Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care
STAR Group
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
1643
COMPLAINTS

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care

STAR Group

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
15 Jaganathan Road, Nungambakkam
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600034

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1207
down
471

Additional info
Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
1643
Pending
0
Resolved
16
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV related photos (48)

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Rosaline P on Aug 4, 2020
Respected sir/ma'am,
lockdown had been extending so people are very bored to watch the usual movies thus we kindly request you to rewind the reality shows especially biggboss.we hope our request will be done soon .

Thanking you.

Complaint Status


[Aug 04, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Entertainment and Recreation

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     mkumaravel on Aug 4, 2020
    It was a beatiful epic and i like it very much in tamil why it was stopped in tamil.pls resume the episodes in star vijay or upload in hotstar pls

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 04, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Wedding services

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       V.Malu on Aug 3, 2020
      Deivam thandha en thangai serial is d one which is Tamil dubbed of ek hazaroon mein merit bahan hair.So pls can u upload that serial in tamil

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 03, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Sandas80 on Aug 3, 2020
        Dear Vijay Tv,
        Most of the people recently switched to Star Vijay Tv to watch Great Epic of MAHABHARATAM but now you have reduced the timing of re telecast of MAHABHARATAM which is not acceptable to us since we to see whole mahabharatam before the lock down gets over. So, we request you to telecast the episode at least 2hrs as you did earlier, we are waiting for your response till this week end otherwise we are forced to deactivate the channel.

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 03, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Lakjothi on Aug 3, 2020
          Dear Vijay tv..
          Kindly take our request into consideration..

          Please telecast the Mahabaratham serial atleast for an hour.
          We really was disappointed today. Half an hour is too less. Please telecast it for an hour.
          We dont need retelecast of the previous day episode of Bharathi Kannama serial in the morning.

          Kindly consideration our request and hour TRB.

          Complaint Status


          [Aug 03, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category TVs

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             Shree Harish on Aug 3, 2020
            Me and my family are watching the show 'Ramayana' every morning. But we are much worried that there hasn't been proper timing for its broadcast. Initially it was broadcast for 1 hour each day, but now for only half the time. Even then, it was supposed to be at 0800 IST. Today even that didn't go well.
            Hence, we kindly request you to set up a permanent schedule or announce a little more frequently if there is any change. Thanking you.

            Complaint Status


            [Aug 03, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category TVs

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Karthiga Selvam on Aug 3, 2020
              It is really disappointing to note that the Ramayan Serial created by Ramanad Sagar has been stopped from being telecast in the Viay TV.

              When Vijay TV had obtained the rights to telecast we were hoping that the serial will be telecated without any issues. But it looks like the Star Vijay management has an entirely different agenda and plan in mind.

              We did not expect Vijay TV to create such a wonderful serial, we are just requesting to continue telecasting the serial for which you had obtained the rights, with full awareness that this will be loved to be watched by the Tamil Nadu People.

              Kids and elders in my entire immediate and distant family have been watching this serial without fail and with absolute enthusiasm. Not a single episode has been missed from being watched. We are thoroughly disappointed.

              You have replaced this great epic with already telecated "Kalaka povathu Yaru". seriously? Is this your intention?

              Disappointing!!!

              Request you to please reinstate the Ramayan schedule if you want our trusts back.

              Complaint Status


              [Aug 03, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Entertainment and Recreation

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Vignesh Ramamoorthy on Aug 3, 2020
                Please telecast Ramayan I know show is not trending but we many people watching... So instead of repeat shows please telecast Ramayan at least upload in hotstar

                Complaint Status


                [Aug 03, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category News & Media

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Banu Vijayakumar on Aug 1, 2020
                  Please please please please telecast radha krishna serial please please telecast. Our kind request please. At least telecast in hotstar please please. We love watching radha krishna serial. So please telecast it please please pleaseπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™. Please think about ur viewers please

                  Complaint Status


                  [Aug 01, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Family & Relationships

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     Dev Indiran on Jul 31, 2020
                    Kindly continue the telecast of mahadev tamil serial...

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 31, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Entertainment and Recreation

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Dev Indiran on Jul 31, 2020
                      Continue the mahadev tamil serial...
                      It is going interesting... I just saw it in hotstar now only... It s nice... But u dropped it on 40 episodes... U continue further episodes.. It is my polite request... Consider it...

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 31, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Entertainment and Recreation

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         moulichandra on Jul 31, 2020
                        Yesterday episode was quite interesting with muruku subject. Mullai and kathir romance is enjoyable. Meena mullai kathir acting is very impressive. Others also acting well. Presence of danam in each episode with her matured character is a must to please the viewers. Keep it up.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 31, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           Jagan dass on Jul 31, 2020
                          Why you have stopped radha krishna series when will you continue this series only 186 epics have gone. Kindly continue other epics we r eagerly waiting for that.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 31, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category TVs

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                             Jesintha Jas on Jul 31, 2020
                            Vijay tv-pls continue kadhala kadhala serial. Many people are watching that serial. Can you pls continue that serial? Please please please πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ίi just love that... Yenakuu venummm😭i need that serial back... Pls accept my request

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 31, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            S u just stopped kadhala kadhala serial halfway
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                               Suresh Don on Jul 30, 2020
                              Pls telecast old shivam serial

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jul 30, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category TVs

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                 Lnarayanr on Jul 30, 2020
                                White tone is encouraging colourism,
                                This is not acceptable as this discriminates or discourages and destroys confidence in certain people

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jul 30, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cosmetics

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code

                                  Star Vijay / Vijay Tv — To start telecasting Radha Krishna

                                   Yuvans2000 on Jul 29, 2020
                                  Dear Vijay TV,
                                  I hereby request you to start telecasting Radha Krishna...u stopped that for bigg boss 3...but please...
                                  Complaint category TVs

                                   moulichandra on Jul 29, 2020
                                  Pondian stores serial after lock down, first episode was very boring. You have given the same impact of corona in the serial also for whole one hour and wasted our time. Not changed the setback of repeated dialogues by the same person. Having taken more than 100 days director /writer have failed to entertain the viewers in the serial on[protected]. Hope you will not spoil the trend of the premium serial watching in the coming days.

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Jul 29, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code

                                    Star Vijay / Vijay Tv — Kpy 9

                                     Thalapathy Anna Fan on Jul 29, 2020
                                    Sir vijay tevelision is best of this world but kpy 9 show was just irritating for me not particifison kpy 9 judges was more...
                                    Complaint category Other

                                     54go on Jul 29, 2020
                                    Please change the timing of mahabharatham after 10:30 am as children have online class during the time of mahabharatham please

                                    Complaint Status


                                    [Jul 29, 2020] STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Updated by 54go Jul 29, 2020
                                    Please change, we are like draupadi now

                                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Education

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code

                                      Recently Discussed

                                      (19 minutes ago)
                                      IBM India
                                      fraud ibm hr
                                      (57 minutes ago)
                                      Airtel
                                      mobile recharge not activated
                                      (1 hours 0 minutes ago)
                                      Sony India
                                      amount already debited but unable to see premium
                                      (1 hours 1 minutes ago)
                                      Sony India
                                      Bhonsle Movie
                                      (1 hours 2 minutes ago)
                                      Sony India
                                      badi door se aaye hai show watch on sony but not available pls add this shows

                                      Featured Complaints