[Resolved]  Quikr — Did not receive the applicable cash back

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

Hi team

I was promised to get rs 200 cashback if i pay full payment. I did so, but i didnot get any cashback till date.

I have attached the proof please look into it.

I want, what you promised. See as per screen shot i am supposed to get rs 200 for full payment done. So i want cashback as i had done full payment.

You promised so you are liable to fulfill.
Jun 19, 2017
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 10, 2016
Quikr Customer Care's response
Hello Kumar, We are sorry for the discomfort. Kindly share your Ad ID/contact details with us and we will get back to you at the earliest. - Team Quikr
Aug 17, 2016
Updated by Kumar12345678
Apology for delay, I was out of station.

Here is the details:

Deal #[protected]
Ad_ID[protected]
Aug 17, 2016
Updated by Kumar12345678
my contact details are +91 [protected]
Aug 17, 2016
Updated by Kumar12345678
Its been so problematic and so much fake promises in purchasing from quikr that many of my friends who purchased from quikr previously (as we get transfer very frequently) stopped purchasing and moved to olx.

Now I am in same issue and I keep on sending emails to your people and they keep cheating me(track my emails if possible in your mailbox). I am not going to loose just because of false promise.
Aug 20, 2016
Updated by Kumar12345678
Team, Any update ?

Quikr
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    81%
    Quikr Phone
    +91 80 6736 4545 [Care]
    +91 22 6729 0000 [Head Office]
    +91 22 6779 7979 [Support]
    Quikr Address
    1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Quikr contact information