QNET Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 2, 2025
Complaints 1275

File a complaint to QNET

Having problems with QNET?

File a complaint and get it resolved by QNET customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

QNET reviews & complaints page 64

parvi
Jan 1, 2014

To Consumer forum, Kindly request you to look into the below matter The Incident that happened with me was regarding the business that girl named Deepali Bhatnagar contact no -[protected] from Pune, Deepak Chauhan contact no -[protected] from Delhi and Devesh Maheshwari contact no-[protected] from Delhi were doing. Deepali told me that, she is doing an E Commerce business. I asked for a bit of details from her. She took me to her senior partner, named Sameer at CCD. When i asked about the business, they mentioned that “it is an e commerce business. Hence by paying money I will be buying 3 shares of the company named Q.Net and i will be a partner”. They said ” I will get a technical code, which i can circulate amongst my friend & relatives circle and whenever they will shop, i will get the 10% of the total amount and whenever I wish I can go for cancellation and I will get my complete money refunded back. As they were pressurizing me to close the position I gave them rs.194729 which was my 3 years saving. I gave them payment in 3 installments. Rs.10000 for registration in July rs.140000 on 11th Oct and rs.44729 on 31st Oct. They ordered products for me without my consent. I told them I need some time to think on the product however they ordered without my consent. The products were QVI Silver Holiday Package. When this Holiday package came to my home, I was shocked to see, that the package also needs yearly renewal fee. After 1 week of making full payment I was in need o[censored]rgent cash hence I asked her to cancel my application and Refund my money as I have not signed any form and nor did I ask for any products. Since that day her behavior changed and she became rude with me.. Later I came to know it is Network marketing and I have to make partners to start making money. Than they told to make a name list of people whom i know Minimum 150 names. They explained that our name list should exceed by 10% every month, means we have to make new friend to make business partners. etc etc. Since November month I am asking these guys to return my money but they were ignoring me. Also I called up customer care lot many times but they are also not helping to solve the issue. Then I realized that something wrong has happened with me. According to me, this is not a right or ethical thing that was happening with me. Whatever they were teaching me, was not at all convincing for me. My ethics doesn’t allow me to do anything wrong and lie anyone for money. She provided me a code (IR id –IN081345), when I logged into the account and checked there was not even 1 rupee in my account and no details of product purchased. I have not signed the registration form also. They were not providing me the payment receipt hence I requested payment receipt from company. When I received the receipt I came to know that payment was made in USD from a credit card from Dubai, with my residential address in Hong Kong and with different email id. The transaction is not done in ethical way. I had made the payment in INR Indian rupees through internet banking. I have been cheated because i saw that they are teaching me ways to make people fool and get the money from your own friends & relatives. i found it completely unethical. The people, who are called Up Lines, listen to every call. They listen to calls to know what are we talking about, as we are not supposed to say a single word without their permission. They want me to get people on the table to see this business plan, and immediately pay them money. The products were sent to me without my permission or consultation. I felt my money has been wasted unnecessarily. On sheer trust I gave money. Because I can’t lie or break anyone’s trust hence I didn’t even made a single partner in this business. I would like to get my money back so that I can live my life peacefully. Note – Product is unused. Looking forward to hear positive response at the earliest and also thankful to you for understanding my concern. Regards, Parvi [protected]
good lord!! yikes! ... same thing happened to me just this month... and since i want my money back, am also not getting any response from those who made me jump to the Qnet Bandwagon... And yes, they did the exact same thing of giving me a QVI holiday package and all.. and telling me only few positions are there.. its an opportunity of a lifetime.. yada yada...
dude..same thing happend to me also, these people take the emotional benifit ...beware"!!!
Same thing happened to me. I was cheated by one of my colleague who was working with me for 2 years. I completely trusted him and invested 2.5 lakhs by taking loan.I haven't gone through the complaint board and consumer forum. This is still continuing in many places in INDIA.
I have joined one month ago and struggling from 10 days to get back my money.please help me..
Hi Everyone,

You can get your money refunded directly if the purchase happens within 30 days time .

Please drop an email saying to initiate the cancellation of the product to global.[protected]@qnet.net and support.[protected]@qnetindia.in.

This is the global support center help line[protected].

Attached all the emails of the product. For global purchase it's 7 days refund policy and if the purchase happened for in Indian currency it is 30 days refund policy.

You no need to contact your upline for this. Directly call the support center and drop an email to them.

However after cancellation done it tool 12 to 14 weeks to get the refund i, e 3 months and the money will be transferred to the persons credit card from where the purchasing of the product taken place.

More any more query please contact me at [protected].
$hweta's reply, Apr 25, 2019
What else if purchase happens more than 30 days. If it is unused & not satisfied product, then why should we carry it with us. As per your policy Upline / referral choose products by their own without asking us anything but take full money which is going to be wasted in useless products. Kindly let us know how to get full refund of unused & waste product

shwethaan
    Nov 25, 2013

Duped by QNET IR

An ex-colleauge of mine, Mrs.Sonali Khandelwal, was very enthusiastic in getting me joined in a business. She told me that on an investment of Rs 2 lakh the returns could be 45-50 thousands a week. Whatever I could earn in a month (as an employee in an MNC) could be earned in a weeks time with spending of only 2 hours a day. She also said that it is an e-commerce business, all I need to do is spend two hours a day by logging in to a portal....
    abhi.us11
    Oct 7, 2013

The Incident that happened with me was regarding the business, that a guy named AxxxDxxx, (who was my friend) was doing. He told me that, he is doing an E Commerce business which is very profitable. He asked me that if i would like to join him. I asked for a bit of details from him. He took me to his senior partner, named Shxxxxxx. He told me that they have only two positions of partners, hence i have to submit 1.5 lakhs immediately without delay, otherwise they will sign up some one else for their business project. When i asked about the business, they mentioned that “it is an e commerce business. Hence by paying money, i will be buying products of the company named Q.Net and i will be a partner”. They said ” I will get a technical code, which i can circulate amongst my friend & relatives circle and whenever they will shop, i will get the 10% of the total amount. They told me that projected profit per partner is 4.81 crore in 4 to 5 years.So, its not at all tough business.” When i was asking about company & business more, he never answered. He said its not our “standard operating procedure” SOP. The shocking thing was that the lady named Kiran whom i met, was his elder sister, whom he introduced as a senior partner. As they were pressurizing me for money to close the position. I joined the Qnet and paid 28542 through my Credit Card. But when I checked online I came to know this company was making fool to people and chairman of this company has been absconded from various countries due to fraud with people. I don’t know where to go so it’s my request kindly help me out to get my money back. Regards, AxxxxSxxx

aharpreetkaur
      Sep 30, 2013

Would like to share the details of the concerned person who introduce us to Q-net, as follows: Name: Mr. & Mrs. Sayan Chatterjee Cell Nos: +91-[protected] & [protected] Workshop Venue address attended:5th floor Evershine Mall, Link Road, Malad west, Mumbai. Me and my family has purchased the item worth Rs.30, 000/- each for 3people( total = 90000) to become the member of Q-net. Our IR no. details as follows: 1) Joginder Singh Arora - IN042541 (Father). 2) Balbir Kaur Arora - IN042545 (Mother). 3) Harpreet Kaur Arora - IN042542 (Daughter). For further clarification if require I can provide you the credit card statement & bank statement (as the payment was done partially through credit card, cash and through cheque in the favor of " Vihan Direct Selling Pvt Ltd").But, we have not got any receipt against our payment, which has made me more conscious & more concerned about my valuable amount and also is not making sense as due to family problems I am unable to utilize on same.I am continuously trying to reach their above mentioned nos. but no one is responding and not even the person who introduced us to q-net. I was in touch with Ms Jaswinder - [protected], but now no one is answering and she is also disconnecting my calls. Request you to please look into the matter or guide me so that I can get my paid amount from them. We also approached Mr. Chatterjee for the refund of same or to know the procedure, but unfortunately no guidance & no response. Also, I am ensuring you that all the above mentioned purchased items are not utilized by our end (which can be check through our IR nos also). Looking forward to hear positive response at the earliest and also thankful to you for understanding my concern. Regards Arora [protected]
      Qnet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Firstly would like to thank the Consumer Forum which has really helped lot of innocent people who gets trapped into the hands of some over smart cheaters.

I dont know about the company but the persons involved or employed or related to the company have cheated me and my parents.

Now, coming to my complaint against the Qnet for not refunding is finally they are prepared to make our dues vide through there email declaration dated 07/Oct/2013. (Email attached below and also will foward it to your email id).which they have demand to submit Notary worth Rs100 per head (refundable) to the said company.This is the status as of date.

Please hold our complaint till we get amount credit in our accounts from Qnet.

Emails attached below:
      Email 1

Dear Ms. Harpreet,

Greeting from Qnet India!

As per our conversation please be informed that your refund request has been noted and you have not earned any commission and total refund amount mentioned below would be refunded and receipts has been attached as per our discussion and please confirm as per our understanding.

SLNO

IR ID NO

IR NAME

ORDER NO

AMOUNT

COMMISSION

MODE OF PAYMENT

IN042541

JOGINDERSINGH ISHWER ARORA

DN26891292

35, 737.00

PUT THE COMMISSION ON HOLD

CREDIT CARD

IN042545

BALBIR KAUR ARORA

DN27017734

16, 744.00

NOT YET EARN THE COMMISSION

ICOUPONS

IN042545

BALBIR KAUR ARORA

DN26891540

18, 398.00

CREDIT CARD

IN042542

HARPREET KAUR ARORA

DN26906856

18, 398.00

CREDIT CARD

TOTAL

89, 277.00

Please note : Refund process would take 3 or 4 weeks for the entire process.

Once we finish the formalities and we would send the declaration form so that we can transfer the same amount the local bank account and for ICoupons purchase please provide the bank details so that we can transfer the same amount without any declaration.

Awaiting for your confirmation.

Thank you for your continuous support.

With Regards,

Nirmala Shivakumar.

India Support Centre.

Email 2

India Support Centre

2:03 PM (1 hour ago)

to me, Global

Dear Ms. Harpreet,

Greeting from Qnet India!

As per our conversation we have cleared the doubts as per your statement and we are refunding the amount as per the below amounts and declaration amount also will be refunded.

Thank you for your continuous support.

Nirmala Shivakumar,

India Support Centre.
      Refer my compliant against the company Qnet demanding my refund I have received the email dated 07/oct/2013 stating that they are prepared to pay my dues and of my parents also with the condition to submit the Notary of Rs100/- per head (refundable) therefore I request to your goodself to keep the complaint ON HOLD till my dues are not transferred in our accounts.

I have also initmated our account numbers as required by the company for the transmission of dues in our respective accounts.

I am thankful to the Forum taken such an initiative to reach me at the present status as above.

Harpreet Kaur

Qnet fraud

I have been cheated by my friend for and not able to get refund. I have even not got the products. Please help me to get refund of money and take required actions against this fraud.

Scam Buster
        Sep 19, 2013

http://www.quora.com/Marketing/What-is-the-Business-Model-of-Qnet-1?srid=LuN&... COMMENT NO 5 ON THIS LINK SAYS MICHAEL FERRIERA OWNS 80% OF VIHAAN/MALCOLM DESAI 20%. CAN ANYONE CONFIRM THIS? Number two. Their claims are always fishy. Former billiards champ Michael Ferreira was advertised as a 'evangelist' for their brand. Reality is that he is a 80% shareholder of Vihaan Direct Selling (India) which is the agency that controls all Qnet activities in India. The other 20% is owned by one Mr Malckolm Desai who is extolled time and again by Qnet literature as one of their leading IRs in India. Bit of a conflict of interest there, you see. (Source: Ministry of Corporate Affairs filings for FY2012; available freely on payment of Rs. 50; @Ministry of Corporate Affairs).

Arohi Jain, fbd, Delhi NCR
          Sep 18, 2013

My elder brother & his wife got in this net and we all family are suffering now. He also sold my bhabi's jewellry to pay off her introduction money on promise that she will get twice in 3 months but now 8 months spent no further sign up (murga fasana). Now when the whole story came to us...we were shocked to know that secretly 2 other family members residing in gaziabad aslo become its victims when they approached us to become members by paing min 40000. I will repeat again please save your family and discuss at large and slap if any friend/relative try to induce you to be part of business oppertunity. in 1to 5 calls they will establish in ur mind that its business oppertunity then all of a sudden they will get your money invested(spent) on it and let you go to hunt for another murga(clients). QNET is a fraud company ...selling fake goods worth thousands for lacs rupees and claiming that they are doing business...it is pure money laundering and nothing else...Collects laks and get thousand as commission and be happy and ask others to do the same way to recover money...the products they sell are of no use and standards...chineese fake goods but people who got caught in this network can not say this because they have to recover it by fooling more and more people...Beware and do your own research.. They have given ads in times of India about the products not the way of their business...of networking...BEWARE and Throw this company out of India. actually thrown many times but it keep changing its name and doing business. Please report to police about the people and its affiliate which comes to your notice. Best luck and be aware... Why Govt do not take suo moto action...are they under influance ? Arohi Jain. Faridabad
          Qnet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

If you have lost any money with QI/Qnet or have been scammed (or know someone who has), you can file a complaint with the Economic Offences Wing of the Mumbai Police. They may get your money back or atleast save others from getting trapped in this scam. Their address is:

Additional Commissioner of Police
          Economic Offences Wing
          Crime Branch, Mumbai Police
          Police Commissioner's Office
          Opposite Crawford Market
          D N Road, Fort
          Mumbai 400 001

Rgds

ARTICLES ON FIR AGAINST QNET BY MUMBAI POLICE/FROZEN BANK ACCOUNTS/ARRESTS:

http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/[protected]/mumbai/41422291_1_qnet-p...
          http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/business/india-business/EOW-registers-case-ag...
          http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/[protected]/mumbai/41579812_1_market...
          http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/[protected]/mumbai/41424230_1_multi-...
          http://www.business-standard.com/article/markets/two-shareholders-control-100-pe...
          http://www.moneylife.in/article/qnet-when-india-ceo-suresh-thimiri-denies-relati...
          http://articles.economictimes.indiatimes.com/[protected]/news/39203837_1_big-cou...
          http://www.moneylife.in/article/qnet-mumbai-police-register-fraud-case-against-t...
          http://www.moneylife.in/article/qnet-six-bank-accounts-frozen-more-arrests-soon-...
          http://www.moneylife.in/article/qnet-eow-freezes-rs45-crore-in-two-bank-accounts...
          http://www.mid-day.com/news/2013/sep/030913-qnet-hong-kong-based-marketing-firm-...
          http://www.business-standard.com/article/markets/money-making-scheme-under-eow-p...
          http://smartinvestor.business-standard.com/market/story-195892-storydet-Beware_T...
          http://www.business-standard.com/article/markets/money-making-scheme-under-eow-p...
          Dear Friends,

Here is a standardized FORM the VICTIMS of QNET can use for filing complaints with EOW/Police against QNET to help you all claim your refund from this QNET SCAM.

Most of you had been contacting us from all over India and we at individual level have done what ever we can, But the growing number of Victims and Calls we Receive every day is it making it impossible to carter to each victim individually hence Teams members have come together and made this COMPLAINT FORMAT Which you can use to file complaints and claim refunds to your HARD EARNED money.

Please feel Free to download the same and use it, Please feel free to forward the same to other victims of the QNET SCAM and also spread/share it every where on Internet...

Download Link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/f7yh7u76b0yfpsr/FORMAT_-_COMPLAIN_AGAINST_QNET.pdf?dl=...

Jai Hind
          Guru

it is doing Money Laundering and circulation business under shadow of trading business - Comment #2091628 - Image #0

Scam Buster
            Sep 3, 2013

QNET SCAM

QNET SCAM - ARTICLE ON QNET IN MIDDAY - SEPTEMBER 3, 2013 http://www.mid-day.com/news/2013/sep/030913-qnet-hong-kong-based-marketing-firm-... With QNet in the police net, duped victims speak out With the Economic Offences Wing raiding the company's offices in Bangalore and Chennai, detaining 5 officials and arresting 1 last month, MiD DAY unravels the money-laundering scam in the guise of a...
            Scam Buster
            Aug 18, 2013

MUMBAI POLICE, CRIME BRANCH MAKES FIRST ARREST IN QNET CASE/FIR

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai/EOW-makes-first-arrest-in-QNet-ca...
            MUMBAI: The economic offences wing (EOW), on Saturday, made the first arrest in the QNet case. Bandra-based Manjunath Hegde (52) was arrested for cheating and was remanded into police custody till August 22. The EOW is probing a suspected fraud committed by the firm. Two teams were sent to Bangalore and Chennai for investigations...
            Scam Buster
            Aug 16, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

CRIME BRANCH OF MUMBAI POLICE REGISTERS AN FIR AGAINST QNET - ARRESTS TO FOLLOW - SEE ARTICLE LINK BELOW IN TIMES OF INDIA

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/business/india-business/EOW-registers-case-ag...

EOW registers case against multi-level marekting firm, QNet, for fraud

Mateen Hafeez, TNN | Aug 16, 2013, 08.32PM IST
            MUMBAI: The city EOW on Friday registered a case against multi-level marketing firm, QNet, for allegedly duping thousands of investors by selling them plastic and glass products terming them miraculous objects for treating severe diseases like Cancer.

A police officer said that the company, which had been selling its product through qnetindia.in has its head quarters in Hong Kong. The company lured investors with various schemes with an investment between Rs 30,000 and Rs seven lakh. "The firm posed as a marketing firm which would sell bio-disc, watches, chiPendants, gold coins, herbal products, E-education packages, holiday packages etc. They even claimed that by using the bio disc one can cure cancer and barain related diseases," said a police officer. "We are probing the case and will soon make arrests," said Rajvardhan Sinha, additional commissioner of police.

A police team visited Bangalore on Friday to trace the culprits. It has named five accused in the FIR. The complainant, Gurupreetsing Anand, 40, a computer consulatant from Lokhandawala, stated that his wife was duped of Rs 30,000 by some people who had introduced themselves as the independent representatives of QNe. "They had said that one of the bio-products my wife bought could be used to treat my 12-year-old son's brain related diseases," Anand told police. The police suspect that at least one thousand people have been duped in Mumbai alone. The accused had even organized a two-day seminar in a Bandra college on April 14 this year. The investors were promised Rs 35,000 commission/profit for bringing three new members.

The firm claimed that bio disc had magical powers and can change the molecular structure of water. "One of the wanted accused Vinay Esvaran, had earlier floated two firms; Gold Quest and Quest Net Enterprisses, in India and duped thousands of people. These two firms were also popular in Egypt, Afghanistan and Malayasia. We are trying to zero in on Esvaran and will soon arrest him," the officer said.

siddharthsetia85
              May 31, 2013

QNET / QVI club - Multi level Marketing Company

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Vihaan Direct Selling in a Multi Level Marketing Company. The name of its parent company based in Hong Kong is QNET. They cheat people by calling people to come and meet them, to discuss a business and to become partner in there business.

I was called by Mr Rajat Nagpal to discuss the business model. He explained me that i need to buy few products of the company, post which i shall become a parner in there company. When i asked...
              17 Comments
              Adi_biz
              Mar 21, 2013

False Reputation - Rakesh Kinger

I am surprised by what some people speak. I really would like to write here to point out that some people like have written things that are so not true. All in stupid blogs.

Rakesh Kinger associated with QNET is a true gem, that guy changed my life and life of many others like me. I was working in a very reputed company at a senior post, but as usual the company would suck my blood if it could.

That is when...
              angelonride
              Dec 9, 2012

So I met this girl at metro station and she started talking to me generally. Then a normal conversation begin with how work is going on and what is my ambition. We exchanged numbers, became friends on Fb, she used to text me daily about how's my work going on and so on. Then one day she asked me to meet her at a coffee shop by saying "I have something for you very interesting and I don't know if you are the best person for this or not". I went there and saw so many people were there for the same reason. I told everything about myself, my work, likes & dislikes, my family, my ambitions and she downloaded everything and pitched me accordingly. I was a very soft target for her. She told me that I'm gonna make lot of money in very less time, can buy BMW, can buy house within 2 months and all sort of crap. I kept on asking what do I have to do, what is going to be my role but she said once you sign up and then you'll get to know what exactly you'll do. It was not made clear to me the whole concept of 'Referral Marketing' and the way the whole process would run. I was constantly told that I would make lots and lots of money within a year and got trap into this because they kept on telling me that top notch people are associated with this and all categories of people who are involved in this.

One day she again called me up and asked me to sign up for the membership as some offer is going on and I gave my credit card details to her brother and he made my registration. Also, she told me that she has signed up another person under me so that I'll come into "Silver Star" category which was like a small favour on me that she was doing it.

She used to always told me that I should trust her and leave everything on her. She is doing business which is ethical and legal. I don't understand if she didn't tell me everything then how can it be ethical.

I repeatedly asked about my role but topic was again diverged to things that I would do after earning money and motivational discussion to become rich. Then I was informed that there would be a session on 24th November 2012 at Sarvapillai Auditorium, New Delhi wherein I would be given detailed training on company and my profile/role and was repeatedly told that I'll get a good idea of what I'll do and stuff. But for attending that training I was told that it was mandatory to sign up and have to make an investment of Rs. 50000/-, but as I had only Rs. 40000/- of credit card limit so they let me purchased the product worth Rs. 35737/-. No terms and conditions were shared with me and I was being told that if I don't like the session or the whole concept , money would be refunded. I made the purchase and then attended the session. After attending it, I got the idea that it was all about referral marketing and I am least interested in this kind of role and requested them for refund but they refused that it cannot happen.

Why this session didn't happen before I signed up for it's membership? Why wasn't I told about my role when repeatedly asked about this?

I strongly feel this is all fraud and Government of India should take strict action against them..I need Justice.
              I empathise with you for having gone through the bad experience and losing money. Thanks for sharing, and let's hope others don't fall into the same trap.

If you would like to know why qNEt and many MLM (not all) are fraudulent, please read up about pyramid schemes. Also there has been a concerted effort to expose a very large MLM firm in the US, Herbalife. Refer to this website http://factsaboutherbalife.com/ for the truth.
              go and post on their blog asap... create a lot of noise ... raise the BAR ... make it difficult for them to work ...create more blogs and posts and believe me it works ...

https://getsatisfaction.com/qnet
              CRIME BRANCH OF MUMBAI POLICE REGISTERS AN FIR AGAINST QNET - ARRESTS TO FOLLOW - SEE ARTICLE LINK BELOW IN TIMES OF INDIA

EOW registers case against multi-level marekting firm, QNet, for fraud

Mateen Hafeez, TNN | Aug 16, 2013, 08.32PM IST
              MUMBAI: The city EOW on Friday registered a case against multi-level marketing firm, QNet, for allegedly duping thousands of investors by selling them plastic and glass products terming them miraculous objects for treating severe diseases like Cancer.

A police officer said that the company, which had been selling its product through qnetindia.in has its head quarters in Hong Kong. The company lured investors with various schemes with an investment between Rs 30, 000 and Rs seven lakh. "The firm posed as a marketing firm which would sell bio-disc, watches, chiPendants, gold coins, herbal products, E-education packages, holiday packages etc. They even claimed that by using the bio disc one can cure cancer and barain related diseases, " said a police officer. "We are probing the case and will soon make arrests, " said Rajvardhan Sinha, additional commissioner of police.

A police team visited Bangalore on Friday to trace the culprits. It has named five accused in the FIR. The complainant, Gurupreetsing Anand, 40, a computer consulatant from Lokhandawala, stated that his wife was duped of Rs 30, 000 by some people who had introduced themselves as the independent representatives of QNe. "They had said that one of the bio-products my wife bought could be used to treat my 12-year-old son's brain related diseases, " Anand told police. The police suspect that at least one thousand people have been duped in Mumbai alone. The accused had even organized a two-day seminar in a Bandra college on April 14 this year. The investors were promised Rs 35, 000 commission/profit for bringing three new members.

The firm claimed that bio disc had magical powers and can change the molecular structure of water. "One of the wanted accused Vinay Esvaran, had earlier floated two firms; Gold Quest and Quest Net Enterprisses, in India and duped thousands of people. These two firms were also popular in Egypt, Afghanistan and Malayasia. We are trying to zero in on Esvaran and will soon arrest him, " the officer said.

Qnet scam fraud

I ams sandeep
              i was cheated by qnet

rs_12345
                Sep 20, 2012

fraud company- chain business

sir ,
                qnet is fraud company , I see so many review about this company , many countries shadow the qnet chain
                many of young people spoile there life ,they fall in earn quick money spoile there life and wast of money

please take some action on this closed in banglore /chennai / bombay branches not to open this kind of chain business in @india

Rs...
                prabudgl
                May 8, 2012

About Bio disc 2

Hi All,

Can anybody share about the experience about Bio Disc 2.

I'm willing to buy the product. Does bio disc 2 cures nervous problems?

I'm looking for more incidents experienced by you people..Can you please share the positive and negative about bio disc 2...
                Vijay Ladani
                Oct 8, 2009

I had purchased reliance data card 25 days ago with paying 2000 Rs.
                All the documents have been submitted to rel executive once.

There is no response or any call from the company to get activate my connection.

Phone:
                +[protected]