Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation [RSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 2, 2025
Complaints 293

File a complaint to Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation [RSRTC]

Having problems with Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation [RSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation [RSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation [RSRTC] reviews & complaints page 9

Manishapoonia
Mar 16, 2021

Address: Jhunjhunu

Being a student i look forward to roadways buses with assurity that jhunjhunu depot buses will stop at my village stand i.e., poonia ka bas, but they rarely stops at our stand, please look into this matter our villagers are facing problem due to this
Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation [RSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bheru97
    Mar 15, 2021

Address: Jaipur

I started my journey in RSRTC bus no. RJ14PE5248, from jaipur for Bhilwara.
    It was normal till Ajmer but after while it became life harming journey for all o[censored]s.
    Bus Driver was full of alcohol. We complained to Conductor. Instead of doing something he started shouting on us and abusing bad words.
    The speed was abnormal.
    I witnessed 5 times near death experiences..

Please do some serious action against driver and Conductor as well..
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation [RSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vasantaa
      Feb 26, 2021

Driver Caused Accident, RJ32PA2951 Gold Line

At the Khirki Dhaula toll (Gurugram, Haryana) on 19th Feb 2021 at 12:45 noon, the driver hit my car from the rear while we were stationary and then absconded. Since the bump from the rear was so sudden and forceful, we were quite startled but luckily not injured. My car sustained a damage costing ₹9000 rupees. The driver was a coward and just drove away - he was not even apologetic.

I expect strict action will be taken to...
      kalpeshvarma29
      Feb 26, 2021

Address: Ratangarh

Bus number RJ-19-GP-6495 is overcrowded and they issued ticket even after being overcrowded. Also they falsely gave information that seats will be provided once the bus departs. This is total exploitation of the passengers. The bus service provider is also very rude and reluctant to admit his mistakes. Their are multiple rules broken here. Hope to get proper response to the said event.

Decent Collection
        Feb 23, 2021

Refund of my failed transaction

I was trying to book ticket on rsrtc online booking application on my android phone but the transaction failed. Money was deducted from my account but ticket was not booked. My transaction details are -
        Booking date - 18th february 2021
        Transaction date and time - 13th February 2021 17:33:23
        Amount - 506.77 inr
        Boarding point - Udaipur
        Destination point - Ahmedabad
        Bus type - Volvo AC seater
        ask123
        Feb 17, 2021

Address: Alwar

I travelled from alwar to kushal garh on 15.2.2021 at 16.15 by rajasthan roadways bus no 9772.driver has allowed to sit passengers on bonnet. Conductor and driver were not in uniform and were very rude

Lukkyraj
          Feb 2, 2021

Address: Bharatpur depot

Dear Sir bus running from Bharatpur to Jaipur, than Stop bus Balaji for miles, according to rule 30 min for miles but he takes 1 hr when we talk to run, those behaviour very raudly ugly so pl. Consider my query and pl. Resolve
          Bus no. Rj 29 PA 2361 Agra to Jaipur
          5:40 pm to 1:00am,

Mohit dusad
            Jan 1, 2021

Address: Chomu bus stand officeasul

Chomu stand office bus staff is behaving very rood and mannerless.they don't do their work and always makes a excuse specially the lady employee on window. She always makes a excuse and don't work at all.

Panchratna singh jhala
              Dec 27, 2020

Majority of passengers are not wearing masks even the bus conductor and driver are not wearing the masks, there is not sny kind of screening on the udaipur bus stand in particular udaipol, please consider this issue seriously and give strict orders to the staaf regarding this issue.

karan samria
                Dec 25, 2020

Vehical number -RJ14PE5029
                ticket number- 000058
                date- 24/12/20
                i was travelling from delhi to nimrana mod and after giving the prior information to the conductor about my bus stand where i have to reach he didn't stopped the bus at the proper bus stand and instead he stopped the bus 1km ahead to take the flyover at the nimrana mod.
                i also called on the tollfree number given in the bus and after taking to the toll free number service the conductor didn't listen to us and behaved rudely and forced us to leave the bus 1km ahead of the proper bus stop.
                Also there was no barricades on the way of the proper bus stand, the way to the bus stand was open and clear to be taken.
                please take immediate required actions againsts the conductor and the bus driver.

my mobile number [protected]
                email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                let me updated of the actions which are taken.

Rohitjaipur
                  Dec 21, 2020

I booked a bus ticket from Jaipur to Gangapur City from the official website of the cities, at 8.46 am, I got the confirmation with the bus number RJ 03 PA 2041. I reached the station before 15 minutes from boarding time, but the bus did not arrive even after waiting for one and a half hours. When I asked for information regarding booking to rsrtc durgapura booth and on online enquiry number, they could not give me any information. I am totally disappointed from this behavior of rsrtc.

Vijay Kumar dangi
                    Dec 20, 2020

Address: dingri th.sarada Dist. udaipur

Mere gav me pichle 2 mahino se road ko khod kar chale gai he or koi dhayan hi nahi de raha he
                    Logo ko swase lene me problam ho rahi he

Sanket Goyal
                      Dec 10, 2020

The bus conductor overload the passengers in bus in covid-19 time and when we say him not filled more passengers he could not listen bus no.RJ08 PA1227

vishalGunani
                        Dec 7, 2020

Address: ajmer

16 November Ajmer to Bhilwara ka ticket cancel hai 7 December tak mere pass refund Nahin Aaya Koi Karta Hun Kahate Hain aapko refund kar diya hai lekin Mere bank account na mere bolate donon Mein Nahin aaya hai

AnjitAswani
                          Nov 19, 2020

Address: Abu Road

Hey! its Ankit here I have booked a ticked with RSRTC from Ahmedabad (Guj.) to Abu road (Raj.) on[protected] but due to some technical difficulty my ticket got cancelled and the amount was deducted immediately and I called several times to all the RSRTC helpline numbers but no one picked up my phone. AMT Worth rs- 152

Goutamccc
                            Nov 16, 2020

Hi I’m totally disappointed by rsrtc online booking services. I suffered through problems because of it.
                            I had done a online bus ticket booking from Barmer to Jodhour.
                            I made the payment on account of seat reservation but ticket was not booked. Neither I received any update over phone/email, when I visited booking office and asked inquire about that bus but here was no such reservation confirmed on my name.
                            Neither my money refunded nor got reservation.

lokendraraliya
                              Nov 16, 2020

I have booked ticket by rsrtc website from pachpadra to jodhpur on 16/11/2020 in bus time 1.20pm.
                              The ticket booked successfully and seat no. 17 was allotted. Bus on boarding time bus driver refuse for seat and don't stop the. Bus on pachpadra bus stand.please resolve this problem and refund my money.

Jagdish Prasad Sahu
                                Nov 11, 2020

Address: House no. 49A, Ramesh Nagar GOKULPURA JHOTWARA JAIPUR

I have been made payment 4 times to book tickets from Chandigarh to Jaipur, payment has been deducted tickets not booked and refund not received till now.

Jagdish Prasad Sahu

nksinghal
                                  Nov 11, 2020

Sir I was booked a ticket on 11/11/2020 Jalore to Jaipur on 13/11/2020 sleeper semi delux bus but my payment is deducted and ticket is not booked so please initiate my refund in respective card ASAP
                                  Booking detailes
                                  Name Nitesh singhal
                                  Mobile no [protected]
                                  Journey from jalore to Jaipur
                                  Journey date[protected]
                                  Booking date 11/11/2020

कुंवर वंशम्
                                    Nov 7, 2020

R/Sir!
                                    I beg to say that today I booked an e-ticket from Hisar to bikaner (Bus No- 149886) seat No-17 @12:20pm on 9 November 2020 w.r.t return journey on 10 November 2020 from bikaner to hisar (Bus No-155984) Seat No-17 @4:30pm from RSRTC App twice time
                                    Following e-ticket cost deduct from my bank account.
                                    However I don't find My ticket in E-ticket section.
                                    Kindly grant my request for refund as soon as possible so that i can focus on my exam.
                                    Thanks and regrads
                                    Pawan Kumar
                                    Username - Uttamboy09