Radyance Skin Brightening Serum — Radyance Skin Brightening Serum Fraud company and fake product

Address:Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 173219

I have ordered Radyance Skin Brightening twice but it's not work on. I have purchased two times because after using first time serum it's not work after complaining regarding serum to [protected]@radyance.com.
I have received response on mail from two fellow one is Neha ([protected]@radyance.com) and other one Nischay and his statement are as:-

"There is no question about how much the product is genuine. The product is really effective for all skin and given a brighten complexion. We assure that it will give brighten complexion.
Radyance skin brightening complex is safe to use for both male and female and is ideal for all skin types.
"The complex has an extremely robust internal safety testing system where products are reviewed by a team of safety experts. Its all ingredients are compliant to existing cosmetic standards.
Safety of the products has been tested through a number of consumer and clinical trials to ensure the safety and efficacy."
"Initial improvement is often seen in 14-20 days with full results after 2-3 months of regular use. Results will vary depending on your skin type, skin condition, depth of pigmentation, and the amount of sun exposure you receive on a daily basis.
As we know individual skin varies so it may take time to see the effect, Results will vary depending on your skin type, skin condition, depth of pigmentation, and the amount of sun exposure you receive on a daily basis."
Nischay- We would like to inform you that kindly mail us your before and after images.
Me- I had send before and after images to Nischay.
Me- Dear Nischay,
This is to inform that I am waiting for your quick response from your trailing mail.
It is going to be 8 days as per your trailing mail for quick response but it seems that support team of Radyance is not a keen interest in resolving my problem.
Therefore, kindly confirm me as it will refund of my crash oh as soon as possible.
Neha(13 Nov'16) - Apology for delay.

We would like to inform you that your case has been escalated to the concerned department.
Your patience will be highly appreciable.

Me- Dear Concern,
As per your trailing mail, I am not getting any response.It is going to be too late.
This is my last request to you kindly refund my amount as soon as possible or do something in this regard.
Plzzzzzzzzz

Neha - Kindly be inform you that initial improvement is often seen in 14-20 days for full results you can use for 2-3 months of regular use. As we know individual skin varies so it may take time to see the effect, Results will vary depending on your skin type, skin condition, depth of pigmentation, and the amount of sun exposure you receive on a daily basis.

Me(08 Dec'16)-
This is to inform you that I am using Radyance Serum since two month ago or more but still there is no response on my color skin of my face.
I have totally lost my patience therefore kindly do the needful in this regard either refund my amount or do something else.

From 13 Nov'16 onward they always repeated same mail again & again in reply.

MRP written on the bottle is Rs 4400/- and they are selling it for Rs 1675/- These guys are fraud and the product is manufactured in Shimla however you will get call from a US number to fool you. The website will give you great reviews about the product but this is all crap.

The website to attract your attention will always say limited time offer.

I have attached the image of the product so that people are aware of this fraud company & Product.

It is manufactured by Indus cosmeceuticals.
79, Industrial Area, Shoghi -173219
Shimla (HP) India
MFd License no - ML -HIM/COS/2002/10

Hiii ye radyance eak fake hai ye return la jao mere paise mujhe wapas kar do isse kuch nhi hota hai try kar chuke
Viveak tiwari's reply, Dec 23, 2016
I need return my money

Shimla
    Himachal Pradesh