Radyance Skin Brightening Serum — Fraud company and fake product

 
271 Reviews
 HoneySHARMA on Dec 11, 2015
I have ordered this serum thinking it is an imported serum from US as the call that you will get is from US.

MRP written on the bottle is Rs 4400 and they are selling it for Rs 1675. These guys are fraud and the product is manufactured in Simla how ever you will get call from a US number to fool you. The website will give you great reviews about the product but this is all crap.

The website to attract your attention will always say limited time offer.

I have attached the image of the product so that people are aware of this fraud company.

It is manufactured by Indus cosmeceuticals.
79, Industrial Area, Shoghi -173219
Shimla (HP) India
MFd License no - ML -HIM/COS/2002/10

I need my Money back i have not used it. I can be contacted on [protected].

Fraud company and fake product
Fraud company and fake product
Complaint comments  270 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Ohh... Thanks guys u saved my money... I was about to order the product... But just got something in my mind n chked few sites for review and fortunately i landed up this page
R_K_T!SON!!'s reply, Jan 4, 2017
sme here all of u guyzzz thank u #saved_otherezzzzz
You are Right Honey, same happened with my friend, now what to do there is no number, no website,
U ordered from radyance.com? Please tell me
same experience. This product is no value for money at all.
And when I complained about it, they said they will not be able to do anything about it and that I should have checked everything before.

Please let me know how to sue these frauds or may be we can join together to teach them a lesson.
OMG just read these articles. I am also one of the victim. I ordered from radayance.com. It was not a packed/ sealed piece. Trying to reach the cutomer care no use. Have written to the email address for a refund. Please do share on how can we escalate this.

Nisha
I have not yet paid for the product but they are saying it cannot be canceled now and are trying to make the delivery again n again..is it okay if I don't claim the product as all of you are complaining against it?
preethi pappa's reply, Jan 27, 2017
i also ordered ?
what u do then??
P ruby...Yes i ordered it from Radiance.

Preeti...we can contact them and the address is also fake so i don't think we can do anything about this. We can only spread awareness and that's what we are doing.
hello every on enever buy this produt its fake.to test the company just call the company nd tell them ur friend purchased the product nd not working they will disconnect ur phone immediately or ask for money back guarantee they wont agree. bye this u will come to know its a fake product.
R_K_T!SON!!'s reply, Jan 4, 2017
Thnk u evry one for awaring me i jst perchazed but i will not acept da order nw thnk u cincrly@OUTTA HERE PEACE
Can anyone help me out how get money back.please.what should be done.
pappu kumar bhagat's reply, Aug 22, 2016
U r duped.
nothing can be done. its fake. free trial is for 1700. lol.
and unfortunately my dad gave money to courier guy unknowingly.
absolute fake.
Guys please complaint in consumer court complaints website everyone goahead and complain it so at least some sort of action ll be taken.
I think all of you get the product from courier company Delhivery!!! Money goes through these courier companies. Then all of you ask the address where they pay money??
Trichy musthafa's reply, Aug 31, 2016
U r right bro i am also get courier from delhivery, there is no sealed bottel inside bottle is opened and there is nothing information about that company
One thing also we can do!!! Place the fake order for fake companies... Ha Ha Ha
Krishna Ryali's reply, Dec 30, 2016
HaHa.. you are correct. Let everyone place two fake orders at least with fake addresses
R_K_T!SON!!'s reply, Jan 4, 2017
TY every one for awaring me i jst purchaced but i will not accep the order now thank u sinerly@LOL_I'm gonna play wid dem nw n surly will get revenge fr all u guyz outta dere...
Put the FIR against delivery agencies (Courier Companies) to know the address where they pay the amount and lodge the complain on it for fake product.
Rajanmittal1955's reply, Aug 24, 2016
As per information name of company is: Berry Communications Pvt Ltd, Address: House No. 375 Sector 2 Panchkula Haryana India 134112, Panchkula - 134112. Names of directors: Agam Berry and Anita Berry. Mobile 08699367820
the product is not worth...and it does not work either, M using this product from last 2 weeks and no changes is seen on the skin...all bogus add is shown...i really feel guilt that i wasted my 1700rps on this product..don't go for it friends, trust me they are fooling us to make money
Fake product fake address.Its really cheating.
i got a msg saying i can claim the product for 800/- cos i had earlier tried to order and thought 1800 was not worth it. now they are giving it to me for 800/- .. i accidentally clicked on the link in the msg to see if its an actual link and the product got ordered. Luckily, its cod. i will cancel it when the courier guy comes. I thot i will try this serum but seeing all ur reviews in this page, i better be safe than sorry.. thank you ladies.
let us collectively send email to the cbi and also to the DGP of Himachal Pradesh and also to Serious Fraud Investigation Office's Chief.
Rajanmittal1955's reply, Aug 24, 2016
As per information name of company is: Berry Communications Pvt Ltd, Address: House No. 375 Sector 2 Panchkula Haryana India 134112, Panchkula - 134112. Names of directors: Agam Berry and Anita Berry. Mobile 08699367820
Same here... I have ordered this product for 880 rs since they have some 80% disc .. but after reading the reviews here I won't take the product and will return it.. thanks people for genuine reviews .. this helps the others from getting Bullied. .
guys even my sister also ordered two weeks b4 n no changes on face yet... guys pls let us together n we will place complaint against this product... any one pls help n give idea... now a days this kind of ads r increasing in online... thy r cheating us.. nobody is ready yo to action from govt side.. so atleast we wil take step further so that people will get know..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Radyance Skin Brightening Serum - Fraud company and fake product

    Contact Information

    Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
    Shimla District
    Himachal Pradesh
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Cosmetics
    Website:
    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com