Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 11, 2024
Complaints 181

File a complaint to Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC]

Having problems with Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] reviews & complaints page 5

Ayushibhutra
Mar 10, 2021

In SI form of mine the fees amount is deducted from my account but didn't submitted yet.
Please either submit my form or refund fees.
Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 10, 2021
Updated by Ayushibhutra
I submitted fees through my sbi debit card.as today is last day of form submission kindly look in this matter immediately.

ajeet maal
    Mar 8, 2021

Address: Kuti bandikui

Mera Rajasthan poilce si ka payment bhim upi se 289rs debit ho gya h..lekin form m payment failed show ho rha h..pls help me
    Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anmol Sehgal
      Feb 21, 2021

Address: Chirag dhani

I have paid my Rajasthan Sub inspector fees Rs.381 but it showed me failed Status. Please help me
      +16 photos

Namrata Dhainwal
        Feb 14, 2021

I have an exam of IB ACIO also on[protected]. And my ACF exam is also on same date. So I request you to kindly change this exam date.

devccc
          from Deoli, Delhi
          Feb 8, 2021

Address: house No : 962 Gali Number 4 Near Shalu Beauty Parlour, Faridabad

the commissioner
          MCF

this to make you inform about the street light conditions in sector-16.
          sir we have registered our complaint many a times to the concerned office for light complaint.
          but our complaint was not dealth with.The condition of the street light is the same for the last 20 days.
          the street light is situated on the pole in front of H.no.=962, Chacha Chowk street Number 4 Sanjay Encalve colony
          it is a sodium light.and also the tube lights in the park in front of H.no.=962, Chacha Chowk street Number 4 Sanjay Encalve colonyare also not working.
          so I would like to kindly look into the matter and please solve the problem as soon as possible.
          Aug 31, 2021
          problem not solved

Balveer Singh Bhagaur
            Jan 16, 2021

Mera nam Balveer singh Bhagaur hai.maine school Lect.Hindi 2018.attend kiya.mera roll no reserve list mai hai.Mai apko batana chahta hu ki kaphi Exs jo, 2nd grade teacher 2018 join kar chuke hai or jo 2018 school lect.Bali vacancy jiske form 2019 mai re open kiye gaye, us mai apply karke school Lect.mai bhi reserve quota ka benefit le chuke hai, or Exs ne
            doc. counseling ke time pe dohra Labh na lene ka certi.bhi submit kiya hai, lekin vo 2nd grade teacher already join kar chuke hai.kya unko dono jagah Labh milna chahiye ya nahi.kyo ki un logo ne 2019 re open vacancy of school Lect mai apply kiya jo unke 2018, 2nd grade teacher ke bad ki date hai, jisko vo join bhi kar chuke hai.

Sir, mera nivedan hai ki ye prob meri or mere jaise kai Exs ki hai,
            Ek bar ye prob ko dekhe jo apke under galat tarike se Labh Exs dwara Liya ja raha hai, usko solve kare jis se jo log reserve list mai hai unko ek bar reservation quota ka benefit mil sake,
            Hope you will consider it shortly.
            Thank you very much sir.

Kevika
              from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
              Jan 14, 2021

Sir, I fill my application for the post/subject of civil engineering for lecturer(tech. Edu.dept.)2020 on 18 Dec 2020. Sir due to technical issues my application fees submitted twice. I want refund my single time money cashback rs 281.32₹.sir please look towards my issue and make an order to resolve my problem. Thanks!

Myadav84
                Jan 4, 2021

Address: Village mohlriya, post- Kolila, Tahsil- Nimrana, District -Alwar (Rajasthan)

I applied for assistant professor history post and submit fee properly ₹280 deducted from our bank account on 29 December 2020 but didn't get print out of application form.
                After last date 31 December fee refunded in our bank account and no information given by RPSC. What is your working system?
                Please give me chance to pay fees again and accept my form.

HARI KRISNA
                  Jan 3, 2021

Address: Rudawal bharatpur 321402

I apply for lecturer technical education civil engineering now I want to. Do. Preparation but there have no Syallibus update till please tell us when the syallibus is updates

Bhagwansahaymeena
                    Dec 12, 2020

निम्नलिखित संदर्भ में लेख है कि माध्यमिक शिक्षा बीकानेर जयपुर द्वारा निम्न आदेश जारी किए गए आरोपी के खिलाफ वह वह आरोप बखूबी प्रमाणित पाया गया है
                    यह है कि आरोपी के खिलाफ आरोप पूर्ण रूप से साबित हो चुके हैं फिर भी विभागीय कार्यवाही मंद गति से चल रही है विभागीय कर्मचारी जांच कार्यवाही में उदासीनता दिखा रहे हैं यह सभी कार्य विभागीय कर्मचारी नाजायज लाभ प्राप्त कर जांच को दबाने प्रभावित हेतु किया जा रहा है और जांच कार्यवाही को प्रभावित करने हेतु किया जा रहा है
                    यह की आरोपी के खिलाफ आज दिनांक तक कोई भी विशेष कार्यवाही नहीं की गई है
                    आरोपी ने शिक्षा विभाग, RPSC अजमेर, राजस्थान सरकार के साथ छल कपट किया परंतु फिर भी राज्य सरकार आरोपी के खिलाफ कोई भी विशेष कदम नहीं उठा रही है व शिक्षा विभाग बीकानेर के अधिकारियों द्वारा आरोपी को आश्वस्त किया जा रहा है कि आपने जो किया है उसे हम दबा देंगे आपका कोई कुछ नहीं बिगाड़ सकता शिक्षा विभाग के कुछ कर्मचारियों ने नाजायज लाभ प्राप्त कर आरोपी के साथ सांठगांठ कर ली है जिस कारण से जांच कार्यवाही मंद गति से चल रही है उच्च अधिकारी जांच कार्यवाही में उदासीनता दिखा रहे हैं
                    श्रीमान जी मैं आपका निम्न बिंदुओं पर ध्यान आकर्षित करना चाहता हूं
                    • विभाग ने आरोपी के खिलाफ आज दिनांक तक को सख्त कदम नहीं उठाया।
                    • आरोपी ने कूट रचित तथ्यों से छुपाकर छल कपट से जो पद प्राप्त किया है उसे प्राप्त सैलरी को आज दिनांक तक राजस्थान सरकार के राज्य कोष में जमा नहीं करवाया गया रिफंड नहीं है।
                    • विभागीय अधिकारी गण आरोपी से नाजायज लाभ प्राप्त कर जांच कार्यवाही में विलम्ब ( उदासीनता) दिखा रहे।
                    • विभाग ने जांच कार्रवाई की कोई समय सीमा निर्धारित नहीं की है इस कारण से आरोपी तथ्यों के साथ छेड़छाड़ कर वह अधिकारी गणों से सांठगांठ कर जांच कार्यवाही को प्रभावित करने का प्रयास कर रहा है
                    • जाति विशेष का फायदा उठाकर अधिकारी गणों को नाजायज लाभ दिया जा रहा है
                    • विभाग द्वारा आज दिनांक तक किसी भी प्रकार का कोई भी विशेष कदम नहीं उठाया गया आरोपी के खिलाफ वह निरंतर आरोपी के बचाव हेतु ही कार्यरत है कर्मचारी दोषी पाए जाने सिद्ध हो जाने के बावजूद ।
                    अतः प्रार्थना पत्र पेश कर श्रीमान जी से निवेदन है कि इस संबंध में संज्ञान लेते हुए उचित कार्यवाही करने एवं समय सीमा निर्धारित कर जांच कार्यवाही के आदेश फरमाने की कृपा करें
                    Dec 13, 2020
                    Updated by Bhagwansahaymeena
                    श्री मान जी इस मामले में उचित कार्यवाही एवं आरोपी के खिलाफ आवश्यक कार्यवाही चहाते है

Dhanpat Patel
                      Dec 9, 2020

Sir plz extend date of college lecturer as site do not worked on[protected] n we were not able to fill our forms.
                      Please have a look on it . Thanku

Ankit 1999
                        Nov 28, 2020

I am Ankit, Mcom final year student and I qualified my net .

In Rpsc college lecturer vacancy age calculated from as on 1 July 2020 and notification out on (2 November ). I completed my age 21 on 1 September 2020 Many completed there age 21 as on (6 July, 15july etc.)so only for this 2 months I am not eligible for this exam ..rpsc motivated students who completed there qualifications early how can they demotivated us .plz support us .
                        Commerce students also don’t have lots of scope
                        Normally rpsc college lecturer vacancy out in minimum 5 years in which u also don’t sure that post out from your subject or not ...so only for this 2 month’s I am backward minimum 5 years .
                        So I requested you to age calculated from notifications date (2nov) so I am eligible for this exam .plz understand my problem and help me support me and take action on this issue ...
                        Thank you .

Ravikant Bairwa
                          Nov 6, 2020

On the 2nd of November, RPSC had issued a notification for the recruitment of an assistant professor in Rajasthan colleges. they have given required eligibility criteria for different subjects and categories but they haven't specified much about commerce.

As there are different subjects like business administration, A.B.S.T, and E.A.F.M all comes under commerce, and some of them have specialization but others don't have.

They have mentioned that eligibility criteria will be a Master's degree in the relevant subject and NET or SET or SLET qualification.

My problem is that I have done MCOM from Delhi university and qualified NET in commerce because UGC takes the NET exam only in commerce and management.

I want to apply to the E.A.F.M category. so, I want to ask that, am I eligible for the E.A.F.M subject or not? though I have studied almost all the subjects of E.A.F.M in my graduation of post-graduation. please try to resolve this issue.
                          there are 100s of students like me with the same issue.

Ankita Ishrawa
                            Oct 12, 2020

Address: Didwana

I gave 12th board exam in March 2016 from Rajasthan board now I am studying from another board for which require migration certificate .

ANKITA ISHRAWA
                            Mail I'd=[protected]@Gmail.com
                            ROLL NO.2624323
                            Mo no. [protected]

keshavpatnam abhinav
                              Oct 4, 2020

Address: 9-82/418A pragathi nagar colony dammaiguda kushi garden road

As the ghmc had kept the street lights after some months the street light has stoped working due to heavy rains so please look after it and solve as fast as it can
                              Thank u

AravindanPK
                                Aug 4, 2020

Address: Public road

Streetlight not burning in my street, 3rd street unioncarbide colony, kodungaiyur, chennai 600118. For the past 4 days. Kindly take necessary action at earliest.

Maharashtra mandal choubey colony
                                  May 14, 2020

in front of Maharashtra mandal choubey colony Raipur ward chirhul the street lights are stopped since 20 days due to heavy rain and storm.
                                  This place is quite deserted, so bullying is being done here by some unknown people.

kindly resolve the issue.

Aaditi Shaktawat
                                    May 8, 2020

Sir as all know it's a crisis of korona, so we students have migrated to our home residents, but we are not having our documents admit cards data,
                                    Sir due to not having roll number details of exam jlo (Rpsc)
                                    We are unable to see results
                                    As results have declared recently, how can we see our results through roll number?
                                    Kindly hear's request to provide other resort for uploading results

lalchand khokhar
                                      Apr 2, 2020

Address: Jaipur

Dear sir /mam,
                                      Hope you are well in this worldwide epidemic and i want to share you something regarding the application form submission which i have faced twice. I have tried to submit the application for the post 'inspector-factory and boiler" for rajfab by rpsc from last week and i faced technical errors in uploading form and finally on the last day for the god shake i made the payment. Still i need to submit the form before on time before 12 a. M. On the deadline. Form update didn't worked and everytime i submit it got refreshed. I am struggling since 2016 after completion of my engineering and working on contract basis at indian institute of technology delhi'. If these post are not for us then kindly don't make fun of our poorness. I am having 4 years of experience with technical background and i have never seen such things where you cannot click on submit button. Soon i will visit concerned authorities in order to verify my application. Now status is closed and payment was successful. Kindly look in to the matter and i shall be much obliged for your positive response. Thanks & regards
                                      Lal chand khokhar spe (Tech) iit delhi

Lavesh Khandelwal
                                        Feb 11, 2020

Address: 202002

Would like to inform you i am residing at mangodi walo ki bagichi gali 9 bhrampuri jaipur 302002.

15 days before jaipur nagar nigam has changed the chamber in front of my house and left all the garbage and stones on the road. Which is causing accidents and traffic jam.

I have mailed to
                                        Mayorjaipur. [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Commissioner. [protected]@rajasthan.gov.in
                                        Addcomm. [protected]@rajasthan.gov.in

But no one is interested after sending reminders also.

You are requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.