Queenget.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 12, 2018
Complaints 229

File a complaint to Queenget.com

Having problems with Queenget.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Queenget.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Queenget.com reviews & complaints(229)

Sruthi.KVS
Jun 12, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

*I placed this order one month back for a green and blue tissue type of saree, but I received a worst pink saree, I have attached the image of the Saree I received.
*I received it from following details:
Shipper: 242841, queenget
Sender: queenget
Address: 69, Soham Near, Yogi Chowk A st
Pincode : 395006
Tel : [protected]
*I wanted to return the item. Please process the refund.
*That Would be of great help.
Queenget.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sk Banisk Sk
    from Talcher, Odisha
    Jun 8, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

Hi i m sk. Barkttullha from cuttack odisha. I have ordered new pink & beige worth 679 but i received very cheap material. The product is totally different by quality and material also. My order no is [a79914945]. Please ask them to return my amount and get back their product. It was totally disappointing.. I have try to reach them thru call which number mentioned in parcel... But that number ie insufficient for incoming calls.. This is totally fraud company. Please take action against them otherwise they will cheat everyone money. And shop phone number is [[protected]]. Kindly take action to return my money.
    The shipper address is shipper:- 242841, queenget, shop no-70, sukan point, kargi howk, surat.
    Queetget is very fake website..i ordered my order.. but when i received my order.. i m really shocked.. old suit pked me pack tha or fata hua..

i tried you reaching through mail. Still their is no response from queenget.

Plz return my money asp.
    Madhu jaiswall's reply, Oct 16, 2018
    Snapdeal not refund my amount till now

sathyajanavi
      from Kuzhithurai, Tamil Nadu
      May 31, 2018

Hi i m sathya from coimbatore.. I have ordered yellow salwar worth 645 but i received very cheap material not a salwar too.. It's shawl. My order no is [protected].. Please ask them to return my amount and get back their product. It was totally disappointing.. I have try to reach them thru call which number mentioned in parcel... But that number ia insufficient for incoming calls.. This is totally fraud company. Please take action against them otherwise they will cheat everyone money thru website www.Aftics.com. and shop phone number is [protected]. Kindly take action to return my money
      I ordered Gown but received cheap quality saree. I need refund of my account. they are fooling customers.
      Green Double Layer Kurti, Cheap Cloth,

May 30, 2018

Im varalakshmi, i order a blue zari border banarasi saree the saree shipping no is 242841 received date 23 may 2018 (Trake on http:// bluedart.in/? [protected]
        I am paying for money in cash on delivery but my money is back.. But i got the diffrent saree like cheap saree type.. I beg you plz return my money 745 /- rs back... I request u plzz im from bangalore my name is varalakshmi no-13-c 5th main, 3rd phase, peenya indl. Area, bangalore-560058. Otherwise i am inform you consumers court. Your company fake/fraud, please reply fast nd my money is an immediate back
        Plz snd my money back
        What I ordered is completely different from I received and waste quality

Satya Lakshmi Kari
          May 28, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530047

Got delivered worst product. My order no. 242841. Never had such a worst shopping experience. Worst site ever visited. We ordered this product on 23/5/18 and got delivery on 26/5/18 and we request you for a refund and to take strict action as after this incident i viewed that same happened with many so a stringent action should be taken against the company as its main objective seems to cheat customers. So i request that consumer complaints should be given its worth and proper action will be taken as soon as possible and all customers like us should get a refund amount. Our contact no. [protected].
          My ref no; 66639898 courier no [protected]
          date;21.05.2018
          damage received
          return
          resolve the issue
          we need correct product which showing in what we have received
          I'm booking the dress in your company but when i had received the product from your company the product was clear cut miss match... So please I want to refund my money from you... Your company is really a fraud company...
          I odered a maroon party wear gown and got delivery of a wood colour suit the ref no. is a[protected] what is this joke please see to it

Ruba charles
            from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
            May 25, 2018

Address: 620001

The product that you supplied and my order does not match and you have send a damaged cheapest product it's not worth for the amount i paid for it. You have not met the customer need and the damaged saree is of no use so kindly refund the amount
            Kindly do the needful
            I hope you will do the needful as early as possible. Waiting for your response
            I ordered yellow party waerlong xxx L but we are sending other materials. Plz exchange the material, &resend the my order material (yellow party) attach the photo copy for your send the material
            REF NO: 11142156
            I have received any incorrect product
            I'm nt happy with the product I would request you to take my product back N return my money as soon as possible
            This is the worst online shopping I ever did in my life
            I would hope to see a positive response from your end so that I can get my money back as soon as possible
            I ordered a product but got a very cheap product. Please refund the money.Ordered for party wear dress but got piece of saree. We paid 625 rupees but got a product of 100 only. Kindly take the product and send the money back.

May 25, 2018

I am varalakshmi from bangalore, my shipment no is 242841. Ref no is[protected], colour i selection is blue zari border saree.. But i received another product..

So i want to return that product... And plz refund my amount, that is 745 rs... I
              Am selectin other saree, but i received another colur saree. I don't need that product.. So i want to return to u...
              Complaint category
              i m jyoti khandelwal having shippment number 242841 i have received cheap quality saree as i have ordered one yellow colour gown. I want my money back please take your wrong product back.
              The saree sented by the queenget is not the saree which we ordered. So we want our money back as soon as possible..I want my money back .the saree is not good.
              Sanam Swapna's reply, May 23, 2018
              The saree is not good and it's is not the one which I ordered and the quality is also not good.so I want my money back.
              Hi I purchase Saree on 15/5/2018 my order number is - (37626)but I got delivered different product so I request you to take back your product and return my amount ASAP.
              Revathi
              We have get another saree, which we have no need.so request for returned cash back please..
              We ordered pink color saree, but they gave green color very very cheap quality

bastards are not picking up the calls also refund refundrefundrefundrefundrefundrefundrefundrefundrefundrefundrefundrefundrefundre...

swapna dalvi
                May 24, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

I have placed an designer saree
                My order details are,
                1.[protected]
                Spl inst : sky blue & pink tusser
                Price : 1215/-

But i received wrong product. Really poor, worst.. I have placed saree. But received 1 saree and 1 dress matriral
                Kindly give product return service details and arrange refund to my product... I have given invoice details below
                I have ordered a lehnga on 21th May 2018 but instead Lehnga i have received Saree and also there is no option for returned and not able to call on no-[protected]. Email address is also [protected]@tehali-store.com
                My orderid is 37118. and
                I want to refund my amount.

mismatch the order and return and replace saree or refund of money - Comment #3108304 - Image #0
                mismatch the order and return and replace saree or refund of money - Comment #3108304 - Image #1
                The dress is not nice so plse take this and return our money back we are not satisfied with this dress so plse take this and refund our money back we have ordered red color party were u have brought blue color and it is also not nice plse take this and return our money back...
                We want to return it and also we request you to replace the delivered product with the actual product we have ordered.
                I am Shazima Ali and i had ordered Grey colour party wear from Aftics.Com

Today i got an order of blue saree which is pathetic

I need my replacement. Now their call is not reachable. I really dont know what to do

mismatch the order and return and replace saree or refund of money - Comment #3114589 - Image #0

pallavish
                  May 23, 2018

I have ordered a blue color cotton saree, through a website on faceebook, but I have received a wrong product, the order quality is really bad and then I tried to call the customer care, the number is not reachable, not able to access the website link as well.The order number is 11134971, and the amount paid for the same is Rs.745.I want a refund of the amount paid
                  I have ordered two lehenga of 600rs each but they delivered two sarees with cheap quality... This is fake one, mail id n contact no everything is fake ... I want to return those n repay my cash .. plz help me... Please take some action against these fake websites. Make aware of this website to people
                  A product was sent to outback address but we did not order any product from your website. We were spammed for 1390 rupees. You will be sent to consumer court for this spamming if I dong receive a reply

Megha Garud
                    May 23, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422006

I have ordered the designer gowne from aftics.com order no 2873089 i received the wrong product.
                    Now i am trying to return product. According to link https://www.queenget.com/refund-cancellation/. i tried to sent mail, it is undelivered. Then i tried to contact on mobile no. Getting message that incoming call to mobile no is temporary banned.
                    Its a fraud site. Dont buy anything from this website

Refund may cash asap.

svsk8033
                      May 22, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

I am s saritha from hyderabad, my shipment no is 242841.ref no is[protected], colour i selection is navy blue flower work.. But i received another product..

So i want to return that product... And plz refund my amount, that is 575 rs... I
                      Am selectin other saree, but i received another colur saree. I don't need that product.. So i want to return to u..
                      May 22, 2018
                      Updated by svsk8033
                      I am s saritha from hyderabad, my shipment no is 242841.ref is[protected], u send wrong product to me.. I want to return it.

I am Megha Garud from nashik, my order no is 2873089.ref is[protected], u send wrong product to me.. very cheep quaality I want to return it. 7 also refund my cash in 2days. very cheep website is this..
                      Respected sir/madam,
                      I am Saritha from Hyderabad, my shipper no is 242841.i order another product, u didn't send that my product what I am chosen.
                      So I requested that my return to u and refund my money.
                      We have not received the saree which we have ordered.
                      Order Ref : 66640020, Transaction Code-2, Commodity: New Saree Blouse pattern. Recieved on 16/05/2018
                      I have placed an designer SaREE
                      my order details are,
                      1.[protected]
                      spl inst : SKY BLUE & PINK tusser
                      price : 1215/-

but i received wrong product. really poor, worst.. i have placed saree. but received 1 saree and 1 dress matriral
                      kindly give product return service details and arrange refund to my product... i have given invoice details below
                      9731320779's reply, May 24, 2018
                      wrong
                      I have placed an banarasi silk SaREE
                      my order details are,
                      1.[protected]
                      spl inst : BLUE gold zari banarasi silk saree
                      price : 745/-

but i received wrong product. really poor, worst.. i have placed saree. but received 1 saree
                      kindly give product return service details and arrange refund to my product... i have given invoice details below

saree change that I select online... wrong product delivery to me - Comment #3107489 - Image #0

Sindhuja .R
                        May 21, 2018

Address: 641652

I have placed an designer gown qty of 2NOS through one of your website www.allburry.com and www.aftics.com
                        my order details are,
                        1.ref#[protected]
                        spl inst : black colour party wear
                        price : 620/-
                        2.ref# 18076
                        spl inst : triviya designer gown
                        price : 640.93/-

but i received wrong product. really poor, worst.. i have placed stictched gown. but received 2mtr waste fabric..
                        Wrong shipping
                        I ordered a gown but I get a saree with poor quality. I want to return it. Please give the product return details and please refund my money.

Sindhuja .R
                          May 21, 2018

Address: Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, 641652

I have placed an designer gown qty of 2NOS
                          my order details are,
                          1.ref#[protected]
                          spl inst : black colour party wear
                          price : 620/-
                          2.ref# 18076
                          spl inst : triviya designer gown
                          price : 640.93/-

but i received wrong product. really poor, worst.. i have placed stictched gown. but received 2mtr waste fabric..
                          May 21, 2018
                          Updated by Sindhuja .R
                          really received worst product ever. i have placed stiched designer gown. but received waste 2mtr fabric which cannot be use for anything.. please give me a return details and make refund for my product. contact me through my email.. [protected]@gmail.com
                          Shrobona Ghosh
                          I am from kolkata salt lake city
                          I have not received the same product which i have ordered. I want to return the product as soon as possible . The quality of the product is very bad. The saree which i have ordered is not at all same with the saree i received.

Sripoo
                            from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                            May 19, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600112

Hi i am pooja shah i have ordered lengha but received very very cheap saree in that order from queenget surat. He is number one fraud because when i tried calling them no response at all and then one number got connected and i spoke to him as i told him the wrong material i have received he said he ll make the arrangements to collect it from me and when i asked him how he ll return my money he said in card and that fellow name is amit sharma he doesn't know to talk customer he is asking me cvv number of my card.

And even courier person is saying is not to open in front of them. So i think even courier person are also helping those people to do fraud. I received from blue dart and when i thought to take help from courier services they also denied to help. I please request you to help me out of this and please do something from which i can get my money back... It's a request and this should be stop atleast when v are saying that person is making fraud with customers atleast courier service should help.. If courier person help means that fraud person ll not get money so he ll definitely try to call customer... Please help for refund..

It ll be very grateful to you people if v get out money back.
                            May 19, 2018
                            Updated by Sripoo
                            Hi that customer care person is speaking very roughly with customers and insulting them in he only wants customer card number and CVV.to again cheat them
                            I am Madhulatha I ordered one long gown today I received chip Saree idont want that product please return my money my address flat no 302
                            sripathi smile
                            at agarharam oth line
                            mnr convention guntur 522002
                            Madhulatha Chowdary's reply, May 15, 2018
                            Please respond immediately
                            Please refund my amount... this is very bad poor product...
                            My order no 2657889.already I complained u several times.bt m did not found any reply.already 4 times I had complained. It is a fraud company.
                            I will order navy blue party wear gown . But saari here
                            It's fraud.. Plz return Lelo
                            I had purchase long gown from aftics.com order no. -37070 which i had recived but its designe is totally different & quality are also wrost
                            I have ordered Grey colour Party wear gown worth 610rs but i have received Saree about 100rs worth .i want to return the product

shalininannapaneni
                              May 18, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I have ordered dress for yellow color, but i got saree. I did not get the correct product which i was ordered. I want to return my product. Please reach out me what is the exact process for return the product.
                              Client name: shalini. N
                              Phone number:[protected]
                              Amount paid:610
                              Order id:2895954
                              Order date:05/15/2018
                              Reference id:40728
                              Can you please reach out me as soon as possible. I am unable to reach the customer number or site. Please mention correct phone number, so that no one is not facing the any issue. They can directly reach out the phone number. Please update the correct phone number.
                              I have order a black colour gown ref# 31427
                              I want to return this order ..means how coyld you deliver a wrong product dont u pack this products with full sense ...i want to return this product ..tell me the procedure !! As quick as possible ..
                              Hello i order cream colar gwon but company send me green colar cloth is very bad quilty soo i want too return

geetharavi
                                May 18, 2018

Address: 560022

I have received the parcel/saree's which i have not ordered. I have ordered silk sarees but they have sent me very local and cheap products. They have taken rs. 1200/- cod also, when i tried to contact them their no is not reachable/incoming call barn from them. How can i get my refund i cont even imaging to use about these products which i have received. It's worst products. I never imagine they will cheat me like this. Please help me to refund my money
                                They are such a fraud people, i dont no for how many they cheating like this.
                                I ordered black colour party wear order number { [protected]} I got one 50.Rs. worth saree instead of party wear which I paid.rs 610.. please refund my money otherwise give me the correct product

saree's - Comment #3103360 - Image #0
                                There is not comparison between what they showed and what they sent
                                I have ordered different product and I received different one with low quality
                                I want to return this product

Krupa Praveen Gowda
                                  May 19, 2018

Address: 560016

Delivery different product.please I want my money back.we order another products but u send different.saree quality worst.mark2cark company cheated people.Saree not worth for money.please do something.so many people order this site same complaint please block the company.otherwise so many people are buy this site.please I want my money back.
                                  Krupa
                                  I had ordered a dark green colour semistitched lehanga choli but you have delivered a Saree that too a very different colour and of cheap quality
                                  U delivered wrong Pruduct plz refund my money I ordered yellow long gown n u delivered net fabric what the he'll r u delivered don't make fool your customers .I want my money back
                                  Shipper -queenget
                                  Sender -queenget
                                  Address -69, ..soham yogichowk surat

Shruthi Anand
                                    May 16, 2018

Address: 560102

I have ordered 2 long gowns on May 10, 2018 Order no #37027.from queenget.com it got placed on 15/5/2018. We have recieved sarees instead of gowns and many times we tried to log in to the website to exchange the product but everything goes in vain, Kindly reply back or send the concerned person to exchange the sent product and refund the money (1200/-) which we have paid
                                    Do anyone have no. Against this fraud factory then send it to me [protected]@gmail.com
                                    I have ordered dress with semi stitched. But I received saree with low quality. I need to return this product.
                                    Please delivered ladies unstiched suit with matching duppata1 or return by my money or i am complaint police station

Namita.1singh
                                      from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                      May 16, 2018

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221108

I am namita. I am ordered pink desinered saree. But i got saree which i didnt order. That is very cheap product. I tried calling mentioned phone number but it doesnt connect.
                                      This is fraud company. But i dont know before this. Please help me to return it and refund my money.
                                      My order number is [protected]. Please help me to return it and refund my money. Shipper code is 242841 their address which is mentioned that 69, soham near yogi chowk sut.
                                      Pincode mentioned that 221108 mobile number is [protected] but that was not connected. Pleas help me in my problem
                                      May 16, 2018
                                      Updated by Namita.1singh
                                      am namita.i am ordered pink desinered saree.But i got saree which i didnt order.That is very cheap product.I tried calling mentioned phone number but it doesnt connect.
                                      This is fraud company.But i dont know before this.Please help me to return it and refund my money.
                                      My order number is [protected]. Please help me to return it and refund my money. Shipper code is 242841 their address which is mentioned that 69, soham near yogi chowk sut.
                                      Pincode mentioned that 395006 mobile number is [[protected]] but that was not connected. Pleas help me in my problem
                                      Jun 06, 2018
                                      Updated by Namita.1singh
                                      So many time are gone but i dont have any positive result. Please resove my problem...
                                      G fraud.Return our money as early as possible... I'm Rimpi Sachdeva and I am from Jammu ... plz fix it as soon as possible

dipteemayee
                                        May 16, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751016

Order id - 2872945
                                        I want to return my order, product is so bad & chef. Ur number is not valid... Email id didn't mention... Why??? This is disgusting... I love shopping online but ur side disappointed me... Till now my all product was good with different side its was great experience but on ur side its my first and last order... I need imitate action return my order plz