Quikr — about my refund

 
1 Review
India
 Vinay rock on Jan 25, 2020
Iam ordered order id[protected] a product on 14th jan 2020, but that was cancelled by the seller on same day evening the customer agent called me cancelled the item and they told me the refund was credited to your source ac in 4 to 7 business days, but from 14th to now 25th i didn't get refund lot of time i called to support team 95% iam waiting on hold and with bot (Computer) they didn't respond to me and there is no co-ordination between the doorstep and support team if i go with doorstep dep option they told u get call in 2hr but they didn't call back if get a call back that with holded or computer call iam very irritating with this the total amount is 7000rs iwant my money back..
I write soany mails to [protected]@quikr.com, support @quikr.com, [protected]@quikr.com etc.. But there is no response

about my refund

Complaint Status


[Jan 25, 2020] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Vinay rock, Jan 26, 2020
Today morning 9 am iam called to quikr doorstep again they we call back after 2hr, after 2hr mean 11 am I got call back from quikr doorstep dep from number [protected] his name bhargava he called me asked about problem yes iam start telling about my issue before starting I request him for plz don't reject and hold my call, he said OK .after telling few words he said plz be on call I will check status, but tlmy call was on hold after few seconds he rejected my call there's no clarification about my issue, this is the stage of quikr support team
Updated by Vinay rock, Jan 26, 2020
Total calls I got back from quikr from past 10 days [protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
But this all calls are holded calls I mean they called me when I lift the call that was on hold ..there is no customer agent to solve my query
Updated by Vinay rock, Jan 26, 2020
Irritating customer support I tried to call from morning they didn't respond to my calls they didn't calle back iam very upset with this
Verified Support
Quikr Customer Care's response, Jan 26, 2020
Hi Vinay. We regret the discomfort caused. We shall connect with you shortly and address your issue. Thank you
Updated by Vinay rock, Jan 27, 2020
Yesterday I got call from quiker doorstep dep they told like this, sry for inconvenience caused to you sir Ur issue was solved in 24hr ...but it's already 24hrs done but still there is no response again iam tried to call to support team there is no response ...
I have audio recordings also .plz any one tell me if any option to upload a audio as proof in consumer complaints. In
Updated by Vinay rock, Feb 09, 2020
First I would like to say thanks to consumer complaints.in for being with me to fight against to quikr ..after along effort I got my money back.
The customer service agent of quikr told me that was a technical error ...but we are genuine platform for used products like this...anyway thanks to consumer complaints.in

IAM trying to mark as resolved this but unble to do I don't know why this is happening mark as resolved is not working so IAM here to tell you
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    85%
    Complaints
    4098
    Pending
    207
    Resolved
    3406
    phone
    +91 80 6736 4545 [Care]
    +91 22 6729 0000 [Head Office]
    +91 22 6779 7979 [Support]
    location
    1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Quikr - about my refund