Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
STAR Vijay / Vijay TV
STAR Group
Customer satisfaction rating: 4%
Submit a Complaint
2269
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
15 Jaganathan Road, Nungambakkam
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600034

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1361
down
529

Additional info
Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
4%
Complaints
2269
Pending
0
Resolved
94
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV related photos (52)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Photos

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

We are not happy about the cohost Archana in this show. We are love to watch shows in vijay tv than zee tamizh. I wanted to see now mr and Mrs chinnathirai 3 but I didn't watch single episode after watching the promo of Archana.

It's not only me. There are so many in my circle alone. I[censored] want sustain ur viewers pls remove Archana from that show. We are happy abt this. Hope u will consider this feedback.

Thanks,
Vijay tv lover ❤😍
May 09, 2021

Complaint Status

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Sir, please record Radha Krishna serial series back in Tamil. This series is very popular in Tamil Nadu. There are many fans waiting for this series. I am one of them. Please return this series and record it in Tamil. Thank you, sir.
    May 09, 2021

    Complaint Status

    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      ராதாகிருஷ்ணா தொடரை இடை நிறுத்தியதிலிருந்து தமிழில் மொழி பெயர்த்து முழு அத்தியாயத்தையும் தயவு செய்து போடுங்கோ
      May 09, 2021

      Complaint Status

      STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Dear Team,
        I am from Bangalore and a regular viewer of Supersinger program for more than six years now.

        I love this program mainly for couple of important reasons, firstly the Band headed by Mani is no less than any international bands, secondly for the colourful sets and finally for the choice of contestents.

        It is very sad to say that, the quality of late has very been very badly deteriorated due to whatever reason.
        This is no more a Super singer program, the singers are actually have been ridiculed and made as support actors in the program.
        Too many unwanted, preconceived acts of poor comedy and extremely poor jokes will not add any value. I am sure you might be losing good viewers. The time allocated for actual singers is slowly being reduced and the program itself is being dragged.

        Of late I notice even the renowned judges are losing out on appreciative technical comments and many words and comments are so very repetitive.

        It's time to tighten up the program with some serious intent for the viewers

        Best Regards
        Babu Reddy
        May 09, 2021

        Complaint Status

        STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Hi,

          Movies being played in Vijay Super tv are all telugu dubbed movies and most of the people are disappointed in no tamil movies being played. As we believe and subscribed tamil super for watching tamil movies, requesting you to change the trend and start playing tamil movies.

          Thankyou,
          A fan of Vijay tv
          May 09, 2021

          Complaint Status

          STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Please don't make super singer program as a comedy show bringing in comedians in the show. The show's judges are highly qualified legendary singers. At times comments made by anchors and comedians are irritating and even intolerable. Please make this as a high profile show.
            May 09, 2021

            Complaint Status

            STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              ராதாகிருஷ்ணா தொடரை இடை நிறுத்தியதிலிருந்து தமிழில் மொழி பெயர்த்து full episode தயவு செய்து போடுங்கோ

              இலங்கையிலிருந்து ராதாகிருஷ்ணா ரசிகன்
              May 08, 2021

              Complaint Status

              STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful +1
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Please telicast radha krishna serial in prime time please in hindi they finished 700 episodes so please telicast radha krishna serial
                May 08, 2021

                Complaint Status

                STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful +1
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear Team

                  Greetings

                  I suggest to start a series of theru koothu shows every week on Saturday or Sunday for atleast half an hour show

                  Sure you will get good response and this generation people come to know the olden days how it succeed

                  Thanks and best regards,
                  Balaji Sr
                  +91 [protected]
                  May 08, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Please retelecast kana kaanum kalangal from season 1
                    May 08, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Drama Rimpa kevalama irukku pakka mudiyala covid vanthalum paravala...ana sakthi munchaa closeup pakka mudiyala...ethuku covid 19 vandha madhiri feel aguthu kevalama acting rompa kevalama irukku
                      May 07, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        May 7 - Bharathi kannamma
                        Worst direction please don't make people as a fool... I'm talking about the Collector office scene with the small girl lakshmi.. we are seeing the serial only for entertainment please stop this kind o[censored]nbelievable scenes.. stupid
                        May 07, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        I too agree. High level of stupidity. Why the child is not asking her mom to call up her father who is at Dubai. கேவலத்தின் உச்சிக்கே போயிட்டீங்க. சீ சீ தூ தூன்னு சொல்லுவதற்கு முன்னால் சீரீயலை முடிங்கப்பா.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          டைடல் பாட்டில் பாரதி கண்ணம்மா என்று இல்லாமல் பரதி கண்ணம்மா என்று பாடுகிறாரே. கேவலமாக இருக்கு.
                          May 07, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Please Stop that Advertisement immediately. It guides youngster and children in wrong way. And also all family Members are very uncomfortable during that advertisement in family. that advertisement is Very Vulgar to see.
                            May 07, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Hi, the comedy actor Bala mentioned about Islamic bakrit sacrifice festival with prohibited animals in murattu single shows and it is unacceptable behaviour of his comments also the team who allowed to speak without edited also need to be punished, the Islamic community will take him to court for his abused speech
                              May 07, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Vijay tv comedy show actor he tell Bakrid festival cutting to pig, this is lost warning no next time exquies or sorry, what...
                                Helpful
                                Share
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Hi Sir/Madam,

                                Would like to thank you for entertaining us. During this pandemic situation we have been noticed many are safe at home(Offcourse government also insisting the same). But am seeing our channel keep on telecasting the "Maharashtra tourism" advertisement. Is this intentional? Can you please check, whether its needed in this situation.

                                Regards,
                                pillai.bs
                                May 06, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Why you guys are putting Tamil subtitles for Tamil serials

                                  If a person knows Tamil well then they can understand the episode in tamil itself then why we need Tamil subtitle

                                  Subtitles is for Tamil unknown persons so you must put a English or another language subtitles

                                  For example
                                  In a Hollywood movie plays the English peoples are already known but a Tamil guy needs a translation so that the are translating the subtitles into Tamil that is very useful

                                  But in this case a Tamil known person have no need for Tamil subtitles

                                  Will you please shutdown the translation it's disturbing and unnecessary
                                  Or you will put English subtitles for Tamil serials atleast the English peoples are understand the Tamil welll

                                  Thank you
                                  May 05, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    [Resolved]

                                    My family and I are watching kadhala kadhala every day on Hotstar but was appalled to see that it has been removed from Hotstar. We are really missing the family fun please continue streaming that serial again on Hotstar. Thanks!
                                    May 5, 2021
                                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                                    May 05, 2021

                                    Complaint Status

                                    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Add a comment
                                    Helpful
                                    Share

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Sir/madam,
                                      Please start CWC Season 3 as soon as possible. we are very eager to watch it. so please start it as soon as possible.
                                      with regards,
                                      #CWC FAN.
                                      May 02, 2021

                                      Complaint Status

                                      STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Add a comment
                                      Helpful
                                      Share

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        ADVERTISEMENT