Bengaluru Metro Rail Corporation [BMRCL]
Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
176
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Bengaluru Metro Rail Corporation [BMRCL] Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
3rd Floor, BMTC Complex, K.H.Road, Shanthinagar
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560027

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
8
down
2

Phone:
Phone:
+91 80 2519 1091  [Complaints]
up
18
down
11
+91 80 2296 9300  [Public Relations]
up
3
down
2
+91 80 2296 9206  [Director]
up
0
down
1
+91 80 2296 9231  [Director (RSE)]
up
0
down
1
+91 80 2296 9396  [General Manager(Land Acquisition)]
up
0
down
2

Additional info

Shri D.Radhakrishna Reddy
Director (Project & Planning)

Shri N.M.Dhoke
Director (RSE)

Shri. Channappa Goudar
General Manager(Land Acquisition)

Shri. B.L.Yeshwanth Chavan
Chief Public Relations Officer

Property Development & Connectivity Division
3rd,4th & 5th Floor, Deepanjalinagar Site Office
Beside Deepanjalinagar Metro Station, Mysuru Road, Deepanjalinagar, Bengaluru -560026


Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
1%
Complaints
176
Pending
0
Resolved
1
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Bengaluru Metro Rail Corporation [BMRCL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Everytime when we board the metro through Vajarahalli Station, it is seen that your security person assigned to check with...
Helpful
Share
The lady inspectors Chaitra and Shashikala who fine customers inside metro train for not wearing masks properly don't have...
Helpful
Share
Hi team,
Even though my recharge is successful, I am not able to see the updated balance even after 3 hrs of recharge...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

On the day 01.09.2021 I had been to national college metro station and recharge the metro card for Rs.200/- through Google pay app but the recharge have not done. Due to server done. Then I had pay Rs.100/- cash for the recharge. But, the Rs.200/- have been debited from my Google pay account. On the day 01.09.2021 evening also informed your staff and also Dt:02.09.2021 enquiry and informed your staff. But they told raised the complaint through online. Hence please replace the same amount to my account here is the details as below. Please do the needful.

Metro Card No: [protected]
Google pay Transaction Id:[protected]
Google transaction Id: CICAgoCsrLCQQ
Sep 02, 2021

Complaint Status

Bengaluru Metro Rail Corporation [BMRCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Due to non working of thermal scanning at yelechenahalli metro station there are about 40 people q has formed.. Due to this many people missing 9.30am peak hr train. Kindly look in that there should be 2 thermal scan system..
    Sep 02, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Bengaluru Metro Rail Corporation [BMRCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I recharge online through namma metro app after 4 hours entered station but the amount is not credited to card
      Aug 28, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Bengaluru Metro Rail Corporation [BMRCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Yesterday that is on 24.08.2021, we two person reached at Lalbagh metro station at 8.20pm. the security guard did not allow to enter stating that there is no metro train available for PEENYA side. He suggested us to go by Auto as there were three four auto drivers were roaming. We came by bus to Peenya metro station. At peenya metro station we were informed that last metro travels upto 9.00 pm from both ends. As we guess that to take COMMISSION from auto drivers, the security guard spoke lie and suggested to go by Auto. Pls look into the matter and take suitable against the persons.
        Aug 25, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Bengaluru Metro Rail Corporation [BMRCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          As soon as the metro work started, there has been severe water scarcity in the nearby localities which is causing huge problem for the residents.
          Aug 25, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Bengaluru Metro Rail Corporation [BMRCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Today 16.08.2021 traveling from Mysore road Bangalore station in metro at 9.40 am found no social distance mention inside of metro coach.
            Aug 16, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Bengaluru Metro Rail Corporation [BMRCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              People collecting fine itself is not wearing I have photo of employee not wearing mask in metro promises. They are collecting money from old age people who remove mask below nose for breathing purpose after walking long distance is it fair kindly look into it
              Aug 05, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Bengaluru Metro Rail Corporation [BMRCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Respected Sir/ Madam,
                I was charged a penalty of Rs. 250 for lowering down my mask while travelling in the metro....
                Helpful +3
                Share
                Sir the case is, , when i go to exit from chikpet
                station towards kr market exit gate, , the gate was closed for doing...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                1)Namma metro android application does not tell the user "BEFORE" recharging that recharged money will be LOST if card is not used after 1 hour and before 7 days.

                2)This is year 2021. Even my mobile SIM card updates balance as soon as I recharge. They don't ask me to call after 1 hour and before 7 days to get the money I paid.

                3)It should be really easy to return the money as the transaction is done via bank and the transaction information stays as long you need it. Unless BMRCl is a cunning fox giving irrelevant reason to steal money from people you should return the money. Yes I use the term "STEAL" because you certainly aren't giving anything in return for the money that was credited to your account.
                Jul 12, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Bengaluru Metro Rail Corporation [BMRCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Respected Sir/Ma'am,

                  There is huges digging noise right outside our house going on for metro in late night even after 12:30 - 1 AM which is not allowing us to sleep. All houses nearby have the same objections and visited the site to tell the engineer on multiple occasions. Please ask them to do the digging work during the day and other works at night.

                  Regards,
                  Shahabaz
                  Jul 08, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Bengaluru Metro Rail Corporation [BMRCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Dear Sir, COMPLAINT NO. #5411
                    I have top up my Metro card 6/12/20 with my HDFC Debit card and unfortunately amount...
                    Helpful +1
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Sir,
                    We have generators setup in front of our Homes.
                    Black smoke keeps coming continously in addition to the sound that has disturbed us completely.
                    Jun 28, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Bengaluru Metro Rail Corporation [BMRCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    please see the video
                    2 Comments
                    Helpful +1
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dear Sir / Madam,

                      We have noticed that some Earth work activities are going on at your site, behind our property. A lot of noise is heard, along with vibrations, by the residents of our apartment.

                      We would like to know your action plan on the work carried out by your workforce.

                      We are concerned about any damages occurring to our property while your machines such as JCB, earthmovers, etc. work around our complex.

                      And also, we have found that the foundation level is being increased at your site. We are concerned if there will be any flooding issue to our complex during the monsoon, owing to this increase in ground height.

                      Please set up a technical meeting to discuss these details with us, on this regard
                      Jun 15, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Bengaluru Metro Rail Corporation [BMRCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful +1
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        On[protected] I have recharged on my phonepe and it has shown recharge failed and amount has debited from my account and still not refunded pl make it fast
                        Amount refund
                        May 03, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Bengaluru Metro Rail Corporation [BMRCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful +1
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Transaction number--mow78ejt2is3n75t8bgc
                          Amonut is detected from my paytm account but not refunded after the transaction...
                          Helpful +1
                          Share
                          I have paid an amount of Rs. 100/- for recharge metro smart card bearing No [protected] on 2nd February 2021 via PAYTM with...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          ADVERTISEMENT