[Resolved]  Quikr — to complain about the agency and agent to return my money to me from him which i sent on paytm

Address:16/71, SWAMIBAKTHAN STREET, RAMMALINGAPURAM, CHENNAI, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600012

I copied mail and pasted here which i sent to the employers and agent business email id

1. Part time job 200 images to be typed in ms word business mail id and enquiry

Emergency

To: [protected]@gmail.com
Date: jan 9, 2020, 4:59 pm
Subject: emergency
Mailed-by: gmail.com

Sir/madam
200 pdf images to be typed in ms word completed and also i enclosed my kyc details for the purpose of credited salary.
I send the project to this what's up number +[protected] tamilselvi and also this email id: tamilselvi. [protected]@gmail.com is my agent for the project. My quality report is 96.6% and i also credited 1599 amount to this number through paytm [protected] and also rs. 3000 credited to [protected] for activation purpose of getting otp.. Still i didn't receive my otp for salary... But i received my wallet login id is frp1475a and password is djphtc20x but still i don't know whether the activation is over or not, otp also i am not yet received till now. Tamilselvi phone comes always busy on yesterday. But today her phone is switched off... And other person name is called divya, her number is [protected] also switched off. I don't know what to do now. Please reply as soon as possible and also contact me immediately... Its emergency and now i enclosed my kyc details and also project and also paytm credited for activation and otp (Payments made history of credited amount to agents enclosed along with this mail)

2. Part time job 200 images to be typed in ms word agent mail id and enquiry

And also agent mail id
200 imagez
To: tamilselvi. [protected]@gmail.com
Date: jan 9, 2020, 8:38 pm
Subject: 200 imagez
Mailed-by: gmail.com

Prabha prabha
Thu, jan 9, 8:38 pm (2 days ago)
To tamilselvi. Freelancer

Tamilselvi, this is prabhavathy from chennai... Please contact me tamilselvi... I didn't receive salary... My refundable amount 1599+ 3000 rs which has already sensed for activation and otp for freelancer job 200 images... Please reply me... Atleast to attend my call i want to talk to you

I enclosed the details of agent phone numbers
And paytm mobile numbers of the agensts and also my chat history, cash paid history details.
Tamilselvi - [protected]
Divya - [protected]
I paid cash to this paytm no : rs.1599/- - [protected]
I paid cash to this paytm no : rs. 3000/- - [protected]
Google pay upi id - [protected]

Please i want to register this complaint, because i want to know whether it is a really a business /employer/agent is true or fraudulents and i want to refund my money rs1599+rs.3000+my salary for the project rs 66000/ =70599/- only kindly do the needful... Please take necessary action for my compliant and reply me through mail or phone. Then only i take a further action and complain case against them legally. I needed this information with in two days it urgents..
My number is [protected]
My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
+26 photos
Jan 14, 2020
no complaint to be resolved
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 11, 2020
Updated by Prabhavathy Jayakanthan
please enquire about my compliant immediately and response me on call or email
Jan 11, 2020
Updated by Prabhavathy Jayakanthan
Please delete my wallet details send by agent in my complaint and take necessary by further details

Quikr
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    82%
    Quikr Phone
    +91 80 6736 4545 [Care]
    +91 22 6729 0000 [Head Office]
    +91 22 6779 7979 [Support]
    Quikr Address
    1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Quikr contact information