QNET Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 1303

File a complaint to QNET

Having problems with QNET?

File a complaint and get it resolved by QNET customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

QNET reviews & complaints page 40

Ss
ßmärt Muthu
Dec 7, 2020

Address: 51,vinayagar kovil street pondicherry

In734459
This is Jayasri Karthik
I need my money to back
I am not interest inthis compy fully cheated only process plz be quick and report my money
This is medical emergency
I have already complained this prb but not solved but again i complained this so plz do somthing
QNET customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
There no one can care and did not report can u please resolve my request

Refund money - Comment #3787057 - Image #0

Dennis Kpegah
    Dec 6, 2020

Hello, my name is Kpegah Exornam.I live in Ghana and I was conned to come and do a lucrative business in Burkina Faso. I was asked to deposit an amount which I did by a friend by name Gagodo Emmanuel. I was then asked to sign a some filled form which I did blindly. I didn't have the slightest idea what I was getting into. I was then told the following day that I have been registered for some Qnet job and I have to bring in some people if I want my money back and to make more money.. I think this is very rediculous and fraudulent which can ruin lives. I will be making a complain at the local police station soon to fight this activities. Qnet is a good business as I read later but the approach being used to lure people in totally insane.

l have been made to invest in Qnet investment by giving improper knowledge of this company and its investment.

I have been mis-Ieaded by your executives (Mr. Aravind and Mr. Kannan)
      Without my knowledge they have purchased some product from your site and I trust me they have not told anything about those products.

During our meeting they had told nothing about qnet products....

QNET IR told me that it is an online business No mlm and no any chain system that he told clearly to me. . But after received my money (5 lakh)they made me part of this MLM or chain system. After few months i came to know that it is MLM and chain system. He lied and made me fool. After passing few months when i asked he tried to make me fool again and now not even picking the call. Now my family is struggling. Last year my brother passed...
      vivek1493
      Dec 1, 2020

I am Vivekanandan (IN609777), One day one of my ex. Colleague called me and said, he is doing great business and its running very well like that. After that of call, he called me back after a week and asked do you have any idea about doing business, i said yes. After that, he said we need a partner to do the business in your area like that. I just asked, what is the business and what i should do, he said nothing but, its great opportunity i will fix an appointment with my partner u can ask him whatever u need he said. After a week, i went to a CCD to business meeting of my friend approached. There his partner asked my background, my employment details and all. Finally he again said its a great opportunity, believe us and we will do it like that. I asked what is the business and he said, its a global distribution authority we are doing, and we need an investment for that. I just thought it was taking like franchise to my native area like that. So, i arranged a money of 3, 75, 000 and sent it to my colleague. I thought that is for franchise registration. But he used that amount to purchase a holiday package which i don't have any knowledge or details about that. I only came to know this matter after a two months of purchased of the Holiday package. After, i went through him, asked where is my franchise authority and he said we purchased a holiday package and you just use it and bring 2 more people to buy like this. At the moment itself i realised he was perfectly trapped and looted my money and bought a product which i don't have any idea about that. I didn't use the product yet, i just attached the purchase receipt, qvi club reference number and money transacted details. Kindly please look into the matter and take a action against on my colleague. Kindly refund the entire product amount.

Further need more information Kindly contact me on [protected]@gmail.com

Vengat mech
        Dec 1, 2020

I am vengatesan, my IR ID is IN354789.My friend said that he would give me a business opportunity. We met his senior and he did not explain about the business . They told me to arrange RS. 4, 00, 000 money. I have only Rs. 2, 70, 000 could be arranged. Well they said you can start a business with this money.Then he said this is qnet network marketing business.They bought Silver Vacation Club M'ship + Digital Members' Brochure & Resort Directory for me with that money. They said Only 21-year-olds could do business that time i am 19 years old.he did not say about refund policy.still now no response from him. please raise the complaints and refund my money.
        Dec 24, 2020
        Updated by Vengat mech
        I raised my complaint and asked to refund my money but no reply from qnet.Emergency situation I need my money.My IRID IN354789. Kindly please reply shortly.

Sabarish717
          Nov 30, 2020

Dear sir /madam,

I have been made to invest in QNET investment by giving improper/ incorrect knowledge of this company and its investment, I have been mis-leaded by your executive.

Without my knowledge they have purchased some products from your site and trust me they have not told anything about those products they told me that you will give so and so amount and you will become our business partner.

Our will give some complementary product to you so I have given INR 3, 00, 000 to them through online money transfer.

So Please Refund my money because I have taken personal loan for that.

I don't want the product which they have purchased and wants to cancel the order of the same.I came to know about your refund/cancellation policy that orders can be cancel with in 30 days. But your executive told he purchased in Global portal.

I spoken to the Qnet Customer care, they said purchase not happen in global Portal and Indian portal, then they asked about receipt or customer ID, but I don't know about this, till now your executive didn't share my purchase details.

Kindly give support to refund my money, because my Financial condition is not good, So Please Help Me.

Membership Details
          IR ID: IN978741
          Amount : 300000 INR
          For any inquiries contact through giving this Mail.

Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
          Dec 07, 2020
          Updated by Sabarish717
          Dear sir/ madam, still no reply from Qnet, kindly support me, because My financial condition is very bad

Tamilvelan Thirunavukkarasu
            Nov 27, 2020

Address: 6/25 , South Street, paravakkottai post, mannargudi, thiruvarur

I am Tamilvelan I am from Tamilnadu India my qnet IR id is IN578231 my friend name is Babu he is my upline his ir id is IN510142 he approach me month before he said i will give a business opportunity it is very rare opportunity i am believe his words and one day he suddenly call and said i arrange the interview with my senior came and attend faster then I will come and attend the interview in the place of one 3star hotel he interviewed me about my self and my situation my older job and more but he never say the company details what is the business he only say it is e-commerce he said me to invest some amount 3, 25000 he said before the payment we will give you a agreement you sign the agreement before you pay after one week i will arrange the money sum of 250000 i will ask my friend to i will arrange this amount only I will not able to arrange full amount he said ok then i will pay they didn't get me the sign in any agreement 12.11.2020 my friend suddenly asked to me the OTP of payment in 1850 USD i will share the OTP the payment was done but at the date no email can receive the product purchase after 13.11.2020 he will come to my home and do something on labtop at the day some 49000 amount will deduct my account convert through USD of some 740 dollers at the i will receive the mail of purchasing the product of tripsavr basic in the amount of 1920 dollers i am fully confused i will ask my friend he said i will be there no problem i will take off you i believe him and next two days he will asked to send me the amount of of 41000 inr i will send it after this process training will start i will go to the training he will give some books through what's up i fully reed the books and attend the meeting i was fully upset i decided to move back and ask my friend to give my amount he argues against me but i stand my decision then the long argument he gives me the email address on global.support.qnet.net and format of refund mail i send 24.11.2020 on mail for claiming refund but qnet global reply me the refund period is over i shocked they said it almost on 11 days for purchasing product i was fully shocked and depressed my friend did not say anything about refund policy i am fully abset i have no way please any one can help me to get back my money other wise i have only chance to committed suicide i call my friend and message him he will no reply please any one help me
            +8 photos
            Dec 01, 2020
            Updated by Tamilvelan Thirunavukkarasu
            I did not get any response from qnet please contact me and proceed my refund

Nov 26, 2020

I was informed by my fiancee and was taken to their HSR layout Qnet office with my fiancee. We were very reluctant to attend the meeting on how to earn money via network business as we presumed there would be some kind of trap and investments. We are called on a daily basis and were literally harassed on the phone to take up this booming business.

Finally, by force of my fiancee friend namely Jayasree we were led to the office and to attend the meeting by force as even if we wanted to leave the premises they separated both o[censored]s and tried to brainwash each o[censored]s separately. I was very much clear saying no money and cannot invest anything at the moment. But my fiancee was trapped in the room by saying tricky words so she agreed to convince me and made us invest.

I denied saying no money in the bank and nor could give any cheque but they did not agree and tried to suggest all payment modes. At no choice of trap, we borrowed some money from friends close to Rs.5, 000/- and become partners of their Qnet network business. Till then they had not informed anything except investment and it automatically grows as they use our money to buy products and will return interest in sum regularly in huge returns.

The human desire to earn money we agreed to it. But once we paid the story is different and they started informing search for other friends and family members as you make them join you earn more money on top of it. I immediately asked them to cancel the investment for which we paid. They denied it and we were helpless at that moment and spoke to many authorities to convince them we had some emergency too.

They are cheaters as everyone tried to suggest we need to speak to the VIP club member of this firm and when called him, he never responds, waited and waited, wrote many emails at least to refund the money or some nutritious products but they were still today packing our products and neither sent any nor received any refund.

This is hard money of our sweat and blood and these goons play games and not responsible for any refund till today. I keep writing emails every once a month and every time a different person calls me and says we are working on a refund or to send you the products. This is the only reason we are held to complain to the police or any other firm.

We spent lots of money to find people.

Glossary:
              Incident Year: 2016
              Company Name: QNet
              Branch Name: HSR Layout
              People Involved in it: Jayasree, Ravi Kumar (Manager), Rahul Singh (TL), Kavitha (Manager), Siddarth, Vijay

Tamilvelan Thirunavukkarasu
                Nov 26, 2020

Address: 6/25 , South Street, paravakkottai post, mannargudi, thiruvarur

I am Tamilvelan I am from Tamilnadu India my qnet IR id is IN578231 my friend name is Babu he is my upline he approach me month before he said i will give a business opportunity it is very rare opportunity i am believe his words and one day he suddenly call and said i arrange the interview with my senior came and attend faster then I will come and attend the interview in the place of one 3star hotel he interviewed me about my self and my situation my older job and more but he never say the company details what is the business he only say it is e-commerce he said me to invest some amount 3, 25000 he said before the payment we will give you a agreement you sign the agreement before you pay after one week i will arrange the money sum of 250000 i will ask my friend to i will arrange this amount only I will not able to arrange full amount he said ok then i will pay they didn't get me the sign in any agreement 12.11.2020 my friend suddenly asked to me the OTP of payment in 1850 USD i will share the OTP the payment was done but at the date no email can receive the product purchase after 13.11.2020 he will come to my home and do something on labtop at the day some 49000 amount will deduct my account convert through USD of some 740 dollers at the i will receive the mail of purchasing the product of tripsavr basic in the amount of 1920 dollers i am fully confused i will ask my friend he said i will be there no problem i will take off you i believe him and next two days he will asked to send me the amount of of 41000 inr i will send it after this process training will start i will go to the training he will give some books through what's up i fully reed the books and attend the meeting i was fully upset i decided to move back and ask my friend to give my amount he argues against me but i stand my decision then the long argument he gives me the email address on global.support.qnet.net and format of refund mail i send 24.11.2020 on mail for claiming refund but qnet global reply me the refund period is over i shocked they said it almost on 11 days for purchasing product i was fully shocked and depressed my friend did not say anything about refund policy i am fully abset i have no way please any one can help me to get back my money other wise i have only chance to committed suicide i call my friend and message him he will no reply please any one help me

Srinivelu
                  Nov 21, 2020

Address: Vihaan direct selling India Pvt ltd , regular center ground floor E1 block( beech ), manyata embassy business park , outer ring road Bangalore- 560045

2 years before My friend told me I'm doing one business in part time, we are looking good partner.if you want start own business let me joint, I was asked which type business??, But he is not told about business, he told me you must ready 3 lakhs money before business you can't understand this business, once started then only you can understand. Then I was asked monthly can get income minimum 8 thousand ?? Bcoz right now I don't have money so I need get loan from bank so monthly loan amount to be pay. He told me monthly more than 8 thousand you can earn, finely one month later he told add people thn you can earn money, refund also not told me

Puspha anandhan
                    Nov 19, 2020

Cheated company

I am Anandhan kuppan IN282555 from Chennai.I invest amount 1, 65, 000 from ocean Chennai.my grand upline Mr.Suresh kumar chennai.I gave a money 1, 65, 000 for my sign up.but he without my knowledge to buy a vacation package at rupees 1, 39, 530 and did not give any agreement or document.but now he went to another network marketing.so he's ID was terminated by qnet.so am asking about my investment but he not responding...
                    pallavi.fille1
                    Nov 16, 2020

I invested Rs. 80, 000 in QNET on my friend's request but from last 2 years I got nothing
                    Anyhow after emailing consumer complaints team I got Rs. 60, 000 back but still Rs. 20, 000 is remaining. So please consumer complaints Im really thankful to you that I got 60, 000 back please help me again to get my hard earned money Rs. 20, 000 please do it as soon as possible.
                    Nov 16, 2020
                    Updated by pallavi.fille1
                    my email id is pallavi.fille1 gmail
                    Mam please help me and guide me so that I can get my refund too. I am also ready to get my 75% amount invested Rs. 140, 000. Please mam help me please...
                    deepmukul10's reply, Nov 16, 2020
                    Mam your email is [email protected] am I right ? I have sent you email please check and guide me. Please mam

office.saravananga
                      Nov 15, 2020

Address: Qnet and vihaan directs selling (India) pvt Ltd, No 248 khata no 376 , byrathi village , bidara hall hobil, Bangalore urban 562149, karnataka

Iam saravanan.G my IR ID NO: IN690552
                      This is my wife V.VIJAYA her IR ID NO:IN331158

My friend sighned me in QNET. they told some rules and regulation but this principles are not related to QNET . they cheated me and i
                      invested 4, 00, 000 rs without my knowledge they purchased things and packages. But I resent their product properly but they refused given my full amount, they told me that "I will send only 160000" sir plz help me legal way sir I want my money

office.saravananga
                        Nov 15, 2020

They are not given refund, they cheated me

DKS_sasi
                          Nov 12, 2020

Address: Shop No 5 Plot No 161 SAI Krupa Bldg Sainath Seva Chs, Scheme No 57, Wadala, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400031

Greeting for the day!

My name is D.K.Sasidharan I have been made to invest in Qnet investment INR 2, 46, 948 on[protected] and I received around INR 11, 000 before few months.
                          My Mother will going for knee replacement surgery, so financially I struggled. Hence due to this reason I decided to quit from Qnet.
                          So I request you to get back my money (at least 50%) it will be useful for my mother medical treatment expenses.
                          I hope you understand my critical situation.
                          Membership and product Details.
                          ID: IN994443
                          Amount transferred date:[protected]
                          Amount: INR 2, 46, 948 rupees.
                          Request you to please look into this and help me.
                          CONTACT ADDRESS
                          Name: D.K.Sasidharan
                          Pan card No: CUFPS8946A
                          E-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com
                          Mobile No: [protected], [protected]
                          ID: IN994443
                          Amount transferred date:[protected]
                          Amount: INR 2, 46, 948 rupees.

Anticipated your positive reply soon.

D.K.Sasidharan
                          Nov 27, 2020
                          Updated by DKS_sasi

I have been made to invest in Qnet investment by giving improper/incorrect/incomplete knowledge of this company and its investment. I have been mis-leaded by Qnet executives.

Without my knowledge they have purchased some product from your site and trust me they have not told anything about those products.

During our meeting they had told nothing about qnet products.they told me that you will give so and so amount and you will become our business partner. our company will give some complementary product to you so i have given INR 2, 46, 948 on[protected] to them through net banking but when i am asking my credentials they are not giving me.

So please return my money because i have taken personal loan for that and since my father under medical treatment, so i request you to refund the amount, it will be useful for my father medical treatment expenses.

I don't want the products which they have purchased (if any) and wants to cancel the order of the same. I am letting you know this now because its not yet finished one month and i came to know about your refund/cancellation policy that orders can be cancel within a monh.

ID : IN994443
                          Amount Transfered date :[protected]
                          Amount : INR 2, 46, 948 rupees.

CONTACT ADDRESS
                          Name : D.K.Sasidharan
                          Pancard No : CUFPS8946A

For your reference i am also sending my pan card to you.

Kindly do the needfull because my father going to hospitialize for Cardiac By-pass surgery.

D.K.Sasidharan
                          Feb 24, 2021
                          Updated by DKS_sasi
                          Please respond the compliant...
                          Aug 09, 2021
                          Updated by DKS_sasi
                          Dear All

Up to now 3 times I have posted my complaint but my concern was not yet resolved.

Find below, once again i registered my complaint briefly it is pertaining to complaint to QNET Company

I have been made to invest in Qnet investment by giving improper/incorrect/incomplete knowledge of this company and its investment. I have been mis-leaded and misguided by Qnet executives.
                          During meeting and payment time with my up lines (Mrs. Sushma and Mr. Rammohan) they didn’t said Qnet business is a referral business, At that time I was not aware and they are misleading me.
                          After 20 days from my payment (INR 2, 46, 948 on[protected], I came to know it’s a referral business and I realized they are cheating me.
                          So for that I complaint to Qnet customer care but they are not rectified.
                          In Consumer complaints three times I applied as mentioned below date.
                          1) 12-NOV-2020
                          2) 08-DEC-2020
                          3) 09-JUN-2021

Around 11 months completed but my concern was not resolved, but it is showing as resolved.
                          Please help me to get money back from QNET Company.

Find my Membership and product Details.

ID : IN994443
                          Amount Transferred date :[protected]
                          Amount : INR 2, 46, 948 rupees.

CONTACT ADDRESS
                          Name : D.K.Sasidharan
                          Pancard No : CUFPS8946A

D.K.Sasidharan

sathyanarayanan0495
                            Nov 10, 2020

Hi Respected team,

IR - IN146962

I lodged a complaint case with Qnet under [CXN[protected]] Complaint Case: Investigation.

It has been 5 months now and I have answered all the questions that was put forward. I have sent all voice notes, chat backup. I even translated each and every message which was in my native language. They kept on asking the same questions again and again and I answered them as well. I am at a point where my sister's marriage is a big question mark. If I do not get the money back, my sisters marriage will be cancelled which is on Feb 1st 2021.

I have been actively responding to emails doing my best to get this resolved. I have lost everything including my patience as its my sister's marriage and her future into consideration. I have lost everything and I have 2 loans at my head. As a brother I want to kill myself rather than seeing my whole family die inside with my sister's marriage getting cancelled.

I am not sure what else they want. I have given everything that they asked for. I have made their job simple by translating, sending screenshots and everything.

PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY QNET. YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT A SITUATION MY WHOLE FAMILY IS IN. I BEG YOU TO GET ME BACK MY MONEY.

Please get my money refunded as soon as possible.

prashantmalics
                              Nov 9, 2020

ITR income against vihaan direct selling private limited

I have noticed an income source in my itr from vihaan direct selling private limited with tan number blrv1146c against my pan number of an amount of 6792.
                              It is coming as tds in the itr. However, i was never involved with any kind of business with qnet or vihaan.
                              I need against which id are they using my pan number and where from tax has been deducted....
                              arunmass94
                              Nov 8, 2020

My friend sighned me in QNET and my id IN614417. they told some rules and regulation but this principles are not related to QNET . they cheated me and invested 3, 00, 000 rs without my knowledge they purchased things and packages. still now they did not give my password and transaction password .i collected 3, 00, 000 rs by interest but now i did not get any profit so i have to pay interest its very critical situation to survive please refund my money
                              My email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                              contact number :[protected]
                              Nov 16, 2020
                              Updated by arunmass94
                              Still I didn't receive any call or email from the company

Ss
                                ßmärt Muthu
                                Nov 4, 2020

Address: No 127,A16 3rd street mahatma gandhi nagar vandipalayam post cuddalore tamilnaadu 607004

IN 734459
                                My name jayasri
                                When my brother started this business
                                He will not get any money to weekly projection but the same problem accr to me to forced to gave a money but he said to me for we r going to millionaire
                                We will get lot of money with in 5 years
                                But hey said weekly weekly got money in this company
                                Im not interest but he full spotted to gave a money so i request to give it to money for my husbond but still he could not return the money so plz
                                I will decide to cancel this product and i want return my money back to my account and this is my husbond medical emergency money plz help us
                                Nov 04, 2020
                                Updated by ßmärt Muthu
                                I want to refund my money because my money wasted to purchased to the packages of q breaks so i dont want it
                                Plz provid to refund