QNET Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 2, 2025
Complaints 1275

File a complaint to QNET

Having problems with QNET?

File a complaint and get it resolved by QNET customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

QNET reviews & complaints page 38

kayalvizhid
Dec 23, 2020

Address: honkong

I have made the purchase with QNET as mentioned below

Customer ID: CU114911
Order No: DN60910956
Transaction Date: 11/DEC/2020 23:48:07
Receipt No: RE14372592
Transaction Description: PURCHASE
Sponsor IR: IN234658
Sponsor Name: KAYAL VIZHI D

Transaction Summary
Item Number Product Quantity Unit Amount Paid Amount
1 Tripsavr Basic 1 640.00 640.00

Total Amount Paid :
USD 640.00

Unfortunately, I'm having health issues now and could not continue in the business.
Please help me to cancel the IRship and refund my money as soon as possible, so that it will be really helpful for me.

Please check and do the needful.

Faithfully,
Kayal vizhi D.
QNET customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kayalvizhid
    Dec 22, 2020

Address: hongkong

I have made the purchase with QNET as mentioned below

my ID Number: IN234658
    Order No: DN60853113
    Transaction Date: 06/DEC/2020 21:27:06
    Receipt No: RG03409686 Transaction Description: REGISTRATION (Payment Waived)
    Sponsor Distributor: IN589960
    Sponsor Name: LATHA S
    Customer Name: KAYAL VIZHI D

I have purchased KENT water purifier, Chairos Azure ladies, Silver mist gents and trip Saver 1.5 UV

KENT water purifier - INR39, 340
    Chairos Azure - INR63, 850
    Chairos silvermist - INR64, 950
    Total amount = ₹1, 71, 639.00

Unfortunately, I'm having health issues now and could not continue in the business.
    Please help me to cancel the IRship and refund my money as soon as possible, so that it will be really helpful for me.

Please check and do the needful.

I have attached my pancard, please find and proceed further process without delay

Faithfully,
    Kayal vizhi D.
    You send mail qnet (support.[protected]@qnet.in) ir id cancellation and refund .you collect mail id first your upline
    Already sent mail qnet

pk007790
      Dec 21, 2020

Refund is getting delayed

Distributor ID No : IN267546

I applied for refund in Qnet before 30 days, and my refund is accepted. After product verification i got refund approval mail on Aug 27, 2020. They replied like this in refund approval mail."Please be informed that your refund process has been completed and sent to finance for further proceeding of payment through Bank transfer as per your request. The Refund amount will hit your bank in 30 working...
      Divyasheel
      Dec 18, 2020

Hello sir my IR Id is IN357710 and my wife is IN652183 we both enrolled under this scam through lots of wrong promises and they even don't provide us any information against the refund procedure. I got about the refund procedure after the time crossed. I am under a huge burden of Rupees 5 lakhs which is deducted from my account every month. I am under huge burden.
      I marked multiple mails to company but they are asking again and again for their policy of refund of 30 days.
      Now I have not any step behind complaint about this fraud to police and lodge a complaint against this fraud.

It is therefore requested to kindly refund my amount so that I can close my loan as soon as possible.

sureshkumar1792
        Dec 17, 2020

I have been made to invest in Qnet investment by giving improper/incorrect/incomplete knowledge of this company and its investment. I have been mis-leaded by Qnet executives.
        Without my knowledge they have purchased some product from your site and trust me they have not told anything about those products.
        During our meeting they had told nothing about qnet products.they told me that you will give so and so amount and you will become our business partner. our company will give some complementary product to you so i have given INR 3, 10, 000 on to them through net banking but when i am asking my credentials they are not giving me.
        So please forward this mail to return my money because i have taken personal loan for that and since my father under medical treatment, so i request you to refund the amount, it will be useful for my father medical treatment expenses.
        I don't want the products which they have purchased and wants to cancel the order of the same. I am letting you know this now because its not yet finished one month and i came to know about your refund/cancellation policy that orders can be cancel within a month.
        Membership and Product Details.
        IR:IN531582
        Joined Date: 24/11/2020.
        Purchase Dte: 04/11/2020 (Reciept no RE14297617 Chairos Amore Couple watch)
        04/11/2020 (Reciept no RE[protected] TRIP SAVR ADVANCE)
        23/11/2020 (Reciept no RE[protected]

Amount Transferred: 3.10 lacs.

My details:
        Name: Sureshkumar.M
        Mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com
        Phone number: +91 [protected]
        Please refund the amount to below account.
        Bank Name: Axis Bank
        My Account number:[protected]

Shuma Banik
          Dec 16, 2020

Address: 158 C, L2, Kalkaji, New delhi, India

I was influenced by connections to join the qnet (Vihan direct selling) business.
          I don't wish to continue my membership with qnet. I had called customer care service number [protected].
          I have dropped email already to support center and had provided the documents they requested. However didnt hear back anything after that. No action was taken.
          I want a resolution to this case on following points :
          1. Complete withdrawal of my membership
          2. Refund of the amount that i paid
          3. Take back the tripsaver membership

Subhashshan
            Dec 16, 2020

I have been mis-leaded with this business exucatives. They told it is an online business not an MLM. you do not need to refer anybody here. When i sent my money (5 LAKHS) to him. He told to read some books. After reading i got to know that it is MLM only. And he did not educated about 30 days refund policy. when i asked for refund my money. He did not responded.
            They purchased some Tripsaver with this amount without my knowledge.
            And from March onwards covid-19 pandemic starts. So i could not meet to him.
            Now, my financial situation is very critical. i have to pay personal loan as well. please look into this matter.
            Looking forward to hear from you.
            My mail id is .. [protected]@gmail.com
            Dec 21, 2020
            Updated by Subhashshan
            Not yet resolved...Please refund my money.

I could not initiated for refund within timeline because in the meantime my elder brother had passed away. So i was not in condition to apply for refund. We all were in depression due to this loss. So, now i have apply for refund.
            Please understand my situation and do the needful.
            Dec 28, 2020
            Updated by Subhashshan
            Not yet resolved.. Please refund my money.
            Jun 18, 2021
            Updated by Subhashshan
            Not yet resolved..
            Jun 18, 2021
            Updated by Subhashshan
            Sir, i did not get any call or notification from company or anyone. Please resolve this and refund my money back. Please do the needful
            Jun 19, 2021
            Updated by Subhashshan
            As earlier said that my friend misleaded with this business by telling lie to me that it is not chain system and you no need to refer anyone. He purchased trip saver with my given money without my knowledge. And due to covid i could not travel and lost my job as well. I have also clearly said that i am not interested in this business earlier but no response. So refund my money. I have attached screenshot for your reference.

No one is there to listen our issues.. Not yet resolved. To whom we should complaint??

Saravanan9500
              Dec 14, 2020

Address: 3/526 a22 mgr nagar paramakudi 623707

My upline greating my account.my ir id IN731310 m.saravana please hwlp my ir id cancellation and refund i am join 27.11.2020
              Dec 21, 2020

Pavihari
                Dec 10, 2020

Business fraud

Address: No.13/123,Panikkankudieruppu, Thengamputhoor Post.

My name is G.Hariharan.I was told I could work online. They asked me to pay Rs 4 lakh for it. I also paid Rs 4 lakh. They then asked you to join your family in this business. For that I paid Rs 1.20 lakh in my mother's name (G. Leela) and Rs 1.20 lakh in my brother's name (G. Senthilkumar). He did not tell me anything about this business.I was well deceived.I request you to cancel this business immediately and return...
                Perumal R
                Dec 9, 2020

I was Cheated by the company QNET and VIHAAN) by losing 3Lakhs

Address: No:51/68, Periyar Nagar, Padikuppam Road, Thirumangalam, Anna Nagar West, Chennai - 600040

I lost my money in this company. They didn't mention their company name till i entered in their business. They fooled me by saying this was a network marketing. The work was - Reducing the amount o[censored]nwanted spents in 1000's of company they said. But when i sent my money and entered to the business, the entire thing was not what they said, now the are saying to choose right partner for me to maintain my business to take care if im not work,...
                DKS_sasi
                Dec 8, 2020

I have been made to invest in Qnet investment by giving improper/incorrect/incomplete knowledge of this company and its investment. I have been mis-leaded by Qnet executives.
                Without my knowledge they have purchased some product from your site and trust me they have not told anything about those products.
                During our meeting they had told nothing about qnet products.they told me that you will give so and so amount and you will become our business partner. our company will give some complementary product to you so i have given INR 2, 46, 948 on[protected] to them through net banking but when i am asking my credentials they are not giving me.
                So please forward this mail to return my money because i have taken personal loan for that and since my father under medical treatment , so i request you to refund the amount, it will be useful for my father medical treatment expenses.
                I don't want the products which they have purchased (if any) and wants to cancel the order of the same. I am letting you know this now because its not yet finished one month and i came to know about your refund/cancellation policy that orders can be cancel within a monh.
                Membership and product Details.ID : IN994443Amount Transfered date :[protected]Amount : INR 2, 46, 948 rupees.
                CONTACT ADDRESSName : D.K.Sasidharan Pancard No : CUFPS8946AE-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com , [protected]@gmail.comMobile No: [protected], [protected]
                For your reference i am also sending my pan card to you.
                Kindly do the needfull because my father gone to hospitialize for Cardiac By-pas----- Message truncated -----

Ss
                  ßmärt Muthu
                  Dec 7, 2020

Address: 51,vinayagar kovil street pondicherry

In734459
                  This is Jayasri Karthik
                  I need my money to back
                  I am not interest inthis compy fully cheated only process plz be quick and report my money
                  This is medical emergency
                  I have already complained this prb but not solved but again i complained this so plz do somthing
                  There no one can care and did not report can u please resolve my request

Refund money - Comment #3787057 - Image #0

Dennis Kpegah
                    Dec 6, 2020

Hello, my name is Kpegah Exornam.I live in Ghana and I was conned to come and do a lucrative business in Burkina Faso. I was asked to deposit an amount which I did by a friend by name Gagodo Emmanuel. I was then asked to sign a some filled form which I did blindly. I didn't have the slightest idea what I was getting into. I was then told the following day that I have been registered for some Qnet job and I have to bring in some people if I want my money back and to make more money.. I think this is very rediculous and fraudulent which can ruin lives. I will be making a complain at the local police station soon to fight this activities. Qnet is a good business as I read later but the approach being used to lure people in totally insane.

l have been made to invest in Qnet investment by giving improper knowledge of this company and its investment.

I have been mis-Ieaded by your executives (Mr. Aravind and Mr. Kannan)
                      Without my knowledge they have purchased some product from your site and I trust me they have not told anything about those products.

During our meeting they had told nothing about qnet products....

QNET IR told me that it is an online business No mlm and no any chain system that he told clearly to me. . But after received my money (5 lakh)they made me part of this MLM or chain system. After few months i came to know that it is MLM and chain system. He lied and made me fool. After passing few months when i asked he tried to make me fool again and now not even picking the call. Now my family is struggling. Last year my brother passed...
                      vivek1493
                      Dec 1, 2020

I am Vivekanandan (IN609777), One day one of my ex. Colleague called me and said, he is doing great business and its running very well like that. After that of call, he called me back after a week and asked do you have any idea about doing business, i said yes. After that, he said we need a partner to do the business in your area like that. I just asked, what is the business and what i should do, he said nothing but, its great opportunity i will fix an appointment with my partner u can ask him whatever u need he said. After a week, i went to a CCD to business meeting of my friend approached. There his partner asked my background, my employment details and all. Finally he again said its a great opportunity, believe us and we will do it like that. I asked what is the business and he said, its a global distribution authority we are doing, and we need an investment for that. I just thought it was taking like franchise to my native area like that. So, i arranged a money of 3, 75, 000 and sent it to my colleague. I thought that is for franchise registration. But he used that amount to purchase a holiday package which i don't have any knowledge or details about that. I only came to know this matter after a two months of purchased of the Holiday package. After, i went through him, asked where is my franchise authority and he said we purchased a holiday package and you just use it and bring 2 more people to buy like this. At the moment itself i realised he was perfectly trapped and looted my money and bought a product which i don't have any idea about that. I didn't use the product yet, i just attached the purchase receipt, qvi club reference number and money transacted details. Kindly please look into the matter and take a action against on my colleague. Kindly refund the entire product amount.

Further need more information Kindly contact me on [protected]@gmail.com

Vengat mech
                        Dec 1, 2020

I am vengatesan, my IR ID is IN354789.My friend said that he would give me a business opportunity. We met his senior and he did not explain about the business . They told me to arrange RS. 4, 00, 000 money. I have only Rs. 2, 70, 000 could be arranged. Well they said you can start a business with this money.Then he said this is qnet network marketing business.They bought Silver Vacation Club M'ship + Digital Members' Brochure & Resort Directory for me with that money. They said Only 21-year-olds could do business that time i am 19 years old.he did not say about refund policy.still now no response from him. please raise the complaints and refund my money.
                        Dec 24, 2020
                        Updated by Vengat mech
                        I raised my complaint and asked to refund my money but no reply from qnet.Emergency situation I need my money.My IRID IN354789. Kindly please reply shortly.

Sabarish717
                          Nov 30, 2020

Dear sir /madam,

I have been made to invest in QNET investment by giving improper/ incorrect knowledge of this company and its investment, I have been mis-leaded by your executive.

Without my knowledge they have purchased some products from your site and trust me they have not told anything about those products they told me that you will give so and so amount and you will become our business partner.

Our will give some complementary product to you so I have given INR 3, 00, 000 to them through online money transfer.

So Please Refund my money because I have taken personal loan for that.

I don't want the product which they have purchased and wants to cancel the order of the same.I came to know about your refund/cancellation policy that orders can be cancel with in 30 days. But your executive told he purchased in Global portal.

I spoken to the Qnet Customer care, they said purchase not happen in global Portal and Indian portal, then they asked about receipt or customer ID, but I don't know about this, till now your executive didn't share my purchase details.

Kindly give support to refund my money, because my Financial condition is not good, So Please Help Me.

Membership Details
                          IR ID: IN978741
                          Amount : 300000 INR
                          For any inquiries contact through giving this Mail.

Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                          Dec 07, 2020
                          Updated by Sabarish717
                          Dear sir/ madam, still no reply from Qnet, kindly support me, because My financial condition is very bad

Tamilvelan Thirunavukkarasu
                            Nov 27, 2020

Address: 6/25 , South Street, paravakkottai post, mannargudi, thiruvarur

I am Tamilvelan I am from Tamilnadu India my qnet IR id is IN578231 my friend name is Babu he is my upline his ir id is IN510142 he approach me month before he said i will give a business opportunity it is very rare opportunity i am believe his words and one day he suddenly call and said i arrange the interview with my senior came and attend faster then I will come and attend the interview in the place of one 3star hotel he interviewed me about my self and my situation my older job and more but he never say the company details what is the business he only say it is e-commerce he said me to invest some amount 3, 25000 he said before the payment we will give you a agreement you sign the agreement before you pay after one week i will arrange the money sum of 250000 i will ask my friend to i will arrange this amount only I will not able to arrange full amount he said ok then i will pay they didn't get me the sign in any agreement 12.11.2020 my friend suddenly asked to me the OTP of payment in 1850 USD i will share the OTP the payment was done but at the date no email can receive the product purchase after 13.11.2020 he will come to my home and do something on labtop at the day some 49000 amount will deduct my account convert through USD of some 740 dollers at the i will receive the mail of purchasing the product of tripsavr basic in the amount of 1920 dollers i am fully confused i will ask my friend he said i will be there no problem i will take off you i believe him and next two days he will asked to send me the amount of of 41000 inr i will send it after this process training will start i will go to the training he will give some books through what's up i fully reed the books and attend the meeting i was fully upset i decided to move back and ask my friend to give my amount he argues against me but i stand my decision then the long argument he gives me the email address on global.support.qnet.net and format of refund mail i send 24.11.2020 on mail for claiming refund but qnet global reply me the refund period is over i shocked they said it almost on 11 days for purchasing product i was fully shocked and depressed my friend did not say anything about refund policy i am fully abset i have no way please any one can help me to get back my money other wise i have only chance to committed suicide i call my friend and message him he will no reply please any one help me
                            +8 photos
                            Dec 01, 2020
                            Updated by Tamilvelan Thirunavukkarasu
                            I did not get any response from qnet please contact me and proceed my refund

Nov 26, 2020

I was informed by my fiancee and was taken to their HSR layout Qnet office with my fiancee. We were very reluctant to attend the meeting on how to earn money via network business as we presumed there would be some kind of trap and investments. We are called on a daily basis and were literally harassed on the phone to take up this booming business.

Finally, by force of my fiancee friend namely Jayasree we were led to the office and to attend the meeting by force as even if we wanted to leave the premises they separated both o[censored]s and tried to brainwash each o[censored]s separately. I was very much clear saying no money and cannot invest anything at the moment. But my fiancee was trapped in the room by saying tricky words so she agreed to convince me and made us invest.

I denied saying no money in the bank and nor could give any cheque but they did not agree and tried to suggest all payment modes. At no choice of trap, we borrowed some money from friends close to Rs.5, 000/- and become partners of their Qnet network business. Till then they had not informed anything except investment and it automatically grows as they use our money to buy products and will return interest in sum regularly in huge returns.

The human desire to earn money we agreed to it. But once we paid the story is different and they started informing search for other friends and family members as you make them join you earn more money on top of it. I immediately asked them to cancel the investment for which we paid. They denied it and we were helpless at that moment and spoke to many authorities to convince them we had some emergency too.

They are cheaters as everyone tried to suggest we need to speak to the VIP club member of this firm and when called him, he never responds, waited and waited, wrote many emails at least to refund the money or some nutritious products but they were still today packing our products and neither sent any nor received any refund.

This is hard money of our sweat and blood and these goons play games and not responsible for any refund till today. I keep writing emails every once a month and every time a different person calls me and says we are working on a refund or to send you the products. This is the only reason we are held to complain to the police or any other firm.

We spent lots of money to find people.

Glossary:
                              Incident Year: 2016
                              Company Name: QNet
                              Branch Name: HSR Layout
                              People Involved in it: Jayasree, Ravi Kumar (Manager), Rahul Singh (TL), Kavitha (Manager), Siddarth, Vijay