Address: QNET

Dear Sir/ Madam,
              I have just received a refund e-card from QNET. While I want the refund in my bank account. Now I should do it. Help me Thank you
              Jaswant Singh
              IN759596
              Mar 30, 2021
              Dear Valued Distributor, Greetings from Qnet! Please be informed that you have converted your commissions to iCoupons and once the commissions are converted to iCoupons they cannot be reversed to your CPA or converted back to cash (Note: iCoupon can be used to make purchase on Qnet website). Kindly refer to iCoupon summery to know the iCoupon details. Regards ISC Team [email protected] Please help me my problem is not solved.

Rkmass
                Mar 26, 2021

Address: Hong Kong

My ID is IN811154, without my proper knowledge my friend was involved me in Qnet business, I have loss money 3.1laks
                When will get refund

rubeshelumalai
                  Mar 21, 2021

My friend cheated me qnet is a e-commerce business and other members in qnet also cheated me and behaving like rowdy and goons, please help me to get back my money from qnet

Logesh Thor
                    Mar 21, 2021

Address: Kilpakkam

I id is IN900486. The cheater I'd is IN368675. I have all proof. Please contact qnet team. I am begging u to refund my payment please qnet team. Contact mee quickly please. I show u all payments proof and chat proof. Please help me

Logesh Thor
                      Mar 21, 2021

Address: Keelpakkam

Sofin nideesh priyadharshini these three people cheated me rupees 120000. I have all proofs and chats. They are pre planned cheaters. They didn't give me full instructions about the business. Now they are blocked me in social media and contacts.
                      Mar 21, 2021
                      Updated by Logesh Thor
                      Plzzz help mee

Mar 21, 2021
                      Updated by Logesh Thor
                      IN900486 THIS IS MY distributor id. Plzzz help mee

Gajendra Roy
                        Mar 15, 2021

I am Gajendra Kumar Roy, my Qnet ID- IN351077. My friend, AB Bajpeyee & his wife IN373765 Nisha Bajpeyee has joined me in Q-net business without informing me with all the terms and conditions and policies, which is kept hidden from me. He brainwashed me and made me agree to join me in this business. They did not tell me anything about this business even they didn't disclose company name till I entered in their business.
                        He made me engaged in the business training with the promises that I can revert when not suited to me within 30 days. I paid 2 lakhs rupees in two installments on 11 Mar 21 and 13 Mar 21. On 14 Mar 21, I came to know about the company name i.e. QNET and it’s nature of job which was not matching the words of my friend. He also ordered some product from QNET using my ID without my concern.
                        On 15 Mar 21, when I told my friend to revert back from the business, he is refusing on the name of company rule and forcing me to continue. I am requesting you to return my money which I have invested without having proper information and trusting him as a close friend. Now, my family persons are very worried as we require that amount urgently for other family issues. Please take immediate action to give the money back.

Imran@883
                          Mar 14, 2021

Address: VIHAAN DIRECT SELLING INDIA PVT LTD, Ground floor, E1 Block, Manyata embassy business park , outer ring road, bngalore, karnataka - 560045

Without my proper knowledge my friend was involved me in qnet business' have loss money 3.5 lacks . i want refund

Dhileep34925827
                            Mar 12, 2021

Without my proper knowledge my friend was involved me in qnet business.i have loss money 3 kindly guide me how to refund money.
                            Mar 12, 2021
                            Updated by Dhileep34925827
                            Without my proper knowledge my friend was involved me QNET business. Kindly guide me how to get the money refund.my ir id in956732. I have attached tripsavr PRO products purchased receipts

Mar 12, 2021
                            Without my proper knowledge my friend was involved me QNET business. Kindly guide me how to get the money refund.my ir id in956732. I have attached tripsavr PRO products purchased receipts. i have lose money 3 lakhs

Mar 12, 2021
                            Without my proper knowledge my friend was involved me QNET business. Kindly guide me how to get the money refund.my ir id in956832. I have attached tripsavr PRO products purchased receipts. i have lose money 3 lakhs

Elango732864
                              Mar 9, 2021

I wanted to start a business to move my life next level. At the time my brother introduced to a business plan. The business plan is Qnet. The explained the business plan. I think I am OK for this business. But I didn't know I need to refer my friends to Qnet to earn money. They give many explanation but I don't think it gonna work for me. I asked them give the money back. But the refund time expired they told. I didn't know much about refund. The purchased QVI membership for me to join Qnet. I didn't use the product. And also It's not useful at all for me. Kindly take my complaint and raise it to Qnet company to give my money. I am depressed and my family depressed after this kind of issue. I spend 152000/- Rupees to join Qnet. It's lot to me. Kindly help me to get back my Money.
                              My Qnet IR id: IN732864.
                              My mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                              Phone: [protected].

Thank You
                              Apr 09, 2021
                              Updated by Elango732864
                              No one contacted about this problem. I am in biggest financial crisis. I want my money back. I am depressed by this Qnet business. No one updated me for refund. I didn't have knowledge to apply refund at the time. After my friend started this Qnet for me the corona quarantine started.I was in quarantine. I didn't know anything about the time period details by my friend. I borrowed money to start this. I need to pay lots interest for that. I am very much depressed. And I am very poor. My life struggling with this issue. Help me. I want my money back.

from Sambalpur, Odisha
                                Mar 8, 2021

Address: Vill+Post-Khetapur nehtour -246733, police station- nehtour, district- Bijnor Uttar Pradesh

I am Rajendra Singh, my Qnet ID-IN603225. My friend, Amol Saxena has joined me in Q-net business without informing me with all the terms and conditions and policies, which is kept hidden from me. He brainwashed me and made me agree to join me in this business. He has purchased the Product from my ID without informing me and made myself engaged in the business taking 3 lakhs 80 thousand rupees. I am requesting you to return my money which I have invested without having proper knowledge and trusting him as a close friend. But I have not purchased any product with my concern and not yet received any Product. Now, my family persons are very worried as we require that amount urgently for other family issues. Please take immediate action to give the money back or otherwise I will be forced to take legal action against your company and my upline(Amol Saxena-Qnet ID-IN154831).

As per Vihaan Direct selling guideline No registration fee, No deposits, No investment are required, although he has taken the money by fraudulent manner. I was engaged in training and reading of study materials for one months after joining Qnet, but after two months one training program has been arranged at delhi where i get to know that further people is to be engaged below me, which i have asked before but denied by my upline that any people has to be engaged in bottom line.

I am attaching herewith the call recordings of Product purchase which proves that without informing
                                Mar 08, 2021
                                Updated by [email protected]
                                Please find the attached herewith voice call recording.

Please find the attached reply of the above mail as My reply in bold letters upon your query.

Kindly advise if the email address “[protected]@gmail.com” was created by yourself. But used my upline.
                                My reply:
                                Above is my email-id created by me. But Q-net ID & Password was created by my upline, used by upline Amol Saxena.

As per your email, you’ve mentioned: “I am Rajendra Singh, my Qnet ID-IN603225. My friend, Amol Saxena has joined me in Q-net business without informing me with all the terms and conditions and policies, which is kept hidden from me.”

(i). Kindly clarify what details that were hidden/were not informed to you.

My reply:

(i) He has bluffed me that the money to be invested for starting the business and no such product purchasing is involved inside the business.

(ii) He has bluffed me that the business is similar to Flipkart, Amazon and you have to work under Kent, Sharp, Oritasu etc. Screenshot of Whatsapp is attached for your reference.

As per your email, you’ve mentioned: “which i have asked before but denied by my upline that any people has to be engaged in bottom line.”

(i). Kindly advise how did you seek for the clarifications from your upline, was it verbally or in writing (Email/WhatsApp/SMS/Messenger/Telegram).

My reply:

He has informed so many times over the phone that bottom line no one to be engaged, only company product links to be shared and products to be sold online.

As per your email, you’ve mentioned: “But I have not purchased any product with my concern and not yet received any Product.”

(i). Kindly clarify if you’ve received any physical product (watch, health supplements) purchased under your IRship.

My reply:

No such product was received by myself after two months later one system generated message received (22/02/21) from Vihaan. Screenshot is attached here for your reference. My u[line purchased some product using my Qnet ID and Password without my knowledge and concern, and bluffed me saying that the company will give a complimentary gift to me.

As per your email, you’ve mentioned: “I am attaching herewith the call recordings of Product purchase which proves that without informing”

(i). Kindly send us the audio recording file.

My reply:

Audio recording file is attached for your reference. Allready send by email- network.[protected]@qnet.net.

Syedars
                                  Mar 8, 2021

I have applied for the refund request in the month of Sep 2020 and right now still its in process. I'm doing regular follow up on this via mail and calls. In the month of January they have said refund amount will hit my bank account in 30 working days, but unfortunately its already more the 45 working days I haven't got it still. Recently they have said they will let me know once transaction is completed. Can you please help me increase the pace of my refund process.

Syed

Chandrasekar Parthasarathy
                                    Mar 6, 2021

Address: Plot 1/1, G1 Navapushpam Flats, Annapoorna Nagar Extn,, Ponniammanmedu, Kolathur

I was referred by one of friend in the month if August 2018 and he forced me to invest in qnet stating that I will get regular income which dosent happened. I invested 2, 60, 000 rs in August 2018 but got only 12, 000 in return so far. Kindly file complaint against them and help me to refund my money as I haven't used any of the product purchased from qnet. And my uplines didn't informed me about 30 days refund and brought product on their own. Please refund my money as my financial status is very poor now. Upline contact number [protected]
                                    Mar 06, 2021
                                    Updated by Chandrasekar Parthasarathy
                                    Kindly take necessary action against karthick [protected] and Raja lingam [protected]. Who forced me to join in this scam. Kindly try to refund my money 2, 60, 000 as my financial status is very poor now.

Prabur3
                                      Mar 6, 2021

Address: 1/693,Karagur village, Mottur post, kaveripattinam via

This is prabu, Actually iam from very poor background, one of my friend told to do online business like ecommerce, then I believe my friend and invested two times for 1st time 2 lakhs and 2nd time 1.5 lakhs totally 3
                                      5 lakhs, , iam arranging for this money for local interest method, , but I don't know about this business, , currently my credit amount value increased above 5L with interest, currently am enable to pay this amount, , please help me to refund the momey.i attached my qnet profile for your reference..

Aravinth icici
                                        Mar 2, 2021

Address: Vihaan Bangalore

Dear sir/mam,

I am Aravind kumar. My friend was cheated by the business of Qnet last year of feb 2020. I didn't know anything about the business and the company before started. When i know about the company and the business details i was totally shocked and feared about my money. I came from middle class family and now my family was struck with financial issues. I am also suffered with health problems. I can't able to handle this financial situation in my family. I need money now for my health issues. I have clearly understood the terms and conditions in Qnet. So i was applied the refund process 30 days before and Qnet also accepted my refund process and done all the process but still now i didn't got my refund. Almost completed 1 year but still it shown process only. I was called a customer suppport team no one can response properly. I have all the mails which i was followed by my refund process and provide all the documents which i purchased. So kindly support and refund the money from Qnet. This is my IR number IN324854.
                                        My contact no : [protected]
                                        Alternate no : [protected]
                                        mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Purchase amount : Two lakhs thirty five thousand and five hundred
                                        Purchased product : Tour package

Aravindkumar K
                                        +7 photos